or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1874 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1874)
Sort by:
Hameed N. Couples Bahrain, October 17, 2012
Lovely hotel with good value for money

Good value for money and near to airport
8
With this afordable price Shogun is verry good having clean rooms and close to LRT and MRT and also close to the airport. The breakfast is also good compared to other hotels in Philippines.Wifi was also working fine at a reasnoable speed.The only real negatve is the fact that u have to pay for P40 to use a tawel for the swiming pool at rooftop.
Kjell A. Couples Norway, October 16, 2012
Good location.

Pool on the roof
8
Bad smell in the room, wouldnt have stayed there for many days. Good service.
Travel tip: Near Asian mall
Robert M. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2012
All that glitters is not gold

None
3.3
Horrible food,my wife actually got sick. Worst buffet
Travel tip: Just avoid it.
Robert M. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2012
Avoid this !

nothing
2
A terrible place in a congested location. Horrible food, in fact we got sick. Avoid this at all costs.
Alfred T. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2012
Pleasant place nice buffet

close to mrt lrt station and close to mall of asia .
7.3
been many times. nice stuff. nice location. right next to mrt and lrt station.
Adelaida D. Families with young children Philippines, October 9, 2012
Basic rooms but very helpful staff

Very good internet connection and great staff
6.3
although we only stayed in this hotel for 1 day as we arrived very late, we do appreciate all the helpful staff who received us. the hotel is located near the airport. although the room amenities are basic, the breakfast is adequate enough. the internet connection was very good. over-all, my family had a restful transit stay in this hotel. thank you to all the helpful staff of the shogun suite hotel!
Peter G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 9, 2012
rough location but great staff

pool location is in a great location with a good view of the city
6.3
I would only stay there again if i am in desperate need of a room.
Sushil B. Solo travelers India, October 8, 2012
not applicated

not applicable
9.3
As i could not get visa, so i could not go there. But in future, when I get visa I will stay in same hotel and then I will share my experience. Thanks and regards
Robert R. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2012
Hotel has interesting room designs!

The hotel is a good value.
6.3
Staff is always very helpful & respond very well to your needs and request for services. The buffett breakfast is adequate but should always be kept warm as most travelors prefer warm foods. Its proximity to malls and interesting places are a drawing card. The airport is only 20 minutes or about 5 or 6 dollar taxi fare.
Alison L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2012
Just nice

Good service by the staff
6.3
Staff are providing good service. However there are few taxi drivers recommended us not to stay in this location in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02