Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3440 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3440 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Yuko H.
Japan
June 12, 2013
good price, good bed, good breakfast
good location and good swimming pool and good garden
I feel so happy ane enjoy the swimming pool and the garden. but should not charge the internet in the room.

Tracy R.
United States
June 12, 2013
Relaxing and fun location
Location, room and landscaping design, and cleanliness
I have stayed at the Siam Bayshore a few times and have always enjoyed my time there. The staff is helpful, and the pools are big enough for everyone to have fun. The property grounds are very big and landscaped in a way to make you feel like you are in a very tropical environment. Although a few bars have been added to the end of Walking Street which create some noise until the early AM hours, the hotel is mostly guiet during the evenings. But all you have to do is walk out the lobby, walk a very short distance and you are right in the middle of the craziness that is Walking Street! If you choose to go more deeply into downtown Pattaya you can walk through the back side of the property and end up on 2nd road...catch a baht bus and head into town.

Sudeep L.
India
June 12, 2013
Good but room was a bit old and damp
location, great landscaping, relaxing , pool
Stay was good but we were made to wait in the lobby for 2 hours during the check-in. Also the room floors were damp all the time for some reason.

Lisa P.
United Kingdom
June 12, 2013
Fantastic rest and relaxation
Fantastic breakfast, lovely pools and beautiful surroundings.
We had a lovely stay coming from Bangkok for some rest and relaxation, the hotel is lovely and very well located close to things but felt like you were far away, nice. Pools were lovely and the buffet breakfast was fantastic, so good. The only downside to the hotel was the evening meal, the food was fab but the comfort and staff not so good. We ate Chinese the first night which was nice but the appetizer came after we had our main course and then we had to wait 25 minutes for the bill. We did go back again the following night to do the buffet which again the food was great but very difficult to get good service when sat outside. The actual seating outside could be improved as well, plastic seats not really what you would expect from this type of hotel. Its a shame as this was the only downside to the stay but everything else was brilliant.

Komkrit A.
Thailand
June 10, 2013
Great location and very convenience
Great Location , Freindly staffs and Variety of Breakfast
The hotel located in the good location. Near to the pier and in walking distance to Pattaya Walking Street where all the happenings are there. Will be here again.

Hui Y.
Malaysia
June 10, 2013
good location
location, location, location
Good but some imprvements needed: 1. Provide free internet. 2. refill all room ammenities daily, including body soap.

edward G.
United Kingdom
June 07, 2013
excellent tripand nice surprise onqualityof hotel
elegant,nice staff,nice rooms
Excellent. Normally hotels in Pattaya are a disappointment, this one did not disappoint at all everything was great from the beginning, room, staff, pool, food. Location is great also and easy to see nightlife but once in the hotel is far removed from crazy Pattaya

Adam F.
United Kingdom
June 07, 2013
Great value for a very nice spacious hotel
location, gardens, nice lobby and professional staff
Very pleased with this hotel, it was good value and I enjoyed my stay.

Apilak V.
Thailand
June 06, 2013
5 stars hotel in the price of 3.
Clean, reasonable price, easy acees, variety of breakfast choices.

neelakandan K.
India
June 06, 2013
Its gud , stil expect more attentive frm staffs
gud experience staying in siam bay shore .. its so close by beach and walking street so more fun ven i jus step out f ta hotel ! Especially ta buffet reak fast is too gud gotta wide spread
gud experience staying in siam bay shore .. Still expecting more responses frm ta staff. Bcos I've booked a different room and they gave me some other room ven ta time of check in.... Even I requested few things which they dint both to do it til I check out! So hospitality see too bad! Nothing to say.....