or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bar Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & Jacuzzi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
628 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (628)
Sort by:
Mark A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2012
Luxury Hotel with Top Quality Service

Convenient location, free mini-bar
9.3
This was my first stay at the Kempinsky. It really is a top quality hotel. My room was well stocked with a free mini bar and free internet service. As far as the location is concerned, it is not too far from the Siam BTS station.
Travel tip: Take advantage of the Siam Square mall, which is right across the street from the hotel.
Nani D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 8, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

beautiful hotel and child friendly
9.3
It's a great hotel to stay as its service it outstanding and very convenient: which is located at the heart of shopping malls in bangkok. My hotel room is very spacious and i would recommend for parents to bring their child along. Buggy services are also provided to various shopping malls like central world.
Jessica L. Families with young children Canada, December 5, 2012
Nice and grand Hotel

Location is fantastic
10
We got free ugraded to the premier room which has a big balcony overlooking the garden and the swimming pool. The room and the bathroom is huge! It was so comfortable with great location (just steps away from paragon)! Actually, siam kempinski is located behind the paragon mall. The lobby is very grand with high ceilings and nice christmas decorations. Breakfast is nice although there's not much varieties but we could enjoy our breakfast by the pool with our choice of cappucino instead of a normal coffee :)
Shopping Tip: You can find everything in Paragon mall with lots of food too!
Choonseng T. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2012
Luxurious hotel in great location

big rooms
8.7
we wanted to stay in a luxurious hotel that's conveniently located near a big shopping centre. siam kempinski hotel is the answer! we also got a bonus in that it is also close to a bts station, which makes travelling so much more convenient (as we all know that the traffic jam in bangkok is horrendous!). we were also pleasantly surprised that the drinks in the mini fridge of the hotel room are all free and they were being replenished daily. hotel staff are friendly and polite. we will definitely come back to stay in this hotel!
Shang-Chuan W. Business travelers Taiwan, November 29, 2012
Great Location!

Located close to major shopping and bts sky train.
8.7
We have stayed several times at Siam Kempinski hotel. We really liked the location. And their Sra Bua restaurant served delicious ans innovative Thai cuisine.
Shopping Tip: Located right next to Siam Paragon Department store. Very convenient for shopping and great dining options.
Siu W. Couples Hong Kong, November 28, 2012
Great Location and Very Comfortable Hotel

Comfortable, relaxing and quiet
10
Siam Kempinski is a great hotel with good swimming pools. The staff are helpful with good manners. Gym is well equipped with headphone, water, towel. Basically, the hotel is very customer oriented, they have all the things you need. Free soft drinks and plenty of bottled water.
Restaurant Tip: Must try the Sra Bua restaurant, excellent food, although seems to be a bit expensive but still worth the experience.
Tang S. Couples China, November 26, 2012
Great location and the room is vey nice

there have a big pool
10
this a a very nice hotel, good srice good view. and the location is very convenience for shopping I must go this hoel again
Chanadda A. Groups Thailand, November 24, 2012
Beautiful garden and Great location

beautiful hotel
8
Nice decoration. A sanctury in the middle of Siam shopping area.The residential room has a big kitchen with laundry. However, the air con is freezing cold. The air is always on top of my head. The setting of the air con is not right. The noise from outside can be heard in the late night and early morning.
Chor K. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2012
Clean and big room with excellent service .

Nice pool and best location n service
10
the room is very clean n the service is excellent good . free buggy pick n drop off us to central world . nice pool, excellent location . i decide next time i will definitely stay in this hotel again . we really enjoy very much .
Shopping Tip: Central world n Siam paragon is just near to this hotel , just need a few step to reach Siam paragon n around 6 min walk to central world . Best for shopper . Lots of nice food , especially level 7 at central world Thai cuisine name NARA.. Best reward in 2012.. Die die must try .
Keith H. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2012
Great location and very quiet hotel

A tranquil setting in the heart of Bangkok
9.3
I have stayed in many different hotels in Bangkok and this one is by far the best. For me, it ticks all the right boxes. Professional staff, quiet location, clean, easy access to shopping and access to the BTS. Be prepared to pay a little extra but hunt around and you can find reasonable deals. I will certainly return again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & JacuzziSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03