Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shore Time Hotel

Balabag, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Boracay Sunset Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Second Floor Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Front Desk Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Experience the best and affordable coffee in Boracay Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - View Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior
Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Pub/Lounge Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Pub/Lounge Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Coffee Shop/Cafe Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Coffee Shop/Cafe Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Facilities
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
189 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (189)
Sort by:
Bernadette C. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2015
Awesome

Good food convinint and nice staff
10
Perfect!!!
Celine Y. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2015
good service

good service, convenient location, clean rooms
9.3
Aileen S. Families with older children Philippines, April 27, 2015
Very satisfied with this hotel

Cleanliness, friendly & helpful staff, spacious room
9.3
We are very satisfied with our stay in this hotel. The room is spacious and is very clean. Water pressure at the second floor is strong. The staff were friendly and helpful. Service is very good as well. Included breakfast is decent enough. Location is very near the beach. There is Andok's and a coffee shop at the ground floor. We will definitely choose this hotel again when we come back to Boracay.
Serene H. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2015
Recommend hotel in Station 1

Location is great in Station 1.. All Hotel Staff are very friendly and approachable.. Great help in all our request! Will definitely recommend my frenz if they are heading to Boracay...
6
Sam S. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Not bad

Good service
8
Lury B. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2015
Good location and thy are vey nice crew and staff

Good accommodation and clean hotel
9.7
Very nice and have a pretty views and I can see the crew cleaning every where inside and outside the hotel even the handrailings they wipe it every day. And they are giving you a welcome drink with warm face towel when u are arrived there .
Chiat J. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2015
clean and comfy stay

clean, near to the beach and politeness
7.3
Strategic location and comfortable stay. But room is slightly cramped.
Chiat J. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2015
Good location

strategic, clean and tidy
6.7
Best breakfast beside the beach and strategy location. walking distance to D mall but suggest to take the local taxi
Veronia S. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2015
Five star services and very accommodating staff

Very comfortable bed and pillows, good food and very nice and accommodating staff
5.3
Contented with the services of the hotel. Though location of our room is not so good because of the on going construction that will see in front of the window. In contrary, we have very comfortable bed with soft pillows. Will still stay here when we come back in Boracay. I will recommend Shore Time Hotel.
Zi W. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Lovely hotel at strategic location

Location, cleanliness & friendly staffs
8.3
Great experience, a stone-throw distance from the famous White Sand Beach (station 1), less crowded compare to Station 2, great place to rest & relax.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07