Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 2289 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2289)
Sort by:
Edwin L. Business travelers Philippines, July 26, 2015
Just an ordinary hotel

Location, distance, convenience
7
Nothing really noteworthy with this place except for it's proximity to key destinations (airport, terminals, mall). Food is pricey and awful particularly their buffet breakfast, as it doesn't serve real breakfast food. Alternative is to go out in nearby malls and get a decent meal for the same price point.
Report this review
Aga M. Couples Netherlands, July 20, 2015
Free breakfast disgusting bar service hopeless

Pool, proximity to airport, room size
4.7
We went upstairs to have a drink and getting a tonic appeared impossible. We could get it if we made it a gin&tonic though (?!). Got gin on the rocks. Asked for tonic, but they couldn't give us tonic because it was for mixing... I've just bought a Gin!? Can I have some tonic with it please. Tonic was kept open, outside of the fridge with glad wrap to cover the can... Breakfast we simply skipped, all looked like rubber. Other staff were very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Robinson A. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2015
value for money

affordable, location and breakfast buffet
6.3
Still noticed creepy crawlers on the floor. This is my 3rd time to stay at shogun. The first two stay was a bit disappointing. But noticed overall repairs in the rooms. Will still consider staying again. I hope the bed gets an upgrade.
Report this review
Randall B. Groups United States of America, July 18, 2015
like it

food,the staff and room
9.3
I stay for 1 wk and my soon to be family stay for 2 days and the staff was very helpful when ask to get more room or change the room
Report this review
Frans D. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 14, 2015
easy but seedy location, clean rooms,

Location, comfort, WiFi
7.3
This hotel is good for its location in Pasay. Not too far from the airport, close to stores and nightlife. Next to MRT line. Breakfast is basic Pinoy and disappointing, no fruit offered. The food in the rooftop restaurant was good. Staff is pleasant and efficient.
Report this review
Teresa H. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2015
helpful and polite staff

location, cleanliness, smiling and polite staff
9
Excellent, happy and content
Report this review
Maricel A. Families with young children Philippines, July 13, 2015
very satisfied

location, rooms, pool
8
i was with my family, it was nice hotel. we are satisfied,, i will definitely recommend it to friends, infact i booked again on my last night in manila before going back to norway... good job guys
Report this review
Frederick D. Couples Australia, July 13, 2015
Great Location and Great Value

Loccation, Location and Convenience
9
Great. Its my hotel of choice in Manila. Its right on top of the small Shopping Mall and the TAFT Avenue MRT terminal. A short walk from the Pasig Bus Terminals to travel North. Cheap food from the rooftop Restaurant. No nightlife close by.
Report this review
Ali R. Couples Philippines, July 12, 2015
very ugly and not clean room. more like a motel.

conviniently located near malls and airport.
4
It was not a pleasant stay. Counter staff was rude. The building is old. The room was not ok. We slept with a broken aircondition. It is more than a motel than a hotel. So sad.
Report this review
Frans D. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 10, 2015
Reasonably clean and comfortable

Price, location maybe?
6.7
This hotel is reasonably priced, but you only get 24 hours if you check in early. Room without outside light, thin linens on plastic covered mattress and humming A/C. Restaurant is on rooftop, what can be nice, but not when it rains. Breakfast buffet was alright. Food quality is good and restaurant staff was quick to lower the volume of the sound system upon my request. The area is seedy, crowded, unlit, broken sidewalks and probably risky at night. But it is Pasay and close to airport. Shops and eateries nearby. Public transportation everywhere.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07