Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Walking Street, Pattaya, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
3204 reviews

1507 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3204)
Sort by:
Seoi M. Couples South Korea, November 23, 2014
Don't go!

nothing
3
need to be renovated!!
Report this review
Daniel T. Groups Australia, November 23, 2014
fantasic location!

2 min from walking street, nice staff, clean rooms
10
stayed here with 2 friends and felt really good. our room just connected as we asked for. staff understanding and tried to get our rooms ready asap since we arrived earlier.
Report this review
Christopher K. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2014
A grand hotel

location gardens food
8.7
we have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions it's a nice old style hotel with wonderful well established gardens and on a huge plot right at the end of walking street even though you wouldn't no it it has 2 swinging pools both very nice and a wonderful breakfast and dinner menu would stay again some of the rooms could do with a refurb
Report this review
Christopher K. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
An original hotel

nice bar good pools
8.3
this hotel I has one of the largest plots I've seen in Pattaya which is nice as all the new hotel seen to be built on each other it has wonderful gardens great pools and serve a grand breakfast all for a very readable price the room are getting a little tired and cold do with a refurb but all in all a great stay would stay again great location at the end of walking street
Report this review
Grant S. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2014
Comfort

Food location pool
10
I enjoyed the stay at this hotel and I will be back
Report this review
Faisal A. Couples Bahrain, November 14, 2014
Keep coming

View room
8.7
It great stay but from the begining the staff front didn't try to help us do reservation and welcoming drinks we must ask them for many times bec we r waiting for room. But o love to come back never keep tios kind of staff in my mind
Report this review
Teo K. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2014
Very relaxing, great rooms, great location

Very relaxing experience, great rooms, great location
10
Bayshore is the best hotel/ resort I have ever stayed in pattaya. It has always been the hotel of choice when I travel to Pattaya. It has everything from tennis courts to a large swimming pool, and within the hotel, there are ample places for you to sit and relax. its like a self-sufficient place. just outside the hotel, there is the walking street and the jetty which allows you to make a day trip the renown Lan island.
Report this review
Sylvain G. Solo travelers Canada, November 14, 2014
Great hotel, stinky river

Great overall value, two great pools, good security
7.7
Overall, it is a great resort. I would return. Great location, two great pools, food is good, and tour guide had great packages. Downside though, there is a river running through the resort that stinks of sewer water and they lost my laundry before I left.
Report this review
Karman P. Couples Hong Kong, November 13, 2014
ok

normal
6.7
Report this review
Allan S. Couples Australia, November 13, 2014
Great

Location,friendly Staff, Food
10
Great place to stay
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 1507 reviews Next page
Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Beach PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - BuffetSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Breakfast Buffet LineSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Children PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Beach Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Beach infront of hotelSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Buffet LineSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Breakfast Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Buffet Line


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04