Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Walking Street, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxe Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suite Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace
Area: Walking Street Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3021 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3021)
Sort by:
Mitan M. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2012
Really good hotel, very close to what's happening

room was excellent
7.7
Overall our experience was very good. Very close to the beach but far enough to avoid crowds. We think that the surroundings wer great and hotel staff was helpful. Only complain we had was they were charging for WiFi in the room we thought that it was free.
James S. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2012
lovely gardens

Explorer Bar
8
it was my first time at this hotel. its not so impressive outside, nor in the lobbly area, and i was a little concerned it was so big - being a fan of boutique hotels. however the bayshore made it all work. th erooms are nice the gardens just lovely and the pool gives the whole place a real resort feel. this this despite being on walking street which is a real cess pool of a place! i particularly enjoyed the exploreer bar, off the lobby which has some lovely artifacts, and a nice old smell of wood and was polish
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pattaya suffers from not having a proper taxi service, but cars are easily rented and there are so many places in easy driving distance. In fact there is almost nothing in Pattaya itself
Omprakash V. Families with young children India, August 21, 2012
Great Location service not so good

Location
6.3
I stayed for 5 days ,The food was not so good, spa is excellent. There was smell in the lift and no one bothered to do anything in spite of complaint, however overall the hotel is good the best part is its location.
Nightlife Tip: Its on the walking street yet isolated from crowd.
Edgar E. Solo travelers Venezuela, August 20, 2012
Excellent hotel with corteous personnel

Perfect location, great buffett breakfast, excellent service
10
It was my first visit to Pattaya and I chose Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa based its location and reviews on Agoda Web Page. I was pleased of finding a good and clean hotel, surrounded by nature and good swimming pools. At reception you can hear some noise from the street but no noise in my room. I had pleasant sleep with no interruptions. All hotel personnel (reception, restaurant and cleaning). Other hotel guests where decent and respectful of other guests when it comes to making noise. I'll return to Pattaya in the future and I will definitely book again at Siam Bayshore Resort & Spa.
Anthony F. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2012
great location lovely hotel

pooms, service, location
9.7
this hotel is perfectly situated for easy access to the busy night life whilst still being quiet and tranquil The pools were nicely kept and the beautiful garden areas were a real treat from the UAE The rooms are not huge but are very well equipped with every thing you need and the staff friendly and attentive Would recommend to anyone and would definately stay again
Travel tip: Use the baht buses....so cheap
Erik R. Couples Australia, August 18, 2012
Good friendly hotel

swimming pools
7.3
Siam Bayshore is one of my favourite hotels, I stay here often. Although it is not a new hotel the conditions are good and they are sprucing up the place at the moment, new paint etc. The staff are great and very accomadating and friendly. The location is good for nightlife as it is on the end of walking street but far enough that you still get peace and quiet. The swimming pool area is very large and great to relax by. It is very easy to walk most places and easy to catch there transport.
Nightlife Tip: Check out walking street at night, really is something to see!
Girish W. Families with young children India, August 18, 2012
A very memorable stay

Location, ambience, staff, breakfast, room service
10
Words would probably not do justiice to the hotel...we absolutely loved everything the hotel had to offer. Real worth of money..would not think twice again if we had to go to pattaya again !!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Location, ambience, staff, breakfast, room service
Deukhoon H. Families with older children South Korea, August 17, 2012
location and facilities all very nice!!

location, swimming pool, kind staffs
9.7
It was really nice to stay in Siam Bayshore resort. It was very close to the downtown street, so it is easy to look and enjoy the night and day life in Pattaya. And the inside of room was good. Espcailly, the swimming pool was good to enjoy. Food in the morning was nice enough to enjoy. Very good. We had good time over there.
Hotel Feature Tip: For family, couples, friends, it would be good to stay.
Wichuta S. Couples Thailand, August 17, 2012
Old small room

Close to walking strest
5.3
here is very old room. if compare with the price not worth to stay. close to walking st. bar and restuarant. no need car.
Nobuhiro K. Families with older children Japan, August 17, 2012
Bad hotel!!!

Racial prejudice hotel!
3.3
This hotel staff look down of Asian customer. They are forecast only cocasion people. I took my girlfriend and her family there.(They are Thailand.) Then we waiting for check in at in front reception. But this hotel staff didn't care us. Because my girlfriend family are seems to country side people. We will not come back again this hote.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A07