or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa
Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2650 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2650)
Sort by:
Darren M. Business travelers Australia, May 29, 2011
Very nice hotel, awesome service

2 beautiful swimming pools
8.7
beautiful hotel for business or pleasure, bit of a maze trying to find my room though.
Debbie T. Couples Australia, May 26, 2011
Lovely hotel, Great location

Friendly staff, Good price, Right at the end of Walking Street. Wonderfull breakfast.
8.7
Perfect location by Walking Street. Rooms overlooking the pool were great. Breakfast served until 11.00, So you don't have to get up too early after a late night on Walking Street. Food and drinks in hotel expensive compared to other places. We had dinner at the Sunrise, Sunset resturant which was nice, But the second time we ate dinner there it was over cooked and cold, Notified reception staff the next day but no response or action taken, So we didn't dine there again but found many other cheaper better resturants elsewhere. Would highly recommend and will stay there again.
Nightlife Tip: 2 minute walk to Second Road for the Bhat cars. 1 minute walk and your on Walking Street.
Kelly T. Couples Canada, May 26, 2011
Romantic weekend getaway from Bangkok

nice hotel, good restaurant, nice beach & pool
8
this was our second time staying at the hotel and we enjoyed ourselves. the hotel is well kept, has a nice pool and restaurant and is in a nice area with other luxury type hotels.
Restaurant Tip: There is local food market out on the street that provides wonderful food from the local vendors.
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2011
Beautiful hotel, wonderful location

Elegant, gracious, comfortable
9.3
superb location at end of walking street. rooms luxurious. agoda price very attractive. staff superb; checked in at midnight, everything went very smoothly. room very clean; unusual for thai hotels.
John P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 21, 2011
small but lovely hotel , service with a smile

next to river , good service but not in your face
7
located in town , it does provide good service
Christopher G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2011
Beautiful Oasis in the middle of the action

Private, serene, good food, great location, good spa
10
amazing that this place exists only steps from walking street. it is a beautiful oasis that is right near the busiest parts pf pattay. very nice rooms and beautiful hotel grounds. will stay here again on my next trip to pattaya!
George H. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2011
A very pleasant experience

excellent rooms, good food and great pool, great location
9.7
I have stayed at this hotel before and new what to expect on arrival, and Im happy to say that I was not disappointed. The hotel staff are very nice and helpful, nothing was too much trouble for them. Checking in at the reception was actually a very pleasant experience as I was greeted with smiling faces and a very welcome cold drink and face towel. My room was very nice and overlooked the lovely pool area, it was spotlessly clean and a good size. The hotel has a very nice restaurant which serves good food, but there are also several nice restaurants within walking distance of the hotel.The hotel is in a great location at the quiet end of Walking Street, which offers entertainment for everyone. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, it offers great value for money and you wont be disappointed.
Restaurant Tip: The seafood BBQ at the hotel open air restaurant across the street is fantastic.
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2011
Think again

nice pool and lots of plants
5.7
this hotel sure looked like a good choice but it was one thing after another then the big whammy of surprise excessive surcharges so when i wanted to get the heck out of there and go to another hotel i could not. you lose all your money if you check out early. so what went wrong? first this hotel is in a frustrating location. those truck taxis take you to one end of walking street and you need to drag your luggage along the bumpy brick walking street clear to the other end of it (the sidewalks are too narrow) so i arrived sweating like a wet mop. ok, i figured i needed a work out. i hoped for an ocean view but no, no they put me way back in the large complex facing some bushes. so like most up market hotels they have hefty extra charges for all the usual things including internet. why can a budget hotel offer wifi for free then a hotel like siam bayshore has to charge so much money? heck i only need it for two hours a day or less. but they did have the free internet option in the lobby if you ask at the adjoining bar for a ticket with pass word. so i did that but because of all the greenery and water making this hotel scenic they have a rather serious problem with misquitos in the lobby. i was racing thru my emails fast to not be eaten alive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Central Festival shopping mall even if it is a long trek from this hotel
Lazar T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2011
best in pattaya

Location! Location! Location!
8.7
this is a great hotel in the midst of nightlife and beach activities. rooms are clean but the bathroom and bath tub are a bit small and narrow. breakfast is great though you can get bored as the same menu is served daily. the massage at the hotel spa is a pricey though worth it. the hotel security and checks are quite good.
Meshal A. Couples Kuwait, May 11, 2011
lovely hotel

best hotel
10
very nice hotel and good room very very nice stuf very good servis clean hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - GardenSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Executive Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Sunrise Sunset RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - The Garden PavilionSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03