Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Si Doi Hotel

Jalan Benasari, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Si Doi Hotel Bali - Superior Room Shared Balcony View Si Doi Hotel Bali - Superior Room Bathroom Si Doi Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bathroom Si Doi Hotel Bali - Standard Room Bathroom Si Doi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Si Doi Hotel Bali - Exterior Si Doi Hotel Bali - Exterior Si Doi Hotel Bali - Bathroom Si Doi Hotel Bali - Guest Room Si Doi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Si Doi Hotel Bali - Bathroom Si Doi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Si Doi Hotel Bali - Bathroom Si Doi Hotel Bali - Guest Room Si Doi Hotel Bali - Guest Room Si Doi Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge
Si Doi Hotel Bali - Exterior Si Doi Hotel Bali - Guest Room Si Doi Hotel Bali - Interior Si Doi Hotel Bali - Guest Room Si Doi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Jeff K. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
good value on Agoda

clean, friendly helpfull staff and location
7.7
Was a great stay. We compared a few other hotels in the vicinity and found that we would probably have stayed in other more attractive hotels. The outside of the hotel looks unfinished and lacked in overall appearance. The pool was in need of maintenance. Also our room was a superior and was on the street side. The road was very noisy and did impact on sleep somewhat. Having said that, the hotel was fair value for money overall.
Selina A. Families with young children Australia, August 30, 2014
fully reccomend we will be back

breakfast at any time was a real plus and staff were so friendly and helpful and the food is yumy be
9
Fantastic I prefer this smaller hotel to most of the larger hotels because of the lovely people running this hotel its very relaxing and my 2 yr old was completely spoilt by the staff it was beautiful
Stephen M. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
great little hotel in the middle of everything

Great staff, excellent room size and amenities
8.3
right from the welcoming staff on arrival to the taxi pick-up for the trip home this property was excellent value for money. staff were always friendly and helpful. rooms are spacious with all modern conveniences at a bargain price.
Donna C. Couples Australia, August 15, 2014
great budget hotel

spacious, quiet and good value
8.7
I can recommende the deluxe room,lots of room and a great position between the beach and Jalan Legian. It is a budget hotel so basic and nothing flash. Typical Asian issues with wet bathroom floor and poor lighting but I would definitely stay again.
Yee W. Groups Malaysia, August 12, 2014
My personal feel

Hotel is located between town and beach area which is convenient. Hotel Staffs are friendly and warmest greeting is given to customer. Breakfast is satisfied.
8.3
I am very satisfied with the facilities supplied in the hotel room. But it there is only one electrical plug behind the TV which not convenient and another electrical plug is too high which is not convenient to charge a handphone. Internet wifi is not stable on 3rd floor(my room). Overall I would say I am happy to stay in this hotel and will recommend others to stay here.
Steve G. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
great

pool, staff and food.
9.7
great staff very friendly and close to beach
Kim P. Families with older children Malaysia, July 17, 2014
bali holiday

good location , value for money and friendly staff
6
so far so good , the location was great but the room and breakfast provided are satisfactory only.
Natalya L. Groups United States of America, July 17, 2014
Good value for money

Breakfast, location, staff friendliness
8.3
Great overall, but room lacked a few basic comforts. No shampoo provided; showers were not sectioned off from the rest of the restroom, so the entire bathroom got soaked after a shower; wi-fi was pretty slow; could use more electric outlets in the room; towels were visibly worn. But overlooking these details, the rest was great - extremely friendly and accommodating staff, awesome location, and the rest of the hotel property is beautiful!
Colin H. Couples New Zealand, June 9, 2014
Good stay for 10 days

Friendly staff,clean rooms and good service
9
Hotel was traditional Balanise style with not to many rooms and a friendly atmosphere among guests. Room service was good.Would stay again.
Manisha S. Solo travelers India, April 28, 2014
Fulfilling

The staff is extraordinarily friendly , the location is central still quite and close to the restaurant and shopping area
9.7
The staff was very attentive they even upgraded my room. the Pool was nice and location was quite but still in the center . So if you walk around lot of massage spa and restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Si Doi Hotel BaliSi Doi Hotel Bali - Superior Room Shared Balcony ViewSi Doi Hotel Bali - Superior Room BathroomSi Doi Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room BathroomSi Doi Hotel Bali - Standard Room BathroomSi Doi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSi Doi Hotel Bali - ExteriorSi Doi Hotel Bali - ExteriorSi Doi Hotel Bali - BathroomSi Doi Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSi Doi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSi Doi Hotel Bali - BathroomSi Doi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSi Doi Hotel Bali - BathroomSi Doi Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSi Doi Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSi Doi Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeSi Doi Hotel Bali - ExteriorSi Doi Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSi Doi Hotel Bali - InteriorSi Doi Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSi Doi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C07