Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Walking Street, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxe Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suite Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace
Area: Walking Street Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3076 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3076)
Sort by:
Menachem V. Couples Australia, February 18, 2012
Great hotel for a holiday

The gardens are naturally beautiful.
9.3
we stayed for ten days in the hotel and had a very good time in the pools, play rooms and the suroundings. the roos are very nice ,specious and comfortable. the breakfasts are really good with a large veriety.
Report this review
Brian H. Couples Australia, February 18, 2012
Great swimming pool in beautiful tropical setting

The swimming pool, location and the breakfast are all great
8.3
I have stayed at Siam Bayshore resort about 3 or 4 times now and keep coming back to the hotel every tear. The best features are the wonderful tropical setting and the breakfast. The rooms are still nice but not as modern as dome other hotels in Pattaya. Siam Bayshore is ideally located at the south end of Pattaya Walking Street, right where you want to be to see everything without being too close too have a lovely private, quiet location.
Report this review
Radwan A. Groups New Zealand, February 16, 2012
Greatest Resort in Pattaya!

Great pools, excellent location!
9.3
the place is near walking street, with a great pool. very clean hotel and the staff are very friendly. we had a great time and certain we will be back. our room was taken however, the managers upgraded us to another. very impressed with this one, keep up the great work and i hope to see you next year!
Report this review
Hsiao-Chen N. Couples Taiwan, February 4, 2012
Great location and nice room

location and relaxing room
9.7
we have stayed in this hotel for a few times. Everytime was great and relaxing. The room is comfortable and relaxing. it is a high class and high standard hotel. we can see the swimming pool form our balcony. great garden and trees. The maintance of room is good. the staffs were nice and smile. The location is great. It is just the top of the walking street. nightlife and shopping is good and convenience.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you just feel like stay in hotel. if you just wanna spend time with family in hotel at the daytime. siam bayshore hotel is the best choice for you. nice swimming pool and garden will make you relax the most. the restaurant is good as well. siam bayshore hotel still our favorite hotel in pattya.
Report this review
Erik R. Couples Australia, January 31, 2012
nice hotel

swimming pool was big
7.3
I have stayed here many times over the past 4yrs and will probably stay again, although I would have to say it's starting to look a bit tired, TV's are aging, air con old etc. Still a nice hotel but with all the new ones popping up I might try some where new. The position is great for night life it is right at th end of walking street where all the bars and disco's are.
Report this review
Frankie L. Couples Canada, January 29, 2012
Very good crossover type of hotel

Execllent breakfast and clean rooms
9
A very well maintain resort type of hotel in a very busy water sports and floating restaurants area as well as night-life.I was being charged mini bar which I didn't use,there's no check-list for the mini bar that you may drop into the use/or not!
Restaurant Tip: the breakfast was so good and unlimited frseh fruits juice of your choice. the grill accross hotel's patio below value and variety of food was limited,not recommended !
Report this review
Lin Y. Couples China, January 28, 2012
Good Hotel, But Little Uncomfortable

Location, Beautiful Swim pool
5.7
My GF and I travel to Pattaya, stay in this hotel for 2 nights. When we checked in, I do not why there is only comfirm 1 person, And I have Paid 1000 Bht/Night more for another person, it makes me really unhappy. And when I ask the staff for booking taxi to airport, they told me 1.go to outside to book it, they did not have booking tzxi service; OR 2.use there hotel airport pick up service for 1800 BHT. Really Annoy. I feel if you get money, you will get all services in this hotel, everything can relate to money. Anyway, the location is good, at the end of the walking street.
Report this review
Cheng C. Couples Taiwan, January 26, 2012
Good location, good service!

Free wifi at the lobby.
7
never been to pattaya. but we like this hotel. the location is just at the end of pattaya walking street. you can enjoy the night life of pattaya without too much walks. but it is not that noisy as you thought. because there is some distance between the street and the room building. the pool is great, we spent a whole morning there. the bali-hai buffet dinner is quite a value, not only the food but also the night view of the bay.
Report this review
Eli L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2012
nice hotel

pool, room size, breakfast
8
hotel located in south part of pattaya right at the end of the "walking street". deluxe room was spacious, bathroom had a bath and a separate shower, everything very clean, a/c in order. breakfast plentifull. staff very corteous. hotel has small private beach. the surrounding area itself is nothing to write home about, a bit dirty and overrun by russian tourists. the main attraction is the "walking street" which comes out to life in the evening -)
Report this review
Fang J. Groups China, January 22, 2012
Very good one

location
9.7
Prefect location. The breakfast till 11am and lots of choices, i like the freshmade juice. the staff are very nice and helpful. overall is great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: one step to the famous 'Walking steet', lots of shops, foods and clubs there. you also can go around to te front door of this hotel, there also many fun things to do on that street. you can get the ship-tickets from the pier near by. You also can ask the tour counter at the back of hotel's swimming poor, the lady is very helpful, free map there, don't get from the room, it is expensive.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04