Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Walking Street, Pattaya, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 3304 reviews

1551 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3304)
Sort by:
Sitthipong K. Solo travelers Thailand, April 15, 2015
best location

beautiful comfy relax
10
Absolutely comfy
Report this review
Kalpesh P. Couples India, April 12, 2015
Super stay

Beach view, pool and bath tub
9.3
Report this review
Gurvinder S. Couples India, April 11, 2015
Nice location but staff not smiling

Nice room nice location and good cleanliness
7.7
Hotel is at very good location but staff was not smiling and looks as they are having mercy on you by giving room very lousy service From Marshall to reception to room service if I can say is Zero if you spend such money for ur holiday u r not there to see such horrible and non cooperative service Very good location but Hospitality is ZERO Will not go again
Report this review
Chris S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2015
nice big hotel

staff room location great
9.7
but people walk pass my door talking its woke me up
Report this review
Chris S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2015
great hotel

great rooms great location great staff
10
lovely staff and the rooms was nice
Report this review
Yu C. Couples Taiwan, April 7, 2015
Good

Good service. Fine room. Central location
8.3
Overall is good. But the smell from the river need some attention.
Report this review
Ian C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2015
Review

Location, food and nothing.
6.7
I have stayed at this hotel 5 times now and until this time could say nothing bad about it. On this occasion I was very disappointed by some of the desk staff a guy on day shift and in particular the night shift desk staff. They were arrogant and not at all helpful. I have no intention of ever going back to this hotel again.
Report this review
Rick P. Families with older children United States of America, April 7, 2015
I don't want to leave!

Pools, staff, view
10
Had an incredible 4-night stay here while spending 2 weeks in Thailand. Great location right on the beach, with several swimming pools including 2 across the street that are on the 4th floor offering great views of the whole estate. Huge breakfast buffet and rooms with powerful AC, which is required by folks like me to get by in this region of the world.
Report this review
Brian M. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2015
Best Stay So Far

Atmosphere, Swimming Pool, Staff
10
We have stayed here many times and it just gets better. This was our most enjoyable stay so far and look forward to our next visit.
Report this review
Shaun J. Couples Canada, April 6, 2015
Amazing!!

Location, Hospitality, cleanliness
9.7
I have never written a comment about a stay at a hotel until now. I have travelled to quite a few countries and stayed in many hotels including all thru out my home country of Canada. This hotel is well deserving of a comment(s). By far, one of the best hotels ive seen. All staff from the moment of arrival right up til checkout. So helpful, friendly, breakfast buffet, dinners.. All perfect. I can not say one bad thing about this hotel. We absolutely loved the decor thru out, the layout and grounds. Perfect location.
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 1551 reviews Next page
Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Beach PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - BuffetSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Breakfast Buffet LineSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Children PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Beach Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Beach infront of hotelSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Buffet LineSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Breakfast Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Buffet Line


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07