or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bar Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & Jacuzzi Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Garden Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
679 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (679)
Sort by:
Lim H. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2013
Comfortable stay

personal welcome check in, Clean and helpful
9.7
relaxing and comfortable stay.Room was big and neat.Cupboard doors were full length mirrors,room equipped with a microwave,mini kitchen top.Technically support responded very much when we called for air con assistant and house keeping.Hotel is well situated beside Siam Paragon,Siam Centre, Walking distance to the centre world and BtS sky train to many other major malls.Private tour guide was also helpful,brought more places than the tour list.
Ashraf J. Couples South Africa, April 3, 2013
great location

great location, very nice hotel
8.7
Leong S. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Comfortable and a luxury hotel

Near to train station, easy accessible, close to shopping mall and lots of food aground the hotel. The room is prefect for couple. Impressive and comfortable. I will surely be back. Must try this hote
9
Svend O. Families with older children Denmark, March 17, 2013
Perfect

Great location, best ever breakfast, confortable beds
9.3
Kelvin W. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2013
A great getaway!

Location, luxury, comfort
7.7
Fom the moment we checked in till we departed, we were in pure bliss. The staff attentive, the decor impressive and the room luxurious.
Abdullatif A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 7, 2013
The best of the best

everything is awesome
9.7
Eugenie D. Couples France, March 7, 2013
absolutely amazing!

location, staff, bezutiful building!!!!
10
This hotel is really amazing. We stayed in an executive room with access to the lounge, totally worth it. Great buffet, for breakfast, tea time and drinks!!! The pool is simply amazing also. Everything is pristine. As we had a late flight, after the check out we could still use the pool and lounge.
Abdullatif A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 2, 2013
The best hotel in Bangkok

Location, Price, Staff
9.7
Wu M. Couples Hong Kong, February 23, 2013
Excellent Hotel with good location

close to shopping mall and mtr
9.3
good service, good location. i'll come back to stay again
Ho T. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2013
Great hotel and service

Quite area in the middle of Bangkok.
8
Very comfortable room, very good hotel, but little expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BarSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Dining RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Royal Suite - Private Garden & JacuzziSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GardenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01