or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lobby Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Spa
Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Garden Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2689 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2689)
Sort by:
Khoo K. Families with young children Singapore, August 26, 2014
Staff not so friendly

Food ok. location ok. staff so so
6.3
Bhushan T. Families with older children India, August 21, 2014
A resort to relax

Breakfast location and the room
9
stay was good the swimming pools are very good breakfast spread is great the room sevice is good the pool on the bali hi pier is very good and the water warm only drawback is the drain flowing through the hotel otherwise an excellent property to stay in
John K. Couples Australia, August 20, 2014
siam bayshore review

room/pool/breakfast
9.3
stay was good. hotel adequate, only complaint was smell when we crossed the bridge from reception to our rooms which we did several times a day
Steve H. Couples New Zealand, August 19, 2014
Too big for us

Extensive breakfast choice
8.7
All things were fine with regards the condition of the complex with one big exception. There is a stream running through the centre of the complex which maybe once was clean. It appears to catch all of South Pattaya's street-sewer? runoff and as such stinks. When we were first taken to our room it was certainly not a favourable first impression. Unfortunately it could not be avoided and one had to pass by it on way to exit and dining room Surely as a resort, spa complex this issue should be addressed. We, as a couple, did not realise that this is a complex of some 500 odd rooms. Had we , we would have stayed elsewhere as we prefer the smaller more intimate hotels. This was our most expensive hotel on our six week trip but for us did not rate the highest
Cheng M. Families with young children Portugal, August 17, 2014
Experience at siam bay shore at pattaya

Nice swimming pool, nice location
6
The swimming pool is very good but next to that smelly open drain made us feel like swimming in dirty water. We dare not to visit that hotel again unless the drain is covered.
Peter S. Couples Australia, August 12, 2014
Many Mistakes

Location is good, pool across the road is nice, rooms are big
7
Overall the stay was okay. After an overly complex check in we arrived at a room with 2 single beds when king beds were requested. 30 minutes later we eventually got a king room, but no towels, no bottled water, clearly the room had not been set up. Breakfast was nice, but we had to wait 30 minutes to get a table, there was a massive line up. Pool inside the complex was full, no lounges left and the pool full of kids so we ventured to the pool across the road and that was nice. This is my second stay and over all it was okay if you don't expect too much.
Thananin K. Couples Thailand, August 10, 2014
Beautiful hotel and nice location

beautiful interior design
8.3
This hotel has a nice location. It's very close to the beach, Walking street and pier to Koh Larn. Beautiful hotel interior design and also it is very clean. I had good sleep here even if i heard music from Walking street till deep in the night. The pool areas are fantastic and outstanding but near the pool it has very stinking canal. Gym is very far. Breakfast buffet is international standard with fresh fruit shake. Overall is good but the room is not what I requested.
Robert J. Couples Australia, August 8, 2014
Beautiful Setting spoilt by smell from open drain.

Waterside dining, Breakfast buffet, Large swimming pool
8.3
The quality of service, facilities and standard of rooms is consistent with what you would expect from a resort at this price. The variety and quality of food, and the service at the breakfast buffet is excellent; however the large number of guests does mean that the dining area can be crowded and extremely noisy. The Bali Hai sunset barbecue is excellent - wonderful service, marvelous ambiance and plenty of variety in food. The drinks however are way overpriced which unfortunately seems to be consistent with a resort of this style. The staff throughout the resort are friendly and helpful and there are plenty of them. Some are particularly welcoming with constant friendly smiles and greetings. Luggage service is very good with numerous bellboys to take your luggage to your room. However it needs to be as the room I had was some considerable distance from the hotel lobby.(Several hundred metres.) The rooms are set in a tranquil garden setting which has the potential to be lovely. However there is a large open drain in the middle of the complex. It appears to be tidal and the depth of water in the drain varies with the tides. Most of the time it is simply wet mud and gives off a dreadful smell which made me quite ill. I imagine that it is an issue the Resort is keen to resolve. The swimming pool is large and inviting but again because the resort has about 600 rooms, the pool tended to be crowded and it is not always easy to find a chair. In all I found the resort to be very good in most aspects, and the location at the Bali Hai Pier end of the Walking Street is very convenient, but given that it is at the higher end of the scale cost wise, the quality and service should be a given. I stay in Pattaya often and as an alternative have found the value for money at the LK chain to be very good. I am not sure whether I would stay at the Siam Bayshore again; maybe a large discount offered by Agoda would be a good incentive.
Jirawat A. Groups Thailand, August 3, 2014
Over my expectation

Nice decoration in public area, privacy in room (can't see another room), full function of hotel's activities
9.3
very comfortable, very green public area, peaceful and quite. will go back again.
Konghai O. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2014
Nice and comfortable Stay

Staff is helpful & polite. The breakfast is good. Location is very good & is just beside Walking Street.
10
A very wonderful stay for all 5 days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - SpaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - GardenSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - ExteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - LobbySiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Executive Deluxe RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Sunrise Sunset RestaurantSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - The Garden PavilionSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Meeting RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03