Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2250 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2250)
Sort by:
Derek S. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
FUN AND ECONOMICAL

STAFF PRICE AND CLOSE TO AIRPORT
8
WE HAD A LOVELY FEW DAYS AT THE SHOGUN ...THE ROOMS ARE THEMMED AND FUN...THE BREAKFAST WAS NICE AND VERY CHEEP...THE HOTEL IS CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT AND THE MALL OF ASIA ,WAS FUN PLACE TO STAY.
Resril B. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2013
nice place, great location

it is clean
8
we enjoy staying at this hotel, good accommodation
Robert R. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2013
Great Value Hotel

Location to many forms of transportation to fit most any budget..
6.7
This is just 1 of many visits I have had to this hotel and have always been satisfied with the services provided. The buffett breakfast has improved over time but still could be better if foods were kept warm. This location is right in the middle of a very populated area of filipinos going every direction. The hotel should consider streamlining its sign in process when waiting for your rooms to be assigned.
Kirk L. Couples Canada, January 17, 2013
Lovely hotel. Great location. Great service always

Excellent service
10
This is my fourth stay at this hotel in less than two years. I have come to know the staff. I am very well treated. My room is made up and my linen changed every day. The breakfasts included with the rate are very tasty and they are more like lunch, but I cannot complain. The rate I pay is also attractive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I come to Manila because I have a good friend there. I usually like to travel using all means. Jeepney,taxi,bus sometimes tricycle and also motor tricycle.
Craig M. Couples Australia, January 17, 2013
Dodgy area but pretty good place to stay

Free Wifi in room, cheapish and friendly staff.
8
Was happy with the stay. Staff are friendly and bed and shower were good too. The room did resemble a bit like dracula's dungeon being a small room with no light coming in. But overall quite a nice stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 15 mins to Mall of Asia. Close to city centre. Just be aware, quite dirty on street outside hotel and so busy and lots of people and cars and mayhem of a night about 6pm!
Oktavia C. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2013
good customer service

the customer
6.7
i like to stay at the hotel. The customer services are really helpful since it is the 1st time we went to manila. The hotel is located near the mrt station. It cause the places so crowded with a lot of people.
Douglas S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2013
not situated in a good area, staff pleasant,

no good features
3
if you like to experience a night in a prison cell then stay here, situated in not a good area, night time very dangerous to go out, also is far from the airport, my advice STAY CLEAR
Wade Y. Families with young children United States of America, January 15, 2013
excelent service easy transfer

large room very comfortable
9.3
staff was great,room was large and clean, mini bar made life easy i would definatly recomend this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very close to ocean park, wonderful experience with my son,
Rosalinda W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2013
Terrible hotel

None
5.7
I won't recommend this hotel to anybody. The bed is hard and small room. Traffic area but it is quite, you cannot hear outside noise.
Michael C. Business travelers United States of America, January 14, 2013
Nice hotel, many young people, very nice service

Rooms were ok, size, very busy area, under a major train station
4.7
Enjoyed the hotel, location was ok, just a very busy intersection for cars and an over head train station that was busy from sun to sun down. smile
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location to the Mall of Asia but busy area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06