Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Walking Street, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxe Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suite Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace
Area: Walking Street Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3043 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3043)
Sort by:
Joseph R. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2015
great stay at Pattaya at the perfect hotel.

Pool was fantastic, location was perfect, and the room was uber comfortable.
9.7
Report this review
Shwu T. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Location

Location Cleaness
7.3
Overall is good
Report this review
Stuart B. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2015
great for a break

staff friedliness, comfortable rooms, good location
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Cedric C. Couples France, July 14, 2015
More a 3 star hotel but good

location very close to beach/happening, pool, friendly staff
7.3
We stayed one night at Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa. We chose this resort in order to have a party night in Pattaya for what the place fitted very well, as it is quite close to the walking street and thus the party area of Pattaya. Choose this hotel, if you want a bigger resort, which is quite close to the happenings. The staff was OK – not outstanding as some might expect at a 4 star resort but OK. The in-house tour operator tried to sell us overcharged trips; we thankfully denied and booked the same cheaper at an independent agency. From the Main Entrance building there is a small path to the big area of houses and a nice pool (including slide). Sadly the path is crossing a creek which did not really have water at the time we have been there and thus was quite smelly. The room which was given to us was clean and had a view over the pool and was quite during the night. The hotel is a bit outdated but still nice. Breakfast was good; a few many Indian/Asian tourists but hey :).
Report this review
Michael D. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 12, 2015
0k

ok
5.7
Ok
Report this review
Stephane T. Solo travelers Reunion Island, July 11, 2015
Mon Paradis

staff , swimingpool , location
9
For me it s my little paradis . im here since 2009. just some critics. I think siam need make refrech room design and new bathroom and new technologie that all. Best location and no problem for me. My heaven )))
Report this review
Stefan N. Couples Sweden, July 7, 2015
perfect

take care me and my girlfriend really good.
9.7
Perfect.
Report this review
Shane S. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2015
Awsome and grate location

Pool people and location
8.7
Report this review
David B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2015
Right next to the beach

Great view of the ocean and boating activities. Great breakfast buffet with long hours. Great pool right next to the beach.
8.7
I read other reviews of people complaining about service, but my experience they have great service. It's not a 5 star, but also the price is nice. The room is a bit small, but enough, and the TV, bed, AC, view were all good. I love the small pool right next to the beach.
Report this review
Mark A. Families with older children United States of America, July 1, 2015
Very,Very Nice Stay...but...

Location,value,condition
8.3
Firstly this is a beautiful property,lovely pool,very clean,well run and comfortable rooms. Location is amazing literally at the end of Walking street,you do get some late night noise but nothing that really bothered us. The pier is a across the street, Koh Larn! Only 30 bht,90 cents, for a 20 min ferry ride across the bay!! every 30 mins,last boat back is 6.pm.When you get to the other side don't go with the first group of taxis. The island is only 2 miles wide! walk out of the dock,turn left,walk to the 7 eleven,buy your beers,wine food there as the beachfront cafes are relatively expensive.2 mins walk to the end of the street and a second taxi rank will take you anywhere on the island for about $1!!,50 bht all day deck sunlounger/umbrella rental at Samae Beach,Picture postcard stuff,clean beautiful,white sand,crystal waters,paradise! Our room was beautiful,spacious,dark wood themed,on a par with 4 star US for half the price.We got an amazing deal on Agoda. On site Restaurants and bars are good but expensive,New York Diner on Walking Street,waterfront ,great and varied menu,Hand tossed pizzas,great thai and excellent value. All in all a great value and beautiful property only two issues,a very smelly,they say canal but l say open sewer ,literally runs thru the hotel .I understand this is being improved but I don't see how they can do much about the smell.The property does have a lot of trees and you cant really see it but you get the odd whiff now and again even by the pool. There are two pools,the main is lovely with a kids slide ,the waterfront one is much smaller and across the street but nice enough, Word of warning!,Walking Street is not for kids,ours are older,17 and 19 so its was ok. But this place makes Pat Pong look like Disneyland!!,The girls are everywhere and its really adults only,shame coz we found some nice places to eat,New York Diner,Raj Indian where both very good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05