or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with young children (157)
Sort by:
James F. Families with young children Philippines, July 22, 2014
Budget hotel with budget style quality
5
Area isnt great but it is close enough to airport, buffet was worst I have experienced, very poor choices in everything, disaster. Room was ok but bed very uncomfortable, thin matress and very thin pillow, also aircon wasnt cool enough. Nothing good sticks out about this hotel.
Japsey P. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2014
Relaxing so far. Satisfied.

clean, quite, accomodating
8.7
Indeed ok. The only thing i would suggest is that the time limit for visitors should not be just 2hrs. Hopefully you can give them ample time to stay inside. I just felt so bad when my brother was just allowed to stay for 2hrs. When the time lapse, they call us at our room and insist to let my visitor (brother) to go out. Really felt bad 'coz that was our last night in the hotel and were making bonding moment by that time (7:30pm). My brother was playing making bonding moment for the last time before going back to Davao. May i suggest, instead of posting a 2hr for visitors, why just make a curfew our until 10 or 11pm and all visitors should stay out after that. thank you.
Michelle J. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
Uncomfortable, room is not nice

only it is near the airport
2.7
Uncomfortable, the lobby has dim light it looks like a haunted place esp. The information area, the room is not spaceous it looks different from the picture. No best things, only it is near the airport
Gerardo E. Families with young children Philippines, June 19, 2014
Rooms are very small

The swimming pool is good
6
Quite good
Angelica V. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2014
Overall good

Near to airport, friendly staff
6.3
Not too bad. Needs remodeling though. It's good they have a restaurant at the second floor
Robbie B. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
Higher end budget hotel

Close to Mall of Asia, Airport and MRT station
5.7
Taxi driver couldn't find it because it's hidden behind another hotel. Most of the hotel isn't air conditioned so it's quite hot outside the rooms. Busy street with street food vendors outside but this is good for some people and there's a Chowking and Jollibee one minutes walk away. Rooms were clean and all the shower room facilities worked (not shared). Basically good enough value for the money but small children not really catered for (no bottle warming or kettles in rooms) Would recommend to couples and single travellers.
Bernard M. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2014
It was great.

Friendly staff, fast service and the location.
9.3
It wast great, only one thing about the cleaning - they should visit rooms daily,clean it, change towels and change bed sheets.
Ignaciu F. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
Amazing and afforadable.

Clean, great breakfast and easy to locate.
8.7
Ingemar N. Families with young children Sweden, May 28, 2014
Average

Airport shuttle, Size of room.
5.7
The hotel resturant is a joke. Food takes forever and you don't always get what you have ordered or on time. The furniture is extremly simplistic. I wouldn't even call it a resturant. Breakfast has very few choices. It's served ata different floor in the hotel and is way better than the "resturant"
Amiel D. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
It was just an ordinary stay.

Staff are very friendly. Hotel fit for my needs. Very accessible to anywhere you go.
8
It was good. I always stay Shogun Suite Hotel everytime I come back to Philippines. Rooms are clean and good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08