or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Walking Street, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxe Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suite Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace
Area: Walking Street Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2946 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2946)
Sort by:
Adam F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
Good clean hotel in a great location

location, rooms and view
8
A very nice stay. Enjoyable and relaxing, a lot of it down to the good hotel
Norsez O. Couples Thailand, March 2, 2014
Nice place for enjoying everything about Pattaya

location, garden, breakfast
8.3
Naoki F. Groups Japan, March 2, 2014
Gateway to the night life paradice

- Accessibility to the city centre
8.7
Peter W. Families with older children Australia, February 23, 2014
Nicely renovated since our last visit

The quality of the food. the gardens and pool, The beachside seafood buffet
6.3
We have stayed here a few times before and the last time (a few years ago) it was looking tired. However with the hotel now renovated it is again a nice place to stay and relatively good value. The food from the restaurants was very good but priced accordingly. The downside of the hotel is that it appears to now cater to a lot of European package holiday tourists and because of this the relatively small breakfast restaurant struggles to cope. Going to breakfast during the peak period will likely involve a lot of pushing and shoving as the package holiday makers tend to be quite aggressive as they overfill their plates to stock up for the day. This is again apparent with that very annoying European habit of putting towels on sun beds early in the morning to prevent other people taking them. The hotel ignored this and made no effort to instigate some sort of time limit. The end result, it was almost impossible to get a sun bed on any day we tried. I realise a hotel needs to make money but I would not stay here again because of the masses of package tourists and their lack of manners.
Alagendra R. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Excellant hotel

Clean, Baeutiful landscape, Superb breakfast
9.7
Excellant Wonderfull Superb Relaxing Great breakfast Good hoterl service
Hsiao-Chen N. Couples Taiwan, February 7, 2014
Good location, relaxing, friendly staffs.

Location, nice garden, relaxing hotel
7.7
This is the 4th or 5th time we stay in this hotel. The room condition and Cleanliness still at the high standard. Very nice Garden and swimming poor. This is our favorite hotel in Pattaya. The location is great and easy to go to the walking street or shopping area. Inner wifi worked good. Well done and carry on! We will keep staying in Siam Bayshore when we travelling in Pattaya.
Arnold K. Couples Switzerland, February 6, 2014
The Hotel is a oasis of green nature and peace

Big room, bath and balcony, some with view to the swimming pool area
7.7
It was a relaxing stay for 6 days. Nightlife (too loud and crowded)and shopping a doorstep away. But the beach can hardly be seen because too many chairs and ambrellas. Better go to Kho Samet for enjoying the beach. Fortunately not many moskitos in spite the plenty of trees and waterponds in the compound. Only negative aspect was the bad smell of a dirty water channel near the pool.
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2014
Nice hotel right at walking street

Breakfast, near to walking street, nice room
7.7
The breakfast was excellent. One night I found the music from the nearby club annoying me. Better to sleep during the day in Pattaya.
Mui L. Groups Hong Kong, January 24, 2014
nice

good place, good price, good service
9.7
Amber H. Couples Australia, January 20, 2014
Lovely resort in a good location

Comfort, cleanliness, location
9.7
Loved our stay at Siam Bayshore Resort. I hated walking street. There's a lot of people but not a lot to actually see or do up there. There's a few eateries, bars and go go bars but not much shopping or entertainment. However, Siam Bayshore being located on the doorstep of Walking Street proved to be quite handy for a quick kebab late at night or a foot massage! Siam Bayshore is located one street across from the beach. We'd just come from Koh Phangan so the Pattaya Beach was pretty uneventful compared to Koh Phangan's but it was nice staying so close to the beach none the less. The room was very comfortable and clean. The housekeepers were lovely and thoughtful. The price was reasonable and the staff at the check in counter were incredibly helpful organising day trips and tours for us. You can't pay for those by credit card so take lots of cash.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B04