or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shore Time Hotel

Station 1, Balabag Boracay Island, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Boracay Sunset Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Second Floor Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Front Desk Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Experience the best and affordable coffee in Boracay Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - View Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - View
Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Interior
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
172 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (172)
Sort by:
Kane C. Couples Hong Kong, February 22, 2015
comfortable vacation in borocay

location clean comfortable
8
Rafel F. Couples Spain, February 17, 2015
good choice

cleanliness, staff, value for money
9.3
Lee R. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2015
Stay at Shore Time

Friendly staff and near to the beach
7
Stay was rather enjoyable with proximity to the beach and the assistance from the staffs. The downside would be the inevitable noise from the constructions around it.
Rachel J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2015
very loud, but good location

location, proximity to beach, cleanliness
7.3
The hotel was very clean and the staff were wonderful. The rooms were spacious. However, this hotel is not the quiet little hotel I thought it to be. It was loud, extremely loud, all night. I have heard that station 2 is louder, but because of its proximity with two nightclubs, it was hard for me to sleep at night and awoke to construction each morning.
Heintje T. Solo travelers Philippines, February 4, 2015
A very good 3 star hotel

Cleanliness, staff, room quality
8.7
I felt very contented. It's on the other side but it's just 10 seconds of walk to the beach. Room was very clean, good and complete. Can't ask for more
Hatim E. Couples Netherlands, February 1, 2015
Great cost hotel

Location clean friendly staff
9.3
If you are looking for a peaceful yet close by place to noisy station2 this is you place to be at, very clean hotel with absolutely fabulous staff that make you stay unforgettable
Ramon J. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2015
Simple but really bang for the buck

Price, location, cleanliness
9.3
Great stay. Rooms not big but very clean, had simple modern design, flat screen lcd, work desk, corner table for dining, pretty and nicely tiled bathroom with dryer and GROHE shower... Just an excellent find, such a good value for money. Also location was perfect. We got the cheapest room but was happy overall. Decent staff service. Breakfast was from Andoks (who was also owned by the hotel owner), so u cant complain cuz it is decent filipino breakfast food. Not 5 star so how can u complain? For me it is such a gem in station 1 where most are 100usd up. All in all a very pleasant stay without any hassles. Will surely go back, and get the penthouse/loft up and down rooms for 4 pax plus huge balcony for less than 200usd.... Fantastic!
Sherry M. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2015
1night stay only

cleanliness, courteous staffs & location
9
we only stayed for 1night but it was a nice stay though we were disappointed coz obama grill the restaurant in the front across the street was under renovation. we had an early check in at past 10am and early check out at 8am. the room was not so spacious but the room amenities were good esp the bed.
William C. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2015
Value for money

Friendly staff, room comfort and location
8.7
During my stays in Shore Time, everything was fine, breakfast was good enough (with the money we paid), staff were really helpful and friendly, room was very comfort, i will definetely recommend it to my friends.
Daniel S. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2015
Decent location. Superb staff.

The staff were all great. Very kind and helpful.
6.7
Place was okay. It's well situated by in station 1 and not a far walk to station 2. However, there are a few problems that will soon be overcome: 1) they are doing construction on the balcony. So if you want to sleep in or have any peace and quiet in your room, it's unlikely you will get that right now. The bigger issue is their beach access and restaurant is also under construction. So you can't walk across the street through the restaurant like we were led to believe. There is plenty other places to access the beach though. You just don't have any beach amenities if you are staying at Shore Time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - FacadeShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Boracay SunsetShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Second FloorShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Front DeskShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Experience the best and affordable coffee in BoracayShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - ViewShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - BeachShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - BeachShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - BeachShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - ViewShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B02