or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2028 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2028)
Sort by:
John A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2012
stay good,,,hotel poor

not much...people are friendly
3.7
fair,,no issues, just not very nice and very basic and used
Reth P. Groups Cambodia, August 9, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice room and environmental friendly. Use all available space, except the room could here from one to anther. Staff are friendly and helpful.
6
Nice place to stay and easily access to the sky train.
Trishma B. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2012
Dark and Damp

Staff are great
4.7
We stayed for a night at this hotel since we were flying to Palawan in the early morning. It was during the heavy monsoon season and the hotel was flooded the night before, so we were lucky to get in. The rooms were quite dark and damp and the beds were really uncomfortable. It served its purpose as 'safe' place to stay but I would not stay again.
Travel tip: If you need a place to stay before an ealy flight choose a hotel that is closer to the airport. This was quite far.
Gregoris A. Couples Cyphrus, August 4, 2012
Good service

location
4.7
no view bedrooms.dark and old fashion bedroom.poor breakfast.no bacon no marmelate.in the neighbor you are afraid to walk without protection. you are afraid of your money i could say i will not stay in this hotel again.the only good is the swimming pool in the 8th floor about the staff kidness. the breakfast is apropriate for asian persons only.
Jun C. Couples Sweden, August 4, 2012
Good location, clean spacious rooms.

Strategic hotel location with all sorts of public transportation available at hand.
8.7
Good room service and punctual delivery of ordered food which was very satisfactory in quality and value for money. The hotel staff were professionals and helpful and courteous, and it started from the hotel entrance door with the security guard. Our room was very clean and there was good flow of hot or cold shower. AC was working very well. Breakfast served was good and satisfactory.
Shopping Tip: Just a few minutes away is the super huge shopping complex SM Mall of Asia, a great place you should never miss when you are in Manila.
Bernardus E. Families with young children Netherlands, August 3, 2012
friendly staff and a good location

the food what we order was great! we really like it!
6
it was a nice hotel, good location for the people like to stay in the city but ofcourse it was so busy outside the hotel. The staff was friendly and the foods for breakfast was also good, only the our rooms are a little bit strange because it looks like a drive in motel but for us it was not a problem. The staff will guide you, just all you have to do is to ask them what you need and you can also contact them when you like to have a transport to the airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When you go to 8 floor you can see all the roof outside and a busy place in pasay.
Marvin U. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2012
Easy to get to and very quiet.

swimming pool
8.3
Arrived at night the reception room was very tiny but very clean and the employees were very nice. My room was on the 5th floor, it was small but very clean and really quiet so I could get some rest after traveling through the flood waters. Window had great view of the city. The restaurant had really good food.
Chonalyn S. Couples Philippines, July 31, 2012
beautiful place

room is so clean and staff are so kind
9.3
I love the place because it's near to Divisoria and Baclaran. Early morning, breakfast was great, you know eat all you can. Staff are well entertaining. Hot and cold shower.
Douglas H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 31, 2012
Not the best location.

nice room, clean
5.3
The breakfast was sub-standard (they didn't have jam or honey for the toast), the staff was attentive and helpful until you get to the outside staff. I asked the concierge to get me a metered taxi, and he kept assigning me to a hotel car which would have charged me twice what a taxi would to get to the airport. The private hotel driver stole 100 Pesos from me. The location was terrible...a dirty part of town, and diesel fumes choking the air. There is a rooftop pool, although I didn't use it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay somewhere else.
Eduardo M. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2012
Hotel Crew are hospitable,enough room space.

Budget Hotel - affordable. Accessible to LRT and MRT
6
Shogun hotel is clean but when we go outside the hotel the environment is dirty and stinky with lot of potholes on the road. Hotel pillows are to small.Have to asked extra pillow where they charged the extra pillow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02