or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa
Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2835 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2835)
Sort by:
Wayne S. Couples Australia, July 3, 2012
Great Resort Hotel. An Oasis in Pattaya

Best Breakfast!!
9
i lovely resort. i ahve stayed before. i always book a pool room. the first room they gave me was at the end of the hotel and close to the go-kart track next door. i could hear the race cars. they moved me to a better room. at night there was loud thumping bass noise from a near-by disco at the end of walking st. (this was not here the year before). the noise continued both nights 'till 2 in the morning. shame - it ruined a perfectly good (and usually quiet) resort. the breakfast here is top class. excellent resort - check in a little slow.
Restaurant Tip: go to jomtien beach on a "baht bus" and eat at surf kitchen
Justine G. Couples Australia, July 2, 2012
Fantastic Resort with everything!!!

Great accommodation, amenities and extremely friendly staff. Great choices for breakfast too!! Will stay there again!!!
10
Unfortunately we couldn't stay any longer!!! Loved it - great hotel security too.
Hotel Feature Tip: Unfortunately only free wifi in Lobby which is gorgeous but just would prefer all within resort.
Lavinder D. Business travelers India, June 30, 2012
Great location but staff is very very rude

The location is the best feature
4
Very pathetic service. The staff at the lobby was very rude. The Aircon in my room was not functioning even after the servicing by the Technical staff. I will not recommend this hotel.
Ralph N. Solo travelers Sweden, June 29, 2012
Nice hotel with 2 big pools

close to beach, fantastic garden
7
Old, but very nice hotel, both for business and vacation. Built around a big garden, almost as a jungle. Next to the South end of Walking street
Travel tip: visit the reception bar and get their wifi password. you´ll then have free wireless in and around the bar.
Goh S. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2012
Business travel, quick and fast

Nice scenary, quick access to beaches
8
Daniel K. Families with young children Netherlands, June 26, 2012
Friendly staff

Good location.
7
I liked the hotel. The room was a bit small, but located in a quiet location. Pool good for children. Breakfast nicely arranged and sufficient in selection.
Xin H. Groups China, June 25, 2012
that great hotel

nearly walking street and port
9
greet!that greet hotel. nearly waking street, and port. food, service, room is good. I will go there next time and reserve it again
Travel tip: that greet hotel. nearly waking street, and port. food, service, room is good. I will go there next time and reserve it again
Ahmed A. Couples Oman, June 25, 2012
Great hotel

location, with garden like forest
10
the hotel is amazing we enjoyed our stay there, the set up of the hotel is amazing with multupule swimming pools, so many trees it feels like a jungle. including fish pawn. close to the walk street however the noise is not felt at the hotel
Brian H. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2012
Great hotel, great location, good price

Location, good decor, nice garden, swimming pool
10
I booked on the web because Siam Bayshore looked so good and Agoda discounts made it very attractive. I actually booked through Agoda from the hotel's own wi-fi as it was much cheaper than booking at the front desk. At the time I hadn't heard of the infamous Walking Street and didn't know the hotel was right at its entrance. It was a great plus to be able to step straight into an up-market well appointed haven after a night of sinful pleasures in the fascinating unadulterated decadence of Walking Street.
Louis C. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2012
watch out for cost of using lan in room

good location good breakfast too bad they charge so much for internet
8.7
really nice stay until check out pluged in the lan to my laptop each night to check mail not more than a half hour they charged me 36.00 the excuse was they have wifi in the bar if you want free conection. oh well live and learn....
Hotel Feature Tip: go to the other pool across the street lots of boats to watch bringing in their catch

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - GardenSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Executive Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Sunrise Sunset RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - The Garden PavilionSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05