My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1869 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1869)
Sort by:
Nathan G. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2012
terrible hotel

cheap
2
We were looking for a good deal and thought we found one until pulling up to the hotel. Wow what a surprise, it is in the red line area of Manila (if you know what I mean) it was not a good situation and we decided to actually find a different hotel. We left without even getting our money back, that's okay though. The Microtel beside the Mall of Asia is much nicer and safer.
Amarjit B. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2012
nice looking hotel

friendly warm staff
9.3
our stay was good,,staff are very friendly,,always willng to go the extra mile to keep us happy
Stuart K. Families with young children United States of America, November 29, 2012
Exactly what we needed!

So many services!
8.7
Hotel is a short ride from the airport. Hotel airport shuttle is affordable and convient to set up. Pasay is busy and not so good for travelers with small children. The Shogun Suites had a family room, a pool, room service and breakfast. Great for our overnight stay between flights.
Restaurant Tip: pork skewers are yummy!
Serbulent T. Business travelers Australia, November 27, 2012
Close to the airport

Proximity to the airport and value
6.7
Hotel is not very far from the airport and if you like to stop over its perfect. Its not located on a main street but its not far from it either. There is free wifi and works well. The breakfast was also included but even though there was more than an hour before the finish of the breakfast there was hardly anything left and don't seemed to be any coming out. Only one thing was brought out. There is no tea available only pre made coffee.
Hannes K. Families with young children Estonia, November 26, 2012
Awsome location with excellent prices

Rooftop pool, nice rooms, great service
7
We stayed in Shogun Suite Hotel for only 1 night. Liked the service and helpfulness, but disliked the food. Had dinner and also breakfast in the hotel, but both of the foods were quite awful. The rooftop pool is a must-visit when staying there!
Joemel J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 26, 2012
unique....

uniqueness, room presentation
6.7
i was expecting that this hotel was one of the cheap hotels but i was surprise that the packaging was something. the hotel is Japanese inspired and you get to sleep on the floor. That was an experience. The location is really crowded, (knowing Manila). but the good thing is, it is accessible to public transportation - buses, PUJ and or Metro. Staff were ok, the usual.
Thorsten K. Couples Germany, November 26, 2012
one of the best hotels in manila < peso/night

good location, nice pool, flexible check-in time! ....good value for money
8.7
reasonable close to airport and same time also not far from mall of asia...also another small mall is just 50meters away from the hotel... i stayed already second time there and think it is one of the best choices below peso per night
Richard L. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2012
quite close to airport , busy intersection nr shop

about 100 peso taxi to airport
6.7
clean rooms but had noisy neighbours , nice for cool swim at the end of the day in roof top pool and outdoor dining area
Hotel Feature Tip: close to airport
Manuel G. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2012
convenient hotel

location
8.7
Hogun is conveniently locatedright by Baclaran MRT station and the fast-foods and stores are right there when you go out of your hotel. Mall of Asia is about 2 miles away.
Peter K. Couples Australia, November 21, 2012
great location .diferant matress please.

close to LRT & MRT
8
have stayed there 4 times now good price for what you get nice pool on the roof and real nice helpful people the only thing they need in diferant matress on the beds, ok for one or 2 night but not good for much more and next door in the mall on the 5 floor there is a great massage place .. so handy to the rail to get around the food of a night in the bbq is nice and frendly staff there too for the price i got it for great
Shopping Tip: get on the MRT & LRT rail to get to the malls along the rail lines easy to use

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05