Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Walking Street, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxe Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suite Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace
Area: Walking Street Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2973 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2973)
Sort by:
Sunil P. Families with older children South Africa, July 29, 2012
Fantastic conveintly located hotel

Proximity to major attractions , and traquiality of hotel
9
fantastic stay ,close to all the night action and yet surrounded by peaceful grounds of hotel . Beds were hard , bud can request for matress overlays , B/Fast was great , and relaxing by massive pool was perfect .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: jet ski scams , do not hire jetskies !!!!!
Brez L. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2012
very nice hotel , great location

nice garden, wonderful breakfast
9
a very nicely located hotel. close to everything and the staff are well trained. nice garden and surrounding. beach is just across the road, walk to the pier to kho larn. the only complain will be the air conditioner in the room. it's way to cold and i was told it can't be adjusted to the temperature i prefer which is over 25C
Thomas K. Families with young children Denmark, July 27, 2012
Great location

location, svimminpool
7.7
We stayed here twice, the first time in a room facing away from walking street, the room was surprisingly quiet, the second time we stayed in rooms facing towards walking street, these were too noisy. This was also the first hotel on our five week Thailand trip to charge for Internet, it was also the most expensive hotel on the trip. Breakfast was great, great selection, fresh fruit. The pool bar was very expensive (by Thai standards). The gym was disappointing.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go for their discounted rates at Agoda, this improves the value for money ratio. I would have been disappointed if I had paid full price for this.
Ian B. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2012
Luxury and top service in a great location.

The two swimming pools, and the breakfast buffet.
9.7
The Siam Bayshore at South Pattaya is located right on the beachfront, at the quieter end of Walking Street, which transforms in the evenings into a lively, colourful pedestrian-only area of restaurants, clubs and bars. The hotel room I got was modern, comfy and luxurious, with a large balcony replete with sofa and table. Staff service is excellent and prompt, and always provided with a smile. The breakfast buffet is sumptuous, with a wide range of Asian and Western food, including a juice bar. There are two splendid swimming pools, one on the beachfront and the other in a garden setting. Both have excellent bar service and there were always plenty of lounge chairs available. I never tried the (four or five?) restaurants in the evening, but shall do next time I visit!
Andrew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 24, 2012
High quality hotel, tucked away but central.

Location, breakfast, professionally run
8
I've stayed here several times and it's always been faultless. It's a high quality hotel so it's a touch on the expensive side, but at least you get to appreciate why it's expensive, unless many in the area which charge nearly as much for an inferior establishment. a great place to chill out in the madness of Pattaya. Breakfast is a treat.
Terence H. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2012
Great Location and good service

Location is the best, rooms are OK and service although not the best is acceptable
7.3
My second time here and I would suggest you upgrade to the slightly more expensive Tropical Deluxe Room as it makes a difference. These are newly renovated and unlike the older room I had stayed in on my last trip, it is more comfortable. Location wise, it is the best, right at the start of Walking Street. Not too close to the beach but this will be a 20 minute walk. Service this time was better than on my previous visit.
Ekaterina K. Couples Russia, July 22, 2012
amazing hotel

kind stuff,clean...
9.3
Thats hotel is really good,the stuff is kind,the rooms are clean,perfect food in the hotel,good location,amazing pool and so on...
Wendy C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2012
Beautiful

Pool - Room size and cleanliness - Very Friendly Staff
8.7
i would thoroughly recommend the siam bayshore in pattaya. the room was spacious and extremly clean. the pool area was very well designed, the play area was at one end and the noise did not travel so i could completly relax. all staff were so friendly and polite, a real pleasure to see.
Eric A. Business travelers United States of America, July 22, 2012
Great Value and Good Location

Great Pool, Awesome Authentic Thai Restaraunt (Siam Elephant), Good Breakfast
8.3
this hotel is showing its age a bit, but well worth the price on agoda. siam elephant is one of the best authentic thai restaruants i have eaten at. i live in thailand for many years now and eat at restaraunts everyday. breakfast buffet is very good for this price range. internet is extra, but free in lobby. almost on top of walking street, but quite noisy depending on where you are facing.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not upgrade from pool view room! The pool/garden view rooms are nicer and much quieter at night. If you get in the main tower the noise is terrible on the weekends.
Eu J. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Excellent location

Very near Walking Street.
9.3
This hotel was chosen for its very close proximity to Walking Street. It's right next to Bali Hai Plaza. If you're partying along Walking Street the location of the hotel is ideal, as it's only a couple of minutes walk back to your room. The room was spacious, lots of TV channels. Plenty of things to do here. I'll be back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02