Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
2428 reviews

1664 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2428)
Sort by:
Nazli A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 5, 2013
Comfortable room

cleans room,fast internet and fast check in check out
6
The staff infront desk not too friendly than room service staff
Report this review
Nazli A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 5, 2013
not too bad for short say

clean room,fast internet and comfortable bed
6
Front desk not too friendly except room service staff
Report this review
Ilpo L. Solo travelers Finland, April 4, 2013
Near MRT station but not good area

Spacy room, good internet connection and good shower
4.7
Buffee breakfast is not good at all even in Philippines standard. Be very careful with taxi drivers. My driver tried to take me to another hotel and he didnt drive directly to the hotel. I needed security man to help me because the meter didnt work correct and driver went first far away form the hotel. I had to report about this taxi to the airport manager office and it's under the investigation of police at the moment.
Report this review
Lihua L. Groups China, April 4, 2013
It's convenient place but poor breakfast

they will arrange the taxi to airport
6
normal. the checkout service is slow,but maybe they used to this speed?
Report this review
Daniel S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2013
very nice. love pool on the roof

room design, pool, location
6
Report this review
Anthony B. Families with young children Australia, April 2, 2013
comfortable and convenient

location near to shopping and transport Is excellent
7
Report this review
Bradley K. Couples Australia, April 2, 2013
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay

Great Service, In- house transport services, Close to shops.
8.7
Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel, 5 star service from staff always. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Sandra G. Families with young children Portugal, April 1, 2013
Close to the airport only

near the airport, for the area it was within my budget
5
We stayed for one night on transit for our next flight. The hotel design is very vintage, which is ok, the rooms were very basic, but very old furniture and didn't look very clean. We had to wake up very early, and they forgot our 2 morning calls, luckily we had set an alarm in the phone too.
Report this review
Ana P. Business travelers Croatia, April 1, 2013
Decent hotel with central location

Clean room, safe hotel, friendly staff
6
The hotel has central location (EDSA) but it is also in a noisy and dirty neighborhood. The room was clean and of decent size, but nothing special. It's ok for staying a night or two but for a longer stay I would suggest finding something better.
Report this review
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, March 31, 2013
nice and restfull

good location, next to lrt/mrt public transportation, free internet in room
6.3
close to airport with shuttles to and from, close to mall of asia and metropoint, next to lrt/mrt public transport. good breakfast.
Report this review
Previous page 851 - 860 of 1664 reviews Next page
Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05