My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1859 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1859)
Sort by:
Azharie A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2012
Good Location.

Good locationt and nice staffs
7
have stayed at this hotel several times but only on transit. this time it was 3 days. friendly staffs and good security. enjoyed staying at this hotel due the easy access to all types of transportation and also the many food outlets in and around the main building.
Hotel Feature Tip: this hotel is located in a good location, near to the airport, land transportation such as lrt, mrt, jeepney, taxis, buses and tricycles are readily available.
Florivic V. Solo travelers Philippines, October 31, 2012
small but great service

near the airport, MRT and Mall of Asia
8.7
My stay was great, clean room, not so big room but it was comfortable. The staff are friendly and accommodating. I used their taxi service too. It's more expensive than thr regular taxi you may get ouside but it was worth it. At least you wont have problems waiting for taxi outside. If there's a need for me to stay in Manila again... I'd definitely pick Shogun. Worth the affordable price.
Jitrapa K. Couples Thailand, October 31, 2012
close to center but not safe around at night

low price , clean , close to center
4
just okay , compared to the price .but questionable about safety in and around hotel.
Sascha W. Groups Australia, October 29, 2012
A nice themed hotel

the rooms, freindly staff and the location
8
We love the location as close to shopping central and not too far from the airport. Great value for money.
Sascha W. Families with older children Australia, October 29, 2012
Good location, clean rooms

Themed rooms
7.7
we really liked this hotel, was one of the better ones we found in manila. staff are very pleasant and helpfull, you can get massage in the room and they have great massuse, really know what they are doing. the hotel is good value for money and has the metro mall right next door. a short walk on the sky walk will take you to the blacaran markets.
Shopping Tip: Avoid the traffic and take the overpass to get to the Blacaran Markets
Gilbert D. Couples Israel, October 29, 2012
disgusting hotel

i unlike anything
2
i arrived in this discusting hotel at 10/9/2012. after 2 days i left it. of course the hotel refuse to refund me. so i payed for 2 days in this discusting hotel.
Travel tip: my tip for other travelers and for agoda is to erase this hotel from their list.
Roselia D. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2012
convenient to travellers from airport

if you want to save your money but with clean vicinity and friendly staff this hotel is meant for you to stay.
7.3
i recommend this hotel for its good service, economical, and , the room is well maintained. however im disappointed with the complimentary breakfast provided as it wasnt served hot and the menu must be changed everyday, thats the only thing i can comment about this hotel.
Shopping Tip: its near to some big shopping malls around pasay. very good place for travellers from airport as its near.
Philip M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 27, 2012
ok hotel on risky area

clean ok for overnight stay
4.3
The hotel staff kept tellin me to be careful outside. Msde me feel unessy
Bruce T. Business travelers United States of America, October 27, 2012
Excellent staff, inadequate beds

Friendly and helpful staff, ok breakfast
7.7
I liked this room, the bathroom and shower. The room was nicely decorated. A negative is the beds, while they are comfortable the mattresses have a plastic covering, allowing the sheets to come loose and you find yourself sleeping on the plastic mattress. Another negative is there is only a bottom sheet and a very light covering. If you request a blanket you will be charged.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is located next to a light rail station. Access to many places in the city is cheap and easy.
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2012
Convenient Location

Easier to get to then I expected, room is big and service is good
8
It was easier than I thought to get to the hotel from the NAIA Terminal 3; I took the shuttle to the EDSA LRT/MRT terminal and walked across to the hotel just pass the shopping mall. I got an inside room which is good because it was quieter. The breakfast was adequate and service was good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Both the LRT and MRT terminal is just a minute's walk from the hotel. Lots of shops and restaurant just around the corner. The area is not the best of Manila; so be careful of pick-pockets and scammers. Its easy to get around from the hotel to all the attractions in Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07