or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxe Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suite Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2905 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2905)
Sort by:
Michael B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2011
Not Happy with Staff

Good Location
6.7
I was disappointed in the the level of service not what I have come to expect in Thailand. However the private beach and pool were very good and it was very relaxing.
Travel tip: Make sure you get a Garden Facing room
Gagandeep A. Families with young children India, October 1, 2011
excellent hotel and best service location is great

hotel reception and speially executive manager was very friendly
10
yes my trip was very good i had been in pattaya city near walking street my accomodation was in siam baysure hotel it is aa beautiful hotel with big swimmingpool coperative staaf big breakfast buffet it was really a excellent hotel want to go again next time thanks siambaysure .
Nightlife Tip: yeah near the hotel is walking street its a full of bars , 5 min to take cruise for dinner if you love sea , 2 min to go try ferrari club which is opposite the hotel its like a car racing club, garments are very cheap just bargain u will buy in half price thanks thailand
Jason S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2011
second time

nice environment, good breakfast, helpful staff
8.7
nice place. there are many options in pattaya, this place seems as good as most.
Nightlife Tip: Lots close
Nassim M. Couples United Kingdom, September 25, 2011
Great hotel, great location

in the middle of everything, Walking Street next door, easy ride to Jomtien
8
Nice hotel, good service, comfortable accomodations, location is excellent very close to walking street and nice pool
Nicholas F. Couples Australia, September 19, 2011
Beware! Nightclub near loud music until 6am!

Pool is nice.
2
First thoughts was this was great... pool was really nice and same with my room. But!!! 1. There is a nightclub that plays booming music until 6am every day! So I had very little sleep. 2. Breakfast selection is so, so. Main issue is it is too small for the size of the resort. 3. Staff will blame your cellphone or computer when the safe fails or the door key fails... it happened to me.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you cannot stand the doof, doof music don't stay here.
Gregory W. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 18, 2011
Nice hotel but under renovation constantly

Nice roo was upgraded
7.3
there was no room service during my stay due to some refurbishment - you could call all day and get no answer. i had some friends staying locally to me who were not allowed in the hotel - terrible smell from canal running through centre that looked like a sewer - right next to pool
Chris M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2011
awesome facility and staff

staff, hotel surroundings
9.3
beautiful hotel. the staff was very friendly and helpful. the whole area had a terrible flood, including our hotel but the staff stepped up and made it as worryfree and trouble free for the guests as possible. the location of the hotel was perfect. right at the end of walking street and close to the pier. i will definitely recommend the facility to others and will stay again my next visit.
Nightlife Tip: If you plan on having guests to your room, make sure that you have booked the total number of people in your room to account for the added guest. it usually doesnt cost anymore but you will be charged a rather large fee to take them to your room. Dont think you can sneek them in either, security is everywhere and im personally glad that they are.
Darrell M. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2011
a bit out of the centre and the room small

pool
4.7
The room was a long way from reception and a little small for the price
Hotel Feature Tip: great pool
Stephen H. Couples United Kingdom, September 11, 2011
lovely tropical gardens and great pool and side

breakfast amazing
7.7
the hotel was great, location good, pool excellent, buffet to cater for all nationalities which was amazing. room spacious. we got upgraded to a tropical garden view room, it had twin beds but we just put them together,the mattress, there a little bit hard for my liking, but was able to sleep ok.we arrived at night from bangkok.the gardens were lovely, with rivers running though them.staff frendly.
Restaurant Tip: south of jomtiem , Limpa rapim resturant on the cliff
James M. Couples Australia, September 10, 2011
first class hotel

hotel well liad out gardens ,the swimming pool was first class
10
the rooms and the service at this hotel could not be faulted,location was also a bonus at the end of the walking street,breakfasts were top class all you could eat.
Nightlife Tip: night life in this area is full on so a good tip is to request a room at the back of the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02