Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Walking Street, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxe Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suite Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace
Area: Walking Street Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2975 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2975)
Sort by:
Erik R. Couples Australia, January 21, 2013
Lovely Resort

Large swimming pool
8
Here I am again at The Siam Bayshore Resort, Great position for night life right at the end of walking street full of bars & clubs. The staff are very friendly & helpful, the swimming pool is large, the buffet breakfast has everything,Rooms are reasonable size & clean. Stay here frequently
Murat G. Couples Turkey, January 20, 2013
it was great location

friendly
8
It was very beautiful place. Success to stay for everyone
Vladimir S. Couples Australia, January 18, 2013
lovely hotel with service with a smile

close to walking street, port
10
we are staying in this hotel not first time, and coming back time to time. we love it, friendly staff, clean, good food, close to everything, tuk-tuk -no problem, you do not need a taxi.if you do not want to sleep- 11, 12, 1 am- walking street "at your feet",food, entertainment,shopping,whatever you want, but lot's of noise, heaps of people, but you will never feel lonely, so 'involved', that finally you want to go back, have rest , silence and fortunately we did not hear any noise inside our room.
Gill C. Solo travelers China, January 14, 2013
The hotel is bad

Close to the boat pier
2.7
1. The hotel is bad, only one swimming pool and very small. Full of people all day. 2. The service is horrible. The staff not only wanna earn tips from the guest but also willing to bring the guest to other places by their persoanl motocycle, quote 100B while it's 20B by TuTu. 3. The room is wet and dark and all the ants.
James W. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2013
Lovely Hotel, have been several times!

Great Location
9.7
We stayed for the week over New Year, only downside was we had to go the their Compulsory gala, which was in the back grounds of the hotel! They did a lovey job of the food, however, we felt that we were missing out on everything that was going on outside the Hotel. The traditional entertainment they put on, at the Gala, was very lovely to see, however the singing in between was a bit dated. So we left to watch the festivities, and amazing fireworks around Pattaya from our lovely ocean view balcony, which we were very pleased to be upgraded to. It won't put us off staying at the Siam in the future, just not around New Year. Otherwise, the staff were all very lovely, and happy to do anything for you. Breakfast is always of great choice, and enjoyable. The 2 pools are very well looked after, we tend to use the one by the sea, plenty to watch, but less crowded, by the younger crowd, that use the other pool with the slide!
Benjamin T. Families with young children Singapore, January 5, 2013
Great location with facilities

Nice pool and location
6.7
We are generally happy with the overall hotel i.e. nice pool with slides for the kids, another pool which is beside the beach. The hotel staff is also very friendly and helpful. The restaurant food is somewhat pricey and salty. It is definitely better to eat outside than at the hotel.
Robin W. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2013
Good location, disappointing facilities

Well placed for evening entertainment
6
The hotel is well located if you like the nightlife, which we do. Downsides are plenty however, there are insufficient sunbeds to meet demand, the rooms have an open corridor that leads to them and below is a magnet for mosquitoes which ultimately find their way into your room, especially as housekeeping keep the door propped open when they are cleaning the room. The room itself was ok with a balcony but who wants to sit outside when you become live bait for the mosquitoes! In addition to that the room we had was perpetually in the dark so quite depressing if you stayed any time at all in it. We stayed over new year and had to pay for the gala dinner on New Year's Eve, this was not optional. Unfortunately the cost did not include alcohol, which I thought was disappointing, at least a glass of sparkling wine? Finally I know Thailand is famed for its customer service and the welcoming smile wherever you go, sadly this does not apply to all staff at this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Don't just stay on walking street as some of the streets of it and a little further afield also have some nice bars and restaurants. If you like seafood you will not be disappointed with the restaurants a short walk from the hotel
Mohammed R. Couples India, January 1, 2013
Fantatsic location, Big rooms, excellent service.

World Class service
10
Siam bay shore is one of the best hotels to stay in Pattaya,30 seconds walk to the Walking street. Easy access to all the adventurous activities. World Class service. I loved my stay
Karl F. Solo travelers Germany, January 1, 2013
good location for a night at the walking street

relativly quite nice pool and acceptable food
8
If you yust want to have a night or two at walking street then that hotel is the best accomodation close by. The other hotels direct on walking street have a much lower standard and are very very noisy. If you stay at a garden room at the bayshore you will have it relativly quite.I f you plan for a lot of shopping then this hotel has not the best location on the end of the walking street. You will have to do some walking to get to the Song Taewo or Taxi. I stayed there at least 5 times now the last 2 years and the check in procedure is always taking some time - could be organized much better.
Neil P. Couples Australia, December 31, 2012
Great location - close to the buzz yet quiet

Fabulous location
8.3
Hotel was modern, comfortable and secure and attracted a multicultural clientele. Staff were friendly and helpful, although reception staffing and facilities probably need to be expanded to cope better with the influx of guests. Restaurant staff were particularly helpful to my wife and helped to meet some specific dietary requests. The outdoor pool overlooking the water was great, and this area became the al fresco dining area at night.
Nightlife Tip: Step out the front door and you're virtually at the end of Walking Street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06