or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2100 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2100)
Sort by:
Kirk L. Couples Canada, January 17, 2013
Lovely hotel. Great location. Great service always

Excellent service
10
This is my fourth stay at this hotel in less than two years. I have come to know the staff. I am very well treated. My room is made up and my linen changed every day. The breakfasts included with the rate are very tasty and they are more like lunch, but I cannot complain. The rate I pay is also attractive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I come to Manila because I have a good friend there. I usually like to travel using all means. Jeepney,taxi,bus sometimes tricycle and also motor tricycle.
Craig M. Couples Australia, January 17, 2013
Dodgy area but pretty good place to stay

Free Wifi in room, cheapish and friendly staff.
8
Was happy with the stay. Staff are friendly and bed and shower were good too. The room did resemble a bit like dracula's dungeon being a small room with no light coming in. But overall quite a nice stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 15 mins to Mall of Asia. Close to city centre. Just be aware, quite dirty on street outside hotel and so busy and lots of people and cars and mayhem of a night about 6pm!
Oktavia C. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2013
good customer service

the customer
6.7
i like to stay at the hotel. The customer services are really helpful since it is the 1st time we went to manila. The hotel is located near the mrt station. It cause the places so crowded with a lot of people.
Douglas S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2013
not situated in a good area, staff pleasant,

no good features
3
if you like to experience a night in a prison cell then stay here, situated in not a good area, night time very dangerous to go out, also is far from the airport, my advice STAY CLEAR
Wade Y. Families with young children United States of America, January 15, 2013
excelent service easy transfer

large room very comfortable
9.3
staff was great,room was large and clean, mini bar made life easy i would definatly recomend this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very close to ocean park, wonderful experience with my son,
Rosalinda W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2013
Terrible hotel

None
5.7
I won't recommend this hotel to anybody. The bed is hard and small room. Traffic area but it is quite, you cannot hear outside noise.
Michael C. Business travelers United States of America, January 14, 2013
Nice hotel, many young people, very nice service

Rooms were ok, size, very busy area, under a major train station
4.7
Enjoyed the hotel, location was ok, just a very busy intersection for cars and an over head train station that was busy from sun to sun down. smile
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location to the Mall of Asia but busy area.
Eileen R. Families with older children Philippines, January 13, 2013
Nothing special...

It's near the train station....
4.7
regular sized room, not enough pillows, has window but all you will see is the roof and pipes...
Gina M. Families with older children Philippines, January 13, 2013
Clean rooms , friendly staff

accessible
7.3
very good place to stay if you are staying for over night and intends to go somewhere like tagaytay because the area is very close to the bus terminal. the only thing i didn't like was it is located in a very busy and crowded streets but i like its proximity to the airport and shopping malls.
Marivic J. Families with older children Philippines, January 13, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile.

nice location.
8
nice and Friendly staft.clean hotel but not comportable bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07