or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bar Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & Jacuzzi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
641 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (641)
Sort by:
V R. Couples Canada, July 21, 2013
Good hotel, but over-crowded

Superb concierge service, nice room, convenient location
8
The hotel's restaurant is under-staffed. Both the restaurant and the executive floor was unable to handle the number of patrons for breakfast. We were at the executive floor dining area for breakfast and staff was not able to catch up with cleaning tables and taking orders. It took an hour to finish a breakfast. The executive floor has too many children running around - the idea of the executive floor is supposed to reserve an area for executives and not family. If the hotel really wants to focus on being a family hotel, it will drive out clients who prefer more quiet accommodation.
Lucun C. Couples China, July 19, 2013
Cozy, high standard, central located, 5 star hotel

Super big room, big bathroom, nice garden view. nice decoration
9.3
Superb experience.
Wai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 18, 2013
In downtown, but feel comfortable

Good Modern design, good customer services, hotel feel comfortable
9
Actually it is a good hotel, just a feel minor problem can be improve: on the toilet we find the mirror gap area become moldy, that you can clear from time to time.
Karen W. Couples Canada, July 15, 2013
Similar to Shangri La hotel. same level

extremely near Paragon Shopping Center, u can walk accross in 1 min. Nice Lobby. Comfort Room.
7.3
Very convinence. near BTS Siam. near to Paragon, Siam Center, Discovery & Central World shopping center. near Erawan, near Big C supermarket.
Zhang S. Families with young children China, July 13, 2013
very exciting

location
10
Jerome J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2013
Really nice for a price

Great location, beautiful hotel, everything top notch
9.7
I have stayed at many 5 star hotels in Bangkok, this one is a bit more expensive than the well priced 5 stars but also everything is a bit nicer. The pool is beautiful, the breakfast is not really a buffet - half of it is buffet but they have an extensive cook to order menu for half. If not included it is expensive, but it was so good I went everyday regardless. Drinks in the room minibar are free except alcohol. Location is great as you can get to the skytrain through the Paragon shopping mall. But, if you need to go by taxi, you need to go through one of the worse areas of traffic in Bangkok.
Joseph L. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Can be better!

Luxurious room, Shopping Convenience and Close to public transport
5.7
Try to have dinner booking at Thai restaurant for very a special occasion. But was told fully fully booked and we asked them to at please try and let us know. 24 hours later, we were told at 8pm but its too late for us. We asked if it could be earlier just for two and again told impossible to accommodate. We decide to cancel then and had early dinner at shopping centre. When we came back at about 7.15pm, we pass by the restaurant and hardly anyone in the restaurant. Couldn't understand and puzzle. Infact when we check in we enquire on booking but told no problem anytime.
Steven Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 9, 2013
Great location with luxury

next to Siam Paragon, great hotel service, nice design
8.7
Everything about this hotel was great. It is 20 seconds away from siam paragon. It is easy to get taxi. Great breakfast but it would be better it can last until 11am.
Robert O. Families with young children Singapore, July 9, 2013
Definitely A Great Stay!

Convenience, Excellent Service, Luxurious
9.3
It was my 3rd stay here. I keep coming back to this hotel because of it's location and convenience to the Siam shopping area. It's very accessible to Platinum Mall, MBK Siam Centre, Siam Discovery, Central Mall, and of course just next to Siam Paragon. The hotel itself is well maintained, still looking brand new like when I first stayed there more than 2 years ago. Staff are very well-trained and polite, always helpful and smiling, true Thai service with a ready friendly smile... something that is amiss nowadays in commercialised Bangkok. Complimentary Wi-fi in room worked well for casual surfing and email checking. The connection dropped occasionally though. Swimming pool is great for family with kids. Staff there were very helpful to make your time at the pool very fuss-free and extremely enjoyable. They were very attentive and quick to take any order for drinks and food. I usually find this service lacking at the pool of most 5 star hotels.
Walaiporn C. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2013
Great location, food was ok.

Location, comfort, and cleanliness
7.3
Had a wonderful stay there. Location is perfect to reach everywhere. Food was ok. Breakfast is very disappointing though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & JacuzziSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02