or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bar Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & Jacuzzi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
771 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (771)
Sort by:
Chris B. Couples South Africa, May 17, 2014
Superfluous! Amazing hotel for the discerning

Modern, incredibly upmarket, and simply gorgeous. One of the best hotels we've every stayed in.
10
From the moment we arrived, i was comparing this hotel to the top star Banyan Tree group. When i moved to the banyan 2 days later, i wish is stated at kempinski longer. It's simple one of the best city hotels I've ever been in, and would Compare well to the worlds top resort hotels if it wasn't in a city centre. Highly recommend this hotel.
Waleed A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, May 12, 2014
asdfghjklasdfghjkl

qwertyuiop[lkjhgfdsdazxc
10
Syed R. Business travelers Pakistan, May 10, 2014
Location, mall, luxury

Location. Next to Siam mall. Clan comfortable
9.3
It's was nice and the staff was very helpful.
Syed R. Business travelers Pakistan, May 10, 2014
great location

location, shopping, luxury
8.7
It was nice the spa was also nice. and we liked the location
Joann S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Fantastic service staff

Convenient location, excellent service and attention to detail
8.7
Kempinski standards well maintained. Staff from all levels were excellent and courteous, good command of English and hospitality. No complaints whatsoever, although the room had a few odd corners which didn't allow for very large luggage bags to be moved around and even the room service cart had some difficulty manoeuvring the corners.
Sy V. Groups Canada, May 6, 2014
Hotel very centrally located to shopping malls

good buffet breakfast, convenient location, comfortable room
9
Hee S. Couples South Korea, May 4, 2014
Super nice!!!!

Relaxing condition
10
Sharon G. Families with young children Singapore, April 28, 2014
Fantastic stay at Siam Kempinski !

It is always my no. 1 choice to stay here. Loves the location, convenience and friendliness of staff. Another bonus is the hotel provides child-minding faciliates. Easier for parents to run errands.
8
Have a great stay ! Most impressed that the hotel remembered my hubby's birthday. It provides him a nice birthday day that comes with a personalized message. It is indeed service with a heart. I would love to stay here for my next visit.
Elad M. Families with young children Israel, April 21, 2014
Great hotel

Location, rooms, breakfast
10
Wan F. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
World Class Hotel in the heart of the city

Best location, world class quality, excellent services
9.3
Good English, staff is very helpful and friendly. Location is perfect, and the swimming pool and gym are very nice! Room is quite spacious. Everything is still very new and modern. I also like the bed. It is very comfortable. Restaurants and spa are a bit too expensive. They also have babe sitting service available. I will definitely visit it again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & JacuzziSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06