Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1908 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1908)
Sort by:
Guillaume T. Couples France, May 18, 2012
cheaphotel close to the airport

close to airport, cheap
4.7
cheap hotel near the airport, o not expect much.Roomis small but clean with aircon, breakfast is philippino style and not very good but decent for the price paid
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: taxi fare to the hotel is 200 or 250 pesos no more be careful not to get ripped off by taxi with fakemeter that will charge 800 pesos
Ashraf R. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2012
Good location but small room

Convenient
6.3
The area was quite secluded but nevertheless it was quite convenient. Quite close to the Mall of Asia. The room was quite unique and i guess each individual room have different theme. Even though the area was quite quiet at night, they have security in the hotel and it is safe.
Werner B. Families with young children Canada, May 16, 2012
Ok Hotel for the price

Cheap price, good Filipino Breakfast
6.7
The Hotel is good for the price, what I did not like was that there is no window in the room. The aircon was not working well. The mattress is thin and covered with a plastic sheet, not comfortable. On the second day they forgot to clean the room and to give us fresh towels etc. After calling the front desk they provided the towels etc. The buffet breakfast is pretty good. Oerall I was satisfied, you get what you pay for.
Victor C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 15, 2012
Nice location and good quality rooms

Great buffet breakfast, all you can eat
7.7
I just stayed two nights and it was very relaxing.
Marianne K. Groups Philippines, May 14, 2012
Friendly staff,affordable price and great location

swimming pool and the food was great.
8.3
Nice experience. very near in Mall of Asia. We traveled by MRT, the station is just beside the hotel because the taxi is a little bit expensive and it's too traffic. The best part is, everything you wanted was just around the corner. Grocery, restaurant, money changer etc. My son had a great time in the pool.
Ruby S. Business travelers Philippines, May 12, 2012
Economical and good service

eat all u can breakfast, clean room
9
we really enjoyed our stay, accessible to the airport, mrt, clean complete room w/ personal ref, tv, telephone, very cold, hot & cold bathroom, with wifi, all-in-one comfort. delicious food, eat all you can breakfast, cozy restaurant. polite and very accomodating staff, customer friendly. over-all wholesome place to stay.
Md C. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2012
Best catering service, very comfortable

superb catering service, enough room to move around inside, clean rooms
8.7
Location was very confusing for the taxi cab driver, wasted more than half an hour to find it,and the checking process was so slow...nearly 45 mins to check in and 45 mins to check out. But luckily the reception area has comfortable seating. The best experience about this place is the dining arrangement and dining staff. They always had something to satisfy your craving and they were so very attentive and welcoming. This is the only dining in the Philippines(hotel), where I left tips every time. What surprises me is that your don't get a bathtub in most hotels in Philippines even if you pay for the superior option. But I can definitely plan on coming back here again...at least for the food.
Marvie T. Families with older children Philippines, May 11, 2012
small rooms . . .poor location

food
7.7
good food,service is a bit slow,have to ask for the second time before request is granted.taxi shuttle asked for more than what the hotel told us
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: give it a try and see it for your self
Freedom B. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2012
Great location but small room

nice approchable staffs
6.3
we stayed in shogun total of three days.our first days was not pleasant room is so small just composed of two beds with small table and small shower room but the thing that irritated me was the aircondition it is now working,so hot we requested for transfer but no available rooms.we end up sleeping in a massive elevated hot temperature that end up for us to get sick.and the bed linen are made of cheap thin white clothe and the bed are made of vinly and it produces more heat.then the following days we transfered with a better room with well functioning airconditioned.they have swimming pool and bar at the top of the building wich is nice. otherwise staffs are so approchable and polite. breakfast is pretty descent..i loved the coffee it tastes good. last day pick up taxi was provided and brought us to naia for just about us $6.0 over all i am not coming back in this hotel because i want a big space i am not expecting to be put in a place like a cage.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to MRT,LRT accesible to any kind of transportation and Mall of Asia.
Stephen K. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 11, 2012
Nice traditional filipino hotel

Clean and inexpensive
6.3
A little far from the airport, 15 minutes in traffic. Friendly staff, good food and a very cheap mini bar in the room. Good value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06