Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2524 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Roy G. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2013
clean room. close to mall of asia
close to mall of asia, close to airport, free breakfast buffet
nice, like the free wifi. everyroom has nice interesting designs
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Roy G. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
nice clean room, close to malls and airport
near public transportation and malls
hotel is great, good location, near mall of asia and metro point. next too public train system called Lrt and Mrt to go to other parts of manila and other large malls. next door is metro point mall a small mall but convenient for grocery and foods and clothes and electronic shopping. close to airport and shuttle to and from available.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Ulri S. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
good room for short stay
clean, friendly, night life
hotel is good for a short stay...people are too noisy..every day clean bedsheets
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Randy S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Clean and central located.
Clean. Freindly. Value for money.
Room is clean though very old and small. Breakfast can be arrange at any time as I was leaving for airport at 4.30 AM. Easy access from airport. I took the airport bus.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Ronald W. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Perfect for the price
Price,Location,Staff
Great priced hotel near the airport i use it all the time.My wife feels safe here with our 6 yr old son.Good rooftop pool.Close to transport and malls.Breakfast is average and usually cold.We have found staff very friendly and its the reason my wife will always stay here even if we aren't needing the airport.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Tracy O. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good for a one night stay pit stop
Close to the mall. taxi service. friendly staff
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Roy G. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
restful
location, price, free wi-fi
nice location, good price for value, nice roof top swimming pool, each room has a unique design makes it interesting.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Chee L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
low cost hotel for temporary stay for family of 4
Easy to travel to Mall of Asia, low cost, allow 3 adult and 1 kids in family room of 3, airport bus only 20peso from airport to train station that is just beside the hotel.
Easy to travel to Mall of Asia, low cost, allow 3 adult and 1 kids in family room of 3, airport bus only 20peso from airport to train station that is just beside the hotel
Reviewed November 04, 2013

David M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Dissapointed
none
No windows in room,breakfast cold,no taxis when needed,overall staff were friendly but motel itself was poor.
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Michael T. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
I needed an overnight hotel close to airport.
close to airport, ok room and good staff
I needed something close to the airport for a flight the following morning. This is a very basic hotel. My room was clean and comfortable. Nicely updated bathroom. If you are new to Manila this hotel is in an area....LRT/MRT EDSA terminal.....that requires precautions. Lot's of pickpockets! Not a good area unless you are informed about the risks and have prepared. Be careful.
Reviewed November 01, 2013