or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
763 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
Couples (763)
Sort by:
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
a cheap hotel, you get what you pay for.

location for bus depots, nearness to airport, cheap price
5.7
I have seen this hotel many times and it always looked OK from the outside but this is first time I stay there. Check in was fine but my room, in fact the whole hotel looks like it needs a serious referb to bring it up to the three stars it carries. Bedroom was small, had mini bar flat screen TV with cable. Basic shower room but no hot water from the sink tap. Bed was actually comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was OK and a fresh omelet was cooked for me. Coffee very week.Airport yellow taxi cost about 400php or a white one (from departures or the road outside airport) would be about 300php.
Armando L. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2014
LOVABLE BUDGET HOTEL

Food, location and Staff
9.7
My wife and I had a very pleasant stay in Shogun Hotel. It is because of the food and staff performance. It is really a very nice hotel if you are on budget.
Ron G. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2014
cheap, not clean, good location

cheap, not clean, good location
5.7
at first, im kinda disappointed because the hotel is untidy, the rooms are so small and the key are broken. but the buffet is good.
Frances L. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2014
nice

promo/rates, food, staff
10
Great
Sudha G. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Wheelchair friendly

Staff, free airport pickup and location
7.3
Friendly staff who were always greeting with a smile. They very kind & helpful towards my wheelchair bound partner too - helping him into and out of cabs from the hotel. The hotel's cab driver even rejected our tip which we offered as a form of our appreciation! Whatever help he provided, was truly from the goodness of his heart. Point to note, it's useful to request for a wheelchair friendly room during booking as not all rooms are equipped for wheelchair users.
Norman W. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2014
Average

Pool, pool, pool
6
I think some of the reviews here have overrated this hotel.. The staff was just ok, didn't really make the customer feel important at all.. The rooms were clean and there was a mini fridge which was nice...but the toilet would never flush properly and they sent employee to fix it, but he really didn't do anything...also never had hot water the 2 days I stayed there..my room sure didn't look like the photos on here... And as for the free breakfast? Good thing it was free because I surely would not have paid for it! Everything was cold.. Fried eggs, rice, and 2 kinds of meat...always cold! The only nice thing about my stay was the small pool on the rooftop. It was very nice and clean!
Perla T. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
Nice

location, value for money, food
7
Great
Frederick D. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
Great Low Cost Hotel, Free Buffet Breakfast, Clean

Comfortable Room, Great Value Restaurant, Reasonable Airport Transfet
10
This hotel is continually improving, I especially like the ample and low cost meals in the restaurant and the free buffet breakfast. Its small and not crowded and the service and friendliness is excellent
Frederick D. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
Great Service, Convenient to Airport

Reliable Airport pickup, Good Breakfast included in Price, Rooftop Restaurant
9.7
Reliable Airport pickup, the guy was friendly and displayed the Shogun Sign so easy to find him. The 250 peso flat fee is worth it., Good Buffet Breakfast included in Price, this has improved since my last stay here. The Rooftop Restaurant offers cheap meals of ample portions. I like this hotel and will use it again when I transfer out of Manila tomorrow
Richard K. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2014
Hotel staff is outstanding and location perfect.

location, staff, breakfast
9
The hotel is located off of EDSA the main highway of Manila so getting public transportation very easy. The hotel staff is very helpful and with free full breakfast for 2 people you save money. I will stat there again.anf would recommend to friends and family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05