or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxe Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suite Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2859 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2859)
Sort by:
Mui L. Groups Hong Kong, January 24, 2014
nice

good place, good price, good service
9.7
Amber H. Couples Australia, January 20, 2014
Lovely resort in a good location

Comfort, cleanliness, location
9.7
Loved our stay at Siam Bayshore Resort. I hated walking street. There's a lot of people but not a lot to actually see or do up there. There's a few eateries, bars and go go bars but not much shopping or entertainment. However, Siam Bayshore being located on the doorstep of Walking Street proved to be quite handy for a quick kebab late at night or a foot massage! Siam Bayshore is located one street across from the beach. We'd just come from Koh Phangan so the Pattaya Beach was pretty uneventful compared to Koh Phangan's but it was nice staying so close to the beach none the less. The room was very comfortable and clean. The housekeepers were lovely and thoughtful. The price was reasonable and the staff at the check in counter were incredibly helpful organising day trips and tours for us. You can't pay for those by credit card so take lots of cash.
Millie C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2014
convenient to walking street, lush green garden

location, greenery, breakfast
8.3
generally good. but there was a sewage smell which is really bad.
Ernest M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2014
A perfect place for a great vacation

clean and modern rooms, location, and staff
10
The hotel grounds are beautiful. It is like being in a beautiful jungle. The rooms are modern and very clean. The breakfast buffet has a large range of food for every taste. The staff is wonderful. This hotel is right on Walking Street right in the middle of all the fun, but set back from the street so that you do not get all the noise. The hotel has two pools. One is right on the beach. There is a evening buffet at this pool and this is the most romantic spot in Pattaya.
Bader A. Couples Kuwait, January 10, 2014
it was cute

location, lobby and swimming pool
6.3
Beautiful and fun put with staff in the hotel not too much about respect that is all
Grant S. Groups Australia, January 9, 2014
Very comfortable

Pool breakfarst location
9.7
I enjoyed very well with the central location the swimming pool and how quiet it is
Harry C. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
Third time and always fantastic

Location, food and great staff
8.7
Very good stay its our third time. Only downside is the walk from main block to the pool area where there are open waterways . If this was covered over it would be more pleasant to walk there.
Paer B. Solo travelers Sweden, January 3, 2014
Spa hotel close to all

The garden, the rooms and the staff was on an excellent level.
9.3
Perfect stay. Good service. Relaxed luxury.
Juwan K. Families with young children South Korea, December 31, 2013
Clean, Fun and delicious

Food, Swimming pool, natural sound
8.3
it is a great for family resort. we are very satisfied with this resort. Swimming pool is fantastic and clean. you can meet many kind of birds and insects in this resort under Coconut trees. Room is small but is enough for my family. we can see our children on balcony. and food for swimming pool is good for lunch and healthy. In natural, it make you free from other condition. But, at night, Working-Street is dangous for your children.
Kevin F. Families with older children Italy, December 29, 2013
Decent hotel in the chaos of Pattaya's Beach Road

Close to ocean, Close to nightlife spots, decent breakfast
5.7
For those looking to immerse themselves in Pattaya's unchecked nightlife scene while staying in a decent, typically Thai hotel, then this place may be your best bet. The back of the hotel is literally on Pattaya's infamous Beach Road. We went as a family, however, and from our perspective it definitely wasn't worth the price we paid. The pool, rooms, lobby and gardens are decent, but in need of serious refreshing and renovations (considering the price). Our most lasting memory of the place, unfortunately, was the unpleasant smell of the river/canal which runs through the hotel. It's full of garbage, and its stagnant waters create a horrible smell which wafts through the hotel gardens and pool area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03