Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2248 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2248)
Sort by:
Stephen H. Couples Australia, February 10, 2015
motel is good for the price , area suspect

o.k . room was good , staff good . rooftop pool good .
8
all in all the motel was good . hard to find for taxi drivers . was down a side lane and at first glimpse one was a little worrying . when we went in it was nice and clean and the staff professional . i would not venture out at night , but the same is for most of manila . just apply the common sense one uses when in a foreign country .
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, February 9, 2015
Frequent guest

Location, free wifi and breakfast, decent price
7
As always just good. I am a regular guest at this hotel and i choose it because it has great price for the value, location is good: near airport and mall and public transportation. I have tried other hotels in or near the vacinity and i always come back to shogun. I have tried heritage, copacabana, courtyard88, kabayan, and for some reason i return to shogun.i was a regular at kabayan caloocan kabayan and transfered to pasay kabayan and i tried shogun and i was hooked.
Luz L. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2015
Good stay

location, price
6.7
Nice location, though it's crowded but accessible to public transportation lrt/mrt
Edwin L. Business travelers Philippines, February 8, 2015
Location, location, location

Location, location, location
8
Just the usual.
Joel S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2015
my horrible experience

staff are good, food is not bad
6
Space is small, dont have view and room service and cleaning wasn't made. Parking was also very tight. I do not recommend this hotel.
Robert H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2015
not going back

pool on the roof, friendly reception staff, close to airport.
6
When I arrived at 12.30am there was no water in the room, next morning the man i charge insisted i paid for the missing water, it was clear he didn't believe me and treated me like a thief - which was insulting. The breakfast was very poor in terms of quality and selection
Wing T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 3, 2015
Budgeted hotel

Price, location and cleanliness
6.3
It is a budgeted hotel with the location very near to the EDSA and Taft Avenue station just about 2 to 3 minutes of walking.
Ralph J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2015
would never stay there agian

none
4.3
terrable
Lizel B. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2015
Location is the best asset of this hotel

location, location and value for money
7
we had a pleasant stay as always
James M. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2015
Travel back and fourth

Food, Swimming pool on roof with good sunlight and bar and catering on roof
8.3
Very good we always stay here when we come into Manila. the prices are more then fair.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01