Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 2326 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2326)
Sort by:
Christophe L. Couples France, February 4, 2013
Lovely hotel close to airport and Mall of Asia

Location, service
8
Service is excellent, location is OK. Just be careful outside the hotel, one boy (almost 10 years) has stolen my girlfriend's neclkace and run !
Report this review
Sylvia T. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2013
Nice hotel, well manned.

employees are hospitable
8.7
I,recommended already to my friends that Shogun is the best if they are looking for budget but quality hotel.
Report this review
Derrick A. Couples Ireland, February 2, 2013
Good location for travel outside Manila

Videoke
7.7
the hotel was fine nice pool area and videoke .good for a short stay.buffet breakfast included good value.
Report this review
Robin R. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2013
Nice hotel

Good location, convenient to rail system, Moa
5.7
Shogun is usually good - this time, no internet, and the water was cold - no hot water - we had to call them several times, but still had no success...
Report this review
Timothy K. Couples Australia, February 1, 2013
Not a bad place for the price

Close to airport and supermarket next door, good price too
7
Close to the airport, Room had everything we needed. Friendly and helpful staff, supermarket next door for any groceries, bed was a bit uncomfortable but for the price it was perfect.
Shopping Tip: Supermarket next door for groceries
Report this review
Romie L. Couples Philippines, January 31, 2013
Accessible Hotel

lobby, cafeteria and room
10
We enjoyed our stay for 4 days and 3 nights. The superior room #517 was sizable, very clean and ideal for vacation. The front desk staff are kind and helpful especially during our check-out. We enjoyed the buffet breakfast and we like the taste. Accessible for all transportation. We would definitely stay there again everytime we have vacation before going to our provinces. Me and my partner like this hotel so much... see you again next year...
Report this review
Luzelle P. Groups Philippines, January 31, 2013
will be coming back here

airport location, private taxi service, mall location
8
I choosed this hotel because it´s located near the airport and just some minutes drive to Mall of Asia (MOA). We just stayed for 2 nights but it was all worth it. The best is they have a private taxi all time available. The hotel surrounding is NOT safe, specially for tourist or non-filipino or for women staying here. I booked here not knowing the safeness but luckily enough for us that they have private taxis and we could even just contact the driver directly if we wanted to me driven back to the hotel from malling or clubbing. You could discuss the price rate directly to the driver too.
Report this review
Ron A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2013
Nice Hotel with Strong Philippine Culture

close to the airport
8.3
This is a nice hotel for those who want a taste of the Philippine culture. Nice rooms, nice people, breakfast is not western but tastes great, overall a nice hotel. I will stay there again. It is also very close to the airport.
Report this review
Steven M. Couples Belgium, January 28, 2013
Great location

Close to airport
7.3
Cheap and easy access, good service, friendly staff
Report this review
Jorge J. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2013
Nice hotel in a congested area

Affordability, central location
7.3
we usually stay in this hotel whenever we are in manila due to the proximity to our destination. this time, we watched katy the musical at ccp, so it's just a few minutes away by taxi cab. the room we stayed this time was premium twin. we liked better due to its homey feel.
Hotel Feature Tip: you may book your taxi ride to and from the naia airport with the hotel at 250 pesos per way. it's a bit pricey by half the price, but saves you the trouble of negotiating if you hail it outside the street. sometimes, you end up paying the same or even higher if you take outside taxi cab. such a rip off!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03