Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Walking Street, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Buffet Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Children Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Beach Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Sports and Activities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room
Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Beach infront of hotel Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Surroundings Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa
Area: Walking Street Number of Rooms: 270

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3081 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3081)
Sort by:
Erhan K. Couples Turkey, June 4, 2015
very near pattaya center

near to center, lucury and modern and beat breakfast
5.7
Breakfast was good, rooms was ok and we liked it, very near pattay center like 200 meter
Report this review
Erhan K. Couples Turkey, June 4, 2015
luxury hotel, near city center and good breakfast

breakfast, 200 meter to center, new hotel
6
It was very near to pattaya moghy life and koh larn port, it was very convenient and breakfast was perfect
Report this review
Nitiwud P. Families with young children Thailand, June 1, 2015
Value for money

Comfortable room clean and good test of food
8
If i willing to walk around walking street I will stay here.
Report this review
Ian H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 1, 2015
Superb location to walking st

Cleanliness, room service, location
8.7
Will use again. Only grouse was the insane amount of walking to the room but then it would have easily been quieter than their rooms facing walking st and pier. Siak Elephant thai food was excellent.
Report this review
Chin C. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2015
Attentive Staffs and Good Reputation

Location, Room Service, Room
8.3
This is a resort, hotel is priced slightly higher. If you are looking for a normal stay then a more affordable hotel is preferred. Location is great, just behind the famous Walking street but away from the noise. Staffs are really polite and attentive. Room is big and spacious and a little bit of walk from the lobby. Room service is available and arrive promptly. Food is good.
Report this review
Mark F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 9, 2015
Bayshore

The location is great.The pool area is amazing
8
It was good.Nice standard of hotel.My third stay there
Report this review
Tommy L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 6, 2015
Hotel review

Room, service and entertainment facilities
10
Excellent, the resort located right by the walking street. Easy access to every where, A very professional staff member. Problem is spa facilities are always fully booked
Report this review
Jui C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 30, 2015
Nice Resort

Near Pier
10
Report this review
Joris K. Couples Netherlands, April 27, 2015
Remarkable hotel, peace in Pattaya

Quiet and peace, good location, great breakfast
10
We had a wonderful time in this hotel. The hotel is at the end of walking street and really close to the harbor. Taking the boat to Koh Larn is just a few steps away. The hotel is peaceful, the breakfast is delicious, the pool very niec and the rooms are clean and tidy. I will definitely come back.
Report this review
Tuan N. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2015
Mozzie bites galore

Quiet, Private, Plenty of trees
6
My stay at this hotel was bad. For a resort and spa stating that they are a 4 star hotel is ridiculous. Firstly, I did not knew that the taxi dropped me off at the back entrance and there were no staffs around to help me. So I had to find my way to the front entrance. When I finally got to the lobby, no one offered to help nor smiled with a friendly greeting. When I checked in and was escorted to my room, I find that I was given a room with 2 single beds instead of a double that I've pre-booked. So I make a call to reception and was told that there were no more available double bed rooms. By this time I was already upset and frustrated about the way I was being treated and not to mention tired. When I argued the point of booking and paying my room in advance, then I was escorted to an available room with a queen double bed. At this point, I was already thinking how can this be a 4 star hotel. My thinking of this hotel got worse when there's nothing for me to indicate to staffs that I want my room to be cleaned. So on 3 occasions my room were not cleaned, bed sheets not changed and had to use the same towels. The room I booked was in an area where there were a lot of trees which meant a lot of mosquitoes and that meant whenever house keeping came to clean my room, mosquitoes would go into the room because they leave the doors open whilst cleaning. I had called up house keeping to ensure that they spray some mosquito spray so I don't get bitten during the night (which happened every single night). I found out that they didn't spray anything even though I was assured that they will. I made a few complaints to the the reception manager (day and night managers), and all I get was a sorry. From a 4 star hotel, I would expect much more. So to end my feedback, I would like to say that I did not enjoy my stay at this hotel which made my holiday less enjoyable and I will not come back here again even if they offered to stay for free.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Beach PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - BuffetSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Children PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Beach Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Beach infront of hotelSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02