Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Si Doi Hotel

Jalan Benasari, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Si Doi Hotel Bali - Superior Room Shared Balcony View Si Doi Hotel Bali - Superior Room Bathroom Si Doi Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bathroom Si Doi Hotel Bali - Standard Room Bathroom Si Doi Hotel Bali - Exterior Si Doi Hotel Bali - Exterior Si Doi Hotel Bali - Guest Room Si Doi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Si Doi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Si Doi Hotel Bali - Bathroom Si Doi Hotel Bali - Guest Room Si Doi Hotel Bali - Guest Room Si Doi Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Si Doi Hotel Bali - Exterior Si Doi Hotel Bali - Guest Room Si Doi Hotel Bali - Interior
Si Doi Hotel Bali - Guest Room Si Doi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 115 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (115)
Sort by:
Mark C. Couples New Zealand, August 14, 2015
Cheap, you get what you pay for

Price, location, um...
6.7
Arrived late. No towels until the next morning, kinda weird. The bathroom filled with water and didn't drain. You get what you pay for. Apart from that the staff were helpful and the location was good
Report this review
Sarah J. Couples Australia, August 7, 2015
Great place to stay!

*Cleanliness *Breakfast *Location
10
Unfortunately(or not) my flight home was cancelled due to Volcanic ash so I am still laying by the pool as I write this. Our stay at Si Doi located on Jl. Benesari has been wonderful, a quiet, small older style hotel walking distance from the hustle and bustle of Poppies l & ll and Jl. Legian. 5 minutes walk to Kuta beach with everything you require along the way. The breakfast is included and has not disappointed. Rooms and hotel grounds are spotless and staff are very friendly and helpful. The only 'downside' I would say is it could do with a little freshen up on the building exterior and some more greenery but that would not stop me staying here again!
Report this review
David K. Couples Australia, August 4, 2015
Great value hotel

efficient and friendly staff, quiet pool area, comfortable room
7.7
Our second stay at Si Doi. Noticed a bit of traffic and nightclub noise but the hotel is very laid back and quiet. Spacious room was always cleaned to a good standard. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Included breakfast was very good. Close to many restaurants and shops. Bit of a walk to go surfing.
Report this review
Rui P. Couples Australia, July 19, 2015
bad experience

the staff, location, ....
6.3
The hotel is very noisy as it is located on a busy crossroads contrary to posted reviews. We tried three bedrooms and we just managed to sleep in the last one. The bathrooms, towels and linen need reviewing and upgrading. A good matress protect is also required to soften the beds. The food was reasonable good and the service as well but the restaurant's furniture needs reviewing. I never used the swimming pool but it looked ok. Many parts of this hotel complex seem to be under construction, the all thing looks ugly but so is Bali...
Report this review
Henrik L. Couples Sweden, July 11, 2015
Good place to stay in Kuta

Friendly staff, central location, cheap
7
Good place to stay if you like the hustle and bustle of Kuta and to be near the beach as well as the night life. However Kuta is not at all my cup of tea. Way too westernized and crowded. And for some reason no vegetarian/vegan restaurants to be seen within miles. (No vegan dishes in the hotel restaurant either). Shortened the stay to just one night.
Report this review
May C. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2015
Location,decent condition

Location,price,helpful staff
8.7
No frills clean room with reasonably comfy beds,AC,hot water. Good breakfast but lousy mains. The staff were excellent! Reception 24/7, and always happy to help with getting a cab etc. next to minimart (they're everywhere) and clinic. Not for prudes eg if you require complete silence to sleep, don't wanna wait for the heater to heat up etc. FYI from the cafe turn right 200m to legian st
Report this review
Michel N. Solo travelers Ireland, June 10, 2015
Cheap backpackers hotel with class service.

Great garden with pool, nearby kuta beach and the new beachwalk shopping mall and close to lively Legian street.
8
Had a great time in SiDoi hotel it is easy enough to find with a taxi but keep on main road. Iif you are into surfing, Australians and tattoos you won't be disappointed. Are you in need of a good bed and a hot shower after a day touring the island this would be your pick.
Report this review
Gail G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2015
Great hotel

Staff, breakfast, location.
9
Great stay. Only stayed two nights passing through. Staff were fantastic, nothing was too much trouble, breakfast was good and served all day and good location. Would definitely stay again. Highly recommend.
Report this review
Nicole P. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2015
Central to Kuta

location, pool, price
6.7
Reasonable for the low price. Close to the action in Kuta. Room was comfortable enough.
Report this review
Chiaowen H. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 10, 2015
nice place to stay

breakfast, swimming pool, garden
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Si Doi Hotel BaliSi Doi Hotel Bali - Superior Room Shared Balcony ViewSi Doi Hotel Bali - Superior Room BathroomSi Doi Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room BathroomSi Doi Hotel Bali - Standard Room BathroomSi Doi Hotel Bali - ExteriorSi Doi Hotel Bali - ExteriorSi Doi Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSi Doi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSi Doi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSi Doi Hotel Bali - BathroomSi Doi Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSi Doi Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSi Doi Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeSi Doi Hotel Bali - ExteriorSi Doi Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSi Doi Hotel Bali - InteriorSi Doi Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSi Doi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05