Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasay Number of Rooms: 116

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
2430 reviews

1664 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2430)
Sort by:
Jeffrey M. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Clean and budget hotel

Budget, clean and centrally located
8
Report this review
Scott D. Couples Australia, May 26, 2013
Pleasant

24hrs room service Airport Shuttle Cold Aircon
6
Report this review
Arian F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 25, 2013
Clean Bathroom, Friendly Staff, Bar and Pool.

Clean Bathroom, with pool (until 10pm only), Great Breakfast.
8
The breakfast was great. Near the busting city life. If your on for a side walk (might not be safe, but an adventure). Clean hotel but not a good surrounding outside. Transport is not for free. I have to pay 600php for my transport going to my next destination which is only around 200 for a taxi. Actually I took the taxi nevertheless because of the friendly staff though i know I can get a cab outside for a good price. :)
Report this review
Marvin M. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2013
Very satisfying with an affordable price.

affordable, clean and good service
8.7
Report this review
Veli-Matti M. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2013
Comfortable stay that satisfied my needs.

Location, cleanliness and convenience
6
I have no complaints. I did tick all the boxes i had for my short stay in Manila and I got all I wanted. A convenient location, clean, quiet room and friendly staff. I would stay again if I was on transit.
Report this review
Martin S. Business travelers United States of America, May 24, 2013
The staff help me

convience,cleanliness,attitudes
8
Report this review
Vladimir I. Solo travelers Czech Republic, May 23, 2013
Good place in City center

good location, friendly staff
8
Report this review
Mary J. Groups Canada, May 22, 2013
good price for the room

close to shopping malls, fast food restaurant, clean,
6.7
worth the price, clean hotel, staff attentive, however choices of breakfast menu can be improve,
Report this review
Algen C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 22, 2013
very bad

clean,fast check in and check out
3.3
very bad experience i forgot my back pack on there hotel car and im trying to get through the driver but hi keeps on denying that there is no bag on the luggage area but after negotiating that i will pay 1500 pesos that's the time he change his mind and returned the bag.....very unacceptable behavior of a driver
Report this review
Michael M. Families with older children United States of America, May 21, 2013
Not the normal tourist experience..

I liked being emersed in the culture
6
Report this review
Previous page 761 - 770 of 1664 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05