or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxe Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suite Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2904 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2904)
Sort by:
Anuchit J. Business travelers Thailand, October 13, 2014
Good location with full service.

Location, Staff and Staff
7.3
The room a bit old. Not so clean. But good try.
Nuno L. Couples Portugal, October 11, 2014
Great location, wonderful staff!

Location, staff, food
9
As always they know how to host you the best way possible. Stay there every time I go to Pattaya and always extend my stay... Just in the beginning of Walking street, but the right distance and big enough as resort to keep away from too much noise, the location is perfect. Don't miss the room service or the restaurant for great Thai food!!!
Sutthichok W. Solo travelers Thailand, October 10, 2014
Almost Perfect

secluded location, good breakfast buffet, friendly staff
9
The location is excellent. The hotel locates right next to the walking street. The breakfast was nice with variety of selection. Just one snag, the internet (wi-fi) didn't work in the room. Inform the hotel staff but the problem persisted.
David B. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2014
Great Place

Food,Location, Friendly Satff
10
Excellent place to stay.
Weerapat T. Couples Thailand, September 30, 2014
nice time

swimming pool
8
Very good
Jason G. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2014
Great Stay resort

location, secluded, relaxing
9.3
I was rather amazed at how seclude and large the resort was for being right off Walking Street. It was surprisingly quiet given the location and surroundings. Hotel staff was unusually friendly and helpful. It was a great stay and I found the room comfortable. I didn't want to leave.
David B. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2014
Pattaya Paradise

Location, Friendly Staff, Breakfast
10
Booking through Agoda there is a problem. If you mark down 2 people to a room for two rooms then the booking shows up as 2 people in total. Very confusing for staff at Siam Bayshore Resort. However, the Manager on duty was excellent and went out of his way to ensure the problem was solved. I can only find one fault with this resort and that is the creek that runs through the centre of the resort. (a smelly water outlet from flood plains behind city). Saying this the service, quality of rooms and excellent staff made our stay fantastic. We did the THAI Cooking class presented by the Head Chef, cost was 990 Baht. He took us to pick herbs and prepare 8 dishes, the course takes approx 3 hours and we ate our meals knowing the preparation involved. If you would like a great afternoon to learn to prepare food it is well worth the cost. Siam Bayshore Resort is a Gem at the top of walking street and it would suit all travellers and families who want to relax poolside and be pampered.
Jing Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 23, 2014
Good location but food and service have to improve

Location, value for money
6.3
Overall OK experience, but staff service levels have to improve. Breakfast is not good, and has to improve. Room service have to be more prompt and quality has to improve. Real winner is the location and value for the money.
Gary C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
Siam Bayshore - Great Resort Hotel

Right on walking street just steps form the action and guest friendly. This is a resort style hotel that is a little dated. Staff is friendly and helpful.
8.7
I had a wonderful 11 day stay at the Bayshore in Sept 2014. The hotel is a huge resort with many amenities. It is just steps from Walking Street which is the heart of action in Pattaya. Large breakfast buffet with a great selection. Helpful friendly staff.
Worakrit J. Business travelers Thailand, September 21, 2014
location very good

location, services, and foods
9
Really good location, easy to transport to all areas,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07