Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 2296 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2296)
Sort by:
Jason K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2013
great location

location
8
the location is close to the airport and hotel offers cheap airport transfer.
Report this review
Karl T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2013
No hot water, great breakfast included

good breakfast, close to airport
7.3
because i like hot showers, i do not think i will stay here again. but they provide great customer service. there are also no 3 prong outlets in the room to plug your computers into, so bring a 2 prong adapter plug with you. i would think that if you used a taxi to get there, they might not find it. i used the hotels own airport transfer service to pick me up from the airport and that worked well. used a taxi with a meter to get to the airport, its less than pesos.
Hotel Feature Tip: Watch for bugs in the bathroom. There were tiny roaches and ants there. Otherwise this hotel was very clean, the staff were excellent and the closeness to the airport is great. This is a good one night stay if you don't mind a cold shower.
Report this review
Erica N. Families with young children United States of America, February 12, 2013
Clean, Budget Hotel...worth the cost?

Clean, nice staff
5
The hotel is not that close to the airports and on a very busy street. Through our rooms we could hear a ton of outside noise (and one night the disco on the next floor up!). The hotel did offer clean rooms, but the noise and location more than offset those. I will look for another place to stay in Manila the next time.
Shopping Tip: Take a Jeepney (only 8 PHP per person) to go to the Mall of Asia. They've got a ton of food places, movies, etc.
Report this review
Rolan A. Business travelers Philippines, February 12, 2013
Great location

Nice and cheap hotel
8.7
I would like to recommend to anyone to stay in this hotel because this is very nice and clean hotel. Near to the transportation and shopping malls.
Report this review
Patrick O. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2013
Nice hotel in great location

Location, Service
8.3
This was my first stay at this hotel for my last night in Philippines. I usually stayed at another hotel a bit more in town but wanted to spend time at City Center on the last night and this was convenient to there (short ride) and to airport in the morning. The hotel was quite a good stay and the breakfast in the morning was pretty good as well. The value is very good for the location and amenities included. Good choice and will return again to this hotel.
Report this review
Editha A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2013
Clean, convenient, nice

public transportation very accessible
8.7
clean and nice. hotel frontage is quiet considering it's located in a busy place in manila
Report this review
Philip N. Families with older children Philippines, February 11, 2013
great stay

huge rooms, secured
8
The place is near the train station in Taft. I recommend this hotel because it is secured and has huge rooms.
Report this review
Marigold E. Groups Australia, February 11, 2013
Comfortable stay

Clean, friendly staff and spacious rooms
8.3
Report this review
Maricel B. Families with young children Philippines, February 11, 2013
Friendly staff close to train station and malls

Near big mall airport and train station
6
Good stay. I like the location and breakfast is good
Report this review
Frederick D. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2013
Excelent Service and Very Convenient

Reliable and free airport pickup
9
Very clean and tidy room. Excelent value for money. Really close to MRT and convenient for Makati
Hotel Feature Tip: Recommended for the free airport pickup. Great to avoid the hassle of finding taxi at reasonable price
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08