or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1866 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1866)
Sort by:
Elma T. Families with older children Philippines, April 25, 2012
the hotel has excellent service

i like the dining area
8.7
the hotel staff are very polite and accommodating.
David R. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2012
probably ok for overnight stay just

staff are very nice
6.3
not the biggest or best room i have ever stayed in, dont think i will be back
Marigold E. Groups Australia, April 24, 2012
Great Locations and service with a smile

Near Train Stations and Airport
7.7
comfortable rooms with big beds but no windows. but the train station is just around the corner from the hotel. we were there to have a short stay before we go back to our province, since it was the affordable hotel near the airport which is probably 20 minutes away. which cost less than p150 if no traffic.
Travel tip: there are lots of things to do if you do a research before staying in the area. dining out, entertainments, shopping, etc. we ended up catching a train instead of taxi which takes a lot of time on road because of traffic every where to go binondo markets. people are friendly to give directions but you have to choose carefully who to ask just to be more aware that they are telling you the right directions to where you are going. i am not from manila but i always ask the right people and i get the right directions without using a map.
Brent B. Couples Canada, April 24, 2012
Right in Pasay

Quiet even though right in the middle of the city
7.7
It was clean and affordable with helpful staff. I was surprised how long it took to get to from the airport to the hotel. It was advertised as close.
Hotel Feature Tip: My room had no window. You might try to address that during booking.
Jesper M. Solo travelers Denmark, April 24, 2012
good hotel

pool room service 24 hours wifi
9
good hotel no hassel clean room and close to shopping
Restaurant Tip: good food 24 hours room service
Kim A. Couples Vietnam, April 22, 2012
Close to airport, quality matches the price.

Close to the airport, cheap
6.3
Don't get fooled by the pictures. The rooms aren't as nice-looking as they show. But it is clean, just slightly dingy. Don't expect a window - no windows. The location is also surrounded by city slums, so don't count on a pleasant stay or neighborhood. But the room serves its purpose if all you care about just sleep over. Though for that quality I wouldn't pay more than $ per double room.
Liliana S. Couples Brazil, April 21, 2012
Hotel

Nothing to say
3.3
We found this hotel with a good rate and close to airport. When we arrived there was not that close and looked like a hotel. One big sign in the entrance announced the prices for 1, 2, 3 hours. When we got to the room, the bed was unconfortable and sheets looked like durty. We left at. Same time. We don't recomend.
Travel tip: Don't go
J N. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2012
close to airport. ok. clean.

close to airport. clean.
9
not a bad place. wouldn't stay there long but clean and nice. offered 2 beds which i needed at the time. area not so good but this is manila. would use it again as a staging area. remember this is manila, not london
G B. Solo travelers Canada, April 20, 2012
Small rooms; felt like a "short-time" hotel

Connected to a mall, close to Mall of Asia
5.7
small "samurai-themed" hotel located a few minutes away from the mall of asia. also attached to a small mall with some food options, and is 2 minute walk from the esda entertainment complex. overall, the hotel was pretty small and unremarkable. the rooms had no windows and felt like a sogo short-time hotel (possibly worse than some sogos, better than others). cheap in price, but probably wouldn't stay again.
Jan V. Couples Norway, April 20, 2012
good hotel

the safety and good service
8.7
stayed here at 2 occations this year and nothing to complain ab here, service at airportpickup is great and a must in city of angeles, food so so but clean locations with low noise, nearby alot of fastfood shops so need for taxi nearby, thanks for the stay and we would love later stay somtime

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03