or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1875 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1875)
Sort by:
Amy T. Families with older children Philippines, July 5, 2012
great location but low bed

location
8
allows extra persons without extra costs, good for overnight stay.
Travel tip: close to airport
Yensiang L. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2012
great location with reasonable price

swimming pool
6
great location just near the mrt station of taft avenue, quite big room, fair cleanliness, got a swimming pool at the roof top
Donna B. Families with young children Philippines, July 2, 2012
Good location but small rooms

the pool
6.3
fairly good. the room is so small and also the CR. the food is not that great.
David T. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2012
Very Pleasant

Good price...pleasant staff
9
the shogun is a nice hotel, very clean and with pleasant staff who help with any of your needs. i have stayed there on 4 occassions now and it is a comfortable stop-over before i travel further south in the philippines. if you travel to the shogun in rush hour from the airport, it can take a lengthy drive in the slow traffic.
Grahame U. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2012
Service with a smile

Hot shower, nice comfortable bed
5.3
Only stayed 1 night in transit between Manila and Angeles City, arriving at 1am. Had actually booked for the following night, so was a night early but it was not problem for the staff, they were very good. The room was OK, good shower and soap supplied. Bed was comfortable for me. The room air con worked but took a while to cool the room down. It is an older hotel so do not expect to much. Included breakfast was OK, what you would expect, nothing flash. Place was clean. More than could be said for the area outside the hotel, don't think it would be a good area to walk around late at night. I picked it because it is close to the 5 star Bus terminal. Be very careful asking for a taxi. I wanted one in the morning to take me to the bus terminal to get the bus to Angeles City, 180 peso, they told me to wait inside and they would get one, one came but it was a car not a taxi, but before I could say anything my bag was in the back and I was in the back seat and off we went, not to the bus station but on the road to Angeles City and no matter what I said it made no difference until I said OK to 3000 peso, but it was much faster and pleasant, well that is what I told myself. The car was owned by the hotel manager
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go outside are get your own taxi unless you like the expense of hotel limo
Jevan B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 28, 2012
Great experience to stay

amazing room design
8
for me i feel contented of shogun suites hotel.it is accessible to all if you want to go manila, makati or even somewhere in cavite.it takes more or less 20 mins travel in the airport internatioanl/domestic.i like the room design its amazing!room is clean, food is ok and the staff are friendly.i will surely recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.
Jens K. Couples Norway, June 27, 2012
Oki hotel for shorter stay

central location
5.7
We arrived in the morning from the province and left in the evening to catch another airplane abroad.Our stay were very short for store our luggage and resting for a longer flight abroad
Valleesh B. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2012
small room

near city
4.7
Near city but too expensive..given that room is small..terrible breakfast..no facilities..
Jennifer A. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2012
Great Locations and accessible to transportation

Neat
8
We have enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Very clean and the staff are very accommodating and very friendly. I recommend Shogun hotel to those who wants to take a vacation since it is affordable and has access to transportation & restaurants.
Jennifer A. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2012
Great Location

Accessible to transportation & restaurants
8
We have enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Very clean and the staff are very accommodating and very friendly. I recommend Shogun hotel to those who wants to take a vacation since it is affordable and has access to transportation & restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05