Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 2326 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2326)
Sort by:
Bruce L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2013
it is good only for transit travelers

There is no such things
3.3
Report this review
Robert W. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2013
It was rough..!!!

fast check in&out,the staff was ok..
6.7
the room was ok..but its located in the rough part of the city.. they charge to much for a shuttle just going to a place where you can just walk 7minutes.. i would never go back and stay there again!!!
Report this review
Scott D. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
Best chicken ever

Airport pick up. food
9
We stay here every time we travel to the Philippines. This is our 6th stay
Report this review
Aurora I. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2013
great, convenient and relaxing stay!

the rooftop pool, the staff. location and good service
9.3
we are contented for the service that they have given to us, the staff are very friendly and accommodating, location are very near to NAIA clean room and good food,theses all makes our stay more comfortable :)
Report this review
Arnold O. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2013
you get the best value for the price

value, pool, and great location
9
The room was small but clean and had a refrigerator, which was great. The breakfast buffet was wonderful, the selection was great and they constantly replenished the food, which some hotels neglect. The room didn't have a window, which was a little sad. If you are looking for price, great location, and a hotel with a pool, this is the hotel for you. It is only ten minutes from the airport, next to the LRT and close to the Mall of Asia, which has lots of things to do, which makes the trip enjoyable. My girlfriend thought the staff could have been a little more friendly.
Report this review
Jeongwon K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 16, 2013
soso

near airport so good location
6
Report this review
Ronald W. Families with young children Australia, May 15, 2013
Perfect for the price

Price,Location,Staff
7
Great priced hotel near the airport i use it all the time.My wife feels safe here with our 6 yr old son.Good rooftop pool.Close to transport and malls.Breakfast is average and usually cold.We have found staff very friendly and its the reason my wife will always stay here even if we aren't needing the airport.
Report this review
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, May 14, 2013
great location

location, great swimming pool, delicious food
7.7
always great and i am a regular at this hotel. Keep in mind some rooms do have weak or no cellphone signal connection at all and some rooms have weak connection to wifi. great budget hotel with rooftop swimming pool. Each room has its own character due to different room decor and design. I will always stay at this hotel as long as the price is affordable. close to shopping and restaurants and public transport from taxi to train both the LRT and the MRT. Keep in mind area is alittle shady so just have street smarts like any big city.
Report this review
Chang C. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2013
Is really a pleasant stay.

nice pllace, comfortable room and friendly staff
8
My stay was good,nice breakfast, and the place was very clean.
Report this review
Fred A. Couples Australia, May 11, 2013
A cheap hotel. Close to LRT.

Close proximity to public transport, shopping mall and street vendors.
7.7
This hotel is good for the budget conscious but is by no means a luxury hotel. The food is not up to par so we ate out at the local shopping centre most nights. Breakfast is average. The bed was not comfortable and the mattress was covered in rubber. We also got charged an extra 60 pesos for the use of 2 extra pillows. The staff however are very friendly and efficient.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02