My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1753 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1753)
Sort by:
Buck P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 2, 2012
nice room

nice room freindly straff
7.3
this is a nice hotel with a very freindly and helpful staff, rooms are nice, small but comfortable, only problem is it is in a very bad area, the streets are very crowded and narrow with lots of low end type people was adviced by hotel staff and taxi driver not to go walking about. it is very close to mall of asia
Michael C. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2012
nice hotel down shady sidestreey

lovely foyer area and hotel setout. rooftop pool area
5.3
the hotel was a pleasant surprise after being driven around dark sidestreets and crowded roads. the staff, as is normal in most philippine hotels were standing around appearing to do nothing, were helpful enough with our check in. communicating by phone very frustrating as front desk staffs limited knowledge of english inadequete.meals at the hotel were satisfactory and breakfast was good.
Shopping Tip: if it rains dont go out as the streets around are muddy and flood with the least amount of rain
Saul O. Couples Canada, May 31, 2012
Sweet Deal Despite Dodgy Location

Full buffet morning breakfast
8.3
Kitchy theme based rooms that are clean and well stocked complete with wifi, aircon, cable TV & hot water showers & even a roof top pool!
Travel tip: Be careful if U go out of the hotel around the area at night
Manuel D. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2012
Hotel close to airport and mall.

close proximity to airport
4.3
keep in mind that this is a budget hotel so guests should expect budget service and amenities. we have found that the staff at this hotel are not at all professional such that they would talk amongst each other in front of you like you are not there at all. they would rudely remind you the checkout time like you are an idiot. when we called in for a room service the person on the other line was too sleepy to talk as if you had disturbed her from a deep sleep. the room was clean enough i guess for a budget hotel. the hotel could improve on their utensils such as food trays and cutleries for they are very very old. the breakfast was very limited and not worth the money. the hotel driver wears shorts and flip flops.
Shopping Tip: There is a mall right beside the hotel. Do not buy cellphone loads at the stalls outside the mall because they will rip you off.
Gina E. Families with older children Philippines, May 30, 2012
affordable hotel

number of beds available for the entire family
6.3
hotel is affordable and conveniently located from malls and fastfood. easy to reserve and easy to get extra room impromptu.
Michael D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2012
ok, in the edsa area

staff was nice
6.7
The rooms are small and the hotel needs to update their facilities. It's ok in a pinch, much better hotels around.
Adam N. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2012
wasnt to bad for the price

hotel was in good location from mall and restruants
8
the hotel wasn't bad for the price,location was the best part,free breakfast and free WiFi. The staff was friendly they helped us with information when needed. The pool and bar were clean. it was a nice hotel for a couple or family,id stay there again. transportation was everywhere , bus, train, trike and jeepeny. Room service was good, cheap and fast.
Shane G. Groups Australia, May 27, 2012
A nice surprise.

A nice and clean foyer.
7.3
My room was very clean and the staff were friendly. I ordered soup and rice for lunch and there was enough for two. I didn't stay for breakfast, so can't comment on that. I have no hesitations on recommending hotel, both on price and closeness to both the Airport and Mall of Asia.
Gerald C. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2012
Great service with a smile, convenient location

swimming pool
8.3
We felt comfortable during our entire stay. Its location is very convenient.
Ana B. Families with older children Philippines, May 26, 2012
Great Hotel with Accommodating Staff

Within the Heart of the City
9
We arrive in the hotel around 7:30 in the morning. Sad to say that although i requested in my e-mail for an early check-in, there was no available room when we arrive. But still thankfull with the service of the staff, we were immediately accommodated as the room become available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Roof Top Pool

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03