Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2528 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Roy G. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Great location
Price, location, convenience
Near everything that i need: airport, malls, grocery store, piblic transportation like: MRT/LRT, taxis, tricycle, jeepneys. Free wifi and breakfast. Rooftop pool. Billards and kareoke on rooftop.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Roy G. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Budget traveler
Location, price,free wifi
Good, great location because near malls, grocery store, public transportation. Free wifi and breakfast for a reasonable priced room rate..near airport.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

JOY P. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
very convenient location
i will stay at this hotel again. the location is good. it is near the airport and it is near sm mall of asia. it is also conveniently located beside a train station. so that is a plus for me the free breakfast was not bad and basic. recommended for short stays in manila.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Arlyn P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
near to everything
convenient to where you go...church, shopping mrt...its my 4th time here on this hotel. I like staying here cos its close to where you want to go.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Jennifer S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
The Staffs
Thanks
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Janelyn I. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Stop over
Close to a LOT of transportation
Every time i am in manila i stay at these hotel for the fact that it is close to Almost everything i need to go and be at.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

richard K. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
The hotel was great for the price
price, location, and satff
The staff in the hotel was great, the rooms are large and the food is tasty. The hotel is located near public transportation and lots of restaurants and market shopping. The location is also near the Mall of Asia and Star City (amusement park).
Reviewed January 10, 2016

richard K. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Great location and helpful staff
location, staff, pool
The hotel is located in a great location, the staff being very helpful, and the hotel food was great for the price. The pool was refreshing on the warm days and movie nights on the roof top was a added bonus.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Regienald E. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
stay at shogun
it is near baclaran, also close to mrt and shopping mall
it is fine but i don't like the smell of the room. they don't have hot and cold shower.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Robert G. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Pleasant hotel
Breakfast was very good. Like the brewed coffee. Staff plesant and helpful
Was just staying over 1 night in Manila. A little off the beaten track but very clean and staff knowledgeable and helpful. No complaints from me
Reviewed December 26, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: