or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Walking Street, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxe Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suite Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace
Area: Walking Street Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2949 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2949)
Sort by:
Hui K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2013
good location

location, location, location
7.3
Good but some imprvements needed: 1. Provide free internet. 2. refill all room ammenities daily, including body soap.
Chun B. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2013
Good stay and value for money.

Good breakfast. Nice pool view. Clean room.
8.7
Too far from hotel lobby. Riculous that we need to pay for internet. Check in was slow. but good that the hotel serve some drinks and snack while we were waiting.
Andrew H. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2013
Good location, but hotel in need of renovation

Location, pool and garden
7
Atilla K. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2013
A great hotel to stay in Pattaya

Cleanliness, Staff and large rooms
9.7
Really enjoyed staying there. I would recommend this hotel to any one.
Neelakandan S. Solo travelers India, May 27, 2013
Its gud , stil expect more attentive frm staffs

gud experience staying in siam bay shore .. its so close by beach and walking street so more fun ven i jus step out f ta hotel ! Especially ta buffet reak fast is too gud gotta wide spread
6.3
gud experience staying in siam bay shore .. Still expecting more responses frm ta staff. Bcos I've booked a different room and they gave me some other room ven ta time of check in.... Even I requested few things which they dint both to do it til I check out! So hospitality see too bad! Nothing to say.....
Alisa R. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2013
Good value, comfortable stay

Clean room, good location, nice pool & facilities
8
Katsuhiro H. Families with young children Japan, May 26, 2013
Good place & Good breakfast

Kindly staffs & breakfast & check out time
7.3
I stayed at here with my family. This is second time I stayed here. Because cost performance is always good.
Surapee K. Couples Thailand, May 26, 2013
Great stayed and will go back again.

Location, cleaness, staffs
8
Alisa R. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2013
Nice clean hotel, good value

Close to walking street, but not too loud, view of the bay, very nice clean rooms
8
We had a very pleasant stay and was pleased with the facilities and room conditions, especially considering that the hotel was on Walking Street. Although on walking street, it wasnt too loud, you can hear the night life at night, but it wasnt too loud. The bbQ buffet is a good deal. There are 2 pools, one was filled with kids, one was across the street, but with a view of the bay. This pool was much quieter and no kids.
Edward G. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2013
excellent tripand nice surprise onqualityof hotel

elegant,nice staff,nice rooms
8
Excellent. Normally hotels in Pattaya are a disappointment, this one did not disappoint at all everything was great from the beginning, room, staff, pool, food. Location is great also and easy to see nightlife but once in the hotel is far removed from crazy Pattaya

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05