arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.1
Based on 1115 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1115 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Staff Performance 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5

9 WS Y.
China
December 08, 2015
Fantastic trip
Location, facilaties and spacious
Excellent

8 Ali R.
United Arab Emirates
December 08, 2015
asdasd
location , lobby

8.3 Poh C.
Malaysia
December 07, 2015
Best Hotel in Bangkok for me
Location, Beauty and great service
I stayed here for business and brought my family along. The room was huge and clean. Near to Siam Paragon and Siam Centre. So convenient for shopping and food. There is a nice thai buddhist temple nearby. Taking the MRT is a breeze but try to avoid peak hours. My kid love the pool.....

9.7 LING K.
Hong Kong
December 07, 2015
Good Good Good
Good Good Good
Good Good Good

7.3 Wing L.
Canada
November 23, 2015
5star standard, very convenient
Convenient access to siam station which links to both lines of the bts, staff speaks good english, right next to paragon mall
Was great overall, didnt have time to try the restaurants, but wine selection in lobby was quite good.

8 Sze L.
Hong Kong
November 21, 2015
Nice hotel
Location,service,clean

10 Jisu Y.
South Korea
November 16, 2015
The greatest location
The famous massage shops are near by taxi in ten min unless rush hours. The staffs of hotel are so kind. They always give us perfect appropriate service before we require.
Best location, clean, kind.

10 Trisadee W.
Thailand
November 15, 2015
Awesome place
room, business lounge, swimming pool
Awesome place to stay

9 Mario S.
Indonesia
November 12, 2015
5 star hotel connected with 5 star mall
cleanliness, staff perfomance, and connected with a lux shopping mall
Impressed with cleanliness in and off the room. All the staffs service faster than any staffs in the 5 star hotel I ever stayed. The hotel connected with Siam Paragon which I believe the largest and luxuriest mall in Thailand. The ONLY FATAL problem that it is located the in WORST TRAFFIC JAMMED LOCATION. Siam location is very badly traffic. The last day we checked out. We were stucked inside the hotel area before going to the Siam road for more than an HOUR and caused us missing the flight

9.7 bussakorn T.
Thailand
November 12, 2015
Excellent service
Atmosphere, service and location
Impressived.