Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Walking Street, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxe Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suite Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace
Area: Walking Street Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3076 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3076)
Sort by:
Kenneth H. Solo travelers Denmark, March 14, 2012
nice hotal with a great location

best location
5
nice hotel with a great location at the end og the busy walking street with many bars and nice places to eat.
Nightlife Tip: Visit Ibar at walking street !! best time from 02-06am
Report this review
Huang S. Groups China, March 12, 2012
Bad hotel

No good features
2
I don't know it is true or not, all by sea hotel are not new or high class,at first, i choose this hotel as I thought it is a resort, the it is a very old-style hotel with old facilities. The most unbearable is that I claimed we are 4 person but actually we are 5 person with 3 rooms. This hotel surcharge us 500baht for one person one night. It made us angry.
Report this review
Coy J. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2012
Nice hotel, convienent to what we wanted to do

Everything seemed very nice, we did not get a chance to experience much of the hotel
9.7
We only stayed one night and had plans to go to walking street. I was very close to walking street but on the south end and just far engough away to be quiet at night. Just lacked free wi-fi.
Nightlife Tip: Great location for night life, food and shopping
Report this review
Kyle L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2012
Great location within walking distance/#1 service

Peace & quite and night life willd and carzy.
8.7
the nicest resort in south pattaya and the staff service are great. also, very safe. highly recommented.
Restaurant Tip: The Breakfast is good and Restaurant are great right next the the Beach. Night life within a walking distance.
Report this review
Alan E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2012
Old-ish hotel but great location and service

Fab swimming pools and easy access to entertainment
8.7
This was a good place to stay for a relatively decent price - book through Agoda and get a much better rate though! The rooms may be a little old compared to the newer, trendier boutique styles but they are comfortable, well laid out and, if you get one away from Walking Street, can be very peaceful. I was on the second floor with a lovely pool view - 30 seconds later I could be by the pool enjoying one of the superb Bayshore salads and a Pina Colada brought to my pool side bed by a smiling waiter. The tropical pool is excellent but don't miss out on the pool across the road right on the beach - it is generally much quieter and has uninterrupted sun access. The same service is available but less children and much easier to get a great bed.
Nightlife Tip: Bayshore is bang on Walking Street which stays noisy and busy well into the early morning hours... and beyond! However, if you want a peaceful night ask the hotel for a room near the garden - OK, no sea view but at least you'll be able to snooze...
Report this review
Daniel W. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2012
great location and great room

environment
9
environment very nice. location at walking street. just a few min walk.
Report this review
Nialls T. Couples New Zealand, February 27, 2012
Great breakfast

Nice people
7.3
jst ova average. end of walking street was great. between reception and pool bad sewage smell. overall 7 out of 10
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sea adventure day trip was awesome. Highly reccomend
Report this review
Sheena F. Groups Switzerland, February 26, 2012
Perfect location - party and relax

Location, pool, rooms
9
The hotel is located at the very end of walking street and although so close to all the mayhem, it's still a very relaxing place. Nice hotel, with good service and relaxing pool and garden area (you can also go to the other side of the hotel across walking street to enjoy the pool close to the beach - usually a little bit more quiet there). Also the rooms are quite nice and spacious with balconies. Can definitely recommend it.
Shopping Tip: Central Festival on beachroad if it rains
Report this review
Lui K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2012
Greenly Hotel and Great Location r shopper.

Having drink at the Explorer Bar is the most enjoying moment, you can find the free Wifi service at this bar only...
8.3
this hotel is greatly located in the stating point of the walking street and by the sea side , especially night time after the tired walk from walking street, you can enjoy the live band performing by the beach and enjoying the cold thai beer.... what a wonderful and relax vacation..and i would like to recommend the (kaw phat pu ) fried rice with crabmeat at the restaurant beside the lobby. the bedroom was nice set up and friendly staff always smiling at you all the time, the only unsatisfactory item is the toilet wc without bidet washer...get yourself prepare a bottle of water before to wc .... have a great vacation then.... cheers!
Travel tip: Be careful when log in though Internet , you might overlook the nos of person to stay in the room, if not you will charged 1500 baths for additional person per night in the room.... Watch up when summiting the order form to Agoda.... I felt cheated.. :(
Report this review
Roland D. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2012
Outstanding location

location, buffet outdoors
8
lovely location. everything was around the hotel: night life, dining facilities, stores and attractions on the street such as shows and painting exhibitions. the hotel itself was nice. my only issue was i was charged double price for car services from the airport to the hotel. we had the ac on and the floor was getting moist.
Nightlife Tip: Hotel was in the perfect spot for the night life scene.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07