or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa
Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2695 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2695)
Sort by:
Huilin S. Business travelers Singapore, December 1, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Good location
8
Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa is a nicely decorated hotel with a great swimming pool. The location of the hotel is also very good, it is easy to walk around from the hotel.
Huilin S. Business travelers Singapore, December 1, 2012
Nice hotel

Convenient location
8
The Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa hotel is a nice and cozy hotel. We had a wonderful stay there. The room is very clean and spacious.
Huilin S. Business travelers Singapore, December 1, 2012
Wonderful hotel

Good breakfast
8
The Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa provides good breakfast with international range of food to choose from. The view from the hotel is very nice as well.
Huilin S. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2012
Great Hotel

Great view overlooking the pool
8
The room at Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa is spacious and the bathroom is clean bathroom. The location is great, walking distance to nearby restaurants. We got a nice view overlooking the swimming pool.
Nigel J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2012
Great location

peaceful setting considering the proximity to Walking St
7.7
Helpful staff Fantastic location so close to Walking Street with a private pool and terrace area for guests only on the beach side of the road. Pity no free wifi in rooms Very lush setting and, given that it is situated at the end of Walking Street, it is tranquil Nice spacious room with plenty of facilities but the inter-conecting door to adjoining room allowed through far too much noise. It was almost as if we were in the same room. I could here everything from 'night-time' noises, to use of the toilet, the TV, their discussions....... If you can ask for a room WITHOUT a connecting door facility then do so.
Wutthiphong P. Groups Denmark, November 19, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Enjoyable Holiday with friends

+ Service and standards very high, the pool, all the staff was great, - WiFi charges in room
8.7
i did enjoy the welcome snacks plate and cool drinks. thanks for the arrangement of the flowers in my room. the manager welcomes you soon after you arrive and is ready to listen to any enquires or request you may have, the staff at the reception desk welcomes you and in no time your luggage and yourself is led to your room making ready for a enjoyable stay. the breakfast bar is fantastic with everything anybody would want. bbq dinner indoor was very good, i enjoy it very much. dining with about 30 guest from germany was fun, else bbq used to be outside at the beach. all the staff are very friendly and helpful the friendship and smiles continued onto many other employees that is involved in the hotel-- the pool, security & room maintenance, everything was great, service was very good the only complaint i have is, it must be free wi-fi in the room, it would be perfect for us all. the siam bayshore resort & spa is located towards the southern end of walking street making it less that 10 mins walk.to most of our varied restaurants that over looks sea, then afterwards only minutes from various entertainment.
Travel tip: The rooms that faces the pool, Waking up to that view was awsome. Try Kart Racing Pattaya Race Track
Erik R. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2012
great hotel

great location
8.3
Once again I stayed at The Siam Bayshore Hotel, the location is ideal for nightlife, yet still quiet for relaxation. The swimming pool is very large with plenty of seating. Rooms vary but overall good, recomend rooms overlooking the pool. Breakfast buffet is great, large variety recommend to book room with breakfast included. Staff are friendly and helpful, the manager is always around greeting you with a smile and a conversation, unusual to find a manager so accessible. Great stay will stay again
Nightlife Tip: Walking street at your door step
Andrew F. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2012
Lacking usual standard found on previous visits

Resort style Hotel, Quiet with Tranquil Gardens.
5.3
This was my third stay at this Hotel which I was looking forward to as I had found it excellent in the past. This occassion was somewhat different..I arrived around 1pm and waited till around 4pm for room. When I did get my room the floor was very wet with hairs on it, there was only one towel, no room service menu, no writing material. Later I discovered that the hot water was 'luke warm at best' and basin plug was broken. These type of matters are fine for a 3star hotel but not one that claims to be 'four and a half star'. A lot different than the 'turn down service' and daily newspaper on my previous stays. On the positive the Restaurant Staff are still excellent.
Hotel Feature Tip: The rooms which have ajoining doors can be very noisy.
Malcolm D. Families with young children India, November 8, 2012
awesome swimming pool, staff not courteous

swimming pool and huge property and good breakfast
5.7
1.On arrival we were informed that the garden view room was not available along with king size bed as requested. The room given had twin beds and horrible view and alot of noise till the wee hours in the morning. On checking with the Duty Managerwe were informed we would have to pay 1500THB per night for ocean view room. 2.This resort does not have any access to any beach where swimming is possible. Across the road was a supposed beach which was small, dirty and just for passengers to get into speed boats. 3. When we enquired about the taxi or tuk tuk service we were provided a taxi with an exhorbdent rate when the actual is just a fraction.
Trevor M. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2012
Magnificent Hotel

Large rooms fabulous poolside area great bar/restaurant
10
Superb 2 day stay, staff were amazing, perfect location by beach, large rooms, very clean and well serviced, fantastic restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - GardenSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Executive Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Sunrise Sunset RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - The Garden PavilionSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02