Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shore Time Hotel

Balabag, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
211 reviews

148 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (211)
Sort by:
Bruno P. Solo travelers Italy, January 4, 2016
Shoretime hotel january 07 2016

Staff, position of the hotel, services.
9.3
My stay at Shoretime hotel was really great! I always book here whenever i come in Boracay. Staff is professional, friendly and helpful, plus, they're also really close each other. I feel like home here! :)
Report this review
Michelle S. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2016
Value for money

location, staff and cleanliness
9
Report this review
Siew L. Groups Malaysia, November 27, 2015
BEST!

STAFF FRIENDLY,CLEAN,VALUE OF MONEY
9.7
IT WAS A GREAT STAY.STAFF VERY VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.ROOM CLEAN AND VALUABLE.
Report this review
Osamu N. Families with young children Japan, November 18, 2015
Beach front

Room is clean/tidy, very close to beach (less than a mins),
7.7
We enjoyed 7am - 10pm, just on the beach.If you like to go to night life its just a 3 mins ride on tricycle costs you Peso20/person. If you dont need night life then stay in hotel's cfae "Obama Grill" at the beach serving reasonable food and live music every night. Beautifull sandy beach you love it.
Report this review
Alexander A. Families with young children Philippines, November 10, 2015
recommended

Location. Staff. Cleanliness
9
We are a family of 7 including a child. We totally enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The place is just a minute walk to the beachfront, jonah's fruit shake and willy's rock! The staff are courteous and efficient. The service crew in their restaurant even prepared our breakfast earlier than scheduled because we needed to check out at 7:30am. It was a pleasant experience and will surely go back to this hotel in the future. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Ramon J. Groups Philippines, November 5, 2015
gem in station 1

cleanliness, location and affordable
10
Great as usual. Whenever I'm in boracay, i always end up staying here due to its comfortable and clean interiors, great location and of course great price. I believe it is a steal. Especially for the loft rooms. It has Obama grill and Andoks... nice :)
Report this review
David B. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2015
Great location friendly staff & good cheap hotel

Great location friendly staff & good cheap hotel
8.7
Too short 6 days would stay longer next time
Report this review
Kian H. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2015
A minute away from the beach!

Location, pricing and cleanliness
9.3
We travel in 4 people and we booked the twin pad room, it was a good room for 4 people that want to stick together! The location is great, a minute walk to the beach pass through the obama grill which provide us 10% discount on their delicious food. All the staff were polite and will try their best to attend to all our request. The hotel is very clean and tidy too. The room size is ok and bathroom is ok too. 1 thing is we suggest the hotel to install some hook for us to hang the clothes. Overall we have relaxed staying at the hotel.
Report this review
Nurhayani T. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 25, 2015
Good location, friendly staff

Location, staff, clean
8
Report this review
Serene N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2015
Malaysia

1. Location 2.food 3.staff
8
Just happy
Report this review
1 - 10 of 148 reviews Next page
Shore Time Hotel Boracay IslandShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Beach PadShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Pad - ToiletShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Pad - Room AmenitiesShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Beach PadShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Pad - Bathroom AmenitiesShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Pad - Room AmenitiesShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Pad - Room AmenitiesShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Beach PadShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Beach PadShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Pad - BathroomShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Pad - Toilet & BathroomShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Beach PadShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Beach PadShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Pad - Bathroom AmenitiesShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Beach PadShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Beach PadShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Pad Toilet & BathroomShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Pad - Room AmenitiesShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Beach PadShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Family RoomShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Family Room - Bathroom AmenitiesShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Family RoomShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Family Room - ToiletShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Family Room - Toilet - BathroomShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Family RoomShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Family Room - ToiletShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Family Room - Room AmenitiesShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Family Room - Room AmenitiesShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Family Room - Bathroom AmenitiesShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Family RoomShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Family RoomShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Family RoomShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Family RoomShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Family RoomShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Loft - BathroomShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - LoftShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Loft - Bathroom AmenitiesShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Loft - TolietShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - LoftShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - LoftShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - LoftShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - LoftShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Loft - Room AmenitiesShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - PenthouseShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Penthouse - Room AmenitiesShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - PenthouseShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - PenthouseShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - PenthouseShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Penthouse - Room AmenitiesShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Penthouse - Room AmenitiesShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - PenthouseShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Penthouse - Room AmenitiesShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - PenthouseShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Twin PadShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Twin PadShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Twin PadShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Twin PadShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Twin PadShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Twin Pad - BathroomShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Twin Pad - Bathroom AmenitiesShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Twin PadShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Twin Pad - ToiletShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Twin PadShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Twin PadShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Twin PadShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04