arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 2498 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2498 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Greg S.
Australia
June 08, 2013
The hotel was really 2.5 star.
Cheap, Cheap, cheap

Stephen Y.
United States
June 08, 2013
It was alright
Shuttle service available, breakfast included, fast internet
Hotel picked me up and also gave transport from and to airport. It was pretty good. It was quite an adventure when I went to Mall of Asia and trying to get back was close to impossible since the taxi did not know where this hotel was. The breakfast was alright, although didn't have enough food around 9 am in the morning (even if the time said until 10 am). There was a good internet service.

JENNIFER B.
Marshall Islands
June 07, 2013
the hotel and staff were very nice and helpful
rooms, rates, service
it was pleasant and the staff was very friendly and helpful. it was near shops, not too far away from the Mall of Asia and the airport.

Bruce L.
United States
June 07, 2013
it is good only for transit travelers
There is no such things

Syaidatul B.
Malaysia
June 06, 2013
Unhelpful staff and poor airport transfer service
Near to Airport, Fast Room Service
I booked for one night stay on the 1st June 2013 and my flight arrived at midnight from Kalibo. In my booking from the Agoda, I stated that I needed hotel transfer from airport to hotel and give my full details of flights.We arrived at NAIA 4, 30 minutes late because of the flight delayed. It was very dissapointing to see that the hotel have not send any pick up for us. We had to call the hotel and the receptionist was not helping at all. She said that they had send taxi but could not find our flight and went back to the hotel. We were calling using cellphone and was running out of credit because of the indecisive receptionist, then we have to call back from the public telephone. That was really non-customer service oriented. She was not giving us any suggestion to solve the problem so we had to catch a taxi cost us 350 pesos!! During our check in, the receptionist was chit-chatting and not concentrating on the people checking in. Only one receptionist named DEAN help us to settle after a tiring flight. Room service was fast but should improve on the menu. If you are using the airport transfer from this hotel, make sure that you know where exactly your terminal is because if you got it wrong and ask them to send to the right terminal, they will charge you again for the mistake.Instead of paying 250 pesos you will end up paying 350 pesos!! There is so many hotel near Pasay airport. Find better hotel, this one not reccomended at all. Very poor service and lazy staff!!

randall K.
United States
June 06, 2013
good
price value location

Muhammad I.
Canada
June 06, 2013
Nice no frills hotel
Easy access to airport, cleanliness
The breakfast at best is a stomach filler with something, but I had chosen the hotel for staying close to the airport at a low price. So no complaints.

Stacey L.
Singapore
June 05, 2013
centrally located with heavy human traffics
clean with wifi access but small room budget/backpacker hotel
Requested a glass of hot water for my kid drinking the milk and a jug of cold water with 2 glasses but did not deliver. Call twice but failed during midnight. Phone Ordering the hotel foods waiter delivery the wrong menu to us and second delivery correct one but forgot to send a jug of hot water ....service poor f&b dept.

Marvin M.
Philippines
June 05, 2013
Very satisfying with an affordable price.
affordable, clean and good service

Christian L.
Germany
June 03, 2013
good place to stay
location, affordability, rooms
I only stayed there for one night and chose it because of the price and the location. It´s a quite hidden hotel in an busy area, right next to the MRT and LRT station. I liked the easy but comfortably styled room and the friendly stuff. The mall of asia is only the street down, so very easy and cheap to get to with a taxi. Regarding the breakfast, I didn´t like it. I came in the last 45 minutes and there wasn´t much and the quality didn´t satisfy me either. I don´t know if that´s always like that or if I just got the wrong day...