Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 2319 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2319)
Sort by:
Allyson B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2015
Helpful staff, mediocre food, average hotel

Airport service, free breAkfast, helpful staff
8
Very pleasant.
Report this review
Ron-Ron T. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2015
shogun review

Wifi. Pool. Room
7.3
good.
Report this review
Hans R. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 24, 2015
Good stay

Location, price, clean
7.7
Report this review
Md F. Groups Bangladesh, August 19, 2015
Everything is good

Everything is fine without breakfast
9
Report this review
Christopher C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 17, 2015
The Best Yet Simply

Hospitality, Ambiance and Amenities
9.3
Good Experience and I'll be visited again and again. I'll recommend also to my friends and family.
Report this review
Jerahmeel C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 16, 2015
Won't return back there

Near the Mrt station, One ride to MOA, Near the airport
5
Ordinary. Although, a hotel I can't recommend. Security is always on my mind during my stay there. I can't leave my laptop on the room since I have to leave the key to the lobby every time I have to go out.The AC cannot be controlled since there is no remote control, better be patient with the room temperature as you can't control it. Room cleaning is not guaranteed unless you request.
Report this review
Jose J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 12, 2015
great location

location, price, room
8
it was pleasant...
Report this review
Shiela T. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2015
rude staff

the location is good we stayed at the hotel for 1 night we have our reservation from agoda and the staff didnt attend to us. and told my partner to shut up.
7.3
Nice location but rude staff.
Report this review
Lars L. Families with young children Norway, August 8, 2015
Poor condition, noisy AC, lies
3.3
Free airport transfer was apparently included, but when we tried to avail of this, we were told it had to be booked 3 days in advance. Good ploy to rake in an extra 1200 PHP!
Report this review
Ian L. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 8, 2015
Short stopover trip.

Friendly staff. Location for shopping. Pool.
6
This is the first time in two years I have stayed in the Shogun. It was not how I remembered it, our room was very small and basic is the understatement. The so called matteress was so thin i thought I was on the floor. The breakfast is??? Just don't get over excited about it please, or you will be very upset. Not the best place I have stayed in the last two years. That said the staff are always friendly and on hand to help out when they can. This is a basic hotel, it should be a 2 star not 3 as then it would give you a true reflection of the place. Stil recommend people to stay here if you looking for a cheap basic but friendly hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07