or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1922 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1922)
Sort by:
Eduard D. Couples Netherlands, June 16, 2012
Good value for money

Central location, design of room
7.7
For the money paid the value was really good. We have stayed here for only one night and the hotel was near to the airport and Mall of Asia. Rooms are clean and staff is friendly.
Ron V. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2012
good hotel

the pool the location and the rooms
8.7
I enjoyed this hotel ...when I was there though we felt an earthquake the whole room shook and we got out and got into the street....the room was excellent we had a two level siute which for the price was excellent the breakfast in the morning was very good ...and the service great...no problems...very nice
Hotel Feature Tip: watc out for the children they(philippino's) call them snatchers
Julius V. Families with older children Philippines, June 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

add on more recreation for the client
8
The room is suited for us a family. it such a good place for us travelers. to chose shogun suite hotel near in sm mall of asia and other establishment.
Paal A. Business travelers Norway, June 9, 2012
Simpel but OK

Staff is nice and wonderful view from roof top bar and restaurant
4.7
I booked this hotel because it was supposed to be so close to airport, just 3,5 + kilometers, well that is not correct, it is closer to 10 kilometers. Neighborhood is not good and you should watch out. Hotel in itself is fair, but it is not close to airport and be careful if you go for a walk.
John R. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2012
A superior hotel in a busy urban location :)

The pool with a great view of Manila with a very accommodating crew and staff
9.7
If you get stuck with traffic and wants a cheap place to stay, just go to this hotel. It is very accessible and it is near the airport and the infamous Mall of Asia. You wouldn't know the experience unless you try it. At first, you would think it is small and not a so good place but when you go inside, the ambiance changes directly. The transaction with Agoda was fast and I called the hotel after the sale to get confirmation and found out that I verified already. Talk about quick response! It is a relaxing place to stay with a good view. You can also stay at the bar in the rooftop and go to the pool to relax... Thumbs up to them...
Hotel Feature Tip: Check out the pool with the great view and converse with your mates in the rooftop bar...
Richard M. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2012
Great little Hotel

Breakfast, Pool, Bar
7.7
We had a great stay with very friendly and helpful staff. The room was nice apart from plastic sheets. Convenient Location for airport and mall of asia next door to a convenient little mall
Paul J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2012
Close to aiport
7.3
hotel is definitely not in the best area. i wouldn't walk around at night! the room was small, bed not very comfortable. the staff was very nice, and the free breakfast was surprisingly good. this is a good place to stay if you're spending the night in mnl on a layover as i did. otherwise, i wouldn't stay here.
Noor A. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2012
Budget Hotel

Near to the mall.
5.7
Shocked to see the state of the hotel. Anyway we only stayed there for a night for transit so we did not mind much. Next to a mall so we could get some food and tidbits there.
Jay L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2012
Sleazy Hotel with Lousy Beds

Served fish for breakfast
3.7
Two entrances - one in the front for three hour stays and one overnight in the back. Staff were friendly. Rooms were bleak; small dirty, thin foam mattress, no window, miniature TV. There are much better dirty hotels for less money available.
Hotel Feature Tip: This is advertised as an airport hotel. It is 20-30 minutes to drive 5 km. There are much closer dumpy hotels close to the airport that would have been a better choice. This is a tip.
Matthew M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2012
Great place great price!

very close to mrt station, mall of asia and airport
8.3
enjoyed my stay. good breakfast, nice room. nice view from the pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02