My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa
Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2628 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2628)
Sort by:
Mai T. Couples Australia, March 29, 2012
Good hotel - end of walking street

Big garden - good swimming pool - good location
8
Good location - end of walking street - 30 years old but keeping good appearance - Big garden/pool complex.
Restaurant Tip: Good restaurant arround
Richard P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2012
Very large and on the surface prestige hotel

Location
6.3
On arrival i was quite impressed. Room was a good size and a well fitted bathroom with bath and shower.Excellent size swimming pool that was well maintained. There is a large stream running through the grounds, however it is stagnant and smells of decay, just like the forest here. It was also an excellent breeding ground for the many mosquitoes here. The use of wifi cost i feel are outrageous at approx £11.00 per hour ! It should be free at a hotel of this apparent standing. In fact all the extras were very expensive. On leaving i had booked a transfer to Bangkok airport and paid the hotel 1800bht for this service. On arrival the car was a disgrace, it must have been over 10years old, dirty, worn out with string to hold the boot lid down. I found the staff completely indifferent, they were just not interested. I had no time to make alternative arrangements and suffered a horrendous journey for 2 hrs to the airport in this wreak.
Kyle L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2012
Perfect Hotel in South Pattaya.

Great Location with in walking distance.
8.3
Perfect Location, nices Resort ever stay in. Everyting is with in a walking distance.
Nightlife Tip: The Resort in the best location within all the nightlife, Restaurants, Beaches, etc.
Marcel S. Business travelers Netherlands, March 14, 2012
large nice resort

2 nice swimming pools
8.7
large nice resort with 2 nice swimming pools. i had to do also some work and could nicely do some e-mailing poolside. what was annoying was the not included wifi (had to pat twice for laptop and i-phone) and in general all the additional charges.
Restaurant Tip: there is lot of price difference in restaurants; expensive not necessarily better.
Kenneth H. Solo travelers Denmark, March 14, 2012
nice hotal with a great location

best location
5
nice hotel with a great location at the end og the busy walking street with many bars and nice places to eat.
Nightlife Tip: Visit Ibar at walking street !! best time from 02-06am
Huang S. Groups China, March 12, 2012
Bad hotel

No good features
2
I don't know it is true or not, all by sea hotel are not new or high class,at first, i choose this hotel as I thought it is a resort, the it is a very old-style hotel with old facilities. The most unbearable is that I claimed we are 4 person but actually we are 5 person with 3 rooms. This hotel surcharge us 500baht for one person one night. It made us angry.
Coy J. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2012
Nice hotel, convienent to what we wanted to do

Everything seemed very nice, we did not get a chance to experience much of the hotel
9.7
We only stayed one night and had plans to go to walking street. I was very close to walking street but on the south end and just far engough away to be quiet at night. Just lacked free wi-fi.
Nightlife Tip: Great location for night life, food and shopping
Kyle L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2012
Great location within walking distance/#1 service

Peace & quite and night life willd and carzy.
8.7
the nicest resort in south pattaya and the staff service are great. also, very safe. highly recommented.
Restaurant Tip: The Breakfast is good and Restaurant are great right next the the Beach. Night life within a walking distance.
Alan E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2012
Old-ish hotel but great location and service

Fab swimming pools and easy access to entertainment
8.7
This was a good place to stay for a relatively decent price - book through Agoda and get a much better rate though! The rooms may be a little old compared to the newer, trendier boutique styles but they are comfortable, well laid out and, if you get one away from Walking Street, can be very peaceful. I was on the second floor with a lovely pool view - 30 seconds later I could be by the pool enjoying one of the superb Bayshore salads and a Pina Colada brought to my pool side bed by a smiling waiter. The tropical pool is excellent but don't miss out on the pool across the road right on the beach - it is generally much quieter and has uninterrupted sun access. The same service is available but less children and much easier to get a great bed.
Nightlife Tip: Bayshore is bang on Walking Street which stays noisy and busy well into the early morning hours... and beyond! However, if you want a peaceful night ask the hotel for a room near the garden - OK, no sea view but at least you'll be able to snooze...
Daniel W. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2012
great location and great room

environment
9
environment very nice. location at walking street. just a few min walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - GardenSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Executive Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Sunrise Sunset RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - The Garden PavilionSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02