Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa
Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2676 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2676)
Sort by:
Thuy L. Couples Vietnam, September 1, 2013
I love this place

Location, Food and Staff Performance
8
It was good a stay and this hotel is valued of money. Highly recommend
David S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable.

Friendly staff, attractive grounds, and close to nightlife.
9.3
Very enjoyable. Friendly staff and close to the entertainment district.
Thu H. Couples Vietnam, September 1, 2013
Great

Good location, nice view and reasonable price
8.7
The hotel is located next to the walking street with plenty of pubs and restaurant. Not too far from big shopping center. I book a garden view room but when I came they were all full and the hotel upgraded me to the sea view room with free charge. The room is very nice and has a good view. However, what annoyed me is they charged about 350BATH for 1 day to use wifi in-room. So if u wanna use internet, better go to the bar at lobby to use free wifi.
Yeo J. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Nice hotel

nice design, nice breakfast, comfortable
7.7
It's a nice hotel with nice landscape and comfortable room by Pattaya standard. However, this hotel is located a little too far away. Breakfast is good. I would recommend this hotel to those who prefer to stay more time in the hotel than to explore the whole of pattaya. One big problem, wifi only available at bar area, not even the lobby.
Jason S. Couples Australia, August 30, 2013
Good Quality

Quality room, close to Walking street and nightlife, quiet surroundings
7.7
We had a pretty good stay here. The staff could have been more friendly, but they were attentive. centrally located to beach, walking street and the pier. My main issue though was paying for internet. I think WIFI should be free in ALL hotels as a part of the service.
Craig F. Solo travelers Australia, August 27, 2013
good location for nightlife

location/clean/easy access
8
only stayed for a couple of nights the hotel was pretty quiet considering location reasonable room for short stay great if you want to be right in the thick of party street
Thanadul L. Couples August 25, 2013
Pleasant weekend getaway.

Breakfast, Room, Facilities
9.3
Our stay was very nice. The breakfast was amazing. The bedroom was really comfortable. The bathroom was spacious. The location is really good. Only one downer was the internet. They should have free wifi for all travellers. I would definitely recommend.
Ashan D. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2013
Best hotel i stayed in thailand

rooms, comfort and service
9.7
Hartasha K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 22, 2013
Great Value for Money

near night life, big, luxurious
5
Khushal S. Business travelers Mauritius, August 20, 2013
Very Good hotel, well located, good food

Large room, clean and well located
9
Its a good hotel which is well located. The staffs were very professional and friendly. The front desk welcomed me well. The room is very good and large. Bathrooms clean and new model. Food at restaurant is halal and very tasty. I had a conference in the Pattaya so it was very accessible for me. I had a nice time there. Thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - GardenSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Executive Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Sunrise Sunset RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - The Garden PavilionSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04