or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2195 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2195)
Sort by:
Paul B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2013
Good hotel with a nice pool on the roof

Decent little pool with a great view of the city on the roof
6
The wifi want working when I arrived and staff was unable to do anything about it. The airport pick up service was good and I enjoyed my stay.
Melvin M. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2013
Shogun Hotel review

Location, services and value for money
10
suoerb rooms and family friendly hotel. Location is accessible to everything especially closer to SM Mall of Asia. Will be back again soon.
Marichu S. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2013
Near the airport but we haven't had a good stay

Lobby
6.3
It is only about 10-15 min. To the airport but I expected so much more of the hotel. The whole time we stayed I was having problem with the Air blow that comes from the ac I got allergic to it I was coughing the whole time and couldn't sleep well. It needs to clean up and maintenance for everything in this hotel. The room looks old and breakfast isn't that good too.
Robert R. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2013
Its location to many interesting sites.

Good value for your money!
6.7
Having stayed at the Shogun I find it a good value for the budget minded. The rooms provide everything you could need along with a refrigerator. It is located in a very busy area called Pasay, with many forms of transportation. Just down the street we visited a place that said casino but it was just a club with many dancing ladies.
Judith B. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2013
Great Location and service really amazing !!!

best features of this hotel is good rooms and clean !!!
10
I really appreciate the staff who very friendly and it was great stay with my family, its easy to locate the hotel. overall good hotel i would really recommend to all if you are going to manila with your family you can try this hotel. and also location is very near to airport. Thanks alot
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its really good for those who are travellers as it is very near to airport and good price for rooms.
Robert R. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2013
Interesting Hotel & Room Themes

Good value for your money!
6.7
we enjoyed our stay at he shogun hotel, it provides everything you should need. the rooms have various designs which make for something different each time you stay in different rooms. the buffett breakfast improved although it would be best if foods were kept warm before serving.
Derek S. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
FUN AND ECONOMICAL

STAFF PRICE AND CLOSE TO AIRPORT
8
WE HAD A LOVELY FEW DAYS AT THE SHOGUN ...THE ROOMS ARE THEMMED AND FUN...THE BREAKFAST WAS NICE AND VERY CHEEP...THE HOTEL IS CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT AND THE MALL OF ASIA ,WAS FUN PLACE TO STAY.
Resril B. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2013
nice place, great location

it is clean
8
we enjoy staying at this hotel, good accommodation
Robert R. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2013
Great Value Hotel

Location to many forms of transportation to fit most any budget..
6.7
This is just 1 of many visits I have had to this hotel and have always been satisfied with the services provided. The buffett breakfast has improved over time but still could be better if foods were kept warm. This location is right in the middle of a very populated area of filipinos going every direction. The hotel should consider streamlining its sign in process when waiting for your rooms to be assigned.
Kirk L. Couples Canada, January 17, 2013
Lovely hotel. Great location. Great service always

Excellent service
10
This is my fourth stay at this hotel in less than two years. I have come to know the staff. I am very well treated. My room is made up and my linen changed every day. The breakfasts included with the rate are very tasty and they are more like lunch, but I cannot complain. The rate I pay is also attractive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I come to Manila because I have a good friend there. I usually like to travel using all means. Jeepney,taxi,bus sometimes tricycle and also motor tricycle.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03