arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.1
Based on 1108 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1108 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Staff Performance 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5

8.3 Koon W.
Hong Kong
May 19, 2015
One of the Best Hotel in BKK
1)location 2)environment 3)staff
one of the best hotel I stayed in bkk. Everything is nice however still have room to improve such as the lighting system of the room, the toiletries they provide

9.7 Lyn S.
Singapore
May 13, 2015
Will be back again
Convenience, beautiful ambience and impeccable service
It was a pleasant stay and obviously will stay here again. Kempinski has been our choice of hotel since we stayed there the first time last year. We have stayed there another 4 times since. Always impressed by the amount of effort put in the surroundings and ambience. The only complaint we have is of the toilet. There was a weird smell. But we suspect there is nothing much the hotel can do about it.

9 sucy B.
Indonesia
May 11, 2015
Grand hotel with great location
Location, teas in rm, staff
Great stay . We all enjoyed the stay. Staffs from the reception to the one in front , helping us to get the taxi .

9.7 Yuen K.
Hong Kong
May 11, 2015
Best luxury hotel in Bangkok
Location, room, service
Just perfect

10 Chris W.
Australia
May 06, 2015
Bangkok Kempinski
Staff, decore, location
First class as always with Kempinki hotels

8 Pam L.
Hong Kong
May 05, 2015
Nice hotel, very near BTS
good place, comfort and good view

9 Ng S.
Singapore
May 04, 2015
A Comfortable Stay
Room, Service, Cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay. The room was spacious and comfortable. Only downside would probably be that the walkway to the rooms was dimly lit and the distance from the lift to the room was way too far. More lifts could be built especially nearer to rooms that are right at the end.

10 amher D.
Australia
May 01, 2015
decadence
everything and everything
The ultimate place to stay at .This place is beyond explanation. It's the finest place I have ever stayed at and I will go there over and over again . any one who have stayed at such class of place wouldn't need to review this hotel. just book it .

8 Kheang R.
Cambodia
April 21, 2015
Good classy hotel
convenient, classy, comfort
This is my first time in Siam Kempinski hotel, and it is great. I booked for a two Premier connecting rooms for 5 nights. Food was great, the room is very comfortable and clean. Nothing much to complain at all. Over all our experience was fantastic in this hotel. Will sure be back and stay in this hotel again.

10 San P.
Thailand
April 20, 2015
Best in Bangkok
Great location, superb facilities, very comfortable room
Best of the best in Bangkok