Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Walking Street, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxe Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suite Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace
Area: Walking Street Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2975 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2975)
Sort by:
Atilla K. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2013
A great hotel to stay in Pattaya

Cleanliness, Staff and large rooms
9.7
Fantastic hotel to stay at. Close to all attractions of Pattaya. I would recommend this hotel to any one.
Tritip C. Business travelers Thailand, June 1, 2013
Great, but a bit expensive.

Close to walking street, Beautiful architecture, Great food
7.7
Panida J. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2013
Absolutely love this place!!

Great selection of breakfast. Right next to Walking Street. Excellent services...
10
Well worth the money!!!
Yi Y. Couples China, June 1, 2013
Best choice for weekend stay in Pattaya

Fabulous breakfast, comfortable soft bed, extreme good location.
9.7
Over all this hotel is one of the best hotel which you must visit if you like to have a great stay not only for B&B. Upon check in, the only thing disappoint me a bit was my room "tropical deluxe" was fully booked, and receiption failed to inform me upon check in until staff brings me into the room. And then I was just been told, the hotel "free upgraded" me to Executive Twin. This is shame coz this trip was my mini-honeymoon but have twin beds. Howevre I acceptted to stay as I did research "Executive Twin" actually has exactly same rate with "tropical deluxe". But forget about this issue. the hotel has great service, all staff are nice and helpful, it has 2 pools which you can enjoy water time without jump into dirty pattaya beach. Hotel located at the end of walking street, absolutely convenience. At the last but not the least, hotel's fabulous breakfast is one of the most important points which I decided to book here again next time.
Wong I. Couples China, May 31, 2013
good loaction

loaction was good easy to go out
6
good resort only the hotel inside did't have Decoration
Hui K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2013
good location

location, location, location
7.3
Good but some imprvements needed: 1. Provide free internet. 2. refill all room ammenities daily, including body soap.
Chun B. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2013
Good stay and value for money.

Good breakfast. Nice pool view. Clean room.
8.7
Too far from hotel lobby. Riculous that we need to pay for internet. Check in was slow. but good that the hotel serve some drinks and snack while we were waiting.
Andrew H. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2013
Good location, but hotel in need of renovation

Location, pool and garden
7
Atilla K. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2013
A great hotel to stay in Pattaya

Cleanliness, Staff and large rooms
9.7
Really enjoyed staying there. I would recommend this hotel to any one.
Neelakandan S. Solo travelers India, May 27, 2013
Its gud , stil expect more attentive frm staffs

gud experience staying in siam bay shore .. its so close by beach and walking street so more fun ven i jus step out f ta hotel ! Especially ta buffet reak fast is too gud gotta wide spread
6.3
gud experience staying in siam bay shore .. Still expecting more responses frm ta staff. Bcos I've booked a different room and they gave me some other room ven ta time of check in.... Even I requested few things which they dint both to do it til I check out! So hospitality see too bad! Nothing to say.....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08