Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa
Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2680 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2680)
Sort by:
Justin R. Couples Australia, June 22, 2011
Great location

2 swimming pools
6.7
the siam bayshore was good, location good, pool excellent, buffet to cater for all.Room was small and in need of refurb.We were upgraded to a deluxe garden view room, the bed was a little bit hard for my liking, but was able to sleep ok.Have stayed in many hotels in pattaya and the gardens here are lovely, with rivers running though them a really nice setting considering how close it is to walking street, the front of house staff could be more friendly.
Restaurant Tip: Nang Nual restaurant halfway down walking street has a menu to cater for all.
Ron H. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2011
Great location to Walking street, but quiet

Quiet, spacious rooms, great service
9.3
Whilst you pay a bit more than other hotels in the area, the whole package at Siam Bayshore is great value given the location, spacious rooms and service. The pool is also fantastic and very relaxing. Make sure you have a package that includes breakfast - it is well worth it - one of the best in Pattaya. Overall highly recommended.
Travel tip: Use the baht buses to travel around pattaya. They are very inexpensive and a great way to get around the city.
Pang S. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2011
Lovely hotel but choice of food is limited

Quiet place for relaxation
6.3
Traveling to the hotel is time consuming as it takes more than two hours to reach the destination, e.g. By plane to Bangkok airport followed by coach and mini van.
Shopping Tip: I would recommend Central Festival as a shopping destination as there are wide choices of food and shopping malls within the spacious area.
Craig L. Couples Australia, June 13, 2011
Great Stay

Breakfast here is the best
9
this is a good hotel, i will say i had two problems with this hotel; the first was that it took forever to get checked in, the hotel reception was poorly organised with staff tripping over each other, our check-in was delayed by 40 minutes. they gave us two great rooms in the main building which were very very good. if your not in the main building you may consider your room to far to go to the main building for services. the second problem was staff located at the hotel pool; their level of service and attention was very poor; i reported this to the resort management who was apologetic and took action. don't allow my negative comments to persuade you not to stay here; this is a very good beach front hotel with great rooms, a fantastic hotel breakfast and very very close to walking street. i will stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: Go to Walking street bars for great night life live entertainment
Sulaiman S. Couples Kuwait, June 9, 2011
Very good hotel and sure nice location

great resurantes , friendly smily ppl.
9.7
i was very happy stay there ,, i t is really great location and fiendly people excellent servvice ,very clean ,, very good resturante in afreat location serving sea food
Zaman F. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2011
Great location and beautiful hotel

Nice swimming pool. breakfast and service
8.7
this was my second stay at this hotel and i love it. It has almost every thing. good service, good rooms, beautiful breakfast, good swimming pool, beautiful dinning area though a little bit pricey.
Chi M. Couples Hong Kong, June 6, 2011
Nicely located but yet exclusive enough

nice rooms and bar area
7.3
enjoyable stay but the beachside adjacent is not good, a constant bad smell when walking across the garden cos a big pond of dead water that may result from the rain. wonder why the hotel didn't clear that away, a big cons
Roberta B. Couples United States of America, June 5, 2011
Location convenient to Walking Street

Location is convenient to Walking Street and surprisingly quiet considering all the late night activity there. Has a very ample and varied breakfast buffet including a station for preparation of egg dishes
6.7
we stayed here due to reasonable price and proximity to pattaya as friend had complained about remoteness of sheraton, but there is such a thing as being too close. walking street, and all of the late night sleaze and noise, was right outside our window especially as we chose a room with a sea view. i wouldn't bother with the upgrade again as hotel is not on beach so view is hampered by distance and trees. hotel itself is a little worn and damp. the air conditioning in our room could not be adjusted -- we either froze or steamed. the breakfast buffet though was well worth the money: many selections, fresh and tasty.
Hotel Feature Tip: Best to stay in northern part of Pattaya!
Rauf M. Couples Pakistan, June 5, 2011
Great Hotel

All green
10
Hotel was very nice clean. Specially if you book your room at pool facing very great to stay there. I will suggest all my friend must stay there.
Chris C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2011
This Hotel is a RIP OFF!!!!

Nice Landscaping
2.3
This is not a 4 star hotel. The rooms appear about 3 star as the furniture is old and outdated and the floors aren't even carpeted. There was a dead spider on my nightstand for 3 days and someone else's hair on the floor the entire time even though the cleaning staff came daily. There was not even a pencil or stationary to write things down. They gouge you for every little thing. They wanted to charge for 20 minutes of internet time and they chargedjust to make a local phone call. Also, when I asked the desk staff who do not speak english well if I could have a cab pick me up so I could go to the airport, The staff were not friendly and wanted to charge me just to bring a guest to my room. I will not stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: Check out the Crab Bar on Soi Diamond. Its simple, but the staff are friendly and will help you find what you need.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - GardenSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Executive Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Sunrise Sunset RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - The Garden PavilionSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03