or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (136)
Sort by:
Emelita P. Families with older children Philippines, October 10, 2014
ALWAYS BETTER

Good Food. Convenient. Comfortable.
8.3
I would personally recommend this hotel. I am very satisfied with my stay in shogun. The staff was accommodating and pleasant. But I've encounter a slight problem. During our stay there we put specifically in our reservation requesting them to fetch us at the airport. Normally it was free. When we arrived at manila no one pick us put, so we called the hotel to send someone to pick us but they said it will be charge for 600 pesos. I was a bit disappointed. But beyond that it was a pleasant stay in their hotel.
Cinderell L. Families with older children Philippines, September 14, 2014
Free pick up from airport

Free wifi; near airport; free airport pick up; very comfy room
8.7
Heidelynn B. Families with older children United States of America, July 11, 2014
Good location, good value for your money

Close to the airport, cheap for an overnight stay and good food.
7
It was ok. If you're afraid of cockroaches, don't stay here because they run around like they own the place. The breakfast is fantastic for the price you pay. It's not a five star hotel but good enough for a one night sleepoever to catch a flight the next morning.
Christopher S. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
Basic hotel. Rooms need modernising.

Access to airport Access to local transportation Cost
5.3
Stay was adequate. Location was very noisy at might. Difficult to sleep. Staff were attentive. Breakfast was included and included a reasonable selection.
Rea C. Families with older children Philippines, June 18, 2014
great stay

accessibility, easy access to the airport,close to shopping areas
8.7
Mary I. Families with older children Philippines, June 17, 2014
Inexpensive

Close to the airport
7
Beverly T. Families with older children Philippines, May 21, 2014
Budget hotel near airport

Accessibility to airport
5.7
The stay was not so pleasant. A/C was not working properly, it was not cooling. TV channels were not working the whole night. There was no proper blanket. What they used for a blanket was from a material that feels like a curtain, it chaffs the skin. The only good thing was that it was near the airport and therefore good for a night stay if u have an early flight the next day and needs a place to crash. Breakfast was standard with not much variety, with the coffee tasting as if it has been brewed a hundred times.
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, May 15, 2014
Good location with free breakfast and wifi

Rooftop swimmingpool, great location, goodfood
7.3
Nice location, stayed there with my mom and older child. Near malls for last minute shopping.
Melba H. Families with older children Philippines, May 14, 2014
excellent all staff are the best

nice swimming pool,freindly staff and affordable
10
awesome
Maria R. Families with older children Philippines, May 5, 2014
Very convenient

Airport shuttle, free safety deposit box, and close to malls
8.3
It was always good. I slept well, and the staff are always attending to my hotel needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07