Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Walking Street, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxe Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suite Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace
Area: Walking Street Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3045 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3045)
Sort by:
Jurij H. Families with young children Canada, May 25, 2014
Always Lovely

Pancake Machine, Kids Pools, Staff
10
We always have a fantastic stay at the Siam Bayshore. Their low season prices are very competitive and very good value. The Breakfast has a wide selection and they offer freshly made shakes. The staff are great with kids, and have even remembered us from a previous stay last year. The rooms are great, and it is well worth the extra few bucks for the Tropical Deluxe. Food at the restaurant is always good and high quality.
Report this review
Patteera V. Families with young children Thailand, May 25, 2014
Very very nice staffs.. Great swimming pool

Great staffs, great swimming pool and excellent breakfast
8.7
It such a pleasure time. My kids enjoy the pool and slide a lot. I booked the room only option no breakfast included. But they upgraded to include breakfast for all of us. They also provide the ice cream for my kids. Love this place... I've been here for 3 times and it still be my favorite one.
Report this review
Mucheol L. Solo travelers South Korea, May 19, 2014
Beautiful

Swimming pool, Beautiful scenery, kindness
6
Excellent.
Report this review
Vichaya K. Couples Thailand, May 18, 2014
beautiful and well maintained thai style hotel

location (right at port to islands), garden, pools
8.3
Hotel is walking distance to the main port heading to all the islands. The hotel has a beautiful tropical garden, big nice swimming pools and rooms are well decorated in a Thai traditional style.
Report this review
Pieter K. Couples Canada, May 16, 2014
good

staff in the breakfast buffet, the breakfast buffet, gardens
7.7
The male manager was very helpful when dealing with requests, the front check in girls were not friendly, rather cold in thier approach to customers. Pool staff need to clear in used plates etc. much quicker, dirty plates, cup and saucers left at the pool side for far too long while the staff were doing nothing other than chatting to each other. Staff in the breakfast cafe were wonderful, friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Grant S. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2014
Simple and easy

Pool breakfast and location
9.7
Comfortable
Report this review
Michio M. Business travelers Japan, May 13, 2014
It is very comfortable to stay this hotel.

Good Locatio, nice pool and garden.
7.7
I can say this hotel is very good for me to relax and enjoy. There are very close to the port, so we could go to the island easily from that port. There are nice pool and garden in the hotel. The hotel is just next to the waking street , so we also could enjoy night entertainment. Have fun!
Report this review
Don C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2014
Excellent hotel and attentive staff.

Friendliness of the staff, awesome breakfast buffet, clean comfortable rooms.
8.3
Excellent hotel reasonably priced and close to many popular areas.
Report this review
Saranpong P. Couples Thailand, May 11, 2014
It was beautiful place . Reception was very good .

3 best things in this hotel1st : Services were very nice2nd : The hotel was decorated by lots of Trees like forest inside and that was awesome!3rd : The hotel was very adorable and the foodsnice
7.3
It wont let you down . The services the foods or anything wont let you down. worth for the price
Report this review
Onuma A. Families with young children Thailand, May 11, 2014
Nice location, near night shopping area

very nice breakfast, beautiful hotel, nice garden
8
very comfortable, near shopping area,
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06