or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Si Doi Hotel

Jalan Benasari, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Si Doi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Si Doi Hotel Bali - Guest Room Si Doi Hotel Bali - Guest Room Si Doi Hotel Bali - Guest Room Si Doi Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Si Doi Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Si Doi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Si Doi Hotel Bali - Guest Room Si Doi Hotel Bali - Guest Room Si Doi Hotel Bali - Guest Room Si Doi Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Si Doi Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Si Doi Hotel Bali - Standard Room Bathroom Si Doi Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bathroom Si Doi Hotel Bali - Superior Room Bathroom Si Doi Hotel Bali - Superior Room Shared Balcony View
Si Doi Hotel Bali - Swimming pool
Hotel Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Nguyen D. Groups Vietnam, April 6, 2014
Great time, I enjoyed it a lot

very friendly staff, nice swimming pool and quite
8
Isabelle L. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 5, 2014
excellent value for money on specials

Wifi in room, Staff, Room size
8
My stay was so good, that I have booked myself in for fours days again on my return trip.
Margaret P. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2014
walking distance to everything

quiet, clean, budget
8
Staff f helpful , clean budget hotel, would stay there again, close to everything. Walking distance to the beach
Steve L. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2014
Wonderful service from a helpful friendly staff

Srvice, pool, close to shopping
9
Very good service and always a friendly welcome when I came back to the hotel in the evening for dinner.. The restaurant was always willing to try and cook some special for me if I asked. Very comfortable room.
Ewelina S. Families with young children Poland, January 8, 2014
it was nice

big room, nice staff, AC!
7.7
We had a nice time, the room was big and clean, staff very helpful & friendly. The breakfast was terrible! Also the bathroom has an open shower so there is a total flood and everything is wet after the shower. But would stay there again anyhow :)
Nathan G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2013
Great hotel, amazing staff, great environment

Amazing wifi, friendly staff, good breakfast
9
This was my second time visiting Kuta and i chose this hotel off the back of the good reviews on this site. This place is an absolute bargain for the price. The staff here are very helpful and friendly and cleaned my room as and when i wanted, there was no problem with over night guests of which i had many to being a single guy in Kuta. The wifi was the best i've ever had in any hotel, streaming youtube was no problem. The location wasn't great not to near the beach or the main nightlife area on Legian street was perhaps a 20 minute walk away. But once i had a moped, which was very cheap, it was made alot easier although the traffic in Kuta is very bad. The grounds are traditional Balinese style and very quiet. The shower wasn't great but i am being picky now. I would definitley stay here again.
Joan L. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2013
Fun Relaxing Informative

Great Room Excellent Staff Good Food
8.7
We had a great stay rooms are very clean and towels, linen changed every day, water free, good swimming pool staff are great hotel well run
Pui N. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2013
booked this hotel again cz of its location

location, night life, restaurants
8
Aimee P. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
Good location large room w good aircon great staff

Clean, great location, great staff, good air con, good sized rooms
9.3
My partner and I stayed here because we were looking for something cheap but in a good location. All the reviews were so positive we decided to check it out. We were pleasantly surprised. We didn't eat breakfast here so I can't comment on that, the rooms were large and kept very clean during our stay. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Brilliant value for money hotel.
Antonius K. Families with older children Netherlands, October 15, 2013
Affordable hotel in Legian with pool

Centrally located near beach and nightlife
6.7
Nice hotel, friendly staff with a pool decent breakfast, 5 min walk to beach or nightlife.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Si Doi Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorSi Doi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSi Doi Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSi Doi Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSi Doi Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSi Doi Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorSi Doi Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorSi Doi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSi Doi Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSi Doi Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSi Doi Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSi Doi Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceSi Doi Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorSi Doi Hotel Bali - Standard Room BathroomSi Doi Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room BathroomSi Doi Hotel Bali - Superior Room BathroomSi Doi Hotel Bali - Superior Room Shared Balcony ViewSi Doi Hotel Bali - Swimming pool


AS-AGWEB-3A05