Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa
Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2723 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2723)
Sort by:
Eric A. Business travelers United States of America, July 22, 2012
Great Value and Good Location

Great Pool, Awesome Authentic Thai Restaraunt (Siam Elephant), Good Breakfast
8.3
this hotel is showing its age a bit, but well worth the price on agoda. siam elephant is one of the best authentic thai restaruants i have eaten at. i live in thailand for many years now and eat at restaraunts everyday. breakfast buffet is very good for this price range. internet is extra, but free in lobby. almost on top of walking street, but quite noisy depending on where you are facing.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not upgrade from pool view room! The pool/garden view rooms are nicer and much quieter at night. If you get in the main tower the noise is terrible on the weekends.
Eu J. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Excellent location

Very near Walking Street.
9.3
This hotel was chosen for its very close proximity to Walking Street. It's right next to Bali Hai Plaza. If you're partying along Walking Street the location of the hotel is ideal, as it's only a couple of minutes walk back to your room. The room was spacious, lots of TV channels. Plenty of things to do here. I'll be back!
Phillip R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 21, 2012
Close to the action

Clean and comfortable
7.7
i went to pattaya to do a few days of diving and used this hotel as i have been there a few times before. as always the service was very good and the rooms were always kept clean with good room service. there were a couple of little things that i did not like. because i was diving early i did not have time for breakfast, so i did not pay for the breakfast with my room. the trouble was the day i went back to bangkok i was not diving and enquired about the cost breakfast - it was 800 baht! so either included the breakfast in your room rate or walking down the street and find a breakfast at a quarter of the price. the other thing is a smell by the pool of what seems like an open sewer. to be fair you can't smell anything in the rooms or any public space, but there is a few metres when you are walking to the pool from the reception that you can smell it. however, overall i would recommend this hotel.
Stuart L. Couples Australia, July 21, 2012
very convenient locztion

Close to walking street. great breakfast
9.7
Clean rooms, friendly staff, great pools.I would stay again. This is my second stay at the hotel and both visits have been pleasant experiences.The location of this hotels is terrific for those wanting nightlife, be it music or food related.A value for money hotel, but of a high standard.
Restaurant Tip: Eat where you see the locals eat
Vincent C. Solo travelers Canada, July 18, 2012
Great hotel

Location and the food was great and the atmosphere was fantastic
9
I enjoyed my stay as the staf was friendly and the location was excellent the price was right for this 4 star hotel I would guaranteed go back there.
Nightlife Tip: Enjoy the stay and it is a clean really clean hotel and very plush 9 out of 10
Sung M. Couples South Korea, July 18, 2012
Lovely hotel a little noisy

Near by walking street
7.7
Nice hotel Have good tennis court but tiny tiny fitness Good location near by walking street of enter But tiny noisy Nice staffs If u wanna go to any pattaya show or trip good sighting Across of hotel there is good travel agency
Edwin D. Couples Colombia, July 18, 2012
great location and great service

the hotel is beautiful and clean, the service is great, nice swimming pool, about location is just more than convenient!
9
we went to Pattaya to have a relaxing holiday, although it is not the most appropriate destination for that purpose, turned out to be just what we wanted, a very nice environment, comfort and cleanliness in the rooms, and the great advantage of being in the most convenient point near the pier and the weird walking street.
Jacqueline J. Couples United Kingdom, July 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and servie with a smile

Perfect location in tripicak gardens
9
We had a lovely stay and the hotel staff wre marvellous always friendly and helpful
Mitsuhiro S. Groups Japan, July 14, 2012
Hotel was very nice and location is perfect!

Good environmnet, Good Location, Nice room
7.3
I have satisfied most of things staying at this hotel, however, when I'm checking in, they take little to much time for processing. Other than that the aircon in the room has too strong and felt so cold at night.
Jody H. Families with young children Australia, July 13, 2012
Fantastic hotel, friendly welcoming staff,

Location, staff, facilities, space, luxury, rooms, privacy, beautifully decorated, just loved it thank you
9.7
i spend 12 nights at this resort with my daughter and i found it a most positive experience with a big focus on friendly staff, very accomodating and trully beautiful facilities, the pool was magnificent and the environment a very happy one. i would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to pattaya. it was olso very close to the night life for those who wanted that. there was plenty to do also.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Elephant trekking was fabulos, The Tiffany show, A visit to the restaurant Cabbage & Condoms (right on the beach). The Pattaya floating market

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - GardenSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Executive Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Sunrise Sunset RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - The Garden PavilionSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03