Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Walking Street, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxe Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suite Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace
Area: Walking Street Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2973 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2973)
Sort by:
Robert H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2012
Tropical oasis but not isolated

The garden setting
8
Right on the edge of the chaos of walking street but insulated from it. Public areas and food are of high standard and the hotel boasts 2 pools -one beach side the other set in the gardens. A stream runs throught the site which is a bit maloderous but only noticeable walking accross the link walkway. It does not impact on the pool area or rooms
Phatwan S. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2012
super hotel

awesom breakfast
9.7
we had a very good stay i wish we had stayed longer will stay again
Masafumi H. Families with young children Japan, October 22, 2012
Very good pool

Pool was loved by our kids.
5.7
A good hotel but much better if located in a bit far from the bar area. The deep pool across the walking street was very cool. The room was old and may not be good for a couple.
Edmund R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2012
Wonderful old Thai style boutique resort

Nice,comfortable room with lush gardens and water treatments, adjacent to Walking Street but hidden, great service and reasoalble price
8.7
This was my first stay at this very nice older, but well kept resort. Set in lush vegetation complete with small streams and the sounds of tropical rainforest, this was a quiet and enjoyable stay for me. Service and personnel top flight. Very cozy and hidden hotel that has quietude but very close to any night action you might require. I will certainly consider returning here.
Nightlife Tip: Hotel cafe and restaurant sits right on the Walking Street if you like "people watching".
Mitdanai S. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2012
bad

Closed to many places
2.7
Philip G. Business travelers Australia, October 18, 2012
Fantastic establishment with good service

Ambiance and service
9.3
The Siam bay shore is located at the end of a busy area but still has the ambiance and privacy required for all your needs. The service is first class and the staff have tremendous memories for their guests . This hotel can be regarded as like 5 star quality with 6 star service.
David W. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2012
Great hotel with lots of features

Very reasonably prices in low season. Tons of things to do in the hotel and locally
9
We were very satisfied at this hotel. No shortage of things to do and places to eat in and around the hotel. We would definitely stay here again. The staff were very helpful and quick to attend to our needs.
Vargees C. Families with young children India, October 17, 2012
Value for MONEY - But scope for improvement

Opposite to Beach - On Walking Street
7.7
the hotel is bang on the famous walking street of pattaya and just opoosite to the beach. swimming pools (2) are good. kids enjoyed a lot at the pool & play room. restaurant has good spread. few indian restaurants are also nearby. travel desk at this hotel is good giving right information. as this is on to the walking street, one can enjoy the night life on the street very much. overall, it was a nice staying expereience at this hotel. however, i feel that there is scope for some improvement in room maintenance.
Marthand V. Families with young children India, October 16, 2012
Lovely hotel but staff not helpfull

good for relaxing
4.7
The room we stayed had no view. it takes 4 to 5 mins walk to reach our room from lobby
David W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 16, 2012
Great service and pretty awesome location

Staff, hotel services and location
8.7
Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel. Minus the walk from reception to your room sometimes depending on where your room is :). The staff are always very helpful and the hotel is right on Walking Street. Lots of features to the hotel and very beautiful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02