Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Walking Street, Pattaya, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
3200 reviews

1506 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3200)
Sort by:
Tony R. Solo travelers Belgium, May 9, 2012
Schitterend maar verouderd hotel

uitstekende ligging, centraal maar toch rustig
8.3
Is volgens mij één van de oudste hotels in de regio. Heeft een uitstekende ligging uitgestrekt tussen de beachroad en second road aan het einde van Walking Street. Is wel verouderd en dringend aan renovatie toe, zekerlijk ook de vijvers waarvan het water stinkt.
Report this review
Sandhya P. Couples India, May 8, 2012
Good location great service

natural friendly ,well maintain garden and good swimming pool
7
Our stay in siam was overall excellect , we liked the hotel swimming pool good clean rooms but small as we walked out from hotel to street the distance is too good to exhaust anybody . As I have experince when I enter in loddy and cheked in and walked through the inside garden way I experince very bad smell like drainge water smeel . But overall I like the other of hotel which give you quick access to world famous walking street and sea view
Report this review
Jere B. Groups United States of America, May 8, 2012
Nice hotel, good rooms, smelly open sewer.

pool
7.3
I like the hotel. People are very nice. There is a smelly oprn sewer running yhrough the property. The hotel charges excessive prices for minor services such as computer and printing. I was charged $9.00 for three pieces of print from the computer.
Report this review
Chonnikarn P. Families with young children Thailand, May 7, 2012
nice hotel with great facility

nice atmosphere surrounding by the tree
10
My kids are enjoy with the pool and the small beach in front of the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: kid playground at Pattaya Park
Report this review
Ho T. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2012
Fantastic Accomodation

Garden Landscape and proximity to Walking Street
10
The place is confortable and the staff are hospitable. The breakfast was good with a combination of Thai and international food. They even went an extra mile to extract fruit juice for the health conscious people liked me.On the whole, it was fantastic except that I have to walk to the backyard to have my gym session taking into consideration the compound was big.I will be back the next time with my family again.
Report this review
Sitang R. Families with young children Thailand, May 7, 2012
Service and room

Pool for kids
6.7
Our kid likes its swimming pool as there is slider for kid. Only some hotel in Pattaya have good slider in the pool. Location is quite far from the town. Not quite convenient. Room is small and quite old. We got not good view as room is on the back of the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: U can walk from the hotel to the beach and u can enjoy night walking road for shopping.
Report this review
Khaleefa H. Solo travelers Kuwait, May 5, 2012
Llovely hotel and service with a smile

Best future for the hotel
8
It is a comfortable hotel clean good food good service location is good also
Report this review
George H. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2012
Lovely hotel in a great location

Great pool area, great location
8.3
i have stayed at this hotel a few times now and i keep coming back, i just cant complain at all. the reception staff are very friendly and efficient, they actually make checking in an enjoyable experience and supply a nice cold refreshing drink and towel while you wait a few minutes. throughout the hotel, the staff are exact same, very polite and friendly, and always willing to help. the hotel reception area is very nice, and spotless, and also has free wifi so not a bad place to relax and catch up with news from home. the furnishings are lovely and the place would put some 5 star hotels to shame. the rooms are very nice and i also had a good sized balcony over looking the pool. the room offers a separate walk in shower and bath tub, and a great range of free toiletries. hotel staff visit your room in early evening to make your bed down, and also leave some chocolates, a nice touch. food at the hotel is very nice, with a choice of pool side bar restaurant or the main restaurant at the front of the hotel. the location is fantastic, at the end of walking street and close to bali hai pier. this area is always thriving at night but not a sound is heard inside the hotel. walking street is about 30 seconds walk from the hotel and you can find and abundance of bars, clubs and restaurants galore here, there is something for everyone.......literally!! a great place for people watching too.
Report this review
Prem J. Families with young children India, May 4, 2012
A Perfect Family Hotel with Awesome kids playroom

location, family, service
6.3
a perfect family hotel with awesome kids playroom, easy to access, close to public transport and little away from hustle bustle as well.
Report this review
Yip W. Couples Hong Kong, May 3, 2012
Hotel & Resort with Wonderful service

Great location just by walking street
8.7
Great staying here and in fact was here 2 years ago. This time got back and still pick this as our choice. This is even better than some 5-stars hotel in the area. Great breakfast and the swimming pool is just perfect. The room is nice and has a villa kind of feel. The price is reasonable and definitely will be back again.
Report this review
Previous page 761 - 770 of 1506 reviews Next page
Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Beach PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - BuffetSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Breakfast Buffet LineSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Children PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Beach Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Beach infront of hotelSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SurroundingsSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Buffet LineSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Breakfast Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Buffet Line


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04