Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1965 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1965)
Sort by:
Jevan B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 28, 2012
Great experience to stay

amazing room design
8
for me i feel contented of shogun suites hotel.it is accessible to all if you want to go manila, makati or even somewhere in cavite.it takes more or less 20 mins travel in the airport internatioanl/domestic.i like the room design its amazing!room is clean, food is ok and the staff are friendly.i will surely recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.
Jens K. Couples Norway, June 27, 2012
Oki hotel for shorter stay

central location
5.7
We arrived in the morning from the province and left in the evening to catch another airplane abroad.Our stay were very short for store our luggage and resting for a longer flight abroad
Valleesh B. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2012
small room

near city
4.7
Near city but too expensive..given that room is small..terrible breakfast..no facilities..
Jennifer A. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2012
Great Locations and accessible to transportation

Neat
8
We have enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Very clean and the staff are very accommodating and very friendly. I recommend Shogun hotel to those who wants to take a vacation since it is affordable and has access to transportation & restaurants.
Jennifer A. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2012
Great Location

Accessible to transportation & restaurants
8
We have enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Very clean and the staff are very accommodating and very friendly. I recommend Shogun hotel to those who wants to take a vacation since it is affordable and has access to transportation & restaurants.
Melvin M. Families with young children Philippines, June 22, 2012
Very close to landmarks.. Service is excellent..

Very hospitable staff and good service
9
I got a superb accomodation with very cheap price. Cant wait to be back there..
Melvin M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 20, 2012
All access location hotel

Hospitable staff and cheap
9
Very accomodating staff and very close to landmarks.. Cant wait to be back there..
Donald T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 20, 2012
Hotel was a little rundown.

the cheap price
5
You pay for what you get the service was a little lacking.
Anna L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 19, 2012
Nice Hotel

View from the top
7.3
the food is good the view from the poolside is also nice specially at night.
Axel S. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2012
Accessible

indoor pool
8.7
the place is so accessible for those who have business or transactions within the city. but i was quite frustrated with the room i got because i thought it would be the same as it was shown online. nevertheless, my stay was okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06