or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1872 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1872)
Sort by:
Nobel L. Groups Australia, May 12, 2014
Affordable and good location

Cheap, close to transport and location to MOA
6.3
I have stayed here several times before, so I know what to expect. The accommodation is modest and suitable for the price paid. Easy access to the jeepney's which go start to MOA which is a plus.
Philip W. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2014
good value for money

location, price and friendly staff
6.7
it was what i was what i was expecting
James M. Business travelers United States of America, May 10, 2014
Very pleasant esp for the price

Freindly staff, roof swimming poll and bar bar resturant roof
7.7
The only problem was the shuttle service, they calmed they were cheaper then a cab............cabs are 50 to 75% cheaper. This kept them them from getting a higher rating.
Khim T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 10, 2014
Budget hotel

cheap, friendly staff close to Jolly Bean
7
Normal, they had great front desk staff, very friend.
Gemma V. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2014
Nice except Cab drivers did not know where it was,

Quite,Ice Box in room,Hot water in shower.
6
Not to bad,could have been better waited in lobby for 30 minutes for a Hotel Car to take us to our appointment and the lobby doors were both wide open even though they had air conditioning,what a waste. Even though many Foreigners in the hotel they had mostly only Filipino foods for the free Breakfast and the free breakfast was skimpy. We will NOT stay there again!!!!
Kenneth M. Solo travelers Canada, May 7, 2014
Very basic hotel, with basic services

Cannot say that there were any "best" things.... very basic, small room, adequate breakfast
4.7
Just overnighted, while transitting MNL. Cannot recommend this hotel, due mostly with very bad location. Nothing seriously wrong with the hotel, or service.
Maria R. Groups Philippines, May 5, 2014
Very convenient

Airport shuttle, free safety deposit box, and close to malls
8.3
It was always good. I slept well, and the staff are always attending to my hotel needs.
Alae B. Couples South Africa, May 3, 2014
disappointing and disgruntling

breakfast, close to mall of asia, centrally located
3.7
i was shocked when i saw the room! it did not look like the pictures on the web at all. there were no beds. we slept on mattrasses. the wifi connection in the room was terrible and the worst of all is that both my travelling partner and i was infected with scabies by the bed linen. i travelled to palawan the next day and started developing a rash, which i knew was scabies right away (i am a doctor). finding medication was a mission and the itching was terrible. i am disgusted. this is unacceptable
Maria S. Business travelers United States of America, May 2, 2014
Let the buyer beware!

Wood floors are clean looking, toilet is clean, check out is fast.
5.3
Beware! Staff charges pesos one way from the airport to Shogun Suite Hotel; this is supposed to be a courtesy pick-up, so, get your own taxi, just walk a few steps many taxis are waiting in the corner, no drinking glasses provided in the room, the shampoo sachet is very hard to open, only 2 towels are in the bathroom, rooms are dark even when all lights are on, beds are very low, table and tiny short benches for midgets are not for people w/ hip or knee replacements as you need to squat going to bed and to sit and eat, pillows are flat one for each bed, 1 flat sheet and a cover is considered a bed ensemble? Quite dissapointing, not worth the price, will never use this hotel again and I will not recommend it to people from other countries. Shocking!!!Let the buyer BEWARE! Please improve the services you provide.
G. J. Couples Mauritania, May 2, 2014
Good for one night

staff were helpful, Not far from airport, room ok
4.7
The hotel was good for one night only. I found it to be in a terrible area. I would not go there for a vacation. But the staff was nice and helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04