or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxe Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suite Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2906 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2906)
Sort by:
Adam W. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2014
Outdated, night desk attendant worst ever

location, size and variety of facilities
4
night desk staff do not know the meaning of customer service! resort is ok but needs refurbishment, is outdated but comfortable if it were a 3 star food choice for breakfast is very limited and restuarant is like a fridge it's so cold. The staff in the restuarant are quite friendly and likeable location is good for nightlife I would not stay here again
George M. Couples New Zealand, March 30, 2014
excellent hotel close to sea breakfast outstandin

The decor, room service staff excellent
8.3
We had a very nice stay and have planned to go back again later this year
Peter S. Couples Australia, March 30, 2014
Pool Closed at 7.00pm

Loaction is good, pool is nice, the Lobby area is nice
6
Mixed of good and bad. Some rooms are quite some distance from the restaurant lobby area. Staff are slow and un responsive, make a lot of mistakes and it takes a long time to check in and check out. Go to breakfast either very early or late, because if you go around 8.30am - 10.30am it will be full and you will need to wait up to 1 hour to get in. Pool was crowded, so we used the pool across the road, not much shade. The breakfast is quite good, good range of food and freshly cooked eggs. Over all the food at the pool area is good as well.
Michael G. Couples Canada, March 26, 2014
Excellent

Location, Swimming Pool, Breakfast
10
We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel. Gets a 10 from us
Michael W. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2014
Very pleasant staff nice swimming pool

Swimming pool ,staff ,location
3.7
Nice holiday hotel at the top of walking street with two swimming pools on the beach ,hotel set in its own grounds
Yiu C. Couples Hong Kong, March 21, 2014
My stay in the hotel is social.

Great breakfast, good facilities, nice staff
7.3
The room I was allocated has no view, so I just used it for lodging. The water in the bath room was slow and the internet was slow too. The good points are the breakfast, the swimming pool and the close proximity to the pier. The staffs are also polite. There are too adjacent restaurants that can offer discount to hotel customers and the food quality are very good.
Ernest M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2014
THE HOTEL FOR A PERFECT VACATION

LOCATION, STAFF, ROOMS
10
I LOVE STAYING AT THIS HOTEL. THE STAFF, THE GROUNDS, THE LOCATION, AND THE ROOMS ARE GREAT.
Kanin M. Couples Thailand, March 16, 2014
Pleasant stay

Breakfast Location
8
I booked tropical deluxe room but when arrived at the hotel at approximately 2.30 pm the room was fulled so I was upgraded to front building with mountain view. The room was a little dated. Air condition in the room was not working properly. Their technician came to fixed then I had to leave for dinner. After came back from dinner at 9.30 pm the a/c still not working properly so I had to change the room. They put me in sea view room. The room was OK, a/c working perfectly, but I could hear noise from the very near by walking street. Breakfast was very good in term of variety and quality. Hotel staffs at the breakfast was very friendly and helpful.
Kwan C. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Hotel was great.

Food, location, service
8
Hotel was great. But on one night, there were sewage smell in our room. Late at night. Perhaps the management could look into this matter. Else all is good.
Ken T. Business travelers Japan, March 10, 2014
Relax

1.Location, 2. No expensive, 3. A bit luxury
7
Nice place for run away from the noise of city for relax. Good location to go to beach, walking street for enjoy night life as various kinds of entertainment, shopping and restaurants. Walking distance for all the spots. Like to be back again and again as the hotel tariff keep remain the same.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05