Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Walking Street, Pattaya, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 3306 reviews

1551 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3306)
Sort by:
Alisa R. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2013
Good value, comfortable stay

Clean room, good location, nice pool & facilities
8
Report this review
Katsuhiro H. Families with young children Japan, May 26, 2013
Good place & Good breakfast

Kindly staffs & breakfast & check out time
7.3
I stayed at here with my family. This is second time I stayed here. Because cost performance is always good.
Report this review
Surapee K. Couples Thailand, May 26, 2013
Great stayed and will go back again.

Location, cleaness, staffs
8
Report this review
Alisa R. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2013
Nice clean hotel, good value

Close to walking street, but not too loud, view of the bay, very nice clean rooms
8
We had a very pleasant stay and was pleased with the facilities and room conditions, especially considering that the hotel was on Walking Street. Although on walking street, it wasnt too loud, you can hear the night life at night, but it wasnt too loud. The bbQ buffet is a good deal. There are 2 pools, one was filled with kids, one was across the street, but with a view of the bay. This pool was much quieter and no kids.
Report this review
Edward G. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2013
excellent tripand nice surprise onqualityof hotel

elegant,nice staff,nice rooms
8
Excellent. Normally hotels in Pattaya are a disappointment, this one did not disappoint at all everything was great from the beginning, room, staff, pool, food. Location is great also and easy to see nightlife but once in the hotel is far removed from crazy Pattaya
Report this review
Yanneli C. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2013
Nice staff. Clean rooms

Breakfast buffet. Adult swimming pool. Bar b q dinner
7
We weren't aware that it was a kid friendly hotel so to our surprise a lot of kids were in the swimming pool.
Report this review
Narinyaporn N. Couples Thailand, May 25, 2013
The hotel is quite spacious but not close to sea

Area is spacious, big pool and friendly staffs
6
Report this review
Anuchit J. Business travelers Thailand, May 23, 2013
Great and comfortable

Location, Staff friendly, Nice room
9.3
All are good however I was put into the room 318 which is so far away from the lobby. Anyhow, I can live with that. The hotel located at the South Pattaya where all the night entertainment is. Just right on the famous walking street but the hotel itself have a very good security system.
Report this review
Sasirada V. Business travelers Thailand, May 19, 2013
Good and clean place, excellent meal,good servicei

Clean and. Safe room, good meal and good service
10
-
Report this review
Sunee T. Families with young children Thailand, May 19, 2013
excellent had a great time

staff, Location, Food
9.3
We had a fantastic time at Siam Bayshore, We have stayed there on many occasions and will continue to do so
Report this review
Previous page 541 - 550 of 1551 reviews Next page
Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Beach PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - BuffetSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Breakfast Buffet LineSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Children PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Beach Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Beach infront of hotelSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Buffet LineSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Breakfast Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Buffet Line


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04