Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 2485 reviews

1710 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2485)
Sort by:
Huey I. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2016
all's good but the room floor of room 701..hmm rea
4.3
staffs is good
Report this review
Thanucharasate. B. Families with young children Thailand, May 12, 2016
Service
3.7
Ok
Report this review
Huey I. Business travelers Singapore, May 11, 2016
good location..20mins from T2 if no jam
4.3
nice stay
Report this review
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2016
Reasonable hotel but aircon did not work
4.3
The hotel was reasonably clean and facilities basic. We had to move rooms as the air-conditioning was not working but even in the new room the air conditioning still did not work. Useful for location but would not choose to stay here again
Report this review
Greg D. Couples New Zealand, May 3, 2016
Nosy air con
3
Horrible mattress
Report this review
Wilbert C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2016
Its OK
4.7
Shogun hotel suites has a perfect location, close to the train station, and one ride away from mall of asia. What i did not like about it is the facilities, the pool is not clear. It doesnt look clean to swim on it. I found baby cockroaches on the flooor and my bed. Breakfast buffet was ok. Nothing special. Staff were friendly except receptionist who rather text on their phone than attend to a guest. I would come back here but i hope no more cockroaches this time.
Report this review
Julio G. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2016
very small room
5.3
could not use the pool, can't say.
Report this review
Lee B. Couples Australia, May 1, 2016
Good value for money
4.7
G
Report this review
Ellaine G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 27, 2016
Can be improve
4.3
room is dark because they are suing dim lights...
Report this review
Scott S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2016
Bad hotel
2.7
Staff at reception very nice Breakfast was ok but when I went to leave they tried to charge me for juice No where and no one said anything about charge for juice It says free breakfast Not happy Room does not look like pics and location is very disappointing Not worth the price at all Will never stay again and will tell everyone not to stay there Your owners should be ashamed Sogo is better and cheaper then you
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1710 reviews Next page
Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08