or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shore Time Hotel

Station 1, Balabag Boracay Island, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Entrance Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Penthouse Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Queen-sized bed Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Upper Room Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Bedroom Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Flat Screen Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Amenities Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Bed Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Shore Time Cafe Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Shore Time Cafe Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Entrance to Obama Grill across the hotel Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Obama Grill Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Obama Grill
Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - View of Willys Rock Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Enjoying the Beach Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Boracay Sunset Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Second Floor Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Front Desk Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Experience the best and affordable coffee in Boracay Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
147 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (147)
Sort by:
Xiu Y. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2014
Great value!

Location, friendliness and service
7
The hotel does look a little old from its exterior but its rooms are pretty modern. Staff were always happy to greet us and the location is great - just a short walk to D'Mall. I was under the impression that it's a beachfront hotel but turned out that I was wrong.. it was blocked by some construction but it's fine since I don't spend a lot of time in the hotel. :)
Joanne G. Groups Philippines, September 23, 2014
Worth the money

The service, room, location
9.3
The staff were very friendly and accomodating. The hotel is near the beqch front and near clubs so its very accessible. Its not a five star hotel but the service feels like it. I would definitely recommend this hotel ot my friends.
Kari M. Couples Australia, September 10, 2014
Fantastic

Great staff, location, and very clean
10
We enjoyed our stay. Great value for money, nice little coffee shop and walking distance to everything. Would stay again.
Dino M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2014
Nice place

Clean, friendly staff, location
8.3
The place is nice for the cost. No restaurant but the cafe serves breakfast which is ok and included. Just a few steps away from the beach and close to some of the clubs and bars. Great staff that are very helpful. My room was one of the small ones that smelled just a little musty. Not anything real bad. The AC and Internet worked well in the room. A very decent place for the price.
Ma F. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2014
Good-value choice in Station 1

Location, service, price
9.7
Nikos Q. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2014
Awesome place to stay.

Service, Location, Room
9.7
Positive: Staff was very warm and accommodating. Place is very secure. Security guard very helpful (assists you when crossing street). Location is very near the beach at the same time public transportation (i.e. going to water activities, to/from port). Full explanation before check-in is a plus (i.e. henna stains. Make sure to double check the sheets in room in case). Mention of all drinks (including water) in bar are NOT complimentary. Solution? Ask for (cold) pitcher of water when needed :). Sheets and linen were clean, bed was comfortable. AC can be very cold if needed. Breakfast delivered to room is really nice specially if there was a very big party the previous night or slept very late. Breakfast by the beach is also nice if weather permits. We stayed there during the rainy season. Beach towels can be requested when needed. Close proximity to 24 hour places to eat/drink (Andok's and Shore Time Cafe). 10% discount on Obama's grill (right across the hotel) is also nice. Negative: Very minor. Bathroom door allows the smell to come out to the room immediately. Not very good when doing number 2 :P.
Norfadilah H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 21, 2014
Friendly faces and staff, attentive staff,

location,staff, cleanliness
9.7
Stayed there for 5 wonderful nights. the staff are very friendly and attentive. Will always assist you even if you do not ask. location is very great too as you can go to the bar right infront of it to have breakfast by the beach. the area is quite calm, not noisy at all during the night. would stay there again.
Khoh P. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2014
acceptable but not fantastic

Complimentary breakfast , prompt house keeping & thorough introduction before check,in.
5
The Security Guard was pretty helpful and that's about it.
Siti R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Friendly staff, very fast check in, centralized

Love the staff
7
Kenneth C. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2014
Far exceeded expectations!

Great Service, Cold Aircon, Clean Room
9.3
Shore Time Hotel far exceeded our expectations for a 3 star hotel. After checking-in, we were first surprised at how spacious the room was (compared to the photos). The pillows were fluffy, AIRCON WAS COLD (which was very important as we checked-in hot and sweaty from our journey), and the sheets+towels were thick and clean. Soon after the check-in, two hotel staff rang our doorbell to ask if we still wanted extra pillows (we had made a request in our agoda booking, but had assumed that the 4 pillows on the bed already included these extras. The hotel staff gave us two extra pillows anyway, so we were nice and comfortable throughout our stay. Toilet-wise, the rainbath/shower options were a nice touch, and we liked how the toilet amenities (which included cotton wool+buds) were replenished daily. What was nice about Shore Time was also the option to have our free breakfast delivered to us in bed every morning, without additional cost. Guests could also opt to have breakfast by deck chairs on the beach. Breakfast itself wasn't spectacular, but it was decent, and there were enough choices (both American and local) to satisfy a relatively wide taste palate. Personally, we liked the free room delivery option - this allowed us many lazy mornings, and made our stay very enjoyable. We were most impressed, however, by the good service. Staff cheerfully greeted us every time we walked past, and the security guard outside the hotel helped stop the traffic every time we crossed the road, and helped us get a tricycle whenever we needed one. Location-wise, the hotel is very well located, situated just behind the affiliated Obama Grill (whose neon lights helped us locate the hotel easily at night), and Club Paraw/Jonah's shakes being just 2 and 4 doors to the right. All-in all, we had no complaints, and Shore Time gets our full recommendation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - FacadeShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - EntranceShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - PenthouseShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Queen-sized bedShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Upper RoomShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - BedroomShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Flat ScreenShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom AmenitiesShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - BedShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Shore Time CafeShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Shore Time CafeShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Entrance to Obama Grill across the hotelShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Obama GrillShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Obama Grill Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - View of Willys RockShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Enjoying the BeachShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Boracay SunsetShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Second FloorShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Front DeskShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Experience the best and affordable coffee in BoracayShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - ViewShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A06