Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Walking Street, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxe Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suite Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace
Area: Walking Street Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3076 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3076)
Sort by:
Heiko Z. Business travelers Germany, February 20, 2013
tremendous location

location, seclusion, service
7.3
except for the long distances within the resort, its a lovely space, with a great location. still in the middle of the main focus of pattaya, yet secluded enough to be very quiet and cut off the sounds. rooms are spacious, even a bit dated. service is on par with expectations but nothing exceptionally special. all in all a pleasurable stay
Report this review
Cheng F. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 19, 2013
Good location

good environment with many green trees
8.3
It's the 2nd time to stay at this hotel. Very close to beach and wlaking street. But it's a little more noise than before..
Report this review
Yasushi N. Couples Japan, February 13, 2013
nice location and nice room

good for resort life
8
hotel is located near the famous walking street, where it is fun for nightlife. room is clean and spacious with balcony. we stayed at garden side room, which is a little bit far from the hotel entrance and restraurant, but it is ok for resort hotel. breakfast is good and staff is well trained. overall impression is good for us.
Report this review
Ngak H. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Nice ambience

Convenience
7.7
Hotel with big compound but there is no proper sign within the hotel, We lost our way to and from the lobby to the room all the time. There is no house phone from the room at the garden. I cannot open the door of the room 2 times, everytimes I have to track all the way back to the lobby to get the room card changed. Within walking distance to the walking street and thus convenient for shopers and night life at Pattaya.
Report this review
Natcharee J. Couples Thailand, February 10, 2013
5-star services & beautiful botanical surrounding

Just a few steps away from walking street but you have all peace and quiet with 5 star services
8.7
I stayed only one night but it was great. Only a few steps away from walking street so it's nice. The botanical surrounding in the hotel is so wonderful. I felt like I was not in Pattaya at all. Breakfast was excellent - so many things to choose. I loved it!
Report this review
Jai F. Couples Australia, February 5, 2013
Great hotel, great service beautiful gardens

Service
9.3
Remembered that we were return guesses, will were welcomed back straight away, free upgrade and fruit platter provided for us, nothing was to much trouble.
Report this review
Carl E. Couples Sweden, February 5, 2013
location ok

good Thai restaurant, tenniscourts
5.3
-good concierge service -disturbing neighbours -wireless in rooms no good -good Thai restaurant
Report this review
Erik R. Couples Australia, January 31, 2013
Graet Location for night life

Location
8
The Siam Bayshore is a lovely Resort, with a spa and massage area next to a large pool, slide and kids pool. Positioned at the end of walking st, famous for night life. Easy to get to shopping centres and markets. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Food is good, and a good variety.
Report this review
Junqi Z. Groups China, January 25, 2013
令人难忘的旅程

五星级的设施,三星级的价格
10
My husband and I booked this hotel after reading nothing but glowing reviews about this hotel. It was not terribly expensive, but considerably higher when compared to other Bangkok hotels and honestly I'm not sure if it was worth the extra expense. Yes, the staff is lovely and the rooms kept tidy but everything about this hotel is very dated. Behind
Report this review
Sirish P. Solo travelers India, January 21, 2013
Good Hotel, great location

Comfortable Rooms, Excellent Spa, Wide-choice Breakfast, Great Location, Easy Accessibility
9
Internet charges are high in the rooms. Today, most hotels provide free wi-fi in the rooms, this hotel only provides in the lobby or additional per day if you wish to use the internet in your room. This is the only negative feature of the hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07