or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxe Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suite Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2859 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2859)
Sort by:
Stephen B. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2011
beds and pillows are shocking ,very hard

good food
8.7
the beds are very very hard and the pillows are harder ,that made us decide not to return again as we had no sleep at all
Nightlife Tip: dont drink in bars on walking st ,go to soi 7 or 8 ,we went to a bar called lucky star on soi 8 ,brill night and great band
Dillip K. Business travelers India, September 9, 2011
Great Location but rooms look old

the resturant
9
The hotel is good but the rooms are bit old thus needs to be repaired especially the flooring
Travel tip: Good location to stay in pattaya
David W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2011
Locatin is perfect and staff very friendly

Amenities and things to do in the hotel
9
i think this hotel is better suited to an older crowd or even a family. however i went with a younger group and we still had a great time. a little pricey overall but great location and had a wonderful stay. have been back several times since and like the staff that work there.
Restaurant Tip: I like a couple of spots. 1 is right by the hotel a Russian restaurant called 'Rasputin'. Also a little further down towards walking street is a French restaurant called 'La Notte' I think it is, really great food.
David W. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2011
Relaxing and very nice hotel

The ambience and layout
9.7
i had a very relaxing stay here and was treated with respect and high quality service. the hotel was located in quite a nice location for bars and restaurants if that is your thing. for me i was quite relaxed at the hotel and able to take care of business. the staff treat you very well and you pay for what you get which is very good quality.
Eagle F. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 8, 2011
Great location, great staff

the ambience..
9
nice locale, great staff, nice and quiet throughout even though you are right next to the great nightlife..
Hotel Feature Tip: walk straight across to a nice quiet sandy beach to suntan..
Andrew G. Couples South Africa, September 7, 2011
Fantastic luxurious hotel

Superb Executive club suite,excellent amenities,gym,massage,excellent,friendly,efficient service
9.3
excellent ,friendly,efficient service...superbly furnished and comfortable executive club suites...fantastic views from exclusive club dining lounge....very well equipped modern gym, with friendly, helpful gym instructor...excellent beauty therapy facilities, including spa, sauna, massage....very convenient location in close proximity to soi cowboy nightlife, also close to bts asoke skytrain station....20 mins from suvarbhani airport by taxi....ridiculously expensive telephone calls...unfortunately...but i would definitely stay there again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Soi Cowboy, many nearby restaurants, close to MBK,book the Executive Club suite with excellent city views....floor 25 to 26
Alan M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2011
A nice surprise!!

Great room and balcony. Both pools were great.
9.7
i came to pattaya on a whim, with no hotel plans. met a guy on the bus to pattaya from bkk airport and he suggested the bayshore. he was right. the rate i got through agoda was well below what the hotel would offer. the hotel even allowed me to use the internet in the bar to book a room. great staff, beautiful room and great location.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you think you're going to have a guest stay with you, make sure you book for two; not one. They will charge you extra if you bring someone to visit and the room is only booked for one.
Buzz H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2011
very nice experience

Rooms were very nice and clean, great buffet breakfast
9.7
The hotel staff were very courteous. thre rooms were spacious and very clean - definitely a four star hotel bordering on five star. Great buffet breakfast with nice selection of foods, nice large pool and well maintained. Very close - at the end of walking street.
Travel tip: wifi is expensive if you want in your room - better to go to lobby to use your own computer.
Rajat P. Solo travelers India, August 29, 2011
great location

nice property , gr8 location , nice rooms,
8
overall a good experience ......however service was a bit of an issue .
Niwat C. Couples Thailand, August 28, 2011
Nice Hotel and very near to walking street.

Surround the area of the hotel with the trees
9.3
- nice hotel - comfortable bed - surround with the trees - very near to walking street, just walk out from the hotel and you will just see it. - great breakfast
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Floating markets

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07