Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Walking Street, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxe Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suite Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace
Area: Walking Street Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3080 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3080)
Sort by:
Ken T. Business travelers Japan, June 18, 2014
Best Location for staying in Pattaya

Location, Clean Room, Nice breakfast buffet
7.3
Totally comfortable stay for above 3 things, except smelling from a kind of river through between reception and logging area.
Report this review
Ken T. Business travelers Japan, June 18, 2014
Just in fron of the port

Location, Location and Location
8
Almost comfortable, clean room, nice bed, shower and bath, but smelling from a kind of river on the way to room from the reception.
Report this review
Addison W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2014
Great location, exotic theme

Proximity to Walking Street, nature theme, bathtub
9.7
I stay at the Siam Bayshore quite often and it is always a great experience
Report this review
Robbie V. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 9, 2014
Great hotel to relax

Nice quiet pool, great gardens, great room service 24/7
8.3
Had a nice stay. The rooms are a bit older and they were built a while ago. I'm quite tall 200cm and had to bend my head in the hallways/rooms. TV in room was tiny etc. Other ammenities, pool, restaurants were all good. It's a nice green hotel very well located at the south of walking street.
Report this review
Sultan A. Couples United Arab Emirates, June 9, 2014
Fantastic

Location، garden and bad service
6
I enjoyed my stay their but Bad wire less and bad A/C
Report this review
Barry C. Groups United Kingdom, June 9, 2014
Very comfortable and convenient

Location, location, location
8.3
Thoroughly enjoyable and comfortable stay at best location in Pattaya
Report this review
Torroong K. Families with young children Thailand, June 8, 2014
Variety and long period of breakfast, Nice Staff

Breakfast, Swimming Pool, Staff
8.3
Report this review
Tansorn P. Couples Thailand, June 7, 2014
Reasonable for the price

Decoration, Service and Fee
7.3
Report this review
Roberto H. Couples Germany, June 6, 2014
If booked through Agoda, good value for money

Near Walking Street, great garden and envirement, Beautiful pool, Superb Spa..
7
It was to short. I would like to stay longer next time..
Report this review
Priya K. Couples India, June 2, 2014
Below average

its location
4
The hotel stay was below average miring towards bad at times. There was an Open drain on the way from the reception to our rooms and the stench was everywhere. To top it, the food was by far the worst I have ever eaten anywhere ( the food on the streets is far better ) . If staying near the beach is your only priority , go for it. The wi,fi speed here sucks , I couldn't access anything. It is the only part of my vacation I would gladly love to forget.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02