My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa
Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2628 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2628)
Sort by:
Jed C. Groups Thailand, September 8, 2013
Clean, Quality Room, and centrally located

Location, Location, Room
9.3
Puvameth S. Families with young children Thailand, September 8, 2013
very good hotel at pattaya

I very have a nice time there and will go back again
9
Anuchit J. Business travelers Thailand, September 8, 2013
nice room nice staff but dirty tab water!

Clean, close to night life, close to the pier.
6.3
I was disappointed that the tab water is so dirty. I tried to run the bath tub it turned out that the water come out of the tab is disgustingly dark. So, I did take any shower while stay there.
Manoj C. Families with older children India, September 8, 2013
Relaxing,Great Fun& excellent night life

Breakfast, great pools and walking street
7.7
It was a very peaceful,relaxing and was great fun to be next to the walking street where all the action of nightlife is!!!!
Patcharee P. Couples Thailand, September 7, 2013
Nice stay and closed to night club

Nice hotel look relaxing but their is one staff that is so bad I was feeling good with this hotel until last minute that I stayed, but when I check out their is bad staff pieces me off
7
Nice hotel look relaxing but their is one staff that is so bad I was feeling good with this hotel until last minute that I stayed, but when I check out their is bad staff pieces me off. A nice staff give me a juice I'm going to dring it than another one move it aways and said dint give a drink to customer check out! In the mean time I was surprise for what she said, than I nice staff give me back a drink but the bad staff still do bad face yo the nice staff and i saw it. I think I want to come back next period but I would not.
Sununta C. Solo travelers Thailand, September 7, 2013
It's about location location!!!

Location is oneof the reason that i book this hotel. It's right at the end of walking street.... it's the best for people who go pattaya for night life.
6.3
The room is comfy.... staff are helpful... and it's at the end of walking street and jus t5 mins walk to Ferry pier to Koh Larn
Takashi K. Solo travelers Japan, September 6, 2013
Perfect location

location, rooms, break fast
6
nice location in the walking street. hotel garden is quite big.
Bryan H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2013
5 * opulence at near budget rate

Attentive staff; Decor; Its setting in 3 acres of sculptured garden.
9.3
The Siam Bayshore hotel pushed ALL the many buttons I require to be pushed. Probably the most satisfactory hotel I've ever used. The cosy bar is in itself a well-composed treat, being decorated with the "booty" from 13th ships that had perished in the region. The semi-buffet breakfast is beautifully presented AND manages to offer an unusual variety of dishes. Dinner was cooked exactly as instructed and served in the quiet comfort of a dining room which overlooks the beach...literally across the road! Can't commend this Thai-owned hotel highly enough. Superb value for money!
Ching-Wen H. Families with young children Taiwan, September 5, 2013
very cleaned and well organised hotel.

cleaned hotel with excellent service. hotel located at the central of the town next to the beach with nice sea view and swimming pool.
8.7
John C. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2013
Very good great location

Location service comfort
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - GardenSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Executive Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Sunrise Sunset RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - The Garden PavilionSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01