arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 2494 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2494 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1

9.3 aurora I.
Philippines
May 27, 2013
great, convenient and relaxing stay!
the rooftop pool, the staff. location and good service
we are contented for the service that they have given to us, the staff are very friendly and accommodating, location are very near to NAIA clean room and good food,theses all makes our stay more comfortable :)

3.3 algen C.
Philippines
May 26, 2013
very bad
clean,fast check in and check out
very bad experience i forgot my back pack on there hotel car and im trying to get through the driver but hi keeps on denying that there is no bag on the luggage area but after negotiating that i will pay 1500 pesos that's the time he change his mind and returned the bag.....very unacceptable behavior of a driver

6.7 Mary P.
Canada
May 25, 2013
good price for the room
close to shopping malls, fast food restaurant, clean,
worth the price, clean hotel, staff attentive, however choices of breakfast menu can be improve,

8 Patrick H.
United States
May 25, 2013
Close to Public Transportation
Shopping, Close to Public Transportation
A real Value for your Money. The rooms were very clean. The beds were comfortable but they charged me 15.00 for the use of bedsheet. They give you blanket but no bedsheet in between the matress. Other than that, everything was ok.

6.7 Tyris Y.
Singapore
May 24, 2013
Simple nice hotel for a short stay
Value, Location, Safety
Nice simple hotel for a short stay. The staff was friendly and the breakfast could have more varieties. Nice small swimming pool at the rooftop.

6 Samantha L.
Singapore
May 24, 2013
Value for Money
Helpful Staff

6.7 Robert W.
United States
May 23, 2013
It was rough..!!!
fast check in&out,the staff was ok..
the room was ok..but its located in the rough part of the city.. they charge to much for a shuttle just going to a place where you can just walk 7minutes.. i would never go back and stay there again!!!

6 jeongwon K.
South Korea
May 23, 2013
soso
near airport so good location

2 HYEOJUNG A.
South Korea
May 23, 2013
terrible
was nothing good there
terrible.. no window in a room and out side of enviroment was dirty super and noisy..

6 Nobel L.
Australia
May 23, 2013
Great budget hotel
Location, price, facilities
The hotel is located close to transportation such as the MRT, LRT and jeepneys. I used the jeepneys several time to get to the mall of asia which is only about a 10 minute ride away. Each trip only cost 8 peso compared to a taxi which can cost around 80 peso. The hotel is located in a pretty dodgy area so just be cautious when you walk around.