or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa
Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2649 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2649)
Sort by:
Lui K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2012
Greenly Hotel and Great Location r shopper.

Having drink at the Explorer Bar is the most enjoying moment, you can find the free Wifi service at this bar only...
8.3
this hotel is greatly located in the stating point of the walking street and by the sea side , especially night time after the tired walk from walking street, you can enjoy the live band performing by the beach and enjoying the cold thai beer.... what a wonderful and relax vacation..and i would like to recommend the (kaw phat pu ) fried rice with crabmeat at the restaurant beside the lobby. the bedroom was nice set up and friendly staff always smiling at you all the time, the only unsatisfactory item is the toilet wc without bidet washer...get yourself prepare a bottle of water before to wc .... have a great vacation then.... cheers!
Travel tip: Be careful when log in though Internet , you might overlook the nos of person to stay in the room, if not you will charged 1500 baths for additional person per night in the room.... Watch up when summiting the order form to Agoda.... I felt cheated.. :(
Roland D. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2012
Outstanding location

location, buffet outdoors
8
lovely location. everything was around the hotel: night life, dining facilities, stores and attractions on the street such as shows and painting exhibitions. the hotel itself was nice. my only issue was i was charged double price for car services from the airport to the hotel. we had the ac on and the floor was getting moist.
Nightlife Tip: Hotel was in the perfect spot for the night life scene.
David T. Families with young children Australia, February 18, 2012
Great resort for families

friendly staff, fantastic pool
8.3
We stayed at this resort for 5 nights and it was good. We have a 3 year old girl and she loved the kids beach. She was too young for the water slide though. With the pool and the beach just outside it is great if you like to relax near water. It is a away from the town so you need to take a taxi to get to the town but it is also a lot quiter. The Cicada night market is just outside too which was a bonus.
Menachem V. Couples Australia, February 18, 2012
Great hotel for a holiday

The gardens are naturally beautiful.
9.3
we stayed for ten days in the hotel and had a very good time in the pools, play rooms and the suroundings. the roos are very nice ,specious and comfortable. the breakfasts are really good with a large veriety.
Brian H. Couples Australia, February 18, 2012
Great swimming pool in beautiful tropical setting

The swimming pool, location and the breakfast are all great
8.3
I have stayed at Siam Bayshore resort about 3 or 4 times now and keep coming back to the hotel every tear. The best features are the wonderful tropical setting and the breakfast. The rooms are still nice but not as modern as dome other hotels in Pattaya. Siam Bayshore is ideally located at the south end of Pattaya Walking Street, right where you want to be to see everything without being too close too have a lovely private, quiet location.
Radwan A. Groups New Zealand, February 16, 2012
Greatest Resort in Pattaya!

Great pools, excellent location!
9.3
the place is near walking street, with a great pool. very clean hotel and the staff are very friendly. we had a great time and certain we will be back. our room was taken however, the managers upgraded us to another. very impressed with this one, keep up the great work and i hope to see you next year!
Hsiao-Chen N. Couples Taiwan, February 4, 2012
Great location and nice room

location and relaxing room
9.7
we have stayed in this hotel for a few times. Everytime was great and relaxing. The room is comfortable and relaxing. it is a high class and high standard hotel. we can see the swimming pool form our balcony. great garden and trees. The maintance of room is good. the staffs were nice and smile. The location is great. It is just the top of the walking street. nightlife and shopping is good and convenience.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you just feel like stay in hotel. if you just wanna spend time with family in hotel at the daytime. siam bayshore hotel is the best choice for you. nice swimming pool and garden will make you relax the most. the restaurant is good as well. siam bayshore hotel still our favorite hotel in pattya.
Erik R. Couples Australia, January 31, 2012
nice hotel

swimming pool was big
7.3
I have stayed here many times over the past 4yrs and will probably stay again, although I would have to say it's starting to look a bit tired, TV's are aging, air con old etc. Still a nice hotel but with all the new ones popping up I might try some where new. The position is great for night life it is right at th end of walking street where all the bars and disco's are.
Frankie L. Couples Canada, January 29, 2012
Very good crossover type of hotel

Execllent breakfast and clean rooms
9
A very well maintain resort type of hotel in a very busy water sports and floating restaurants area as well as night-life.I was being charged mini bar which I didn't use,there's no check-list for the mini bar that you may drop into the use/or not!
Restaurant Tip: the breakfast was so good and unlimited frseh fruits juice of your choice. the grill accross hotel's patio below value and variety of food was limited,not recommended !
Lin Y. Couples China, January 28, 2012
Good Hotel, But Little Uncomfortable

Location, Beautiful Swim pool
5.7
My GF and I travel to Pattaya, stay in this hotel for 2 nights. When we checked in, I do not why there is only comfirm 1 person, And I have Paid 1000 Bht/Night more for another person, it makes me really unhappy. And when I ask the staff for booking taxi to airport, they told me 1.go to outside to book it, they did not have booking tzxi service; OR 2.use there hotel airport pick up service for 1800 BHT. Really Annoy. I feel if you get money, you will get all services in this hotel, everything can relate to money. Anyway, the location is good, at the end of the walking street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - GardenSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Executive Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Sunrise Sunset RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - The Garden PavilionSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02