or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa
Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2835 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2835)
Sort by:
Marthand V. Families with young children India, October 16, 2012
Lovely hotel but staff not helpfull

good for relaxing
4.7
The room we stayed had no view. it takes 4 to 5 mins walk to reach our room from lobby
David W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 16, 2012
Great service and pretty awesome location

Staff, hotel services and location
8.7
Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel. Minus the walk from reception to your room sometimes depending on where your room is :). The staff are always very helpful and the hotel is right on Walking Street. Lots of features to the hotel and very beautiful.
Archibald L. Couples Australia, October 15, 2012
great location

very handy for shops and entertainment
10
staff were very helpfull ,location was excellent breakfast was good lots of choices pool was also very good lots of chairs and umbrellas overall great hotel
Darren G. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
Great location, very good breakfast.

Location, restaurants and gardens
5.7
We wanted a double bed but the only one available was for disabled so we did not have a bath. Overall disappointed and would not go again!
Manin C. Couples Thailand, October 14, 2012
Great location with lush green tropical hotel.

Very greeny hotel, best location, right on top of walking street pattaya.
9.3
Very nice hotel with best location for people who prefer night life and relaxing hotel.
Mark B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 12, 2012
Great Location and very quiet

the quiet setting in a very busy area
7.7
I enjoy the pool across the street and the breakfast. The grounds are first class
Ravish G. Families with older children India, October 12, 2012
good location , scope for improvement in service

location and ambience
9.3
we enjoyed our stay at Siam bayshore and would not hesitate to recommend as well as stay again. Would appreciate if the swimming pool closing timings could be later than 6pm. At times did feel English was not understood by all the staff but all were very helpful.
James W. Couples Canada, October 11, 2012
A Joyful vacation

breakfast, hotel staff and hotel itself
9
The breakfast is excellent and the staff serve you are incredible. Every time I tip them although it is not necessary. The location of the hotel is not bad. They have shuttle van that can take you to nearby places. The hotel is a large complex and very quiet at night time. The rest of the hotel staff are not bad. I don't like the free internet which is very slow. The restaurant I only try once not because it is not good but because it doesn't provide the meal I like. Both me and my wife like crab. October weather seems not very good because it rains almost every day.
Shopping Tip: Do more homework before you come here. Try to familiar with the area. It can save you a lot of money if you know the local minivan route and price.
Lars A. Business travelers Sweden, October 11, 2012
Relaxing

Quiet, Great Swimming Pool, Relaxing
8
Very nice, relaxing, peaceful and comfortable in a nice surrounding
Lars A. Business travelers Sweden, October 9, 2012
Great place to stay

Good dining, excellent buffet breakfast, good internet
8
the most important thing for me when i travel is good internet. this place has it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - GardenSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Executive Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Sunrise Sunset RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - The Garden PavilionSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05