or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxe Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suite Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2906 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2906)
Sort by:
Ian B. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2012
Luxury and top service in a great location.

The two swimming pools, and the breakfast buffet.
9.7
The Siam Bayshore at South Pattaya is located right on the beachfront, at the quieter end of Walking Street, which transforms in the evenings into a lively, colourful pedestrian-only area of restaurants, clubs and bars. The hotel room I got was modern, comfy and luxurious, with a large balcony replete with sofa and table. Staff service is excellent and prompt, and always provided with a smile. The breakfast buffet is sumptuous, with a wide range of Asian and Western food, including a juice bar. There are two splendid swimming pools, one on the beachfront and the other in a garden setting. Both have excellent bar service and there were always plenty of lounge chairs available. I never tried the (four or five?) restaurants in the evening, but shall do next time I visit!
Andrew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 24, 2012
High quality hotel, tucked away but central.

Location, breakfast, professionally run
8
I've stayed here several times and it's always been faultless. It's a high quality hotel so it's a touch on the expensive side, but at least you get to appreciate why it's expensive, unless many in the area which charge nearly as much for an inferior establishment. a great place to chill out in the madness of Pattaya. Breakfast is a treat.
Terence H. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2012
Great Location and good service

Location is the best, rooms are OK and service although not the best is acceptable
7.3
My second time here and I would suggest you upgrade to the slightly more expensive Tropical Deluxe Room as it makes a difference. These are newly renovated and unlike the older room I had stayed in on my last trip, it is more comfortable. Location wise, it is the best, right at the start of Walking Street. Not too close to the beach but this will be a 20 minute walk. Service this time was better than on my previous visit.
Ekaterina K. Couples Russia, July 22, 2012
amazing hotel

kind stuff,clean...
9.3
Thats hotel is really good,the stuff is kind,the rooms are clean,perfect food in the hotel,good location,amazing pool and so on...
Wendy C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2012
Beautiful

Pool - Room size and cleanliness - Very Friendly Staff
8.7
i would thoroughly recommend the siam bayshore in pattaya. the room was spacious and extremly clean. the pool area was very well designed, the play area was at one end and the noise did not travel so i could completly relax. all staff were so friendly and polite, a real pleasure to see.
Eric A. Business travelers United States of America, July 22, 2012
Great Value and Good Location

Great Pool, Awesome Authentic Thai Restaraunt (Siam Elephant), Good Breakfast
8.3
this hotel is showing its age a bit, but well worth the price on agoda. siam elephant is one of the best authentic thai restaruants i have eaten at. i live in thailand for many years now and eat at restaraunts everyday. breakfast buffet is very good for this price range. internet is extra, but free in lobby. almost on top of walking street, but quite noisy depending on where you are facing.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not upgrade from pool view room! The pool/garden view rooms are nicer and much quieter at night. If you get in the main tower the noise is terrible on the weekends.
Eu J. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Excellent location

Very near Walking Street.
9.3
This hotel was chosen for its very close proximity to Walking Street. It's right next to Bali Hai Plaza. If you're partying along Walking Street the location of the hotel is ideal, as it's only a couple of minutes walk back to your room. The room was spacious, lots of TV channels. Plenty of things to do here. I'll be back!
Phillip R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 21, 2012
Close to the action

Clean and comfortable
7.7
i went to pattaya to do a few days of diving and used this hotel as i have been there a few times before. as always the service was very good and the rooms were always kept clean with good room service. there were a couple of little things that i did not like. because i was diving early i did not have time for breakfast, so i did not pay for the breakfast with my room. the trouble was the day i went back to bangkok i was not diving and enquired about the cost breakfast - it was 800 baht! so either included the breakfast in your room rate or walking down the street and find a breakfast at a quarter of the price. the other thing is a smell by the pool of what seems like an open sewer. to be fair you can't smell anything in the rooms or any public space, but there is a few metres when you are walking to the pool from the reception that you can smell it. however, overall i would recommend this hotel.
Stuart L. Couples Australia, July 21, 2012
very convenient locztion

Close to walking street. great breakfast
9.7
Clean rooms, friendly staff, great pools.I would stay again. This is my second stay at the hotel and both visits have been pleasant experiences.The location of this hotels is terrific for those wanting nightlife, be it music or food related.A value for money hotel, but of a high standard.
Restaurant Tip: Eat where you see the locals eat
Vincent C. Solo travelers Canada, July 18, 2012
Great hotel

Location and the food was great and the atmosphere was fantastic
9
I enjoyed my stay as the staf was friendly and the location was excellent the price was right for this 4 star hotel I would guaranteed go back there.
Nightlife Tip: Enjoy the stay and it is a clean really clean hotel and very plush 9 out of 10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06