My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1753 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1753)
Sort by:
Heidelynn B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2012
Old Hotel

Close to the Airport
6
this is my second time to stay in this hotel but this time they put me in a very small room. and the beddings (pillows/blankets) are disgusting. the bed is european standard which means small and terrible. and the shower my god, it's like begging for water. for the money i paid for the room surely they can afford to fix their bathroom shower!
Rick J. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2012
Third stay at Shogun

Close to airport, clean rooms
7.7
I have had a good experience with each stay at Shogun. Staff is helpful, room is adequate for the price. Hot water occasionally sketchy but usually ok. Included breakfast is just ok but can't expect much more for the price of the hotel. I would reccommend this hotel for travelers who need a decent hotel near the airport.
Bryan B. Families with older children United States of America, August 27, 2012
Decent Hotel

None
6
This is a decent hotel. It is not to far from the airport. It is not far from shoppingor night life also. We stayed in the Standard room for four people. Breakfast good but we had to pay for two meals because the room only came with a voucher for two people. I thought this was strange.
Travel tip: None
Abegail A. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2012
Great food!

Highly Accessible
5.7
15-min away from moa and near mrt/lrt stations. they do have enough parking space but outside of the hotel is not a pleasant view. the hotel though is surrounded by numerous fast foods which i think is an advantage.
Abegail A. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2012
Cheap hotel with a pool

Pool and food
6.3
Spacious parking but outside of the hotel is not a pleasant view. The hotel is also surrounded by numerous fast foods and located near MRT/LRT station.
Jerome D. Solo travelers Philippines, August 21, 2012
Great location. but small rooms.

big tv
8
central location. very near public transportation.
Daniel K. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2012
Nice hotel, close to airport

close to airport
7.3
I only stayed at this hotel for an overnite while traveling in the Philippines. I have nothing bad to say about this place. I was an average hotel but worth the money. The room was clean and the shower was warm.
David N. Groups Australia, August 17, 2012
nice

location
4.7
i have stayed at this hotel several times i was not happy with my stay this time i will not stay here again
Esterlita R. Families with older children Netherlands, August 17, 2012
small rooms

nearby the center of the city and airport
7
A lots of shopping center nearby, good restaurant good rich by public transpotation
Antonio E. Solo travelers Spain, August 17, 2012
nice hotel

Next to a big mall
6
simple and easy going. nice staff. near from airport. they could improve with blankets. aircon makes rooms very cold. the staff were also kind as to bring me coffee at 3:30 AM, since I could not avail myself of breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: close to airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Roof Top Pool

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07