My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with older children (116)
Sort by:
Eusebio A. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2014
Average hotel

Near airport, near mall, centrally located
7
Staff not keen on helping us in giving direction tO WHERE WE ARE GOING. During check out it seems there guest are looters we need to wait until the inspectors gave a nod that everything is still in tact at our occupied room.
She T. Families with older children Philippines, March 19, 2014
Friendly staff

cleanliness, comfortable place & easy for transportation
8.3
very nice place, comfortable to stay its easy to access the public transportation and the friendly staff.
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, March 17, 2014
nice hotel close to mall with free wifi and breakf

good location, easy access to public transportation, free wifi and breakfast buffet
7.3
enjoyed for the short duration of our stay, love that it is near mall of asia and metro point, easy access public transport with mrt/lrt, taxi, jeepneys, mini cabs just outside the hotel.
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, March 9, 2014
Short but nice, easy access to malls

Close to malls, accessible to transportation to get to places, budget price
7
Good, i am a regular guest and i feel welcomed, and enjoy my stay because of complimentary wifi, breakfast buffet, swimming pool if i have to cool off, good tasting food, good location, and good price.
Nick H. Families with older children New Zealand, January 20, 2014
Comfortable and close to airport.

Comfortable room and bed, close to both airport and SM mall of Asia. Does have a nice pool, (small).
7
Nice staff, room good, but avoid the restaurant. French fries were good but other food was disappointing and breakfast was just about OK but the kids decided to miss it instead. Pool was small but well maintained. Restaurant had extra loud music on even though hardly anyone there.
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, January 20, 2014
clean room, hotel near public transportation

good price, good location, free wifi and breakfast buffet
7.3
very restfull. enjoyed the free wifi and free breakfast. Room service is quick and food quality was good. I liked the fact that the hotel was near mall of Asia and easy access to get there and stone throw away was metro point mall. 24hour fast food restaurant just outside the doorsteps called=chow king and jollibee if your hungry in the middle of the night. Hotel is getting overly busy that it cannot keep up with hotel shuttles from hotel to anywhere and taxi wait is scares at times the only easy to public transportation is monorail transport, jeepneys and tricycles.
Jaques N. Families with older children South Africa, December 21, 2013
Very short but good to take a short rest. we will

Good service at the hotel.. the breakfast is very good but they need to included all for breakfast not only two people as they do.
9.3
very late pickup service never on time this is the only bad thing of all the hotels in manila
Shawn J. Families with older children United States of America, November 28, 2013
nice stay descent place

staff, food, location
8.7
nice stay, had no problems with anyting , transportation was good. and my stay was a month so it went well for the price with a niice pool on top.
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, November 18, 2013
nice clean hotel near airport and malls

centrally located, near mall of asia and metro point, good price for room
7.3
nice and comfortable. free and good breakfast. I like the fact that the wifi is free and the hotel is next to a small mall so i can buy some last minute gifts and stone throw away from a huge mall call mall of asia. I can easily hope on a taxi or jeepney or light monarail to go places althrough the only problem is how the jeepneys block some of the pathways to and from the hotel which can be bothersome.
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, November 13, 2013
nice clean budget hotel

good location, near airport, accessible public transportation
7.3
very nice, easy access to public transportation, next to metropoint mall for shopping and short ride to mall of asia. nice roof top pool. free wi-fi and buffet breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Roof Top Pool

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04