or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
651 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (651)
Sort by:
Justin T. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2014
Good Wifi, food and un-friendly staff

Wifi, food and roof top area
4.7
Good food and good wifi. Sadly that's where it ends. This hotel has the potential to be much better if the staff cared more about their tenants. It was movie night but because there were only a few people the staff choose to watch soccer. After asking twice were is the movies, getting no response I gave up. Another night I asked for music to be put on in the roof area only to be told that the speakers weren't working. Funny that that had been working the nights before. Very busy area and difficult to access. Won't be staying again
Garry M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 10, 2014
good hotel

rooftop pool , food, room
8
i only stayed one night but was impressed enough to go back again, but for a few more days next time. food cheap and lots of it..room small but compact, had everything i wanted except coffee/tea making facilities.. but room service can provide there.. no complaints about the hotel..enjoyed my brief stay
Spencer R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2014
bad bad bad
4
bad service, bad food. service is not good but good location. good service to airport.
Sitiveni I. Solo travelers Tonga, November 25, 2014
not good

nothing
2.3
nothing
Ruben G. Solo travelers Philippines, November 24, 2014
a satisfactory stay in manila

good accomodation clean and comfortable
8
very fine
Frederick D. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2014
Cheap, Clean Hotel in Manila next to MRT, LTR

Cheap, Clean, well located Hotel in Manila next to MRT, LTR and Mall of Asia
8.7
Pleasant. This is my 4th stay at the Shogun. Each Stay there is another improvement. This time the free wifi in the rooms. They have a great free breakfast included in the cheap room rate. Rooms are clean with effective, quiet air con. Theres only 8 floors in the hotel so the lifts require little if any wait. There is a restaurant on the 8th floor with cheap wholesome meals or room service. The fridge in the room is stocked with drinks for emergencies. Also the free WiFi in the rooms is good. Plaza Mall next door is small but has a range of shops and eateries only 1 minute from the hotel. There's no night life that I'm aware of in the area but that makes it quieter in the evenings and nights.
Peter R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
Good location, close to airport and Mall of Asia

Location, Swimming Pool, Friendly staff
8
Prakan J. Solo travelers Thailand, November 19, 2014
Good location cheap price

Close to mrt cheap price
6
Good location suitable for transit flight . But should renovate room
Mike S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2014
average

location, pool on roof,,, breakfast
6.7
i have stayed here before,,, and it is a good place. not great.. but the one thing I really liked is the staff at the front desk let me use the hotel phone to make calls to a cell phone number,,, there are no pay phones nearby, and I dont have a cell phnone.. the pool on the roof was nice but the guy wanted me to pay 40Pesos to use the jpool...The breakfast is average, I thought the egss were too greasy...but alll considered i would stay there again.
Mike S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2014
good place

llocation, breakfast ,,, pool
6
It was ok,,, I have stayed here before....it is ok,,,The hotel has a good location next to the MRT..the breakfast is basically rice, oily egg, and meats.. but no fruit. The pool on the roo is good but the atttendant wanted 40p. I would stay here again if I have to go to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03