My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
722 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
Couples (722)
Sort by:
Alan P. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2014
Value for Money.

Value for money, easy access to public transport and nice location.
8
Attentive staff, clean room and very relaxing.
Andrew C. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2014
I was very pleased with this Hotel

Food Staff Pool
9
My only complaint was the hot water shower had no pressure I was on floor 7, and only 2 power points in room for Laptop and phone charging. Beer was a bit expensive 55 peso compared with a hotel in Gingoog Mindano was 30 peso.
David R. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
Very disappointing

The room service menu and service was excellent but not much else can be commented on for merit
3
After being picked up at the airport by the courtesy bus the journey took one hour to the hotel but this was traffic and not the driver's fault. We meandered through back streets and I thought we were going to a strip joint.The hotel is in a side street away from the main traffic so not that noisy but the location is far from perfect. The room was small had a plastic matress which was hot at night and the air conditioning is either off or on. There was no control at all. The TV was constantly fuzzy with a poor picture and kept cutting on and off. I was told it was the atmospheric conditions. FOR 3 DAYS?? The breakfasts were consistent. Each day same food and always cold(even though a fried egg and rice should be at least warm). The coffee was foul and tasted of dish water.I was told to book the return transfer to the airport 10 mins before I left but on my request there was not one available so had to find a taxi. However a plus point was that the room service menu was always plentiful, hot and a reasonable cost and quite fast too with delivery.The room was NOT serviced in the 3 days I was there.I do NOT recommend this hotel.
David I. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2014
Value for money hotel

Clean room, fast check in and check out
9
Close to the airport we used this hotel for one night. It was value for money, but breakfast was very limited in the selection of what was available. I would use again at the price charged because of ease of access to the airport.
Gerald Y. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
room overrated by Agodas photo poor management att

TV. there were no 3 best
6.7
They dont have potato chips available for the room, they charge for towels, pillows and blankets and they serve a lousy breakfast.
Annika F. Couples Germany, June 5, 2014
nice stay, good access to airport

nice rooms, easy access to airport (terminal 4 is the closest)
8
We had a nice stay there, arrived in Manila and left the next day to palawan. They provide a pick up from the airport but just 3 days in advance- as we just booked one day before they weren't able to pick us up. But anyways, we had a nice room there. The metered taxi was about 300 PHD from Terminal 2 ( I think it was Terminal 2). The next morning we hart to go to Terminal 4, that is closer and payed about 150 PHD (no metered taxi) There is a pool at the roof top, and we really enjoyed it. They provided us breakfast in our room ar 5:30 am, which was before the usual breakfast time. There is a supermarket and a mall very close by, where you can get simcards f.e.. We also had dinner in the restaurant which was ok.
Chong Y. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
no good, bad aircon

big room
3.3
Wont bac again, bad service, room door spoil, need use the table to block it inside, hot aircorn, my room The m8ni bar lose 2 botol mineral water but saying is us drink itl... vry vry bad ....
Wesley L. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2014
Good stay nice hotel with few exceptions.

location, clean room beautiful pool
8.3
Nice stay here my only complant is that the pillows were not pillows at all. just a piece of foam cut to pillow size. not comfortable at all. the location is great good breakfast, attentive staff, clean room.
Philip W. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2014
good value for money

location, price and friendly staff
6.7
it was what i was what i was expecting
Gemma V. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2014
Nice except Cab drivers did not know where it was,

Quite,Ice Box in room,Hot water in shower.
6
Not to bad,could have been better waited in lobby for 30 minutes for a Hotel Car to take us to our appointment and the lobby doors were both wide open even though they had air conditioning,what a waste. Even though many Foreigners in the hotel they had mostly only Filipino foods for the free Breakfast and the free breakfast was skimpy. We will NOT stay there again!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03