or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe room Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxe Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suite Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of Siam Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2930 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2930)
Sort by:
Kalpesh P. Couples India, April 12, 2015
Super stay

Beach view, pool and bath tub
9.3
Gurvinder S. Couples India, April 11, 2015
Nice location but staff not smiling

Nice room nice location and good cleanliness
7.7
Hotel is at very good location but staff was not smiling and looks as they are having mercy on you by giving room very lousy service From Marshall to reception to room service if I can say is Zero if you spend such money for ur holiday u r not there to see such horrible and non cooperative service Very good location but Hospitality is ZERO Will not go again
Ian C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2015
Review

Location, food and nothing.
6.7
I have stayed at this hotel 5 times now and until this time could say nothing bad about it. On this occasion I was very disappointed by some of the desk staff a guy on day shift and in particular the night shift desk staff. They were arrogant and not at all helpful. I have no intention of ever going back to this hotel again.
Rick P. Families with older children United States of America, April 7, 2015
I don't want to leave!

Pools, staff, view
10
Had an incredible 4-night stay here while spending 2 weeks in Thailand. Great location right on the beach, with several swimming pools including 2 across the street that are on the 4th floor offering great views of the whole estate. Huge breakfast buffet and rooms with powerful AC, which is required by folks like me to get by in this region of the world.
Shaun J. Couples Canada, April 6, 2015
Amazing!!

Location, Hospitality, cleanliness
9.7
I have never written a comment about a stay at a hotel until now. I have travelled to quite a few countries and stayed in many hotels including all thru out my home country of Canada. This hotel is well deserving of a comment(s). By far, one of the best hotels ive seen. All staff from the moment of arrival right up til checkout. So helpful, friendly, breakfast buffet, dinners.. All perfect. I can not say one bad thing about this hotel. We absolutely loved the decor thru out, the layout and grounds. Perfect location.
Dilip B. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2015
Generally a good stay

Good value for money, perfect location, nice pool
8.7
I stayed here during easter holiday with my girlfriend. Made booking via agoda and everything was smooth even though I arrived at 2:00am they held the room for me. Generally the resort is very clean and has nice facilities. The pool is great. The food was also good, although I did not like the buffet dinner. The best thing I find about this hotel is it's location, right next to walking street. Its also great value for money, much cheaper than other 5-star hotels, yet the service is almost up there. The only downside i find is some staff have rather poor english, and there were some ants in my room. But this is to be expected. overall a great trip.
Hussain B. Couples Kuwait, April 2, 2015
you never find a better location than this

location is the best, all what you need is one place, they use soage water for watering the forest in between the buildings
8.3
every thing was grate, but the smil of soage water was bad , other than this it very good hotel
Roy C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2015
Tropical oasis in the raunchy district

Large quiet grounds, proximity to Walking Street, good standard
7.3
Tropical resort on sprawling grounds that must have once been secluded but is now engulfed by the expanding South Pattaya party scene. If you want a tranquil beach hideaway, this is not it. But if you are there to party on Walking Street, this is a good option with reasonable standard.
James A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2015
Decent Value

Location, price, and basics covered
7.7
Worked for me. Very basic and very old, but everything worked and the staff was responsive.
Benjamin L. Groups Singapore, March 19, 2015
memorable stay

comfortable, nice environment and friendly staff
7
Love the environment. Good place to unwind

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa PattayaSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical Deluxe roomSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Tropical deluxeSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe suiteSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - InteriorSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Lotus Spa of SiamSiam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bali Hai Terrace

Customer Reviews - Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01