or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxe Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suite Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2859 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2859)
Sort by:
Aroon C. Families with older children Thailand, December 29, 2011
it was an ok hotel but not in a private location

best for a person who looking for a night life
6.3
The hotel is nice but it was locate in a very crowded area. We hardly see the beach. We have to cross the street in order to see the beach, but the beach also very dirty cause it is locate close to the port. There is many pub and bar around so if you looking for a nice place to stay and party this would be the right hotel.
Yethoven T. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 25, 2011
Nice hotel and good location

Nice hotel room, great breakfast buffet and decent facilities
9.3
Located at the end of the Walking street, it is very convenient to travel around the main attraction area of Pattaya. Also the hotel is nicely maintained, clean and well decorated. But as with any other places in pattaya, may not be the friendliest outings for family because of the many "odd couples" of Foreigners and local escorts walking around nearby the hotel vicinity. But then again...it is pattaya....
Low K. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 24, 2011
Very Near Walking Street Hotel

Very near walking street
7.3
Standard hotel with very good location, near walking street and you can enjoy the night life very conveniently. Room is ok, breakfast good. Staff are very nice and you can feed the fishes insides the pont of the hotel with your kids.
Mary H. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2011
A calm spot in a crazy city.

Pool, staff, soft bed
8.7
It was a great place to stay, but if you plan on exploring Pattaya from this point with children, I would be prepared as the hotel is right at the end of walking street. We loved the resort itself, but were not fond of the fact we had to navigate through that area to get anywhere on foot.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great pool.
David W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 23, 2011
Very nice hotel, most the staff are wonderful

location & things to do in the hotel
8
Well I have stayed at this hotel at least 10+ times now and this last stay I got a little irritated with some of the staff. Some staff don't seem to know the rules of the hotel and how to do their job properly. Then the next day when I spoke with the manager he confirmed everything I thought to be true and spoke with the staff the previous day. It ended up costing me extra money. But I would like to say all in all I have had very pleasant stays at this hotel and in general the staff have been very welcoming and good. The hotel is a little pricey though and over holiday periods extremely expensive so I would not recommend you stay here if ur trying to budget.
David J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2011
big hotel, loses the friendly feel but very nice

had a nice pool, free inter net in lobby very clean, tennis courts and good location
7.3
the hotel is very big and takes a long time to get around, my room had a door in the middle and i could hear every word the next room was saying. most staff very helpfull some grumpy mainly the guards. hotel was very expensive for drinks sometimes 3 -4 times the price of outside. was a bad smell in the middle of the hotel, but in saying that the hotel grouns were stunning. i wouldstay here again probably for the tennis courts but other than that no.
Nightlife Tip: walking street is literally outside one of the hotels entrance and can be pretty mad and loud at times but depending where in the hotel you are you may not hear it, also ideal location for nightlife bars abd shops
David J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 21, 2011
lovely hotel idealic settings

had great tennis center and swimming pools
8.3
the hotel is lovely, always book through agoda rather than in the hotel as 20% more expensive to book in the hotel. staff friendly but hotel is so big it takes 5 -10 mins to get anywhere. hotel is right next to walking st where all the nightlife is, but if you think of bringing a girl back with you it will cost no exceptions security everywhere. if you have a girl to bring back book the room for two people in advance. walking st is expensive compared to outside
Restaurant Tip: try the brazilian restaraunt near the hilton, all you can eat, its expensive but my god if you like meat and fish, and a great salad its worth every penny
David J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2011
hotel great but almost to big, ideal location

tennis courts, next to walking st, nice pools
8
the hotel as 20% more expensive to book in the hotel. staff friendly but hotel is so big it takes 5 -10 mins to get anywhere. Hotel is right next to walking st where all the nightlife is, but if you think of bringing a girl back with you it will cost 1000baht no exceptions security everywhere. if you have a girl to bring back book the room for two people in advance. walking st is expensive compared to outside dont drink in the hotel, it costs 3-4 times what it costs outside, 200baht for small singer beer 55-65baht outside
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: goto koh larn via the boat/ferry, 30baht there and same back, lovely beaches and can snorkle if you like.
Philippe V. Couples Belgium, December 19, 2011
always good to be back

Great breakfast, good location
9.7
this time we tried the buffet on the terrace by the sea. food was alright but lacking originality. great view on the international fireworks festival and no extra charge.
Hotel Feature Tip: there is a little smelly klong (canal) between the old and new buildings, just 10 unpleasant smell for 10 seconds but never felt anywhere else in the property, very nice and active tennis courts by the back parking.
Niranjan R. Couples India, December 18, 2011
Split hotel with too many rooms

great location, easy access, clean rooms, built over drain
8
the hotel is as advertised except that the fact that there are 500 rooms hits you when you start walking to you r room from the reception. we were with our infant kid and though there were pram friendly routes, we spent lot of time lifting the pram in the hotel. the route from the rooms to breakfast is over the big drain that cuts across the 'resort' and the smell is very toxic. rooms are clean, nice and have lovely views to the open.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03