arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 2495 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2495 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1

5 david N.
Australia
October 11, 2013
cheap hotel
close to fast food
cheap hotel small rooms noisy airconditioner close to mall of asia

5 Geraldine C.
United States
October 10, 2013
disgusting
friendly staff
Location not accessible to transportation and hotel van is expensive going to the airport considering short distance

7.7 Ma B.
Philippines
October 07, 2013
Accessible Hotel with basic facilities
accessibility, nice staff and with internet
So far it was a nice experience. Although, the room are quite small than expected even for family room. Overall,I would still rate it as a hotel where the basic facilities are available and on hand. The breakfast is good for big eaters as it "eat all you can".

6.7 Richard A.
Philippines
October 05, 2013
nice near to all destination, MRT and LRT taft sta
location, shopping and transportation
this hotel is located near the MRT and LRT station, and very accessible to airport but money value grade of fair.

8 MARIA P.
Philippines
October 03, 2013
Good Location
Near to airport, shopping center and Friendly staff
We are so relax, the hotel is near to airport. The hotel too is near to shopping center, this is the second time we stay in this kind of hotel.

8.3 Daniel S.
United States
October 02, 2013
Very nice stay, close to airport, friendly staff
internet, comfortable room, close to airport
Very nice stay, i would go there again, and recommend this hotel to others who are looking for a clean hotel at a fair price, and short drive to the airport.

7.3 Michael B.
Malta
October 02, 2013
not bad
not much

6.7 HONGXIA C.
China
October 01, 2013
Only the roof top swimming pool is worth stayin ,
Rooftop pool , location , morning all
Only the roof top swimming pool is worth stayin , soundproof is bad , u can hear people singing all night long

4 YASUMITSU A.
Japan
October 01, 2013
not good hotel
near taft avestation,near moa,near edsa

6.3 Desmondyahoo.com S.
Australia
September 30, 2013
Would have been o.k. if there had been hot water
The complimentary breakfast
We arrived from the airport early evening for an overnight stay before catching another flight the following morning. I got into the shower to freshen up and found that the hot water was cold. I reported the problem to the reception and when we retired for the night, the hot water had just started to get warm - in the morning it was still just lukewarm. The tv reception was so snowy as to be unwatchable but this didn't worry us as we wanted to have an early night. We had food delivered to the room and it was o.k. The complimentary buffet breakfast was good with plenty of choices. The staff were good. The standard of the room was consistent with the low tariff but the problems with the tv and hot water were disappointing.