or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa
Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2722 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2722)
Sort by:
Gabriel M. Couples Argentina, May 20, 2012
Espectacular hotel in a wonderful place

Location and comfort
8.7
The hotel is much more than I expected, facilities are amazing, the beautiness of the gardens you have to walk through on the way to the rooms is a pleasure for the eyes. Rooms are perfect, clean and peaceful.
Nightlife Tip: The perfect location to go out in the night. Hotel is in the border of two great areas of discos, shows and restaurants.
Charles B. Families with young children United States of America, May 20, 2012
Great value hotel in dodgy neighborhood

Pool, price, service
8
A nice place, rooms a bit small but fine, all the amenities, wonderful garden layout with great pool including kids section with slide. At the south end of Walking Street, the town's popular dodgy strip of gogo bars and nighttime entertainment. We just stayed in the resort.
Sirin B. Couples Thailand, May 19, 2012
Good location .
8
very near walking street..non smoking room still have smking smell..small room ..nice staff..nice swimming pool..and experience with electrical shut down for few hours
Ken W. Couples Australia, May 16, 2012
Great rooms and location

Breakfast
9.3
The room was excellant, great staff they looked after our needs well, couple of small things the pool was closed for maitenance couldnt help this, when we booked a double room the room it was for only 1 person we had to pay extra for my wife. Rubbish left on floor in the room, no problem we put in the bin Other wise great will stay again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: night life, and sitting on beach watching sun go down haveing a bottle of wine.
Simone D. Couples Australia, May 16, 2012
Great Location

Location to walking street
6.7
big hotel good location - large pools and beautiful gardens gardens are the highlight of this hotel. restaurants are plentiful and good range of cuisine.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking Street very quiet during the day the street comes alive at night. Shopping was quite comparible to markets in Bangkok we ddidnt find it to overpriced. Hotel was OK was a little disappointed with staff friendliness, we only stayed for 1 night. Room was a an OK size with balcony overlooking pool and bathroom was lovely and clean
Hans B. Business travelers Sweden, May 16, 2012
Very nice hotel with very qualified staff

The surroundings nice gardens with ponds with koi fish the scenery.
9.7
Very nice hotel room very clean. Nice garden just outside . Breakfast was very nice and versatile.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel have two pools and bubble baths. Spa center and Wi Fi but working not so good. Close to a big go-cart track.
Tony R. Solo travelers Belgium, May 9, 2012
Schitterend maar verouderd hotel

uitstekende ligging, centraal maar toch rustig
8.3
Is volgens mij één van de oudste hotels in de regio. Heeft een uitstekende ligging uitgestrekt tussen de beachroad en second road aan het einde van Walking Street. Is wel verouderd en dringend aan renovatie toe, zekerlijk ook de vijvers waarvan het water stinkt.
Sandhya P. Couples India, May 8, 2012
Good location great service

natural friendly ,well maintain garden and good swimming pool
7
Our stay in siam was overall excellect , we liked the hotel swimming pool good clean rooms but small as we walked out from hotel to street the distance is too good to exhaust anybody . As I have experince when I enter in loddy and cheked in and walked through the inside garden way I experince very bad smell like drainge water smeel . But overall I like the other of hotel which give you quick access to world famous walking street and sea view
Jere B. Groups United States of America, May 8, 2012
Nice hotel, good rooms, smelly open sewer.

pool
7.3
I like the hotel. People are very nice. There is a smelly oprn sewer running yhrough the property. The hotel charges excessive prices for minor services such as computer and printing. I was charged $9.00 for three pieces of print from the computer.
Chonnikarn P. Families with young children Thailand, May 7, 2012
nice hotel with great facility

nice atmosphere surrounding by the tree
10
My kids are enjoy with the pool and the small beach in front of the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: kid playground at Pattaya Park

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - GardenSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Executive Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Sunrise Sunset RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - The Garden PavilionSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02