Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe Family Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 175 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.7
Business travelers (175)
Sort by:
Jose J. Business travelers Philippines, July 29, 2015
nice, good location

location, staff, food
8
satisfied with cleanliness. excellent location, friendly staff.
Report this review
Choon K. Business travelers Singapore, July 28, 2015
General

Food room and location
10
Good
Report this review
Edwin L. Business travelers Philippines, July 26, 2015
Just an ordinary hotel

Location, distance, convenience
7
Nothing really noteworthy with this place except for it's proximity to key destinations (airport, terminals, mall). Food is pricey and awful particularly their buffet breakfast, as it doesn't serve real breakfast food. Alternative is to go out in nearby malls and get a decent meal for the same price point.
Report this review
Marlon A. Business travelers Philippines, July 8, 2015
Facilities need improvement,

Old, Need improvement, comportness need to upgarde
9
I didnt expect that shogun facilities like only a motel and not a hotel
Report this review
Lenie O. Business travelers Philippines, June 17, 2015
This makes me tired.
3.3
Well so far not Good. Thats all. Unpleasant stuff. dirty Room, noisy stuff and bad toilet ( seems the toilet never clean, and the bed had cockroach )
Report this review
Nicholas M. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 6, 2015
Once okay, now overpriced!

Clean, pool, location
6.3
Shogun was an affordable place in buzzing Manila. Now it's overpriced, to busy and arrogant. Avoid if possible. They will charge u for everything, even cold baked eggs if you're not careful. If you don't eat your food they charge you for what you leave ... Even if it's uneatable! Here 'ask for assistance' means you NEED to pay. Juices at breakfast are NOT free!!! Always loved Shogun Suite. Now highly avoidable. Locating City Of Dreams hearby has affected pricing of most hotels in Pasay. No real bargains to be had here!!
Report this review
Mariadel C. Business travelers Philippines, May 12, 2015
first and last...

Location
4.3
At first we said its ok because we will only sleep here, we have things to settle before our flight. In the evening that we were going out to buy some dinner we were told to leave the key in the reception, which is new to us, weve been to many hotels and it is the only hotel that insists to leave the key with them, all our valuable things are in the room. So we have to bring with us everytime we go out the camera, laptop etc. also no safety box in the room, you can leave your camera in the reception but they will only put it in like a baggage counter there.,so i think its not safe. Hallway is noisy, children are running, you cannot really rest because that early in the morning. Leaving the key is not in the policy of the hotel because weve read the policy. Also the food for breakfast tastes like food in the carinderia. Salad is not prepared that presentable. No juice. I do not recommend this for long stay, for overnight maybe its just ok.
Report this review
Junar O. Business travelers Philippines, May 4, 2015
Good 👍🏻

Free Breakfast Buffet, Swimming Pool, accessible
8.3
Entrance is good, they are accomodating, elevator is good, i dont like the guy there in the pool he opened at 10 which supposedly 9am, there is a cost for the towel 40 pesos to use in pool. Other than that the hotel is good!
Report this review
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2015
Never again
3
My first stay in this hotel and my last. I booked for 4 nights but left and checked in elsewhere after the first night. The promised internet in the room didn't work on my laptop even though I changed rooms three times in the first hour. The room was very basic and looked none too clean. Breakfast was poor and very little choice and the small number of overworked staff did little to improve things. I will not be staying here again.
Report this review
Clive G. Business travelers Australia, April 28, 2015
Price appropriate.

Location Price Staff
6.3
Adequate for price and a short stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Deluxe FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Premium TwinShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Standard FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FacilitiesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07