or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2244 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2244)
Sort by:
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, April 24, 2013
nice swimming pool

nice pool, near mall of asia for shopping, near public transport
7.3
Eric L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 23, 2013
Wonderful, comfortable and Value for money.

Easy access to public transport.
8.7
Nyberg M. Solo travelers Finland, April 22, 2013
One night in Manila

Airport Shuttle, Friendly Staff, Swimming Pool
8.3
This Hotel offers everything you would need for a one night stay in Manila. I booked my room and airport Pick-up only one day before arriving, and still everything worked out. Early check-in was also given to me with only one days notice. Swimming pool on top floor is a must in a city like this, but not so common at hotels in this price segment. 24/7 affordable room service is also something nice for a quick stay. Location is only 15 minutes from the airport and 10 minutes from Mall of Asia. Use airport pick up, you don't want to move around by your own in this city!
My L. Solo travelers France, April 22, 2013
C'est bon pour juste une nuit

Proche aéroport, cadre populaire, mal insonorisé
4.7
Frances B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 21, 2013
Comfortable experience

location, convenience, clean rooms
9.7
Sha M. Groups Hong Kong, April 21, 2013
Convenient

Iis close to MTR, LRT & Airport. the hotel arrange delivery of breakfast to our rooms early in the morning at 3:3t
6.3
Sha M. Groups Hong Kong, April 21, 2013
Convenient

close to airport,close to MTR & LRT, provide breakfast delivery to room at 3:30 am in the morning
5.7
We've asked for free airport transfer in our booking requirements. T The Hotel sent van to pick us on time . Finally, the hotel charged us a discounted rate because of the early flight we arrange transfer again at 4:00 am and agreed to pay next morning. Finally, we have to hire taxi on the street to the airport. (The taxi fare is onlyP200)
Sha M. Groups Hong Kong, April 21, 2013
Only because it is close to airport

Location, location, location
5.3
There is no window in the room and the air-conditioner is very noisy. It is easy to get taxi outside the hotel even very early in the morning (around 3-4 am), so, don't use the shuttle van provided by the hotel because they charged nearly double of the taxi fare. The only good thing about the hotel is that they can provide early breakfast to your room.
Evangeline B. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2013
The stay was ver

Accessible. Affordable
10
Wade Y. Families with young children United States of America, April 20, 2013
perfect when arriving and departing from manila,

staff is excellent,breakfast well maintained,clean room
8.7
it is always very pleasant . staff and drivers are very friendly and customer oriented. very helpful with any needs and wants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03