or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Si Doi Hotel

Jalan Benasari, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Si Doi Hotel Bali - Superior Room Shared Balcony View Si Doi Hotel Bali - Superior Room Bathroom Si Doi Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bathroom Si Doi Hotel Bali - Standard Room Bathroom Si Doi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Si Doi Hotel Bali - Exterior Si Doi Hotel Bali - Exterior Si Doi Hotel Bali - Bathroom Si Doi Hotel Bali - Guest Room Si Doi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Si Doi Hotel Bali - Bathroom Si Doi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Si Doi Hotel Bali - Bathroom Si Doi Hotel Bali - Guest Room Si Doi Hotel Bali - Guest Room Si Doi Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge
Si Doi Hotel Bali - Exterior Si Doi Hotel Bali - Guest Room Si Doi Hotel Bali - Interior Si Doi Hotel Bali - Guest Room Si Doi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Graham B. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2014
value for money

location, friendly staff, good service
8.7
enjoyed the stay very much. the staff were excellent and attentive to any needs. restaurant served nice food and friendly staff. i would recommend this hotel to anyone
Hyerim L. Solo travelers South Korea, November 2, 2014
Si Doi Hotel

good location if u r clubber, really tasty breakfast, kindness staffs
9
Linda S. Groups Australia, October 29, 2014
The Si Doi is Wonderful : )

Staff, location and pool
9
My friends and i had a very pleasant stay at the Sidoi and found the staff very happy and helpful. Lovely breakfast to start the day with a smile and the Si Do is located 5mins from the beach. Excellent value for money and we will being staying again :)
Kerry L. Groups Australia, October 25, 2014
A home away from home, i felt so comfortable and r

Warm , friendly, sanctuary
9.7
Absolutely one of the most memorable and lovely holidays i have had. I will be back and i highly recommend this friendly comfortable motel to all wanting more soul then just polish and glitz.
David L. Couples Canada, October 24, 2014
Solid place to stay

good location, good value and nice facilities
8
This is a great place to stay for the price. Handy location. Good breakfast. Nice staff. Would stay here again.
Karen C. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2014
Back to my second home

From the first minute you step up to the reception desk and you are greeted by name and it feels like visiting family. The rooms have complimentary tea and coffee and 2 bottles of water.
10
Since my last visit the room has an in room safe adding that little extra security. The towels are new and inviting. Breakfast is still cooked fresh and is substantial. The staff are as friendly as ever and speak excellent English and are always ready to help out. Sadly the secret is out that this hotel is a cute family owned hotel and is great value for money and you need to book early if you want to be picky about which room you have. If you don't like a little noise best tell them as there is a lot of construction of big hotels around that is not the fault of the hotel and you can request a quieter room. As always it felt like my home in Bali....Well done Si Doi
Tammy G. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 30, 2014
nice hotel

location, room, and staff
9.3
the hotel location is in heart of legian - kuta, easy go to any places, hotel staffs are very friendly and always smile, breakfast is good, and the restaurant is cozy. The staff help me to get a rent motorcycle and taxi to get to the airport.
Jeff K. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
good value on Agoda

clean, friendly helpfull staff and location
7.7
Was a great stay. We compared a few other hotels in the vicinity and found that we would probably have stayed in other more attractive hotels. The outside of the hotel looks unfinished and lacked in overall appearance. The pool was in need of maintenance. Also our room was a superior and was on the street side. The road was very noisy and did impact on sleep somewhat. Having said that, the hotel was fair value for money overall.
Selina A. Families with young children Australia, August 30, 2014
fully reccomend we will be back

breakfast at any time was a real plus and staff were so friendly and helpful and the food is yumy be
9
Fantastic I prefer this smaller hotel to most of the larger hotels because of the lovely people running this hotel its very relaxing and my 2 yr old was completely spoilt by the staff it was beautiful
Stephen M. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
great little hotel in the middle of everything

Great staff, excellent room size and amenities
8.3
right from the welcoming staff on arrival to the taxi pick-up for the trip home this property was excellent value for money. staff were always friendly and helpful. rooms are spacious with all modern conveniences at a bargain price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Si Doi Hotel BaliSi Doi Hotel Bali - Superior Room Shared Balcony ViewSi Doi Hotel Bali - Superior Room BathroomSi Doi Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room BathroomSi Doi Hotel Bali - Standard Room BathroomSi Doi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSi Doi Hotel Bali - ExteriorSi Doi Hotel Bali - ExteriorSi Doi Hotel Bali - BathroomSi Doi Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSi Doi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSi Doi Hotel Bali - BathroomSi Doi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSi Doi Hotel Bali - BathroomSi Doi Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSi Doi Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSi Doi Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeSi Doi Hotel Bali - ExteriorSi Doi Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSi Doi Hotel Bali - InteriorSi Doi Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSi Doi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A06