Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasay Number of Rooms: 116

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
2428 reviews

1664 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2428)
Sort by:
Ian L. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 8, 2015
Short stopover trip.

Friendly staff. Location for shopping. Pool.
6
This is the first time in two years I have stayed in the Shogun. It was not how I remembered it, our room was very small and basic is the understatement. The so called matteress was so thin i thought I was on the floor. The breakfast is??? Just don't get over excited about it please, or you will be very upset. Not the best place I have stayed in the last two years. That said the staff are always friendly and on hand to help out when they can. This is a basic hotel, it should be a 2 star not 3 as then it would give you a true reflection of the place. Stil recommend people to stay here if you looking for a cheap basic but friendly hotel.
Report this review
Lars L. Families with young children Norway, August 8, 2015
Poor condition, noisy AC, lies
3.3
Free airport transfer was apparently included, but when we tried to avail of this, we were told it had to be booked 3 days in advance. Good ploy to rake in an extra 1200 PHP!
Report this review
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2015
Review of Shogun Hotel

Staff were good, location and fair tarriff.
7.7
I always stay with Shogun Hotel, they are very good to me.
Report this review
Jacqueline F. Groups Indonesia, August 4, 2015
good hotel but need to be improved in services

cleanlines, fair room
6.3
Good
Report this review
Helen T. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2015
Just within transportation and malls

With pool,free breakfast and nearby transportation and malls
8
So nice and it is good for budget travelers...Will recommend this hotel to other friends and guest...
Report this review
Jeffrey S. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2015
Hotel staff location food price

Price location and staff plus ok food and amenities
8
Pleasant in every aspect priced right
Report this review
Jose J. Business travelers Philippines, July 29, 2015
nice, good location

location, staff, food
8
satisfied with cleanliness. excellent location, friendly staff.
Report this review
Choon K. Business travelers Singapore, July 28, 2015
General

Food room and location
10
Good
Report this review
Fadim H. Groups Philippines, July 27, 2015
lack of charging ports. Overpriced airport trans

Location, near moa and mrt. Price is quite ok. I like the design of the room.
6.3
It was ok. Decent room, but for a group of 4, i think the hotel needs to add more charging ports esp near the bed. Because in our stay, the port is near the tv and there is only one/two port so we had to unplug the tv.
Report this review
Fiona K. Couples New Zealand, July 27, 2015
The room was inferior & small

Location was great
3
We were uncomfortable, lack of cleanliness, toilet would not flush, breakfast was a joke, we would not go back there again
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 1664 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08