Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2245 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2245)
Sort by:
Einar N. Couples Norway, December 31, 2012
Good

Travel to the airport.
8
Was only there to sleep and relax after a long flight, so did not mush on the hotel.
Robert R. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2012
Great Value Hotel in High Traffic Location

SHogun Hotel Rooms are Good & Clean
7
Well what can I say, I have stayed at the Shogun Hotel many times and find it very comfortable accomdations. Its located near many forms of transportation to move within Manila, a LRT train is just few steps from the hotel to move about also buses, jeepney and taxis are plentiful.
Eduard J. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2012
Good location and warm welcoming staff

Its location and pricing
8.3
Hotels location makes the difference and the competitive price it offers a(which is affordable)adds up to convenience and my preference. Though breakfast choice needs more variety.
Hannah D. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2012
Decent Hotel

Airport shuttle picked us up in the middle of the night
7.3
You get what you pay for. Clean room with good AC and free breakfast. Sketchy surroundings, but I think you'll find that most places in Manila for this amount of money. Nice airport shuttle driver picked us up in the middle of the night!
Haochao X. Couples December 29, 2012
Near airport and moa

Has jeepney outside hotel to moa only cost 9p
7.3
The hotel is not far away from airport,but the taxi drivers always charge more. Actually if turn the meter on the fee should around or less than; Also is quite convenient to get to the mall of Asia.just outside of the hotel there is a stop of jeepney which goes to moa; the room is okay considering the price.
Anna R. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 28, 2012
comfortable hotel room in a slightly dodgy area

nice staff
6.7
Hotel staff were helpful. My room was tidy. Massage was amazing. Location not so safe for solo travelers
Farouk N. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Convenient location near a shopping mall

The location, Cleanliness and Convenient surroundings
6.7
The stay was pleasant and convenient. The hotel is located near to amenities nearby and there is a shopping mall within walking distance with plenty of restaurants and conveniences.
Lim Y. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Good stay

Great location, easy access to public transportation, reasonable price
6.7
Good stay as it was near to all the public transport and city
Chosita P. Couples Thailand, December 27, 2012
easy access to public transportation.

easy access to public transportation.not expensive.
6.7
Wayne M. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2012
Interesting decor and pool on roof

clean rooms decorated with interesting themes
7.3
I've been to the Philippines 7 times in the last three years. I only stay in Manila on the day I arrive or the day before I leave. I picked the Shogun Hotel because the pictures of the room decor were interesting and the reviews were generally decent. My taxi driver who has become our trusted friend recommended against staying in this location because it is in a very busy area near much public transportation. Because we didn't plan to be out in the area we thought it would be no problem to stay one night. First of all the room was clean and adequate and decorated in a very interesting theme. There was a refrigerator and the room was quiet. This is not a fancy or expensive place to stay but for a short stay we enjoyed it. To be honest I thought the included breakfast was rather poor and maybe best suited to local tastes. For me this was not so important and the overall experience was good. The rooftop pool was small but nice with a good view of the Manila skyline. There was a small charge for extra towels at the pool.
Restaurant Tip: Prices were reasonable at the restaurant but the food was not anything special. I was not impressed with the free breakfast. We also ate our evening meal there and it was good for what we paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08