Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Walking Street, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxe Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suite Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace
Area: Walking Street Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3045 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3045)
Sort by:
Abdullah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, April 17, 2015
I LIKE IT

LOCATION,FOOD,ROOMS
7.7
I LIKE STAY IN THIS RESORT EVERY THINK IN IT
Report this review
Abdullah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, April 17, 2015
GREET HO

FOOD,LOCATION.STAFF
7.7
I LIKE STAY IN THIS RESORT EVERY THINK IN IT
Report this review
Sunee T. Families with young children Thailand, April 16, 2015
Good Times in Pattaya

Location , Amenities, Staff
8
We had a very relaxing stay at the Siam Bayshore. the kids enjoyed the pool and we enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere
Report this review
Sunee T. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2015
Return Visitor

Pool , location , staff
8
excellent time at the siam bayshore we are regular visitors to the hotel and we will continue to return
Report this review
Sitthipong K. Solo travelers Thailand, April 15, 2015
best location

beautiful comfy relax
10
Absolutely comfy
Report this review
Kalpesh P. Couples India, April 12, 2015
Super stay

Beach view, pool and bath tub
9.3
Report this review
Gurvinder S. Couples India, April 11, 2015
Nice location but staff not smiling

Nice room nice location and good cleanliness
7.7
Hotel is at very good location but staff was not smiling and looks as they are having mercy on you by giving room very lousy service From Marshall to reception to room service if I can say is Zero if you spend such money for ur holiday u r not there to see such horrible and non cooperative service Very good location but Hospitality is ZERO Will not go again
Report this review
Chris S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2015
nice big hotel

staff room location great
9.7
but people walk pass my door talking its woke me up
Report this review
Chris S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2015
great hotel

great rooms great location great staff
10
lovely staff and the rooms was nice
Report this review
Yu C. Couples Taiwan, April 7, 2015
Good

Good service. Fine room. Central location
8.3
Overall is good. But the smell from the river need some attention.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03