or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa
Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2649 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2649)
Sort by:
Michael M. Couples Canada, June 4, 2011
room was far from the main loby & dining

the room was very large and comfortable
7.7
we enjoyed our short stay and look forward to returning for a longer stay next time...
Restaurant Tip: make sure your breakfast is included in the package as it is very expensive to buy seperately.
Harold D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2011
Great Hotel, great rooms

Location, service, pool
9.7
This is a superb hotel in a great location with fantastic staff. The grounds are amazing reproducing a jungle environment with frogs ( very noisy at night, but no problem) birds,and a river which smells a bit when you are close, not really a problem because no rooms are affected!
Nightlife Tip: Walking street just round the corner
Hideaki H. Solo travelers Japan, June 2, 2011
My favorite

Breakfast is super as well a location
9.3
I always stay here because it is unlike someother hotel in Pattya, you feel like you are in some island, and still close enough to go anywhere.
Mark J. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2011
Great Hotel, good locations, lovely rooms

Close to the Town
9.7
I wasn't sure when i booked this because of the close location to walking street (literally at the end of walking street)but when i arrived with my family we drove down a long drive through the lush green gardens and came to the wonderful hotel. We were all very happy here but be warned there are plenty of mosquitoes in the lobby!! A great hotel complex with a lovely layout and very comfortable rooms. It has 3 nice restaurants and the buffet by the sea is well worth it. Although the hotel is in the town it is set in its own grounds of very beautiful and lush tropical trees etc and you feel like you are away from everything. All the staff were smiling and welcoming. Highly recommended
Restaurant Tip: The buffet by the sea at the hotel. Pick a quiet night as they look after you much better
Mark J. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2011
Very welcoming staff throughout our stay

Location, Seclution
9.7
I wasn't sure when i booked this because of the close location to walking street (literally at the end of walking street)but when i arrived with my family we drove down a long drive through the lush green gardens and came to the wonderful hotel. We were all very happy here but be warned there are plenty of mosquitoes in the lobby!! A great hotel complex with a lovely layout and very comfortable rooms. It has 3 nice restaurants and the buffet by the sea is well worth it. Although the hotel is in the town it is set in its own grounds of very beautiful and lush tropical trees etc and you feel like you are away from everything. All the staff were smiling and welcoming. Highly recommended
Restaurant Tip: Buffet by the sea at the hotels restaurant
Jarratt C. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2011
Great Resort and Service with a smile

Tennis Courts, Buffet Breakfast, Pool, Table Tennis
10
When i got to the resort and went to my room it was a two star room and was not the one I saw on the website. I went back and complained that the room allocated to me wasn't the one as advertised on the website. The hotel staff said that it was the correct room. I threaten them I would check out and go elsewhere. They upgraded me to a nice room as per the picture on agoda. Beware that the pics they may not match up with the rooms in the hotel.
Chris C. Solo travelers May 30, 2011
Beautiful Hotel with nice gardens and pool

Peaceful Oasis near the walking street
9
If you are interested in the end of the beach location and being near the walking street, this is ideal. The pools (there are two) and gardens are very nice. A large hotel that has a nice breakfast, excellent service, and better than average rooms with balcony. Full service hotel has tour desk and outdoor dining. Enjoyed time by the pool and appreciated short walk to the action of Pattaya. Quite a walk to second road places, but more comfortable than most hotels on this side of the beach.
Brian G. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2011
great rooms great location

close to walking street
8.7
hotel was very relaxing close to walking street with a great breakfast. Had two great pool and the staff were great. A pleasent stay with great hotel amenities
Nightlife Tip: the mix nightclub is just around the corner a great place to meet local or girls on holidays
Praveen S. Business travelers India, May 29, 2011
Lovely hotel,

location and close to green nature beauty
9.3
Show C. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2011
A very well maintain hotel with good service.

Spacious, Comfortable and Strategic Location with Good Service.
8
The hotel enjoy good location and is within walking distance to the town central where the action is. The hotel is very well maintained despite its long history and the staff provide excellent service. The breakfast offer a wide choice of selection and the hotel can be proud of its offering, probably the best in town. The neighbouring disco play to loud music till the early dawn on weekend. For those sensitive sleepers who stay in the main building may find this disturbing. Hotel should offer free internet at the lobby like many other good class hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - GardenSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Executive Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Sunrise Sunset RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - The Garden PavilionSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05