My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
574 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (574)
Sort by:
Susan K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 08, 2014
Short stopover for airport transfer

Free breakfast and wifi
7
Fine. A little noisy but ok for city stay
Norberto A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 06, 2014
I had a restful night.

Clean, friendly staff, close to the airport
8
I did not know I have to pay for the bottled water.
Prabhakar N. Solo travelers India, July 04, 2014
This is one of the worst hotel i have stayed

Shogun Suite Hotel
2.3
very bad. never ever go to this hotel again.
Cyril I. Solo travelers Philippines, July 01, 2014
pleasant

Friendly and accommodating staff.
4.3
Surely will not not stay at that place.
Victor B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2014
rooftop pool makes up for other deficiency

rooftop pool, unique-themed rooms, close to airport location
8
rooftop pool along with bar & restaurant there is worth the price. easy access to jeepneys, cabs and buses, and malls. buffet breakfast is better than adequate. beds are less than adequate, about like the foam mattress on a Cokaliong (filipine passenger boat) ship with rubber coating...one thin bottom sheet and terrible, uncomfortable blanket. next time i will bring my own sheet & buy cheap blanket at market. first room my shower head only spluttered. they said they would repair, but did not. after demanding move to new room, it only worked slightly better. hotel needs to wake up maintenance man and have him clean mineralization from the shower heads, an easy enough task they negelect. the rooms have unique design themes and it is both charming and refreshing. a plus was refrigerator in room. a minus was no room safe. still felt reasonably secure in room. if you like a very refreshing and pleasant rooftop pool and can ignore a few small deficiencies, this is quite good value for the expense. staff seems well-trained. if you have guest make sure they have photo ID. with new mattresses and new linens, i would give this hotel a very high rating. once checked in, no real need to go out for food and drink until food service closes at 11:00pm. no charge for room service. i will stay here again, only bring my own linen & blanket.
Neil G. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2014
Great overnight stay

Staff, Room, Location
7
Was good.
Janelle K. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2014
Shogun Suite Hotel

easy access to transpo; near the airport; cheap
7.7
I had a nice time in this hotel since i did not experience too much traffic going to the airport. Accommodations were nice and it was within my budget range.
Gregory B. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2014
A normal hotel in a very bad area

close to airport, breakfast, TV chanels
6.3
Located in a very rough area. Taking your life into your hands going out at night time. The staff on the fiddle as well. Wanted taxi to airport and was informed that only limousines available which turned out to taxi without meter. Also took me to wrong terminal and had to take another taxi
Eric C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 17, 2014
not fantastic
6.7
fairly ok . transit stay good location, but a little run down, needs major renovation
Lars A. Solo travelers Denmark, June 16, 2014
it fits the purpose - close to the airport.

easy access to airport, cheap, clean room
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04