Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shogun Suite Hotel

2867 Zamora Street, Rotonda, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Exterior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Bathroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Reception Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Ballroom Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic Suite Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1908 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1908)
Sort by:
Alona U. Groups Philippines, August 10, 2014
Good and big room

The room is big, near airport and nice staff
8
A little bit hard to find and outside the hotel is smelly. The food is not that good. But the price is affordable, room is big, clean and the staffs are nice.
Shemae Q. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2014
awesome people! perfect place near airport and moa

pool, rooms, foods
10
our stay was great! attendants are friendly and awesome! i was with my husband and brother in law and they love the place. they will surely come back. price, services, and food are good. rooms are neat, cozy and quiet! we love it. since we are three, there is enough space for three people in one room. they have pool on the top where you can have fun and swim as you want. they also have service car that will drop you off to the airport or wherever part in manila. we will surely come back to this place.
So H. Groups South Korea, August 2, 2014
One star

Location
3.7
It is an one star hotel. The room was very dim and it was not closer to the airport than the map shown. We stayed at the standard family room and regreted soon. Not value for money even for one night.
Norberto A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 26, 2014
Friendly staff

Clean, close to the airport, buffet breakfast included
9
Great!
Craig C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
terrible internet

the only good thing about this place is the fact it is located at the intersection of the MRT/LRT fast transit lines in Manila
6
The internet was off and on (more off than on..for all 4 nights. And when it did work, the only thing that one could do was pull email on facebook.com. The breakfast buffet was not a buffet, but rather a set breakfast set up to look like a buffet. the only eggs on display were fried eggs...scrambled eggs needed to be requested. Also, the breakfast coupon had to be requested each morning at the front desk....delaying the meal every morning.
Ominda N. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 24, 2014
Terrible breakfast

closer to the airport, closer to subway
4
Breakfast is too terrible. Although they say it is a buffet they had only eggs, fried fish heads, bread and salad. Outside is noisy. Hotel is just average.
John S. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2014
Nice hotel, convenient for the airport

Swimming pool, location, value for money
7
The hotel is OK for an airport stopover and is also handy for Mall of Asia, the main issue with our visit was that the hotel were renovating the room next door to ours, which meant hammering and drilling from about 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. on one day. The breakfast is very basic, but the swimming pool was alright (note that there is a charge for towels for the pool). The airport transfer was reasonably priced.
James F. Families with young children Philippines, July 22, 2014
Budget hotel with budget style quality
5
Area isnt great but it is close enough to airport, buffet was worst I have experienced, very poor choices in everything, disaster. Room was ok but bed very uncomfortable, thin matress and very thin pillow, also aircon wasnt cool enough. Nothing good sticks out about this hotel.
Japsey P. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2014
Relaxing so far. Satisfied.

clean, quite, accomodating
8.7
Indeed ok. The only thing i would suggest is that the time limit for visitors should not be just 2hrs. Hopefully you can give them ample time to stay inside. I just felt so bad when my brother was just allowed to stay for 2hrs. When the time lapse, they call us at our room and insist to let my visitor (brother) to go out. Really felt bad 'coz that was our last night in the hotel and were making bonding moment by that time (7:30pm). My brother was playing making bonding moment for the last time before going back to Davao. May i suggest, instead of posting a 2hr for visitors, why just make a curfew our until 10 or 11pm and all visitors should stay out after that. thank you.
Dandrio T. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2014
worth for money..will comeback again,,

foodlocationstaff
5.7
fine... hate bed bugs hope do something about it :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shogun Suite Hotel ManilaShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ExteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - EntranceShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BathroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - InteriorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptionShogun Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Entrance Lobby Shogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Attic SuiteShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Mega Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Family RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - BallroomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Guest RoomShogun Suite Hotel Manila - SuperiorShogun Suite Hotel Manila - FamilyShogun Suite Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Shogun Suite Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07