or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bar Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & Jacuzzi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
631 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (631)
Sort by:
Angelia C. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2013
amazing luxury stay. location is very convenient

location , restaurant , luxe room
10
Ria H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2013
Good stay

Comfortable room, big bathroom, good location
7.7
Ria H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2013
Good stay

Location, room condition, meals
7.7
Jeff H. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2013
Luxurious, Beautiful and Friendly

Luxury, close to transportation, Felt like a retreat away from city congestion
9
Amazing stay, combination of city and oasis, awesome pool area
Aik W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 4, 2013
beautiful, great location and comfortable

service, location and dining
8.7
Overall I would give it a thumbs up, I have actually read a few review saying it was bad, I really have no idea how that came about. My experience of Kempinski Hotel Bangkok was really good. My mum enjoyed the royal spa package which she said she felt like royalty, they way they serve. Naturally for such a great establishment, we expected nothing less. Room was nicely design and room service was twice a day. There was an expresso machine much to my liking and the mini bar was complimentary. Internet in the room was complimentary too. I dine at the restaurant, I had the pork loin. It was good. Talking about it makes me hungry. Overall stay was fantastic will shopping just a skip and a hop away. Would I return, OF COURSE!
Glenn T. Couples New Zealand, May 2, 2013
Luxury, Style and Comfort

Situated next to Siam Paragon, oozes style and class, great exec lounge
9.3
Was picked up from the airport in a 7-series BMW . Arrived late (23:00) and was greeted as if it were the middle of the day, exceptional service and no issues with check-in or late check-out. Exec lounge as extra but worth it if you are staying close by, nice to take a break from shopping and pop over to the lounge for free refreshments. Nice pool that the rooms all look over. Expensive to stay but will do so again without hesitation.
Teo S. Families with young children Singapore, April 30, 2013
Fantastic location and excellent service.

Location, Kids Club, Service
5.7
Oi L. Couples Hong Kong, April 28, 2013
Clean, nice environment and view

Clean, neat, convenient
8
Rojana A. Families with young children Thailand, April 17, 2013
good and comfortable

Location, good room and service
8
Chan M. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 16, 2013
Great Location and Excellent Service

Location, Service and Great Building
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & JacuzziSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07