Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bar Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & Jacuzzi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 894 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (894)
Sort by:
Teck L. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2014
Siam Kempinski is a WONDERFUL hotel!

The excellent service staff. The perfect location. The comfortable rooms.
9.7
We stayed at the hotel with our 5 year old boy last week for 3 nights and we had such a wonderful experience. The hotel staff were excellent and all of us were very well taken care of. The rooms are very comfortable and the hotel is kept in an excellent condition. The traffic to get to the hotel can be bad but that's just how it is with Bangkok. Once you get to the hotel, it's perfect. The hotel is walking distance (like ten steps away) to Siam Paragon and links to other malls. Strongly recommend this hotel!
Report this review
Sami I. Couples Macau, November 22, 2014
Bad service and very old now

Location, location, location
6.7
I have had a bad experience this time. This is the 3rd time I choose to stay at Kempinski Hotel because I found it new and with good services the previous two times. However this time the hotel really disappointed me a lot...when the receptionist was escorting me to the room I was pulling my luggage but he didn't offer any help at all. Secondly the room is turning too old and the curtain inside the bathroom is not working and had a bad smell. Lastly and irritate me the most is when I called for the hotel shuttle service, the bell asked me to wait at the lobby then will notify me when the shuttle arrived, however he let other passengers get on the shuttle and totally forgot I was waiting at the lobby for 15 minutes already. I definitely will not stay at this hotel anymore!!!!
Report this review
Khun H. Couples Cambodia, November 22, 2014
Good

good good good
10
good
Report this review
Torquil N. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 20, 2014
Mixed standards with staff. Great to lazy n rude.

Location, lunch buffet, attitude to kids
7
I arrived. Day before my family. There were staff who went beyond normal service and were frankly outstanding. But after initial reception there seemed to be a certain cynicism and boredom among reception staff. I started to feel I shouldn't be so spoilt and shouldn't ask questions such as when would the family suite be ready. After that I should say that all room service, executive service and lunch service was awsome.
Report this review
Nirav G. Families with young children India, November 19, 2014
Very good location

good environment
10
pleasent
Report this review
Ana A. Families with older children United States of America, November 17, 2014
always a wonderful stay here

The whole setting of the hotel and service- I have travel extensively - this hotel is absolutely great - my whole family agrees!!!!
10
Great as always!!!
Report this review
Tam K. Groups Hong Kong, November 16, 2014
luxurious, prime location

prime location, great breakfast, gream gym
10
Excellent! full amenities and facilities. Feel like an honoured guest. Great breakfast with many choices of eggs, and unforgettable dinner at Sra Bua by Kiin Kiin. Detox water and sunblock are provided at the pool. Free mini bar and fruit in the room. Next to siam paragon. Free golf cart to isetan. Great gym and exercise class with sauna and jacuzzi. Will go there again.
Report this review
Kit M. Solo travelers Macau, November 15, 2014
okay

Location, food and service.
8.7
Overall, the hotel is located in a very convenient district, easy to go around, especially go shopping. Service and food are good, but room is a bit old, e.g. reading lights are not working. The room size is small, relative to its premium price.
Report this review
Lam H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 11, 2014
Service of Bell Captain needs improvement

Front desk service is good. Friendly & efficient
8
Service of bell captain needs improvement: 1) luggages were not sent to room right after check in. Need to call and ask when the luggages would be delivered 2) waiting at hotel entrance for shuttle service to central world. Waited for more than 5 minutes and no one took care of us. Only one bell boy was there but just wandering around and ignored us.
Report this review
Wan F. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 9, 2014
Wonderful hotel in the heart of the city

Location, Restaurant, and Comfort
9
Everything is perfect except some minor mistakes during our check-in.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & JacuzziSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kempinski The SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - NicheSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Brasserie EuropaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sra Bua by Kiin KiinSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hanuman BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - NicheSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hanuman BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kempinski The SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Brasserie EuropaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sra Bua by Kiin KiinSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Brasserie EuropaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Brasserie EuropaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - NicheSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sra Bua by Kiin KiinSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kempinski The SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kempinski The SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Brasserie EuropaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - NicheSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kempinski The SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Kempinski The SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Niche

Customer Reviews - Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07