or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2089 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2089)
Sort by:
Justin T. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2014
Good Wifi, food and un-friendly staff

Wifi, food and roof top area
4.7
Good food and good wifi. Sadly that's where it ends. This hotel has the potential to be much better if the staff cared more about their tenants. It was movie night but because there were only a few people the staff choose to watch soccer. After asking twice were is the movies, getting no response I gave up. Another night I asked for music to be put on in the roof area only to be told that the speakers weren't working. Funny that that had been working the nights before. Very busy area and difficult to access. Won't be staying again
Analyn C. Families with older children Philippines, December 15, 2014
Shocked.

Swimming pool only
2.3
Not comfortable.was shocked of the outlooks and its a small space(so different from the pics online)water from the shower clogged out in the floor washroom.the rest is really just normal.yeah true from the other reviews that you got what you pay.(its a reference from my friend😔😔)charge of experienced.
Kuoh Y. Groups Malaysia, December 12, 2014
short stay experience

swimming pools, good attendants serviceand food
7.3
quite ok, but the area quite complicated.
Garry M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 10, 2014
good hotel

rooftop pool , food, room
8
i only stayed one night but was impressed enough to go back again, but for a few more days next time. food cheap and lots of it..room small but compact, had everything i wanted except coffee/tea making facilities.. but room service can provide there.. no complaints about the hotel..enjoyed my brief stay
Roy G. Families with older children United States of America, December 6, 2014
Regular guess

Good location, complimentary wifi and breakfast
7
Air conditioner is good and strong, wifi was not that great. Good location
Spencer R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2014
bad bad bad
4
bad service, bad food. service is not good but good location. good service to airport.
Sheryl A. Business travelers Philippines, November 30, 2014
"We didn't feel completely comfortable"

Hotel is very accessible to shopping malls, bus terminals and some other well-known public spots
5
Not so good. The front desk staff was not that friendly and entertaining. I'm surprised to see our room, I was expecting for a bigger one.. And oh my, they don't have hair dryer! I should have brought mine! lol... The resort was nice though just that and it would have been nicer to have a few more amenities. Nothing special with their buffet breakfast.. I remember, I asked the waiter if they have juice or something.. because I don't drink coffee/tea.. Oh well, I am not sure we would stay there again we didn't feel completely comfortable.
Scott R. Families with young children Australia, November 29, 2014
Mixed purpose stay

Reasonable price for the services available to choose from
8
Ok
Anthony M. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2014
Roaches

Close to airport but had roaches
4.3
My wife and I were paranoid that a roach would crawl into one of our ears. We couldn't sleep.
Alfredo J. Families with young children Philippines, November 28, 2014
the hotel location is very hard to find..

nothing
3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03