or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2097 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2097)
Sort by:
Rolan A. Business travelers Philippines, February 16, 2013
Great Hotel

Nice and gest hotel
8.7
it is recommended to anybody... very cheap and near to malls
Thomas B. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2013
Great location

very close to airport
8.3
great service & internet communications- spent valentines there = great kariokkee bar & very nice pool- rooms were clean an buffett breakfast was adequate = best feature was hotel taxi flat rate of 250p or about 10 usa dollars to airport but spent 400p from airport to shogun hotel= hotel security is good - very close food & shopping right next door or accross the street
Belinda L. Groups Philippines, February 15, 2013
cheap available hotel

location and price
7
as usual, the concierge and front desk is one of the best parts in this hotel. the breakfast is good too. what i didn't like is the smell in the room. the previous guest must have been smoking heavily in the bathroom that when i entered the room, the smell was so strong i had to get out of the room for a while. the lighting is a little dim
Colleen T. Couples Ireland, February 14, 2013
SImple, Clean, Friendly

Nice Pool, Rooftop Bar and Restaurant
8
Our stay was nice. We were just there on a layover for one night. The area at night was a bit seedy, but the hotel was safe and clean, and had a great rooftop bar pool and restaurant.
Stephen W. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 14, 2013
great hotel friendly hepeful service

service roof top bar and food and pool
9
wish they had bacon on breakfast the hotel great, clean well looked after the staff very friend and helpful roof top bar and the food there great to unwind and chill at the end of the day and have aa sing if you wanted to roof top pool very good and open till 10 pm witch was good to i will use it again next time
Rolan A. Business travelers Philippines, February 14, 2013
Great hotel

Nice location
8.7
recommended to everyone because near to the airport, shopping malls, mrt and etc.
Morten A. Families with young children Norway, February 13, 2013
Location is good

Location
4.7
it's located close to the airport, but we will not be going there again. rooms were very small, the food was just okay, no view at all from the window unless you count the view to the ventilation shaft. basically, you will get more value for the money from for example nichols airport hotel.
Jethru F. Couples Philippines, February 13, 2013
nice hotel

soo very accessible, near to moa, airport, got a swimming pool
8.7
we had a great stay at the hotel. it was my second time already. it was clean... the next time ill be in manila il stay there again
Jason K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2013
great location

location
8
the location is close to the airport and hotel offers cheap airport transfer.
Karl T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2013
No hot water, great breakfast included

good breakfast, close to airport
7.3
because i like hot showers, i do not think i will stay here again. but they provide great customer service. there are also no 3 prong outlets in the room to plug your computers into, so bring a 2 prong adapter plug with you. i would think that if you used a taxi to get there, they might not find it. i used the hotels own airport transfer service to pick me up from the airport and that worked well. used a taxi with a meter to get to the airport, its less than pesos.
Hotel Feature Tip: Watch for bugs in the bathroom. There were tiny roaches and ants there. Otherwise this hotel was very clean, the staff were excellent and the closeness to the airport is great. This is a good one night stay if you don't mind a cold shower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05