or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2012 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2012)
Sort by:
Richard L. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2012
quite close to airport , busy intersection nr shop

about 100 peso taxi to airport
6.7
clean rooms but had noisy neighbours , nice for cool swim at the end of the day in roof top pool and outdoor dining area
Hotel Feature Tip: close to airport
Manuel G. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2012
convenient hotel

location
8.7
Hogun is conveniently locatedright by Baclaran MRT station and the fast-foods and stores are right there when you go out of your hotel. Mall of Asia is about 2 miles away.
Peter K. Couples Australia, November 21, 2012
great location .diferant matress please.

close to LRT & MRT
8
have stayed there 4 times now good price for what you get nice pool on the roof and real nice helpful people the only thing they need in diferant matress on the beds, ok for one or 2 night but not good for much more and next door in the mall on the 5 floor there is a great massage place .. so handy to the rail to get around the food of a night in the bbq is nice and frendly staff there too for the price i got it for great
Shopping Tip: get on the MRT & LRT rail to get to the malls along the rail lines easy to use
Librada H. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2012
the staff are friendly and very helpful.

right price,and great location
9
i am happy to recommend Shogun Hotel to my Friends.
Deanna J. Groups Philippines, November 19, 2012
Great Hotel

The service was good, the room was neat and very affordable for a backpacker like me although i have not visited the pool, i hope next time i could dip and relax there.
8.3
We had a great time staying in the hotel. Good service. Nice and affordable rooms.
Charo G. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2012
accessible to needs but poor front desk services!

satisfying breakfast and consistent hot water for shower.
6
Easy access for daily needs and airport transfer, so unfriendly front desk. accommodation of customer for check in was so lousy.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be sure to inform front desk for the check in. In my experience i informed front desk so they can prepare ahead of time. we came back later than the check in time but the front desk officer was not able to prepare it.
Xin C. Solo travelers China, November 18, 2012
各方面都不错,除了周边较为嘈杂

房间干净整洁,空调制冷很好,无线wifi,自助早餐,位置不错,出门就有到moa的gibni(当地公交)
8.3
Hotel crews are very friendly and helpful. They even used their own computer to send an important email for me when the wifi speed is slow. The buffet breakfast is good. I like it on the 8th floor, where there is a small pool by the dinning area. The view there is also nice. The room is not very big, but clean and well maintained. In front of the hotel gate, you can take a "Gibni" (a local bus) to go to Mall of Aisa, it takes about 10 minutes to get there and only costs 8p per person. On our way back, we took a taxi. And the meter showed about 100p from the mall to the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Avoid wondering on the streets after 9pm. There are too many people out there and the environment gets so noisy and chaos.
Anthony S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2012
Great location but small room

Convenient, next to everything
5.3
I liked the hotel only because it was close to everything. The malls and flea markets were within walking distance. The service was kind of slow and the staff weren't all that friendly. Put out the clean this room sign and nobody cleaned it. It's only a small room they could have cleaned it. i would not recommend this hotel.
Ahmed I. Business travelers Bangladesh, November 16, 2012
its really a good hotel

service and performance of the staffs
6.7
its really a good hotel. most of the facilities what are needed for the guests available. position is very good but not clean around the hotel, since this hotel is in manila so it is normal i think. management and servise is really nice and all are very cooperative i found. if i visit manila i will choose again this hotel to stay.
Mohamed F. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2012
Cosy place.

Close to airport , Mall of Asia and free wifi.
8
Overall we had a nice stay.Hotel staff was friendly and helpful.Breakfast is basic(fried rice,eggs and sausages) but the rooftop swimming pool was a plus.The rooms was cosy and clean.However the hotel was close to the residential area and traffic will get heavy during the day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08