or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1908 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1908)
Sort by:
Richard S. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 25, 2012
Great staff and facilities but not safe location.

swimming pool and breakfast included
7.3
one night airport stop over, but hotel had great facilities for a budget accommodation. Location is close to airport and mall of asia but the surrounding streets are not the best environment for travelers.
Ana B. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2012
"Accommodating Staff in a Lovely Place"

Service with a Smile
10
I enjoy the place, the swimming pool which is overlooking the city proper. I enjoy the food with a very accommodating staff.
Danny C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2012
Clean and a good value

great service
8.3
this hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. they even brought me breakfast in my room at 4:30am as i had to catch an early flight. the food was good and on time. the room has no windows which was a little depressing but the a/c worked fine. the biggest negative of my stay was the taxi driver charging me more than the hotel had promised when they arranged the taxi.
Efren V. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2012
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Service with a Smile
7.3
"accessible to travellers from airport and the nearby shopping malls. my children love to swim, and it's perfect that shogun has a pool at the rooftop" we are coming back on june 21, 2012
Katrina M. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2012
Dingy Location

Near MRT, buffet breakfast
7
Couldn't connect to the internet from my room. I had to go down to the lobby to access the internet. I love the buffet breakfast though
John A. Couples United Kingdom, May 22, 2012
clean and good location for airport

location
7
stayed 1 night because had to be at the airport early.bar at the top of the building which was ok , clean room , breakfast not that great but for 1 day it was ok.
Robert R. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2012
Good Value Hotel

Customer Service
8.3
Someone has trained Hotel staff to provide outstanding service and response to your requests and needs while at the Shogun Hotel. I ordered ice and every time it was delivered by 5 minutes later. When it came time to check out I called for baggage help and promptly with a smile the service was provided. I do not expect that quick of service but its refreshing to see a Hotel staff be so customer service orientated.
Steven C. Couples Australia, May 21, 2012
Nice, clean rooms, but a bit on the small side

Quiet rooms, nice, clean comfort rooms.
6.7
the staff were mostly nice, but they did try to charge my fiance extra to go to the airport with the driver when i arrived. could not find my booking at first, but eventually came good. i was there for 4 days and did not see any cleaning staff clean the room. maybe i wasn't there long enough. wifi access is good in the rooms.7-11, atm, jollibee and macdonalds are close by. so is the traian station, but never heard a train from the room.breakfast was a bit boring, same thing everyday, but still nice.
Jorjah C. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2012
accessible

near the airport, centrally located and easy access
8
the place is goo, clean and the staff are helpful and kind.
Ann M. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2012
Just passing through

Good value
7.7
We just spent the night. Good price. Clean, great staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08