or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa
Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2720 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2720)
Sort by:
Charisse R. Couples Australia, July 20, 2011
Great tranquil resort !

Gardens, pools, tranquility, price
9
this hotel was great value for money. we would definitely stay there again. we loved the tranquilty of the gardens. when we last visited pattaya we did not visit walking street at night, however, being located at the end of walking street, we experienced the unique atmosphere that walking street had to offer - it is very entertaining and a must do for everyone !
Thomas W. Solo travelers Germany, July 14, 2011
Best Hotel in Pattaya for medium price...

Nice rooms - not old and nice garden and athmosphere...
9
- Very nice rooms especially bathroom - got an upgrade with my room after coming to that hotel the second time and the room was very nice - nice pool area - although close to Walking Street very quiet - very friendly service
John B. Couples Denmark, July 14, 2011
Nice 5 star hotel in sleesy location

Location, service, breakfast
7.7
Nice quality hotel located in the middle of the sleese of Pattaya. Located at the very end of the famous walking street. Hotel is nice but very huge. Good pool and excellent breakfast.
Nisachon L. Couples Thailand, July 13, 2011
beautiful hotel

Honeymoon
9.3
Rooms very spacious, great staff and refinement Perfect for a romantic weekend with your family and the price is low.
David S. Couples United Kingdom, July 3, 2011
Great location and staff.. ..

Location.. ..staff.. ..ambiance
8
we have stayed twice in the Bayshore and both like this hotel....apart from one hiccup in the restaurant the hotel is well run, great friendly staff and nice relaxing ambiance.
Nightlife Tip: stay away from Walking street.. ..
David S. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2011
Excellent hotel, staff and ambiance.. ..

Staff excellent, Location,
9
Stayed here twice and although had a problem in the restaurant one time overall this hotel is excellent. Also good valuecompared to other hotels of this standard.
Nightlife Tip: Walking street horrible.. ..
Paulette C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2011
Very Nice and reasonable price with discount

clean, lovely gardens, good cable, comfortable rooms, 3 pools, convenient to everything
9
I will definitely stay there again but not if over per night. The discounted rate was good and I have no complaints about the hotel. Really enjoyed my stay.
Stuart B. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2011
Good Hotel we have used several times

Good location, nice spacious rooms
8
Usual warm welcome from Reception staff. Room wasn't ready so upgraded to a better room. The staff were courteous and helpful. The Breakfast room is a delight, breakfast is excellent with a huge selection to suit any palate, even Poached eggs made to order. One complaint, although wireless internet is available free in the lobby area, in room internet charges are a massive $2 for 2 minutes of use.
Nightlife Tip: Walking street has all the 'attractions' it is famous for but as a couple, you can enjoy a drink and good band at both Rolling Stone Bar and Hot Tuna, without any hassles
Mischa R. Solo travelers Canada, June 29, 2011
Love this hotel

Rooms are nice and in good condition, love the gardens and fish ponds, staff is friendly and competent
9.3
I've stayed here twice now, and i'll probably stay here again next time i go. Great location right the quieter end of Walking Street, facing the water (although my room was always on the interior facing the fish ponds, which is what i wanted). Very clean and well-managed hotel, with a great ambiance. I like the fact that it's low-rise, much prefer it to highrise building. Only problem is they should do something about that one stagnant stream - it smells when you walk by.
Peter G. Couples Germany, June 29, 2011
Nice Resort Hotel - beautiful swimming pool

super duper breakfast buffet
9.3
It was my first stay at this Resort and for sure i will come back on my next Holiday ... nice rooms, very friendly staff, and an very beautiful swimming pool but the best was the breakfast one of the best i have seen in Thailand

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - GardenSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Executive Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Sunrise Sunset RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - The Garden PavilionSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06