or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa
Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2628 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2628)
Sort by:
Christina T. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2012
Nice location

Good location, near to shopping and club
8
Good service, good location. Will stay here again next time
Roy C. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2012
Good standard for the price

lush tropical grounds, good standard rooms (tropical delux), nice pool
7.3
It's good value for the standard. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Service was a bit impersonal. Thumping music can be heard at night even on a fourth floor room some ways away from walking street. Apart from that the lush landscaping makes it feel more secluded than it is.
Osamu N. Couples Japan, June 17, 2012
Nice hotel with lots of tree

Close to pier to Lan Island and walking street
7.7
Hotel is a bit old with bad smell of water in the garden on the walking way to the room. We check in early but the room type that we reserved has not been ready so the staff upgraded us to the better type of room. Staff there are nice and friendly. Room is clean with good decoration. Hotel is close to the beach but we can't swim at the beach. Beach is not beautiful. However, we choose to take boat to Lan island for swimming. Pier is next to the hotel which is very convenient. Swimming pool there is very nice with slider which is quite fun. At night, you can go to walking street nearby the hotel. There are restaurants on the walking street as well.
Ali F. Solo travelers India, June 15, 2012
Perfect Locaton, cannot ask for more!

Great rooms, decor, ponds, nature!
8.7
This was a fantastic hotel in all aspects! The location in pattaya is perfect, right on the start of the walking street which is about 1.5 ksm long! This walking street gets really buzzing in the evening all the way until morning. The rooms are spacious, great balconies attached to each room with gold fish ponds outside, great swimming pool, has a jacuzzi and a slide in it. its huge! The nay disadvantage is that there is a sewer running right through the hotel center.. it stinks for about a minute but otherwise your ok! Also has a beach pool, happy hours from 4-5 pm everyday!
Nightlife Tip: for nightlie, this is ideal as you come out and then have a long walking street!
Miguel A. Solo travelers Spain, June 15, 2012
Great hotel, second time there going for the 3rd!

Good location, very relax vibe!!
9
i have stayed there before, great breakfast and always get an upgrade from the reception people!!
Nightlife Tip: Great for partying and seems that old people enjoyed that hotel to!!
Apichart G. Families with young children Canada, June 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Near Walking street
7.3
The hotel is located on a walking distance to south pattaya's beach, and also walking street. We stayed at the garden side, which was very quiet. Great for our children. Breakfast was delicious. Swimming pool is big.
Nightlife Tip: 2 minutes to walking street from hotel's lobby.
Stanley H. Families with older children United States of America, June 13, 2012
nice hotel, nice staff but watch out!!!!

Nice location, nice place, nice staff
7.7
i liked the hotel well enough. however, i was a bit annoyed upon check-in. i reserved two bedrooms with two beds. when i checked in, i was told i would have to pay an additional baht in one room because two people would be staying in it. i found it silly that i should have to pay extra to have to pay for two people to stay in what is clearly a two-person room. other than that, nice place, nice location, near shopping, beach and all kinds of fun. i would probably stay there again.
Shehnaz S. Couples India, June 11, 2012
Like a Five Star Hotel

Beautiful Restaurant on the beach
9.3
The Hotel is like a 5 star & has a pleasantly different feel from the usual 5 star hotels. The Hotel is very pretty & is spread in a huge area amongst luscious gardens & pools with excellent restaurants, lounges & a beautiful restaurant on the beach.  The location too is excellent being right on the famous walking street. The breakfast spread & service was excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed our short stay of 2 nights & we would like to come again to this hotel for a longer period.   The negatives were that the hotel does not offer free wifi in the rooms & the TV reception was repeatedly going off & on. 
Travel tip: Fully recommended.
Michael N. Couples Australia, June 11, 2012
Great hotel, great grounds.

Nice rooms and the grounds are lush and feel away from Pattaya
7.7
rooms (tropical deluxe) were great, spacious and the green bathroom doesn't look bad like it does in the photos (actually nice). the grounds of the resort are superb (hotel has been there a long time). might be loud at the old deluxe rooms as at front of the hotel. breakfast was ok, but i have had better but not horrible. just be careful if you intend to bring visitors to your room (girl or friends). they do charge you for anyone not registered at check in.
Dhaval U. Groups India, June 10, 2012
Best hotel in Pattaya

Location, Facilities
9
Stayed here fit the 3rd time...love the hotel..the location is the best part ..
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't forget to have a massage in the Spa ..it's one of the best

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - GardenSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Executive Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Sunrise Sunset RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - The Garden PavilionSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05