or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2016 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2016)
Sort by:
Bruce T. Business travelers United States of America, October 27, 2012
Excellent staff, inadequate beds

Friendly and helpful staff, ok breakfast
7.7
I liked this room, the bathroom and shower. The room was nicely decorated. A negative is the beds, while they are comfortable the mattresses have a plastic covering, allowing the sheets to come loose and you find yourself sleeping on the plastic mattress. Another negative is there is only a bottom sheet and a very light covering. If you request a blanket you will be charged.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is located next to a light rail station. Access to many places in the city is cheap and easy.
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2012
Convenient Location

Easier to get to then I expected, room is big and service is good
8
It was easier than I thought to get to the hotel from the NAIA Terminal 3; I took the shuttle to the EDSA LRT/MRT terminal and walked across to the hotel just pass the shopping mall. I got an inside room which is good because it was quieter. The breakfast was adequate and service was good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Both the LRT and MRT terminal is just a minute's walk from the hotel. Lots of shops and restaurant just around the corner. The area is not the best of Manila; so be careful of pick-pockets and scammers. Its easy to get around from the hotel to all the attractions in Manila.
Marylou T. Business travelers Philippines, October 26, 2012
Nice hotel with convenient location

It's location is very convenient to everything
7.7
I stayed in this hotel for two nights. The room was okay and clean with just the basics. The neighborhood was a bit noisy as it was near one of the busiest street in Manila (EDSA). I chose this hotel for it's price and proximity to Mall of Asia where I was attending a convention. The breakfast served was substantial enough. The place, though, was near convenience stores and restaurants.
Daniel C. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2012
the worst yet

nothing
3.7
the standard room was like a little box. the bed was very uncomfortable and the air conditioner did not work properly. they wanted to charge me for additional pillows and i told them i was not going to pay the additional cost. the breakfast in the morning was not good. nothing about this hotel i liked everything was pure negative. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone not even my worst enemy.
Bruce T. Business travelers United States of America, October 25, 2012
Nice Hotel and service but bad beds

Nice staff and service
7
Beds: Mattresses have plastic covers. One single sheet and a thin covering. Have to pay extra for a blanket. Because the mattresses coverings are plastic the sheet comes off and is uncomfortable. The breakfast was ok, the staff was excellent, helpful with wonderful service. The room was clean and well kept. I would stay in this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: Take a Jepney to the Mall of Asia. Skyt rain access is at the corner, cheap and will take you to most places you might like to go
Edita A. Families with older children Philippines, October 25, 2012
very accesible to NAIA

location near MOA
6.3
satisfied n recommend it to my friend on a tight budget
Jeffrey A. Business travelers Philippines, October 25, 2012
centrally located, great breakfast

location, accessibility, value for money
7.7
Roy O. Families with young children Philippines, October 22, 2012
good hotel for transit

clean room and near to lrt and mrt stations
8
there was no window on my room but it is clean and typical filipino breakfast. the advantage in the location is it was near to both lrt and mrt train stations although. there is a pool on the rooftop, a nice sightseeing during nighttime.
Cecile Z. Solo travelers Philippines, October 21, 2012
nice indoor pool

the pool
10
i liked the place so much..i have a great relaxing stay.
Shopping Tip: its accessible to your shop to baclaran or anywhere by lrt and mrt.
Barbara C. Families with young children Australia, October 20, 2012
convenient overnigher

easy for an overnight stay,
5.7
The stay served the purpose of an overnight stay when arriving late from the airport. Not a bad place. Pretty basic. Clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02