arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 2495 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2495 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1

10 Christopher F.
Philippines
July 05, 2013
Amazing Customer service
location, friendly staff, efficient service
The stay in this hotel is very nice and the staff are very accommodating and i have to make some plans before going to this hotel ms belle is very helpful and she replied to my email on time and give me options. i recommend this hotel for the service offered and its very affordable and worthwhile experience

8 Huyen L.
Vietnam
July 04, 2013
clean
beakfast,clean,staff
great

7.3 Jon S.
Philippines
July 04, 2013
It was a very pleasant stay.
Staffs are friendly, Location is good, Room is comfortable and clean.
It is generally good. The place is located near the mall of Asia and airport.

6.7 Farouk N.
Malaysia
July 04, 2013
Convenient location near a shopping mall
The location, Cleanliness and Convenient surroundings
The stay was pleasant and convenient. The hotel is located near to amenities nearby and there is a shopping mall within walking distance with plenty of restaurants and conveniences.

6.3 Jinyeong K.
South Korea
July 04, 2013
Good location
good location, close to the NAIA airport, resonable price
so so, clean, comportable, good location, close to the NAIA airport

7.7 Cholkyu C.
Philippines
July 03, 2013
cheape pricer
Cheap price, near by the international airport
pool was some small but family room was good

3.7 FRANCISCO T.
Philippines
July 03, 2013
Hotel did not live up to my expectations
Location, Rooftop Pool, proximity to dining and shopping area
I booked a room a day before our flight to Boracay to avoid the morning rush and traffic going to the airport. Upon check in I requested one of the staff to contact my nephew since I am unable to make a voice call and send text message from my smart phone. The staff was not able to accommodate my request saying that his colleague with smart sim is not around. As a first time customer I was expecting them to do small favors like this but it seems that customer satisfaction is not their concern. During breakfast time the food available in the buffet table was very limited for a decent meal. The room was not good enough to justify the cost. I do not think it was a wise idea staying in this hotel.

8 Nellas J.
Philippines
July 03, 2013
It's a great stay, nice hotel and value for money
Value for money, clean and comfy and near the airport.
It's a pleasant and comfortable stay.It's near the airport and near the bus terminals for our next travel to subic. Very good hotel.

2.3 SUBBIAH V.
United States
July 03, 2013
Very bad location and it is wrongly ratted as 3 *
Nothing best about this
The Hotel location is very bad. The staffs are not friendly. This Hotel is not eligible for 3 star rating. I will not recommend this hotel for any business travelers.

3.3 ROSALIE N.
Philippines
July 03, 2013
good for budget
friendly staff,cleanliness pf the hotel but a ll n