Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1970 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1970)
Sort by:
Melvin M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 20, 2012
All access location hotel

Hospitable staff and cheap
9
Very accomodating staff and very close to landmarks.. Cant wait to be back there..
Donald T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 20, 2012
Hotel was a little rundown.

the cheap price
5
You pay for what you get the service was a little lacking.
Anna L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 19, 2012
Nice Hotel

View from the top
7.3
the food is good the view from the poolside is also nice specially at night.
Axel S. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2012
Accessible

indoor pool
8.7
the place is so accessible for those who have business or transactions within the city. but i was quite frustrated with the room i got because i thought it would be the same as it was shown online. nevertheless, my stay was okay.
Rene L. Couples Australia, June 19, 2012
good value for money

friendly staff- close to airport
9
our overnight stay was very plesant.friendly staff,clean room. breakfast was delicious!!could no ask for any more!!!! the roof top pool is very nice and the view!!!!! all i can say is for us we will stay there on our next visit to Manila. good value for money.
Roderick G. Business travelers United States of America, June 18, 2012
bad location, bad employees, would not recommend!!

none
2
I would not come back nor recommend this hotel to anybody. The location is bad. The hotel lobby located in a small alley. There are just random people hanging around that alley. When I checked in, I had to wait for 2 hours before my room was ready and I checked in late at 8:00 pm at night. The lobby is very small. The room is small and very very noisy. When someone ring the door bell on some other room on the floor, it sounds like its your room they are ringing. Its the same for knock on the door. You could hear foot steps from the hallway! Basicly, the walls were very thin. From my room, the free WiFi connection is not existence. My Iphone 4s WiFi signal were too low. When my brother came to visit me, the frony desk kepy denying that I was a guest of the hotel, and with an attitude. I booked for two days, two nights--I checked out after the first night. I did not get a refund after I told them that I was not satisfied with the hotel and I am checking out 1 day and night early!!! This hotel rate 0 out of 10 for me.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do Not Go To Shogun Hotel!!
David N. Couples Australia, June 18, 2012
nice hotel

location
4.7
i have stayed here several times and i was not happy with my stay i will not stay at this hotel again
Eduard D. Couples Netherlands, June 16, 2012
Good value for money

Central location, design of room
7.7
For the money paid the value was really good. We have stayed here for only one night and the hotel was near to the airport and Mall of Asia. Rooms are clean and staff is friendly.
Ron V. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2012
good hotel

the pool the location and the rooms
8.7
I enjoyed this hotel ...when I was there though we felt an earthquake the whole room shook and we got out and got into the street....the room was excellent we had a two level siute which for the price was excellent the breakfast in the morning was very good ...and the service great...no problems...very nice
Hotel Feature Tip: watc out for the children they(philippino's) call them snatchers
Julius V. Families with older children Philippines, June 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

add on more recreation for the client
8
The room is suited for us a family. it such a good place for us travelers. to chose shogun suite hotel near in sm mall of asia and other establishment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03