Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Walking Street, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxe Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suite Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace
Area: Walking Street Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3015 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3015)
Sort by:
Michael A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2011
Beautiful hotel

Near nightlife and good food.
9
This beautiful is at the end of the famous walking street yet has a nice and quiet location. At night you walk out front and you right in all the nightlife action. In the morning the pier is a one min walk to catch a boat for a day trip. The pool is very nice with an attentive staff to keep you comfortable. Just a beautiful place to stay.
Chantira D. Couples Thailand, December 13, 2011
Breeze and cozy

Privacy , greeny and environment save
9.7
Always good service but this time maid throw my Starbucks cup away.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very good therapist at lotus spa.
Fabio S. Couples Italy, December 12, 2011
good hotel, nice rooms

nice rooms, swimmming pool and private beach.
6.7
I enjoy the hotel, some concerns about the area around it
David W. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2011
Pleasant stay and the service was excellent

Relaxing tranquill atmosphere around the hotel. Great service with a smile.
9.7
We had a very pleasant stay and it was very relaxing. The location is very close to some nice restaurants + the main walking street/beach. We were not particularly interested too much in that but we had a very relaxing time around the hotel and the staff provided excellent service. We would definitely stay again in the near future.
David W. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 10, 2011
Big hotel and quite relaxing

Service and plenty to do in the hotel
7.3
i only stayed for a couple nights as i had business to attend. the hotel is relatively pricey compared to others in the local area, but you get what you pay for. service is very good, although it is a little walk from the reception to the main hotel rooms but not a big deal. the location is nice of course depending on what you are looking to do there, but ideal for restaurants and bars. i will be using this hotel again in the future.
David W. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2011
Lovely hotel except high internet cost

Service and atmosphere of the hotel is top notch
8
we stayed in a pool room, it was spacious and comfortable, with all mod-con, except dvd player. the food is great and the service is exceptional, the best we enjoyed in thailand. the hotel is spotless and the gardens create an oasis in the middle of the busiest part of pattaya. pity about the very high internet cost.
Markus B. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 6, 2011
Very good First class hotel

Probably the only hotel in pattaya with an excotic garden. location at the end of walking street, so very closed to the biggest place of night entertainment. Staff very friendly and helpful. 2 nice pools, one in the garden area and the other at the beachfront with great view on the busy harbour. breakfast buffet absolutely 1st class incl. a joice of about 10 fresh fruit juices.
7.7
Main reason for my stay were the 6 tennis courts of the hotel. no problem to find partners for a game and also one pro was available. one disadvantage are the 2 big discos very closed to the hotel. they started at 10pm until 4am with a big noise. after 2 nights i changed my room to one building located in the middle.
Philippe V. Couples Belgium, December 5, 2011
Always a pleasure to go back there!

Staff, quiet, clean
9
Primarily used for business trips to the eastern seboatd, now using this hotel for personal trips as well.
Restaurant Tip: A bit pricey but excellent Siam elephant restaurant in the hotel.
David W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2011
Very tropical and beautiful

Pool room easy access and better location
9.3
the hotel is at the end of walking street just step into the hotel away from all the madness and it is like a different world. the hotel and staff are first class in thailand basic is basic and first class is just that, could not fault one thing.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool room is better and less walking to hotel room.
David W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2011
Best hotel in Pattaya

Everything
10
I have been to Pattaya 6 times. I have always stayed at this hotel and I would never dream of staying at any other hotel. This hotel is right on Walking Street and it is easy to reach all the fun spots. But, once you step into the hotel, you are in a tropical paradise. The grounds are huge, well kept, and it's like walking through a beautiful jungle. The rooms are very modern and super clean. The staff is a dream and they treat you like a royal guest. You have to go to their buffet on the beach patio. The food is great and this is the most romantic spot in Pattaya. I have to point out that both the breakfast and this dinner buffet has a huge selection of different foods. I'm planning on returning early next year and I will again stay at this great hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06