Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 2289 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2289)
Sort by:
Aida D. Groups Philippines, March 10, 2013
easy to access going to the airport and Moa

so clean toilet, clean room, and just near to the airpot
7
Elizabeth O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2013
Better thqn its location

Friendly staff, close to airport, nice roof restaurant and pool
6
I chose this for proximity to airport and was taken aback by the location, almost under the elevated train and rather run down. However, the hotel itself was rather attractive with an airy restaurant and above that, a nice rooftop pool and lounging area. Food was not great . For sight seeing it was far from the center but was fine for an overnight or two. My room looked on an air shaft but others may be better. Staff very attentive.
Olgierd B. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2013
Good hotel close to Airport and MOA

Breakfast, Bar, Staff
8
Thomas B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2013
GREAT SERVICE

EXCELLENT SERVICE- GREAT LOCATION/NEAR AIRPORT
8.3
I ACTUALLY DOUBLE BOOKED SAME DATES/ROOM HERE.SHOGUN MANAGEMENT WROTE GREAT LETTER & DIDNT CHARGE ME- THEREFOR- I RECIEIVED TOTAL REFUND FROM AGODA.THEY WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND WHAT WAS EXPECTED- HONESTLY,IF YOU ARE SEARCHING FOR A REPUTABLE TRAVEL BOOKING COMPANY = LOOK NO FURTHER & SHOGUN SUITES WORKS TO PROVIDE GOOD SERVICE/SECURITY AT A RESONABLE COST.BUT SHOGUN = BUY A 4 SLOT TOASTER= 1 TOASTER OVEN FOR UP TO 50 PEOPLE DURING BREAKFAST = IS VERY WEAK
Austin C. Business travelers United States of America, March 9, 2013
Good hotel near airport

1. Near airport
6
Datu R. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2013
Check in takes forever we were moved to 3 rooms

Not sure bad
3.3
Bad selection regretted the selection No good bad service Tegretted
Hans N. Couples Germany, March 7, 2013
city hotel near by airport with excelent breakfast

the variety of breakfast buffet which is muxh more than you can expect by this price
6.3
the sourrounding of the hotel is very poor ( rough urban area)but direct access to public train station...so optimal who is used to the local area. The breakfast is superb ( in relation to the price )
Mark M. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2013
manila's worst breakfast buffet

near to shopping, clost to public transport, free wifi internet in room
3.3
i have stayed in dozens of manila hotels of all different prices. sadly this one has the worst breakfast i have experienced. take that in account when comparing costs, since the "free breakfast" is worthless, meaning you will need to buy you own breakfast somewhere else. moving along, the room was clean but not beautiful. the staff is mostly friendly and helpful, especially the cleaning staff. location is walkin airport shuttle is available upon request-- HOWEVER AGODA CUSTOMERS ARE CHARGED 250php each way, so it is NOT complimentary airport shuttle for you. WIFI is free in your room which is great. However cell phone signal is hit or miss above the ground floor. The front desk will charge you extra for anything they possibly can, so be careful what you request. I ordered a 2 hour massage from outside, and they even told my massage therapist that if she stayed for more than 2 hours I will be charged for an extra person. HAHAHA So, you get the idea.. sadly this is a penny pinching, money hungry establishment, with lots of room for improvement, especiallly in the breakfast departement. Honestly I could not recommend, and i would not stay again.
John M. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2013
very nice hotel

great location
10
this hotel is very well placed to get anywhere around manila next to the lrt and mrt stations plenty of shops and restraunts and supermarket next door...a short trip to the famous mall of asia great place good staff and very pleasant.........lots of food for breakfast as well
Anthony L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2013
Hotel was ok for the price

the transfer in the moring and a very early checkin
6.7
I arrived at the hotel very early and they we very kind to give me my room 10,30am,the airport transfer was waiting and a good price on departure,outside the hotel i think you have to be very carful but i did venture and found some fast food.My room did smell from smoking and there was an ash tray but i didnt complain becouse of the early checkin,when i was checking out i did enquire about a non smoking room as i will be staying in Manila again shorty but was told all the rooms are smoking.I would use the hotel again,the staff were friendly,the shower was ok sometimes hot sometimes only warm,for the price of this hotel if they had non smoking rooms it would be great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04