or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2050 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2050)
Sort by:
Patricia R. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2012
average budget hotel

located near the airport and mall of asia
6.3
the room was kinda small.. the staffs were nice, their supervisor entertained us. they have a pool located at the roof top.. they also have a bar but it's not maintained.. it's a jeepney ride away from sm mall of asia.. i didn't appreciate the buffet breakfast..
John L. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2012
Excellent Service

Free WiFi
7.7
I stuffed up the booking on the computer and the hotel manager and Agoda solved the problem fairly quickly. Happy! This was a one night stay to catch a domestic flight early next morning. The room is more than adequate, location is a bit ordinary but that's Manila - in your face. Staff at this hotel are great.
Shopping Tip: Walk through the coffee shop then you are at the mall entrance. You can buy mostly whatever you want there as well as food.
Allen T. Solo travelers Canada, August 14, 2012
Nice Hotel

Close to the Airport
7.7
the hotel is close to the airport and they have great rates for airport transfers. the hotel is beside both trains (public transit), and most other provincial bus lines have terminals within a few blocks. the area is down what looks like an alley, but its actually a street. its safe during the day, but a little sketchy at night. the rooms are nothing special, but for the price its a more than enough. head to the roof to check out the view of the makati skylike.. and bring your camera.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia is just a short 4-5 minute cab ride away. Greenbelt and Glorietta Malls are about a 10-20 minute ride depending on traffic.
John S. Couples United States of America, August 14, 2012
Not bad hotel

ambiance
6
it was not bad staying here, but this hotel has a lot to changed and to improved
Sonia G. Families with young children Philippines, August 14, 2012
Very bad hotel that I met

Nothing
3.3
All are bad even in surrounding and I promise I never come back again this kind of hotel...
Travel tip: Nothing
Sonia G. Families with young children Philippines, August 14, 2012
Poor invironment but nice staff

Nothing
3.7
First time I check in this kind of hotel and I'm too upset because the invironment is not comfortable, so many people walk around even it's too late night and the staff they don't know if that person is stayed on that hotel and that the first time that I'm afraid... I'm never come back again in this hotel..
Restaurant Tip: Near convinient store
John A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2012
stay good,,,hotel poor

not much...people are friendly
3.7
fair,,no issues, just not very nice and very basic and used
Reth P. Groups Cambodia, August 9, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice room and environmental friendly. Use all available space, except the room could here from one to anther. Staff are friendly and helpful.
6
Nice place to stay and easily access to the sky train.
Trishma B. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2012
Dark and Damp

Staff are great
4.7
We stayed for a night at this hotel since we were flying to Palawan in the early morning. It was during the heavy monsoon season and the hotel was flooded the night before, so we were lucky to get in. The rooms were quite dark and damp and the beds were really uncomfortable. It served its purpose as 'safe' place to stay but I would not stay again.
Travel tip: If you need a place to stay before an ealy flight choose a hotel that is closer to the airport. This was quite far.
Gregoris A. Couples Cyphrus, August 4, 2012
Good service

location
4.7
no view bedrooms.dark and old fashion bedroom.poor breakfast.no bacon no marmelate.in the neighbor you are afraid to walk without protection. you are afraid of your money i could say i will not stay in this hotel again.the only good is the swimming pool in the 8th floor about the staff kidness. the breakfast is apropriate for asian persons only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03