My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (152)
Sort by:
Christopher S. Groups United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
Basic hotel. Rooms need modernising.

Access to airport Access to local transportation Cost
5.3
Stay was adequate. Location was very noisy at might. Difficult to sleep. Staff were attentive. Breakfast was included and included a reasonable selection.
Bernard M. Groups Philippines, July 3, 2014
It's a great vacation

1. Safe 2. Friendly Staff 3. Clean
9.3
I Feel very comfortable, i like the pool at the roof top and the bar. I also like the billiard. The hotel is nice
Jin C. Groups Malaysia, July 2, 2014
Near city and airport

Breakfast was still ok. Room cleanliness need to improve. Got small insect under bed.
7
Starr S. Groups United States of America, July 1, 2014
For a quick layover near the airport , great.

Staff
8.7
It met my needs perfectly and I was able to get a good nights rest before my next flight. Good shuttle service and excellent front desk.
Andrew B. Groups Philippines, June 26, 2014
great

swimming pool, buffet breakfast and fast check in(agoda) and check out
9
I hope next time the breakfast per room should not be only just for 2 but for the number of guest per room
Rufino A. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
not what i expected

none
4
not satisfied with d amenities difficult to find taxi
Annika F. Groups Germany, June 22, 2014
Staff is totally unprofessionell
4
confirmed to pick us up but nobody was at the airport. Breakfast was terrible. First room was without Window then they gave us one without a view. I would never come back
Jovellei L. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
bed no good

check in and check out is very fast.no hasshle
4.3
bed is very hard and not comfortable.breakky is good for filipinos but the good thing is the frontdesk is very quick for evrtthing and less hassle.but in the end of the day still good place to stay
Josette E. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2014
It had a great stay at the hotel, good service.

Pool, smoking area, buffet breakfast!
6.3
I like it a lot! The service and staff were commendable!
Elizabeth J. Groups Malaysia, June 11, 2014
It was adequate.

Near to airport, near to LRT and MRT station (Taft Avenue), comfortable place to stay
7.3
Overall it was okay. We booked a family room for 4 persons but they only provide breakfast for 2 persons. The hotel is near to Taft Avenue (LRT and MRT station) so you can basically go to anywhere. We went to several malls there via MRT. The MRT fare is cheap, only cost us 10 pesos. We stayed there overnight to catch our flight early in the morning. They do provide transportation to the airport for 300 pesos for 4 persons. Our flight was at 9.05a.m at NAIA Terminal 4. I suggest that anyone who want to catch their flight to arrive 2-3hours early to the airport even though the hotel is very near because the check in procedure is very-very slow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02