or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1874 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1874)
Sort by:
Marvie T. Families with older children Philippines, May 11, 2012
small rooms . . .poor location

food
7.7
good food,service is a bit slow,have to ask for the second time before request is granted.taxi shuttle asked for more than what the hotel told us
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: give it a try and see it for your self
Freedom B. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2012
Great location but small room

nice approchable staffs
6.3
we stayed in shogun total of three days.our first days was not pleasant room is so small just composed of two beds with small table and small shower room but the thing that irritated me was the aircondition it is now working,so hot we requested for transfer but no available rooms.we end up sleeping in a massive elevated hot temperature that end up for us to get sick.and the bed linen are made of cheap thin white clothe and the bed are made of vinly and it produces more heat.then the following days we transfered with a better room with well functioning airconditioned.they have swimming pool and bar at the top of the building wich is nice. otherwise staffs are so approchable and polite. breakfast is pretty descent..i loved the coffee it tastes good. last day pick up taxi was provided and brought us to naia for just about us $6.0 over all i am not coming back in this hotel because i want a big space i am not expecting to be put in a place like a cage.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to MRT,LRT accesible to any kind of transportation and Mall of Asia.
Stephen K. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 11, 2012
Nice traditional filipino hotel

Clean and inexpensive
6.3
A little far from the airport, 15 minutes in traffic. Friendly staff, good food and a very cheap mini bar in the room. Good value for money
Carl R. Families with older children United States of America, May 11, 2012
great place great location

its very close to everything
10
i had a wonderful stay. the staff was very nice. the hotel room is very clean. great loacation
Shopping Tip: 5 mins from mall of asia...5 mins from baclaran...ten mins from quiapo....1 sec to lrt startion
Bruce H. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2012
Not a nice hotel that I would reccomend

There was nothing that I liked about the hotel
2.3
I did not enjoy my stay at the Shogun suit hotel and will not stay there again
Shopping Tip: There is only the Metro centre
Wei P. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location, just located next to MRT
7
The hotel staff was kind enough to arrange transportation to drop off and pick up from the nearby Manila Airport for a small fee (PHP250 one way)
Robert R. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2012
real good value hotel

Improved Breakfast
8
i have stayed at the shogun several times and each time i leave i am impressed with something or someone. on this trip i find that they have improved on the free breakfast buffett, more selections that i found very edible. also 1 young man employee gave little extra care when he stopped by our table. the rooms are clean and it appears the management are proactive on customer relations.
Hotel Feature Tip: The motel has many forms of transportation and foods nearby.
Jan V. Couples Norway, May 8, 2012
Safe stay good value

swimmingpoll roofwiew clean and good shape airporttransfere very good
8
stayed here before and after bora/mindanao and positive all over the line, airporttransferer only , breakfast ok clean locations fantastic wiew from rooftoppool, seems very safe playce to stay and thats important nowadays ofc. superior room nice good aicon not noisy..good roomservice.. we would shurely stay here later not so far fr airport
Martin J. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2012
affordable hotel w/ great location

near the stores and restaurants...walking distance to the LRT station and few minutes away from the airport
6.3
we stayed for a night here in this affordable hotel...but the room was so small and we got a room that doesn't look like the ones we saw in the photos...it was ok, just that the elevator was so damn noisy it keeps waking me up... but yeah the hotel is just near the stores and restaurants...walking distance to the LRT station and few minutes away from the airport...
Shopping Tip: whenever u go out, don't wear expensive stuff like necklace nor bring a purse that's easy for the snatchers to grab...coz they took my necklace just last month while we hiked from 7eleven...
Wei P. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Strategic location, which is just next the the MRT station
7
the hotel is at a very strategic location, next to the mrt system and a shopping mall; which make travel around and shop for food very easy. the staff is very helpful also to provide us breakfast in our room as we need to check-out early before the restaurant it open. the hotel is small and budget type, if you're just looking for a place to crash at the end of the day, this hotel should be just great for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06