or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa
Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2680 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2680)
Sort by:
Wutthiphong P. Groups Denmark, November 19, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Enjoyable Holiday with friends

+ Service and standards very high, the pool, all the staff was great, - WiFi charges in room
8.7
i did enjoy the welcome snacks plate and cool drinks. thanks for the arrangement of the flowers in my room. the manager welcomes you soon after you arrive and is ready to listen to any enquires or request you may have, the staff at the reception desk welcomes you and in no time your luggage and yourself is led to your room making ready for a enjoyable stay. the breakfast bar is fantastic with everything anybody would want. bbq dinner indoor was very good, i enjoy it very much. dining with about 30 guest from germany was fun, else bbq used to be outside at the beach. all the staff are very friendly and helpful the friendship and smiles continued onto many other employees that is involved in the hotel-- the pool, security & room maintenance, everything was great, service was very good the only complaint i have is, it must be free wi-fi in the room, it would be perfect for us all. the siam bayshore resort & spa is located towards the southern end of walking street making it less that 10 mins walk.to most of our varied restaurants that over looks sea, then afterwards only minutes from various entertainment.
Travel tip: The rooms that faces the pool, Waking up to that view was awsome. Try Kart Racing Pattaya Race Track
Erik R. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2012
great hotel

great location
8.3
Once again I stayed at The Siam Bayshore Hotel, the location is ideal for nightlife, yet still quiet for relaxation. The swimming pool is very large with plenty of seating. Rooms vary but overall good, recomend rooms overlooking the pool. Breakfast buffet is great, large variety recommend to book room with breakfast included. Staff are friendly and helpful, the manager is always around greeting you with a smile and a conversation, unusual to find a manager so accessible. Great stay will stay again
Nightlife Tip: Walking street at your door step
Andrew F. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2012
Lacking usual standard found on previous visits

Resort style Hotel, Quiet with Tranquil Gardens.
5.3
This was my third stay at this Hotel which I was looking forward to as I had found it excellent in the past. This occassion was somewhat different..I arrived around 1pm and waited till around 4pm for room. When I did get my room the floor was very wet with hairs on it, there was only one towel, no room service menu, no writing material. Later I discovered that the hot water was 'luke warm at best' and basin plug was broken. These type of matters are fine for a 3star hotel but not one that claims to be 'four and a half star'. A lot different than the 'turn down service' and daily newspaper on my previous stays. On the positive the Restaurant Staff are still excellent.
Hotel Feature Tip: The rooms which have ajoining doors can be very noisy.
Malcolm D. Families with young children India, November 8, 2012
awesome swimming pool, staff not courteous

swimming pool and huge property and good breakfast
5.7
1.On arrival we were informed that the garden view room was not available along with king size bed as requested. The room given had twin beds and horrible view and alot of noise till the wee hours in the morning. On checking with the Duty Managerwe were informed we would have to pay 1500THB per night for ocean view room. 2.This resort does not have any access to any beach where swimming is possible. Across the road was a supposed beach which was small, dirty and just for passengers to get into speed boats. 3. When we enquired about the taxi or tuk tuk service we were provided a taxi with an exhorbdent rate when the actual is just a fraction.
Trevor M. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2012
Magnificent Hotel

Large rooms fabulous poolside area great bar/restaurant
10
Superb 2 day stay, staff were amazing, perfect location by beach, large rooms, very clean and well serviced, fantastic restaurant.
Veena C. Groups India, November 2, 2012
Excellent service and good location

Staff was excellent and service was top class
9.7
Lovely hotel. A little over priced. Rooms are a bit small. Itravelled with my mother who is wheel chair bound. The staff was really helpfull in assisting us with all our requirement. Did it with a smile and no expectations. Would recommend to friends and will stay in the same place on my next visit.
David J. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2012
lovely hotel very big and grande, good location

tennis courts, lovely pool and big room
9.7
the hotel is massive almost too big as it takes forever to get anywhere but you cannot fault it for cleanliness, its spotless and staff very helpfull have stayed here 4 times now
Nightlife Tip: right next to walking street
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2012
Lovely resort close to all the action

Picturesque and peaceful bur still close to all the action
8.3
This is a lovely resort to stay in close to all the action in Pattaya. Walking street and the beach is within a couple of minutes walk. The rooms are pleasant without being spectacular. But this is made up by the beautiful garden setting and the lovely pool area. The breakfast each morning was really impressive in variety and quality.
Nightlife Tip: Walking street is literally metres away from the back entrance.
Chaowana P. Solo travelers Thailand, October 25, 2012
Nice hotel

Good location
5.7
Nice hotel end of walking street. Easy to find nice seafood resturant. Walking distance to night life area. In the evening one way only. Comfort room, relaxing place.
Nightlife Tip: Walking street
Philip G. Business travelers Australia, October 25, 2012
Superbly located

Ambiance ,service and great location
9.3
This hotel is located at the end of a lively entertainment area, with this in mind it I also facilitates the privacy required to enjoy your holiday. Whether travelling alone or with your family the hotel caters for all situations. It has fantastic amenities for children or also has all requirements for the adult traveller . The service cannot be faulted and the staff not only remember your individual needs but are eager to facilitate any new requirents. This hotel in my opinion can be recommended highly , if anything it's fitness area needs to be retuned and updated as health and fitness is a desired option these days, maybe this will be refined in the future. Overall this hotel has the comfort and ambiance required to enjoy a truly relaxed stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - GardenSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Executive Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Sunrise Sunset RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - The Garden PavilionSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06