Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Walking Street, Pattaya, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 3346 reviews

1570 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3346)
Sort by:
Isabel L. Groups Hong Kong, April 4, 2015
Good

Good
8
Report this review
Dilip B. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2015
Generally a good stay

Good value for money, perfect location, nice pool
8.7
I stayed here during easter holiday with my girlfriend. Made booking via agoda and everything was smooth even though I arrived at 2:00am they held the room for me. Generally the resort is very clean and has nice facilities. The pool is great. The food was also good, although I did not like the buffet dinner. The best thing I find about this hotel is it's location, right next to walking street. Its also great value for money, much cheaper than other 5-star hotels, yet the service is almost up there. The only downside i find is some staff have rather poor english, and there were some ants in my room. But this is to be expected. overall a great trip.
Report this review
Hussain B. Couples Kuwait, April 2, 2015
you never find a better location than this

location is the best, all what you need is one place, they use soage water for watering the forest in between the buildings
8.3
every thing was grate, but the smil of soage water was bad , other than this it very good hotel
Report this review
Roy C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2015
Tropical oasis in the raunchy district

Large quiet grounds, proximity to Walking Street, good standard
7.3
Tropical resort on sprawling grounds that must have once been secluded but is now engulfed by the expanding South Pattaya party scene. If you want a tranquil beach hideaway, this is not it. But if you are there to party on Walking Street, this is a good option with reasonable standard.
Report this review
James A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2015
Decent Value

Location, price, and basics covered
7.7
Worked for me. Very basic and very old, but everything worked and the staff was responsive.
Report this review
Benjamin L. Groups Singapore, March 19, 2015
memorable stay

comfortable, nice environment and friendly staff
7
Love the environment. Good place to unwind
Report this review
Grant F. Couples Australia, March 19, 2015
great spot

great location, beautiful pool, good service
9.3
We really enjoyed siam bay shore the location was fantastic, the pool was awesome. Inside the hotel grounds are very relaxing. The staff were great
Report this review
Peema C. Couples Thailand, March 15, 2015
A very good hotel in Pattaya

Good atmosphere, good location, fair price.
8.3
Good experience. Recommend everyone to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Per-Goran S. Families with older children Sweden, March 5, 2015
supernice

location, pool, breakfast,room
8
very good
Report this review
Russell G. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2015
One night stay at the Siam Bayshore Pattaya Beach

Location. Facilities breakfast
8.3
We only stayed one night at this hotel , but it is truly stunning and worth a visit to experience it's wonder . In Pattaya it's regarded as one of the top hotels and rightly so . However if you plan to stay in Pattaya for an extended period ( 5 days + ) there is a plethora of good standard , clean hotels, apartments to stay which represent better value. But this place is special.
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 1570 reviews Next page
Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Beach PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - BuffetSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Breakfast Buffet LineSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Children PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Beach Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Beach infront of hotelSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Buffet LineSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Breakfast Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Buffet Line


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05