or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shore Time Hotel

Station 1, Balabag Boracay Island, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Entrance Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Penthouse Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Queen-sized bed Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Upper Room Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Bedroom Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Flat Screen Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Amenities Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Bed Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Shore Time Cafe Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Shore Time Cafe Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Entrance to Obama Grill across the hotel Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Obama Grill Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Obama Grill
Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - View of Willys Rock Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Enjoying the Beach Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Boracay Sunset Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Second Floor Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Front Desk Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Experience the best and affordable coffee in Boracay Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Norfadilah H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 21, 2014
Friendly faces and staff, attentive staff,

location,staff, cleanliness
9.7
Stayed there for 5 wonderful nights. the staff are very friendly and attentive. Will always assist you even if you do not ask. location is very great too as you can go to the bar right infront of it to have breakfast by the beach. the area is quite calm, not noisy at all during the night. would stay there again.
Khoh P. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2014
acceptable but not fantastic

Complimentary breakfast , prompt house keeping & thorough introduction before check,in.
5
The Security Guard was pretty helpful and that's about it.
Siti R. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Friendly staff, very fast check in, centralized

Love the staff
7
Kenneth C. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2014
Far exceeded expectations!

Great Service, Cold Aircon, Clean Room
9.3
Shore Time Hotel far exceeded our expectations for a 3 star hotel. After checking-in, we were first surprised at how spacious the room was (compared to the photos). The pillows were fluffy, AIRCON WAS COLD (which was very important as we checked-in hot and sweaty from our journey), and the sheets+towels were thick and clean. Soon after the check-in, two hotel staff rang our doorbell to ask if we still wanted extra pillows (we had made a request in our agoda booking, but had assumed that the 4 pillows on the bed already included these extras. The hotel staff gave us two extra pillows anyway, so we were nice and comfortable throughout our stay. Toilet-wise, the rainbath/shower options were a nice touch, and we liked how the toilet amenities (which included cotton wool+buds) were replenished daily. What was nice about Shore Time was also the option to have our free breakfast delivered to us in bed every morning, without additional cost. Guests could also opt to have breakfast by deck chairs on the beach. Breakfast itself wasn't spectacular, but it was decent, and there were enough choices (both American and local) to satisfy a relatively wide taste palate. Personally, we liked the free room delivery option - this allowed us many lazy mornings, and made our stay very enjoyable. We were most impressed, however, by the good service. Staff cheerfully greeted us every time we walked past, and the security guard outside the hotel helped stop the traffic every time we crossed the road, and helped us get a tricycle whenever we needed one. Location-wise, the hotel is very well located, situated just behind the affiliated Obama Grill (whose neon lights helped us locate the hotel easily at night), and Club Paraw/Jonah's shakes being just 2 and 4 doors to the right. All-in all, we had no complaints, and Shore Time gets our full recommendation
Andre B. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2014
Fantastic. Relaxing.

Staff. Room. Bathroom.
9.3
Louis B. Groups United States of America, May 25, 2014
Nice room with decent shower and tv

Good location and next to the nighclubs on Boracay.
7.3
We had a great time and happy to find this hotel. Good price and value.
Steven Y. Groups Singapore, May 21, 2014
AWESOME!! WILL RETURN AGAIN

Cleaniness, Attitude of Staff, Location
9
Staying at Shore Time Hotel has left an unforgettful memory for my girlfriend and i. Thank You for the wonderful service .
Stacy B. Couples Australia, April 14, 2014
average

location
5.7
Average. Considering how much we paid I expected much better. Its a street behind the beach which is good. Breakfast was okay. They charge for water in the fridge which is usually included. Not good value for money.
Michael A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 13, 2014
Summer fun and nightlife

staff, location and room orderliness
7.3
Great!
Sandralyn C. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2014
Excellent!

Relaxing, Comfortable stay and Clean large rooms
9.3
My husband and I had a great and wonderful celebration of our 9th anniversary at Shoretime. We had a good and relaxing stay. The room was spacious and comfortable, and the furnishings were cozy. Nice and comfy beds too. All the staff especially Jerome were also very friendly and accommodating. Very family-friendly place, great for quick out of town trips or staycation. Will consider booking here again should we return to Boracay in the future!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - FacadeShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - EntranceShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - PenthouseShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Queen-sized bedShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Upper RoomShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - BedroomShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Flat ScreenShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom AmenitiesShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - BedShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Shore Time CafeShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Shore Time CafeShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Entrance to Obama Grill across the hotelShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Obama GrillShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Obama Grill Shore Time Hotel Boracay Island - View of Willys RockShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Enjoying the BeachShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Boracay SunsetShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Second FloorShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Front DeskShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Experience the best and affordable coffee in BoracayShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - ViewShore Time Hotel Boracay Island - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C03