or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa
Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2686 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2686)
Sort by:
Nobuhiro K. Families with older children Japan, August 17, 2012
Bad hotel!!!

Racial prejudice hotel!
3.3
This hotel staff look down of Asian customer. They are forecast only cocasion people. I took my girlfriend and her family there.(They are Thailand.) Then we waiting for check in at in front reception. But this hotel staff didn't care us. Because my girlfriend family are seems to country side people. We will not come back again this hote.
Ho S. Couples China, August 15, 2012
Nice hotel with the tropical feel

quite, private and romance
8.3
the hotel is nice but the location was at the end of the walking street, not exactly a good location since u cannot run to the beach right away!
Jariyaporn U. Families with young children Taiwan, August 15, 2012
Beautiful hotel ,very nice staff but not all good

Security is very nice,hotel environment is best
7.7
Breakfast is very variety and good taste.Hotel surrounding is nice but we have little baby with the cart but hotel doesn't have a convenient for that.They have too many steps and high for bringing the cart.Another problem is we booked 2 rooms for my mum and my family , they said they upgrade us (I booked deluxe they said they gave us tropical) the room they gave is connected room with 1 room king bed is good but the other is for handicap ,my mum is 52 perfectly healthy.Im pissed cuz I didn't need it we paid a lot for mother's day holiday and we got handicap room for mum....but the rest is good.Hotel is near to walking street but quiet..nice pool ,nice surrounding .
Hotel Feature Tip: Gym is very old but the pool is good.Very near to good restaurant....
Per A. Couples Sweden, August 14, 2012
Good location

Good standard and location perfect for a fun weekend
7.3
Excellent location for a fun time in Pattaya. Hotel is ok but make sure getting the rooms facing the pool area! Some distance within this in area huhg hotel can at some point be irritating.
Mehmet C. Families with young children Turkey, August 13, 2012
A lush green garden

Nice location and a very beatiful garden
8
We have stayed at Siam Bayshore with our two little daughters... They loved the pool with slide and the gardens... I enjoyed the service and especially the classic decoration and atmosphere of the Explorer Bar... Our all it was a nice stay and we plan to come again
George H. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2012
Lovely hotel in a great location

very quiet, great location
9
I have visited this hotel a few times and I never have anything to complain about. It is a very nice place, with great rooms and very nice grounds. The staff at reception are very friendly and always happy to help with a smile. I had a nice room with a balcony overlooking the pool area, a nice view when Im having my morning coffee. The room is a good size for two people with an excellent walk in shower. Breakfast is an excellent buffet with many choices, all served in a very nice restaurant with a great view. The hotel is located at the end of the very busy Walking Street, yet very quiet, I heard no noise at all even though the bustling nightlife is right on the doorstep. No complaints again this time and I will stay here again :-)
Handy H. Groups Indonesia, August 11, 2012
Cozy resort just right next to walking street

great location, nice resort, cozy ambience
9.7
this resort is great for those who want to explore the beach road or walking street. located right next to walking street. the area of the resort is huge, you can spend some time relaxing in the green area. the breakfast buffet is great too.. a lot of selections.
Randall W. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2012
Great Location

Right in the heart of the party area
9
Nice Resort, right on walking street, close to ferries for islands, huge resort lovely swimming pools one in the resort and one right on the edge of the beach, breakfast was great good assortment of different foods, room was tidy and clean overlooked garden,service was good always willing to help and always with a smile, I would stay here again and reccomend to my friends.
Miss A. Couples Thailand, August 5, 2012
Warm welcome and staff so friendly.

The staff kindness.
8
The room so clean and tidy. And the located near the beaches easy to walk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel was near the pier go to Koh lann.
Wim M. Families with young children Thailand, August 5, 2012
nice hotel for kids but no good beach

swimming pool, spacious rooms
7
The kids really loved the swimming pool; it has a nice slide, good size, islands, deep and shallow sections.. The rooms are refurbished and are large and comfortable. The breakfast is good enough but not the best. The food and drinks and massage services are really overcharged. The hotel is at the end of walking street; we could hear the night life in our room but not too bad..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - GardenSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Executive Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Sunrise Sunset RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - The Garden PavilionSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07