Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 2323 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2323)
Sort by:
Brian T. Families with young children New Zealand, April 27, 2013
Basic Hotel

Not much really special
4
Cant say much except this hotel is ok for one night.
Report this review
Nicholas C. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2013
Would not stay there again!

None, I couldn't seem to found anything good to say!
2.7
Report this review
Sharonlyn M. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2013
Cozy

Affordable price, good location for transfortation, breakfast included
6.3
We stayed to this hotel because was close to airport,breakfast included and affordable prices for decent room.breakfast was very simple but its was nice. Room was good, prices was very cheap.they only have locker in the front desk, the pool was small but its was okay, they have very nice view. Outside the hotel you can find alot of vendors, fast foods and not too far away to the mall, savemore store accept credit card & its less than mile away, for transfortation bus or jeepney are always around & its also very cheap 7.50pesos, tricycle and taxi always ripped off unless you negotiate. Alot of people around during business hours. The staff are friendly. Room was cozy, hot and cold water, television have a cable but blurred & small. After booking my hotel my shuttle pick up suppose to be free but when I arrived to the airport they told me I was not listed so I have to pay atleast 500php but I insist that Im in the scheduled but they told me no so I negotiate them to lower the price because it was not my fault but I was tired arguing and I arrived so midnight so I paid 250php instead.
Report this review
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, April 24, 2013
nice swimming pool

nice pool, near mall of asia for shopping, near public transport
7.3
Report this review
Eric L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 23, 2013
Wonderful, comfortable and Value for money.

Easy access to public transport.
8.7
Report this review
Nyberg M. Solo travelers Finland, April 22, 2013
One night in Manila

Airport Shuttle, Friendly Staff, Swimming Pool
8.3
This Hotel offers everything you would need for a one night stay in Manila. I booked my room and airport Pick-up only one day before arriving, and still everything worked out. Early check-in was also given to me with only one days notice. Swimming pool on top floor is a must in a city like this, but not so common at hotels in this price segment. 24/7 affordable room service is also something nice for a quick stay. Location is only 15 minutes from the airport and 10 minutes from Mall of Asia. Use airport pick up, you don't want to move around by your own in this city!
Report this review
My L. Solo travelers France, April 22, 2013
C'est bon pour juste une nuit

Proche aéroport, cadre populaire, mal insonorisé
4.7
Report this review
Frances B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 21, 2013
Comfortable experience

location, convenience, clean rooms
9.7
Report this review
Sha M. Groups Hong Kong, April 21, 2013
Convenient

Iis close to MTR, LRT & Airport. the hotel arrange delivery of breakfast to our rooms early in the morning at 3:3t
6.3
Report this review
Sha M. Groups Hong Kong, April 21, 2013
Convenient

close to airport,close to MTR & LRT, provide breakfast delivery to room at 3:30 am in the morning
5.7
We've asked for free airport transfer in our booking requirements. T The Hotel sent van to pick us on time . Finally, the hotel charged us a discounted rate because of the early flight we arrange transfer again at 4:00 am and agreed to pay next morning. Finally, we have to hire taxi on the street to the airport. (The taxi fare is onlyP200)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02