Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa
Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2723 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2723)
Sort by:
William Q. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Relaxation, peaceful and cosy

Quiet surround, Beautiful Garden and nice swimming pool
9.7
This is my first time staying at Siam Bayshore resort hotel. When arrived at the hotel, we were welcome warmly by the hotel staff. The room check in was fast and the room was spacious and beautifully designed. The bath room was cosy and the bed was comfortable. We have a beautiful garden view from the balcony. We could hear birds chirping in the morning and also could see squires moving up and down the trees. It gives us a feeling that we are very close to nature. The swimming pool was nice and clean. The breakfast spread was good. The Hotel is just next to walking street and it only takes about 10 min rides by local taxis to central festival shopping centre where you can do your shopping, dining or catch a movie. We were very impressed with the excellent services provided by this hotel. I’m looking forward to stay at this hotel again my next visit and will not hesitate to recommend Siam Bayshore resort to friends if they visit Pattaya.
Han D. Couples China, September 14, 2013
pefect

food service environment
10
Pak H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 13, 2013
Value for money

Near walking street, big room, nice swimming pools
9.3
The only one problem is the charge of internet in room and limited access of wifi
Taeko N. Couples Japan, September 12, 2013
Very good location to go to Koh Larn

delicious breakfast, access, and good amenity
8.7
Very good.
Byoungsun Y. Families with older children South Korea, September 8, 2013
if you want to go to the beach itself

great breakfast, nice swimming pool for children, queit
7.7
walking street and very close to the beach and features. very good breakfast compared to the price. go for the beach is near the marina were good. didn't use but the tennis courts and the gym is well. only bad point! can not found a good of restaurant for family.
Jed C. Groups Thailand, September 8, 2013
Clean, Quality Room, and centrally located

Location, Location, Room
9.3
Puvameth S. Families with young children Thailand, September 8, 2013
very good hotel at pattaya

I very have a nice time there and will go back again
9
Anuchit J. Business travelers Thailand, September 8, 2013
nice room nice staff but dirty tab water!

Clean, close to night life, close to the pier.
6.3
I was disappointed that the tab water is so dirty. I tried to run the bath tub it turned out that the water come out of the tab is disgustingly dark. So, I did take any shower while stay there.
Manoj C. Families with older children India, September 8, 2013
Relaxing,Great Fun& excellent night life

Breakfast, great pools and walking street
7.7
It was a very peaceful,relaxing and was great fun to be next to the walking street where all the action of nightlife is!!!!
Patcharee P. Couples Thailand, September 7, 2013
Nice stay and closed to night club

Nice hotel look relaxing but their is one staff that is so bad I was feeling good with this hotel until last minute that I stayed, but when I check out their is bad staff pieces me off
7
Nice hotel look relaxing but their is one staff that is so bad I was feeling good with this hotel until last minute that I stayed, but when I check out their is bad staff pieces me off. A nice staff give me a juice I'm going to dring it than another one move it aways and said dint give a drink to customer check out! In the mean time I was surprise for what she said, than I nice staff give me back a drink but the bad staff still do bad face yo the nice staff and i saw it. I think I want to come back next period but I would not.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - GardenSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Executive Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Sunrise Sunset RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - The Garden PavilionSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02