or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1971 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1971)
Sort by:
Marry C. Families with young children Philippines, July 27, 2012
Good service, clean hotel

Staff is great, the room was clean,
8
I was there 4 nights with my 2 daughters, 1 is 7 y old, the other 1,5 y old. The staff was very friendly, the pool and the rooms are clean. I had a safe feeling in the hotel. For sure im coming back again.
Solomon A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2012
nice location, nice service, friendly service

near the metro station, so can jump on train to go places, metro has a mall so restaraunts nearby
9.7
i enjoyed my stay, staff friendly, corteous, service included morning wake up call, free room service for hot water to make tea/coffee, call taxi etc
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near the metro station, so can jump on train to go places, metro has a mall so restaraunts nearby, not far from both airports, domestic/international
Eden M. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2012
Great place to crash for a night

Roof top swimming pool and City view
7.3
our stay was ok, good staff, small rooms and bed were hard but air conditioned were good, clean bathroom with hot shower. i love the filipino style breakfast buffet. just be extra careful when outside of the hotel its not very safe specially at night. overall it's a good stay, no need to complain more coz you get what you paid for!
Marclet M. Couples Australia, July 25, 2012
Nicest hotel in the heart of manila

Roof top pool with city view
10
it was a very splendid stay and we enjoyed every minute of this very relaxing stay. the pool which i guess was the best catch is very nice because from the roof top you will be able to see the exciting view of the entire city.
Ronald G. Couples Australia, July 24, 2012
smal lrooms nosey hotel, close location to mrt lrt

very close to lrt mrt edsa
6
Room wqs resonable however small, very busy on check in, big disappointment that people in hallway very nosey right throughout the night , also nosie from other room next door..not only ones complained about noise
Ron A. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2012
Watch out for this one!!!! Trouble waiting!!

Nothing that good.
3
i was on the fifth floor, small room, no flooring of any type on concrete floor, truly lousy food in the restaurant where it literally takes 20 minutes to fry a couple eggs and bacon and both days they were stone cold. if the room was not prepaid i would not have stayed. truly a lousy hotel for only opening in january of this year ( i asked the desk). the final insult was a charge of 200 php for 'soiled sheets' meaning i slept on them. i truly dont recommend this hotel for anything other than passing by. dont stay here, go elsewhere!!
Bisdak M. Families with young children Norway, July 23, 2012
great hotel / location

wifi good
8.3
love our stayed in this hotel,location is great!staff are friendly and helpful,wifi in our room.
Tara-Brock T. Couples New Zealand, July 23, 2012
Nice Hotel for Area

Helpful Staff, AirCon and
6.7
Enjoyed being able to splash out in the pool away from the craziness just outside the hotel doors. Pasay is not the place to stay for the faint of heart! Staff were really helpful they organised our travel all the way to Mondoro Island which worked out cheaper than previous ideas. Really enjoyed our stay there!
Restaurant Tip: Go to the Mall of Asia for nice restaurants our ultimate fav was Buffet 101 a mean international cuisine buffet for only $30!!! Amazing! No nice places to eat in Rotonda
Kirk L. Solo travelers Canada, July 23, 2012
Convenient location and lovely hotel and service

Location and friendliness of staff and reasonable rate
10
this is my third stay at this hotel. i find its location to be convenient and hotel rates to be quite affordable. i find front office staff to be efficient and courteous. hotel linen is changed every day, internet is available and of course breakfast is included in the whole deal. i may be biased but this hotel works for me in my trips to manila.
Travel tip: it is a base which allows you to travel along the mrt and lrt to some of the very nice malls.
Cresvey W. Families with young children Australia, July 21, 2012
Good comfortable and value for money

great location
8.7
the staffs are friendly and helpful.the room is clean and very comfy bed.the only thing i did'nt like is it was raining hard when we were in manila and the area outside the hotel was knee deep of water.
Travel tip: close to the airport both domestic and international.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01