or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2161 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2161)
Sort by:
Librada H. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2012
the staff are friendly and very helpful.

right price,and great location
9
i am happy to recommend Shogun Hotel to my Friends.
Deanna J. Groups Philippines, November 19, 2012
Great Hotel

The service was good, the room was neat and very affordable for a backpacker like me although i have not visited the pool, i hope next time i could dip and relax there.
8.3
We had a great time staying in the hotel. Good service. Nice and affordable rooms.
Charo G. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2012
accessible to needs but poor front desk services!

satisfying breakfast and consistent hot water for shower.
6
Easy access for daily needs and airport transfer, so unfriendly front desk. accommodation of customer for check in was so lousy.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be sure to inform front desk for the check in. In my experience i informed front desk so they can prepare ahead of time. we came back later than the check in time but the front desk officer was not able to prepare it.
Xin C. Solo travelers China, November 18, 2012
各方面都不错,除了周边较为嘈杂

房间干净整洁,空调制冷很好,无线wifi,自助早餐,位置不错,出门就有到moa的gibni(当地公交)
8.3
Hotel crews are very friendly and helpful. They even used their own computer to send an important email for me when the wifi speed is slow. The buffet breakfast is good. I like it on the 8th floor, where there is a small pool by the dinning area. The view there is also nice. The room is not very big, but clean and well maintained. In front of the hotel gate, you can take a "Gibni" (a local bus) to go to Mall of Aisa, it takes about 10 minutes to get there and only costs 8p per person. On our way back, we took a taxi. And the meter showed about 100p from the mall to the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Avoid wondering on the streets after 9pm. There are too many people out there and the environment gets so noisy and chaos.
Anthony S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2012
Great location but small room

Convenient, next to everything
5.3
I liked the hotel only because it was close to everything. The malls and flea markets were within walking distance. The service was kind of slow and the staff weren't all that friendly. Put out the clean this room sign and nobody cleaned it. It's only a small room they could have cleaned it. i would not recommend this hotel.
Ahmed I. Business travelers Bangladesh, November 16, 2012
its really a good hotel

service and performance of the staffs
6.7
its really a good hotel. most of the facilities what are needed for the guests available. position is very good but not clean around the hotel, since this hotel is in manila so it is normal i think. management and servise is really nice and all are very cooperative i found. if i visit manila i will choose again this hotel to stay.
Mohamed F. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2012
Cosy place.

Close to airport , Mall of Asia and free wifi.
8
Overall we had a nice stay.Hotel staff was friendly and helpful.Breakfast is basic(fried rice,eggs and sausages) but the rooftop swimming pool was a plus.The rooms was cosy and clean.However the hotel was close to the residential area and traffic will get heavy during the day.
Peter K. Couples Australia, November 13, 2012
Great Location .. bed not to good

close to rail
7.7
close to everything i needed ... Just the bed mattress need updating .. staff were great went out of there way the washing comes back clean and cheep to get it done ..great for 2 or 3 nights good for the price
Restaurant Tip: roof top BBQ is nice and cheep
Hu J. Couples China, November 13, 2012
average,not bad

bear to the airport
8.3
Night accommodation in the surrounding environment quiet, Since the four floor above hotel wireless network signal is less and less,Overall it is still pretty good。
Ahmed I. Business travelers Bangladesh, November 12, 2012
Nice

Good service
6.7
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. its a good hotel i think.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07