Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa
Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2726 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2726)
Sort by:
Neil P. Couples Australia, December 31, 2012
Great location - close to the buzz yet quiet

Fabulous location
8.3
Hotel was modern, comfortable and secure and attracted a multicultural clientele. Staff were friendly and helpful, although reception staffing and facilities probably need to be expanded to cope better with the influx of guests. Restaurant staff were particularly helpful to my wife and helped to meet some specific dietary requests. The outdoor pool overlooking the water was great, and this area became the al fresco dining area at night.
Nightlife Tip: Step out the front door and you're virtually at the end of Walking Street
Peter K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2012
Extremely expensive interent !

location, gardens, quiet
7
Nice and peaceful, even though very close to Walking Street. The most expensive in room internet - its 2013, when will hotels realize this should be free ??
David H. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2012
Long Walk to Room

Reception, Swimming pool and view from Breakfast were the best bits
8
checkin ok, but them the walk to the room was miles away amd up and down steps on a non air conditioned walkway, so one minute dry then everytime you go to breakfast or reception you end up covered in sweat. i asked tje bellboy to tell reception i wanted two more nights after seeing the room and he said ok, then i find out we had to checkout because the hotel was now full. ok but not great
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont do the Samed trip. It takes a slow boat instead of speedboat and the restaurant food is really bad.
Pieter B. Couples Belgium, December 29, 2012
Excellent hotel with friendly staff and great BF

Cleanliness, beautiful swimming pool, outstanding breakfast buffet
9
Although Pattaya city appeared to be way too touristical for us, we were happy to have chosen Siam Bayshore hotel. Being in a central location you can easily go out whenever you want to wherever you want. Siam Bayshore offers spacious rooms in a beautiful tropical surrounding with a beautifully designed swimming pool (one extra at the sea side just across walking street you can escape to if the other one gets too crowded) Staff is super friendly and helpful, breakfast buffet has wide array of dishes and eggs "a la minute". We would never go back to Pattaya but if you really want to go there Siam Bayshore is the place to book!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Koh Chang island for a day instead of the more known Koh Samet we visited. It costs a fraction of the price, takes only 15 minutes and speed boats to take you there are in front of the hotel... Too bad we only found out on the last day of our stay.
Sushil K. Families with young children India, December 26, 2012
very very good

location.
8.7
staff are very co-operative and very good.
Sunee T. Families with young children Thailand, December 18, 2012
Perfect hotel for families

Location
10
we had a really great time the staff were very helpful the rooms were well presented and the hotel grounds were excellent with a great pool area
Richard A. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2012
grounds location and rooms are ok

pools location
7.3
breakfast has gone down hill over past yeare and after 25 stays they act each time like they dont know us poor
Roopesh R. Families with young children India, December 12, 2012
Excellent

Good hotel, food & location
8.7
Excellent... Good hotel , food and location... Great...
Greg L. Solo travelers France, December 7, 2012
oasis in bustling Pattaya

great location, good facilities
8.7
I stayed there for 5 nights and had a fantastic time. Located just south of walking street and still extremely quiet, this place is one of the best place in town. I thank them for giving me what of the best room of the hotel - ground floor swimming pool side. I just had to open the window and walk three meters to be in the swimming pool. Enjoyed a lot the facilities - tennis, spa, etc. On top of that price are extremely reasonable. One of the best deal in town!
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for a room located on ground floor swimming pool side
John K. Families with older children Australia, December 3, 2012
Good hotel

Close to shopping and resturaunts
8
Nice clean hotel, my 4th stay in this hotel.I was upgraded with 2 rooms to pool side rooms, good resuraunt food, freindly staff, great location for shopping and resturaunts and entertainment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - GardenSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Executive Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Sunrise Sunset RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - The Garden PavilionSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04