Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Center Hotel

25-35 Niphat-Uthit 2 Road, Hat Yai Central, Hat Yai, Thailand 90110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Center Hotel Hat Yai - Standard Room Siam Center Hotel Hat Yai - Reception Siam Center Hotel Hat Yai - Restaurant Siam Center Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room Siam Center Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room Siam Center Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room Siam Center Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room Siam Center Hotel Hat Yai - Bathroom Siam Center Hotel Hat Yai - Lobby Siam Center Hotel Hat Yai - Restaurant Siam Center Hotel Hat Yai - Restaurant Siam Center Hotel Hat Yai - Guest Room Siam Center Hotel Hat Yai - Interior Siam Center Hotel Hat Yai - Interior Siam Center Hotel Hat Yai - Interior Siam Center Hotel Hat Yai - Conference Room
Siam Center Hotel Hat Yai - Conference Room Siam Center Hotel Hat Yai - Hotel Interior Siam Center Hotel Hat Yai - Restaurant
Area: Hat Yai Central Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
285 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (285)
Sort by:
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Good location & Value

Good Location. Value. Simple.
7
Hotel is near to shopping and restaurants..very near to Central shopping mall.Value for the money you pay for...only the hotel is abit old and needed renovation...room are old look. No wifi in room...lobby only. Bed just too soft that is bad for the back.
Diana A. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Few lighting not working and toilet no hose

I asked for double bed but gave me twin never listen to customer's request. Trible room lighting trip, i asked for double bed and 1 single but gave 3 single bed, bedsheet dirty
3.3
Lighting is a problem in each room, never check and replace those spoils.
Selina S. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2014
close to shopping complex, room don't have WIFI

unfriendly staff, no WIFI in room
6
this is our second time stay here, we went Hatyai during CNY 2014. the room does not provide WIFI service. Hotel provide massage service, however , we have went for 2 times, the staff seems like don't want to work and claimed that it's out of their working hours and advise us to come earlier. Next day , we reach there around 8 smth , but they said unable to find worker ... Really disappointed to their services. However, this hotel is near to shopping complex , lee garden etc ...
Sue S. Groups Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Pleasant and economical stay

The room is very spacious, the staffs are helpful and the location is near to shopping place.
7.3
Overall is consider satisfied for the price paid for the room, just that the room has one kind of smell and wifi only available in lobby area. Other than that it is consider good with spacious room and helpful staffs in the hotel.
Richard T. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Big Room

Easy access to Lee Garden
6.7
Near to main shopping area, walking distant to famous department store, and food street.
Fong L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Good

Clean, staff friendly and convenience
8
Overall satisfied and good had good experience during the stay. Location - centrally located, very convenience.
Eu K. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Great Location, Friendly Staff

Good location,Value for stay & Good for family trip
7.7
The location is near the lee garden & the morning big market.Just 3-5 min walking distance. Just the hotel & the room older abit.
Ong B. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2013
poor staff,dirty bathroom,

near food ctr,large bed,city view
5
Tian S. Groups Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, Easy access to public transport and close to shopping areas
8
Altho the hotel is not at the centre of town, it's walking distance - less than 10 minutes to reach Lee Gardens. It's very near to the kim yong market.
Kelly T. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Not bad, Just unfriendly staff, No wifi in room

Great location, easy access to the shopping area about 3 min, Worth for money
5.7
So far okay.. Just the matter of lost communication as they dont know English very well, Unfriendly staff (receptionist & operator)when we ask what kind of service they have in the hotel, they say dont have...And we request for toliet roll, they misunderstanding we ask for toilet maintenance...Kinda hard to deal with them..The room smelly but spacious (triple share)...Overall, just okay....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Center Hotel Hat YaiSiam Center Hotel Hat Yai - Standard RoomSiam Center Hotel Hat Yai - ReceptionSiam Center Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantSiam Center Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomSiam Center Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomSiam Center Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomSiam Center Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomSiam Center Hotel Hat Yai - BathroomSiam Center Hotel Hat Yai - LobbySiam Center Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantSiam Center Hotel Hat Yai - RestaurantSiam Center Hotel Hat Yai - Guest RoomSiam Center Hotel Hat Yai - InteriorSiam Center Hotel Hat Yai - InteriorSiam Center Hotel Hat Yai - InteriorSiam Center Hotel Hat Yai - Conference RoomSiam Center Hotel Hat Yai - Conference RoomSiam Center Hotel Hat Yai - Hotel InteriorSiam Center Hotel Hat Yai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08