or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2088 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2088)
Sort by:
Marigold E. Groups Australia, February 11, 2013
Comfortable stay

Clean, friendly staff and spacious rooms
8.3
Maricel B. Families with young children Philippines, February 11, 2013
Friendly staff close to train station and malls

Near big mall airport and train station
6
Good stay. I like the location and breakfast is good
Frederick D. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2013
Excelent Service and Very Convenient

Reliable and free airport pickup
9
Very clean and tidy room. Excelent value for money. Really close to MRT and convenient for Makati
Hotel Feature Tip: Recommended for the free airport pickup. Great to avoid the hassle of finding taxi at reasonable price
Jason K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2013
good location by airport

good location by airport
7.3
good location by airport, friendly staff. but not knowledgeable regarding travelling
Amber P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2013
Near to the airport, rooms were old

Near the airport
3.7
The staff was really friendly but I am not sure I could justify to stay in this hotel. I came back a couple days later asking for another room, cheaper but the staff was quite unhelpful. Fine if its a last resort. The area where the hotel is located is also, down an alley way and seemingly wildly unsafe.
Felipe S. Couples Spain, February 10, 2013
Great location for transit stay

Clean, big rooms, big bed, close to the airport, airport transfer
7.7
Good place to stay for one or two nights on transit to another island of Philippines. Clean, big rooms, big beds and nice service. One big pro in case you arrive late, they have 24hours restaurant with room service. Close to the airport, around 10 minutes by car.
Marivic J. Solo travelers Philippines, February 8, 2013
great location

spa
6.7
nice and clean room, but the is not comportable. nice and friendly Staft.
Man X. Couples China, February 8, 2013
close to SM mall and dairport
6
nice location but horrible neighbourhood,hard to find the entrance
Christopher P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2013
Very good hotel with very affordable rates

Room decor and swimming pool on the roof
8.3
This hotel offers really good deal for the money you pay. The rooms are clean, and each room is decorated with a different theme decor. There is a cable TV in each room, mini bar, and clean bathrooms with hot shower 24/7. also, the swimming pool on the roof is a great plus, would you wish to relax under open sky during the day. The only inconvenience were roosters being housed in a next building. They woke me up at 4:15 am the first night, and at 6 am the next night. At that time I wished I had the roosters for dinner...
Summer B. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2013
Very good Service, Clean rooms

Clean
8.7
We arrived late at night, they picked us up from the airport as requested, although it took some time to find the pick up area. The journey was short, about 20 mins, and in a comfy air-con van. We checked in quickly and were taken to a room, the man who took us was quick to notice we were in an ajoining to room to some very noisy seperate guests. He quickly told us he would change our room and came back with in a few minutes and led us to our room. We had an morning flight, just enough time for breakfast, which was delicious, but filipino, which may not suit others but we enjoyed it. Only bad point was the air-con in this room was very loud, which meant I did not sleep very well, but we stayed again with friends a week later and the air-con was much quieter.
Hotel Feature Tip: The swimming pool is on the top floor near a bar/restaurant and has a lovely view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01