or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1967 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1967)
Sort by:
Frances L. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2014
nice

promo/rates, food, staff
10
Great
Matthew R. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
an ok hotel

next to a shopping center is about the only good thing
5
We didnt like the area. We were attacked by a local. The hotels menu was good problem was they hardly had anything on the menu. Walk outside the hotel and it smells like urine.
Cinderell L. Families with older children Philippines, September 14, 2014
Free pick up from airport

Free wifi; near airport; free airport pick up; very comfy room
8.7
Sudha G. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Wheelchair friendly

Staff, free airport pickup and location
7.3
Friendly staff who were always greeting with a smile. They very kind & helpful towards my wheelchair bound partner too - helping him into and out of cabs from the hotel. The hotel's cab driver even rejected our tip which we offered as a form of our appreciation! Whatever help he provided, was truly from the goodness of his heart. Point to note, it's useful to request for a wheelchair friendly room during booking as not all rooms are equipped for wheelchair users.
Fely M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2014
Very basic.

service
5
Just okay.
Norman W. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2014
Average

Pool, pool, pool
6
I think some of the reviews here have overrated this hotel.. The staff was just ok, didn't really make the customer feel important at all.. The rooms were clean and there was a mini fridge which was nice...but the toilet would never flush properly and they sent employee to fix it, but he really didn't do anything...also never had hot water the 2 days I stayed there..my room sure didn't look like the photos on here... And as for the free breakfast? Good thing it was free because I surely would not have paid for it! Everything was cold.. Fried eggs, rice, and 2 kinds of meat...always cold! The only nice thing about my stay was the small pool on the rooftop. It was very nice and clean!
Antony L. Business travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
Quirky but convenient transit stop

Proximity to airport, access to light rail and MRT, location for food, and services
6.7
Very brief - half day transit, so did not get to try Japanese beds; would be nice to have window and I might worry a bit about fire safety
Christian G. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Near to Airport

Location, budget, convenient
5.7
The location is near to airport and just next to MRT & LRT.
Perla T. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
Nice

location, value for money, food
7
Great
Frederick D. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
Great Low Cost Hotel, Free Buffet Breakfast, Clean

Comfortable Room, Great Value Restaurant, Reasonable Airport Transfet
10
This hotel is continually improving, I especially like the ample and low cost meals in the restaurant and the free buffet breakfast. Its small and not crowded and the service and friendliness is excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01