or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1970 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1970)
Sort by:
Paal A. Business travelers Norway, June 9, 2012
Simpel but OK

Staff is nice and wonderful view from roof top bar and restaurant
4.7
I booked this hotel because it was supposed to be so close to airport, just 3,5 + kilometers, well that is not correct, it is closer to 10 kilometers. Neighborhood is not good and you should watch out. Hotel in itself is fair, but it is not close to airport and be careful if you go for a walk.
John R. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2012
A superior hotel in a busy urban location :)

The pool with a great view of Manila with a very accommodating crew and staff
9.7
If you get stuck with traffic and wants a cheap place to stay, just go to this hotel. It is very accessible and it is near the airport and the infamous Mall of Asia. You wouldn't know the experience unless you try it. At first, you would think it is small and not a so good place but when you go inside, the ambiance changes directly. The transaction with Agoda was fast and I called the hotel after the sale to get confirmation and found out that I verified already. Talk about quick response! It is a relaxing place to stay with a good view. You can also stay at the bar in the rooftop and go to the pool to relax... Thumbs up to them...
Hotel Feature Tip: Check out the pool with the great view and converse with your mates in the rooftop bar...
Richard M. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2012
Great little Hotel

Breakfast, Pool, Bar
7.7
We had a great stay with very friendly and helpful staff. The room was nice apart from plastic sheets. Convenient Location for airport and mall of asia next door to a convenient little mall
Paul J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2012
Close to aiport
7.3
hotel is definitely not in the best area. i wouldn't walk around at night! the room was small, bed not very comfortable. the staff was very nice, and the free breakfast was surprisingly good. this is a good place to stay if you're spending the night in mnl on a layover as i did. otherwise, i wouldn't stay here.
Noor A. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2012
Budget Hotel

Near to the mall.
5.7
Shocked to see the state of the hotel. Anyway we only stayed there for a night for transit so we did not mind much. Next to a mall so we could get some food and tidbits there.
Jay L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2012
Sleazy Hotel with Lousy Beds

Served fish for breakfast
3.7
Two entrances - one in the front for three hour stays and one overnight in the back. Staff were friendly. Rooms were bleak; small dirty, thin foam mattress, no window, miniature TV. There are much better dirty hotels for less money available.
Hotel Feature Tip: This is advertised as an airport hotel. It is 20-30 minutes to drive 5 km. There are much closer dumpy hotels close to the airport that would have been a better choice. This is a tip.
Matthew M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2012
Great place great price!

very close to mrt station, mall of asia and airport
8.3
enjoyed my stay. good breakfast, nice room. nice view from the pool
Raymond O. Families with young children Canada, June 5, 2012
Clean rooms but the area is seedy.

Close to the airport. Reasonably priced.
5.7
It's listed as a 3 star hotel but I would only give it 1.5 stars. Our room had no windows. The surrounding area is not nice. The toilet was in a shower stall which is kind of strange. The rooms and bedding are clean with plenty of towels, soap and shampoo. Breakfast for 2 comes with the room but we had to check out before the dining room opened. Perhaps they could offer a few hundred pesos to those who can't stay for breakfast.
Paul D. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 4, 2012
Nice hotel.........good location...

Good food......staff very friendly......hot showers.....
10
this is the second time we have stayed here. staff are very friendly and helpful and the food is very good. we stayed in the largest room....and it was far larger than other, more expensive hotels. swimming pool is a welcome bonus. location is fine and finding a taxi on the main road is easy. recommended !!!
Greg B. Couples Australia, June 4, 2012
Great Value hotel conveniently located

the hotel is quiet and comfortable but located just behind a small mall and lrt/mrt stations
8
shogun hotel offers free airport transfers, buffet breakfast and rooftop swimming pool as well as a fully featured room. eateries, bus lines, airport and sights are a short distance away. the frenetic pace of the pasay rotonda is unforgettable. i have stayed here 3 times and will stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05